ARHT Home Solutions

275 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

15867 Crabbs Branch Way
Derwood , MD 20855
United States
301 913 0650
12/09/21

Sandra LOVED ARHT Home Solutions

Sandra S
12/03/21

I called for service and they responded within two days outside of their scheduled work.

Nicholas Lamb
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Thank you so much for your great review Mr Lamb we are super thrilled we were able to resolve your concerns in a timely manner. ARHT Customer Service
12/01/21
John Featherstone
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hello John, we are so thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us on you roof installation and your dormer replacements. They both look fantastic and turned out great ! ARHT Customer Service
12/01/21

AHRT laid out in detail what they would do, and as far as I can tell (most of their work is now coverd by the shingles), they did it. They turned up on time with a full crew, and the new roof looks very smart. The project manager, Widman, was very attentive, and responded quickly to a couple of min... See More

11/24/21

ARHT did a great job repairing my ceiling after our roof leaked. Would highly recommend to anyone in the Olney, MD area to choose ARHT Home Solutions if they need any repair work.

Chris Abbott
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Thanks, Chris! It fills us with pride to know that we were able to help you in repairing your ceiling and getting your roof replaced. It has been our absolute pleasure to serve you. - ARHT Customer Care.
11/24/21

Chris had a great experience with ARHT Home Solutions

Chris A
12/03/21

Nicholas Highly Recommends ARHT Home Solutions to their friends & family!

Nicholas L
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Thank you for your review!!!
11/12/21

Michael and the team at ARHT did an outstanding job with my roof project. They clearly communicated the process and what I should expect for the install. Prior to install we had a large storm come through and they had a team come over immediately to tarp the roof (in the middle of the storm) to prev... See More

11/02/21

Choosing ARHT Home Solutions for our roof replacement, and new gutters was a fantastic choice. They worked efficiently and professionally to not only get the job done quickly, but also to ensure that it was completed to meet all standards and expectations. We will be using ARHT Home Solutions for indoor and outdoor work that we will be looking to do in the future! Highly recommend.

Finlay Howells
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hello Ward, Thank you for your feedback it only brings us great pleasure to hear you had such a wonderful experience with our team. ARHT Customer Service
11/01/21

Jeanne Highly Recommends ARHT Home Solutions to their friends & family!

Jeanne P
11/01/21
10/30/21

Alan & Penni Highly Recommends ARHT Home Solutions to their friends & family!

Alan & Penni B
10/28/21

Frazier Strongly Recommends ARHT Home Solutions

Frazier S
10/26/21

Choosing ARHT Home Solutions for our roof replacement, and new gutters was a fantastic choice. They worked efficiently and professionally to not only get the job done quickly, but also to ensure that it was completed to meet all standards and expectations. We will be using ARHT Home Solutions for indoor and outdoor work that we will be looking to do in the future! Highly recommend.

Crish Hemidoll
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hello Crish, Thank you for your feedback it only brings us great pleasure to hear you had such a wonderful experience with our team. ARHT Customer Service
10/25/21

Jessica suggests you use ARHT Home Solutions

Jessica N
10/22/21

We called ARHT Home Solutions !

They came to provide and estimate, showed us options and consulted for us. They were professional and knowledgeable!

Once the work started they worked so hard ! They replaced all 3 skylights, installed all our new wood decking and all new chimney flashing.

Widman answered all my questions and also help even move some furniture around for me.

They installed some really cool technology like intake vents for my attic at the front and back of the house to help the blocked air... Read More

Elaine Hancock
10/22/21


We called ARHT Home Solutions !
They came to provide and estimate, showed us options and consulted for us. They were professional and knowledgeable!
Once the work started they worked so hard ! They replaced all 3 skylights, installed all our new wood decking and all new chimney flashing.

Widman... See More

10/22/21

We used ARHT Home Solutions to install siding that was damaged by wind. I was so impressed with the work ARHT did on our siding that I will be using them for my roofing repairs. They are professional, knowledgeable and delivered beyond my expectations. All around excellent and in our budget.

S. oniya Helena
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hello Soyna, Thank you for your feedback it only brings us great pleasure to hear you had such a wonderful experience with our team. ARHT Customer Service
10/21/21

ARHT did a fantastic job remodeling our siding and roof. They were very professional and were able to bring our ideas to life while also providing their expert input. We plan to use them for more renovation jobs in the future!

Mircea Dragomir
10/02/21
Sarah Taylor
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Thank you Sarah for your great review! We enjoyed replacing the 40 year old masonite and updating with Hardie Siding. The board and batten look came out really well. We are positive you'll enjoy this look for many years to come. - ARHT Customer Service
9/25/21

Very glad I chose ARHT for my roof inspection! They were incredibly thorough and detailed, documenting everything properly, and making it a breeze to file my insurance claim. Can’t wait to work with them on my roof replacement soon!

Mark Baldwin
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hello Mark, we look forward to the roof replacement as well. Glad you found our process easy and a smooth one. We do our best to try and remove the stress that may come from the insurance company:) ARHT Customer Service
9/21/21

Great customer service! They kept me in the loop throughout my entire roof repair. I sustained some pretty bad hail damage, so I’m thankful that they’ve been so prompt during this process. They’ve made it easy.

Pauline Millard
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hello Pauline, Thank you for the review ! We're happy to have resolved your concerns with the sustained hail damage on your roof. Its one of the many things we are experts in! ARHT Customer Service
9/20/21

Stephanie is very excited to recommend ARHT Home Solutions

Stephanie M
9/17/21

I wouldn’t recommend any other team of roofers. They do fantastic work.

Steven Smith
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hello Steven, thank you for your review. Your roof looks amazing and we really appreciate the feedback !
9/16/21

I recently used this contractor to refurbish an existing deck and remodelling an existing bathroom. The bathroom is lovely. Tile work and woodwork looks great. Great job and done timely. Their job is superb!

William Neild
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hello William, thank you so much for the review. We are are excited for your and your family ! Now you can make great use of your renewed spaces! ARHT Customer service
9/14/21

What an awesome roofing company in Rockville MD. They showed up on time, every day, and finished my roof replacement right on schedule. And they cleaned up after themselves! I’m very happy with the service I received.

Isaac Higgins
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hi Isaac, thank you so much for the glowing review ! We appreciate it ! We are grateful to have customers who appreciate our dedication to ensure each and every job goes as successful as we can make it we value your feedback and review - 😀 making it truly a form of ARHT
9/11/21

ARHT Home Solutions replaced our roof in Laurel MD in August 2021 and they did an excellent job from start to finish. The owner Michael is heavily involved and the team did a great job of working with the insurance company and made things simple for us. Finished product was beautiful. Strongly recommend ARHT!

Scott Blair
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hi Scott, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. You were also great to work with as a customer. We are also thrilled everything went so smoothly with the insurance process for you. Your roof looks amazing and appreciate your feedback. Michael - ARHT
9/09/21

The work that they did far exceeded my expectations and it was a stress-free experience with getting a quote for our wall and the building same day!

Burrows Mohammad
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hello Mohammad, Thank you for the review! We’re glad that you’re Masonry work turned out so well! ARHT
8/31/21

Really happy with the work that ARHT did on my roof! I needed a full roof replacement after my previous one had lived its life. The new one is flawless and I love the color they helped me pick out for the shingles. Thanks so much guys.

Jai Luker
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hello Jai, Thank you so much much for your glowing review, we love the color of your roof as well, it matches your brick really well ! Thank you for being a valued ARHT Customer.
8/17/21

We had a fantastic experience working with Michael, Whitman and the various ARHT Home Solutions expert teams (all top-notch) during our recent home renovation. We had them remove asbestos siding, repair and replace all of the rotting wood underneath, stabilize our addition, replace rotting windows, ... See More

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top