Atlas Property Group

38 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1256 Howard St
San Francisco, California 94103
United States
415-922-0200
12/01/22

Michael thinks you should try Atlas Property Group

Michael V
11/28/22

I was a tenant for a year at 3165 Mission St and had a great time at a 3bd 2ba apartment. The leasing process was to the point and fast, with minimal email exchanges. The property manager, Danny, did a fantastic job managing the property. The property as a whole was surprisingly clean and the units themselves spotless. They have monkeybrains fitted into the apartment, so def us that for your ISP because its fast and cheap. Without request, Danny and Phil fitted our unit with a new washer dryer and new dishwashing... Read More

Nate Lee
10/30/22

I’m a current tenant of this property. The biggest attraction for me was the pet friendly nature of this property. There is no charge or deposit required for pets at this property.

Hajira Naz
10/30/22

Hajira thinks you should try Atlas Property Group

Hajira N
10/29/22
Iushma Hamal
10/29/22

The management is really good. Daniel and Stacy are always so communicative and comfortable to work with.🙂

10/22/22

Hello,

I have just moved into my studio unit 411, on 363 6th st building. I absolutely feel happy, and content in this building that is filled with multicultural and vibrant people.
Location, all the amenities and price point with 1 month free deal is absolutely great and helps a lot to a beautif... See More

10/17/22

Usama gave Atlas Property Group an AWESOME Recommendation

Usama R
10/17/22

Daniel LOVED Atlas Property Group

Daniel R
10/03/22

Danny was a fantastic property manager. He was responsive and helpful and the building was in great order under his management. He gets five stars.

10/03/22

Andrea gave Atlas Property Group an AWESOME Recommendation

Andrea R
11/28/22

Nathaniel had a great experience with Atlas Property Group

Nathaniel L
9/03/22

Ophelia enjoyed the experience with Atlas Property Group

Ophelia L
8/16/22

Thank you very much! I will choose 363 apt if I can come back in the
future. Also, I will recommend my friend if they want to find apt on San
Francisco.
Have a wonderful day!

Hu Haolei
Atlas Property Group Replied: We hope you do come back to 363 6th ST, Hu! Thanks for your review!
8/04/22

Those who know me well know I only take time to pen five-star reviews, and I do so honestly. This is, of course, no exception. From the first point of contact with Atlas, through signing the lease, to where my husband and I now call home, APG has not only upheld its part of the agreement, yet the entire team (management, custodial, maintenance) is absolutely professional. We live in a pet-friendly environment surrounded by persons invested in community and neighborhood upkeep. Atlas embraces diversity and... Read More

Kelly Kemp
Atlas Property Group Replied: Thank you so much for your review, Kelly! We agree that Rory and the rest of the staff at 1830 Alemany are top-notch. We hope that you call 1830 Alemany home for many years to come!
8/04/22

I’ve only been here for a couple of weeks, but it’s been amazing. Phil gave me an early move in which was a lifesaver. The building is quiet and other tenants are very nice. Communications with Phil have been great, and I look forward to making this my home.

Michael New
Atlas Property Group Replied: We appreciate the review, Michael! You're in good hands with Phil. We hope you enjoy your new home at 1335 Folsom!
7/19/22

(Translated by Google) The best ❤️

(Original)
Lo mejor ❤️

Zulma marlene Contreras
7/05/22

Just signed my lease with Atlas Property Group. Their website is so nice and professional and had an excellent time conversing with the rental manager Lee Lujan. He's absolutely amazing, super kind and super responsive! If the other rental managers at Atlas Property Group are half as great as Lee, then you're in good hands. Can't wait to move in and hopefully have as excellent an experience with the property manager. Thank you Lee.

Jonathan Paul
6/08/22

I had the absolute best experience with Atlas Property! I was shown around by Carley Fraser who was attentive to what I wanted and was very professional. I am completely blown away with pet professionalism and communication. I would recommend this property management company

Amanda Cameron
3/22/22

I just moved out of the apartment and have only good things to say, especially about my leasing agent - Daniel Rodriguez! He’s one of the few that actually cares about you finding the best apartment for yourself. He was super professional, flexible, and accommodating as I was signing the lease and also during move out time. The apartment complex is also pretty new + Modern and constantly cleaned/repainted. The roof sold it to me at the end of it all!

Neha Rathi
Atlas Property Group Replied: Thank you so much for your review, Neha! We’re happy to hear that you had a great experience living here and we hope you think of Atlas next time you're looking for an apartment.
3/21/22
Shawn Besabella
1/07/22
Joe Ram
11/27/21

This is a review for Daniel Rodriguez. I spoke with a bunch of different leasing agents during my search for a new apartment, Daniel is by far the most affable and competent. He treats tenants like human beings, not just some number. He showed me a range of units and was able to answer all of my questions, including ones about construction materials.
In addition, Daniel performed property manager duties when I could not reach the property manager. He deserves a raise, or at the very least, a fat year-end bonus.

Holly Emerson
9/18/21

I recently moved into an Atlas apartment and am satisfied with the property and with Daniel Rodriguez’s superb service! Daniel is an outstanding leasing agent - he is friendly, knowledgable, personable and professional. Daniel was also flexible and responsive during my apartment search. He had guided me through several apartment viewings until I found one that best suited my needs. The apartment I ended up with is super clean (almost as new) and of great value. 6/5 stars for Daniel!

Michael K
Atlas Property Group Replied: Thank you for your review, Michael! We’re glad you’re enjoying your new home and we’re very happy to hear about your experience with Daniel!
9/17/21

Finding the right apartment became an easy process with the help of the leasing consultant my mom and I worked with at Atlas Property Group. After touring several units, I was able to find the one that was just right for me at 363 6th Street. The staff were very helpful throughout the process of signing the lease and moving in, which I am definitely grateful for. As for the building that I moved into, I really like it. There are thick walls and ceilings, so I never have to worry about hearing noisy neighbors.... Read More

Greta Abbe-Good
Atlas Property Group Replied: Thank you so much for your review, Greta! We’re happy to hear that you had a great experience with our staff and we hope that you call 363 6th home for many years to come!
1/18/21

I was looking at 1 million different apartments in San Francisco and the only place that still head a sufficient system of renting apartments during Covid was Atlas property groups. I went to their 345 6th St. apartment location. Daniel Rodriguez was absolutely amazing, knowledgeable, professional, accommodating, anything I needed to see he was more than proficient making that happen it happen quick! This company would be taking a huge loss if they ever lost such an impeccable employee such as this man! They need... Read More

Michael Giron
12/31/20
Mark Won
8/28/20
Joe Ram

Next page

Scroll To Top