ARHT Home Solutions

274 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

15867 Crabbs Branch Way
Derwood , MD 20855
United States
301 913 0650
2/15/22

It was fantastic using ARHT Home Solutions to install our windows and doors ! They did a tremendous job. All done in a day and a half ! We Recommend them to all family and friends.

2/15/22

Arnie LOVED ARHT Home Solutions

Arnie H
2/13/22

Arht Home Solutions did an amazing job fixing the roofing to my home. I was surprised at how quickly they were able to complete the job. Their workers were very professional and kept us updated when they were working on our roof with any adjustments that may have needed to be done. They exceeded all my expectations and were very clean about the debris from the roof. I highly recommend them for any exterior renovations. I hope to reach out to them in the future for any exterior renovations.

Rene Lopez
2/13/22

Arht Home Solutions did an amazing job fixing the roofing to my home. I was surprised at how quickly they were able to complete the job. Their workers were very professional and kept us updated when they were working on our roof with any adjustments that may have needed to be done. They exceeded all my expectations and were very clean about the debris from the roof. I highly recommend them for any exterior renovations. I hope to reach out to them in the future for any exterior renovations.

Rene Lopez
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Thanks so much for sharing your feedback about our service. We’re glad to hear that our team’s performance exceeded your expectations, and we’ll make sure that the team receives the recognition they deserve. Thank you again, Rene, have a great day! - ARHT Customer Care
2/11/22

ARHT did a marvelous job with our roof replacement! Thank you for the quality of your materials and work, the professionalism and respectfulness of your staff (Suzanne, Whitman, et al) and, most important, the clean-up efforts when done. This is how we expect a job to be done on our most expensive investment.

Stephanie Thomas Labetant
2/11/22

ARHT did a marvelous job! Thank you for the quality of your materials and work, the professionalism and respectfulness of your staff and, most important, the clean-up efforts when done. This is how we expect a job to be done on our most expensive investment.

Stephanie Labetant
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hello Stephanie! We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve customers like you. Have a wonderful day! All the best, ARHT customer care.
2/11/22

ARHT did a marvelous job! Thank you for the quality of your materials and work, the professionalism and respectfulness of your staff and, most important, the clean-up efforts when done. This is how we expect a job to be done on our most expensive investment.

2/11/22

We had Suzanne Chernauskas from ARHT Home Solutions this morning who came to check on our roof. She is a fantastic service-oriented professional. It took her no time to put us at ease by taking ownership of the issue and making her objective assessment based on facts, trends and data. Her conclusions were fair, reasonable and to the best interest of the customer. She earned our trust and we would not hesitate to make any business with her and her Company. We were surprised by the level of benevolence she fostered. Fantastic service!

Yemane H Gebre
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hi Yemane, it’s great to hear that you had a positive experience at ARHT Home Solutions. Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off! If there’s anything we can do to serve you further, let us know. All the best, ARHT customer care.
2/10/22

Arnie had a great experience with ARHT Home Solutions

Arnie H
2/03/22

ARHT Home Solutions provided professional roofing service for our roof replacement project. The scheduling for work was easy and the experienced professionals arrived at my home around 7:30 AM even in a cold season. ARHT performed their commitment, on time and quality of materials as we want it, HDZ Charcoal. Keep up the good work.

Win Htun
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Thank you so much for the positive rating. All the best, ARHT Family
2/03/22

Win LOVED ARHT Home Solutions

Win H
1/31/22

ARHT Home Solutions did an excellant job on my roof. They made the entire process as stress free as possible, and handled all communication with my insurance company. Everyone I worked with (Suzanne, Whitman, and Stephanie) was professional, transparent, kind, and just all around great to work with. I was kept informed and updated throughout the process, and never felt like they were hiding anything or trying to get over on me. I had unexpected damage, and they worked with me to figure out a solution to getting the... Read More

Latavia Alexander
1/31/22

ARHT Home Solutions did an excellant job on my roof. They made the entire process as stress free as possible, and handled all communication with my insurance company. Everyone I worked with (Suzanne, Whitman, and Stephanie) was professional, transparent, kind, and just all around great to work with. I was kept informed and updated throughout the process, and never felt like they were hiding anything or trying to get over on me. I had unexpected damage, and they worked with me to figure out a solution to getting the... Read More

Latavia Alexander
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hello Latavia! We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. We're happy to hear that our team provided you with excellent service. On behalf of our entire team, thank you for allowing us to serve you. Have a wonderful day! All the best, ARHT customer service.
1/28/22

ARHT Home Solutions did an excellant job on my roof. They made the entire process as stress free as possible, and handled all communication with my insurance company. Everyone I worked with (Suzanne, Whitman, and Stephanie) was professional, transparent, kind, and just all around great to work with... See More

1/24/22

Arht Home Solutions did an amazing job fixing the roofing to my home. I was surprised at how quickly they were able to complete the job. Their workers were very professional and kept us updated when they were working on our roof with any adjustments that may have needed to be done. They exceeded all... See More

1/22/22

ARHT home solutions provided both an excellent product and professional installing my windows. I am very happy with the outcome and the professionalism of the installers.Widman explained everything thoroughly, absolutely thrilled with his professionalism. Additionally, communication throughout the e... See More

12/28/21

ARHT provided both an excellent product and professional installation. Additionally, communication throughout the entire process could not have been better. I would highly recommend them to any homeowner based on the results I experienced.

Christopher Smith
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hi Christopher, thank you so much for your positive feedback! We’re thrilled to hear that we have achieved our goal to provide you with high-quality products and excellent service. Thanks again for your kind words and for being a fantastic homeowner. - ARHT Customer Care
12/26/21
Hjusn
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Thank you for the review ! We appreciate the business. - ARHT Customer Care
12/26/21

Henry gave ARHT Home Solutions an AWESOME Recommendation

Henry J
1/12/22

Bob Anderson LOVED ARHT Home Solutions

Bob Anderson A
12/22/21

I am very pleased with the quality of work done on my roof replacement here in Bowie and especially the quality of the products used; Owens Corning Duration Amber architecture shingles and the synthetic underlayment. I'm looking forward to decades of good looking high performance upgrades from Owens Corning.

Mike Derocher
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Thank you for posting such a complimentary review. We deeply appreciated the opportunity to work with you on your home improvement project.
12/22/21

I am very pleased with the quality of work done on my roof replacement here in Bowie and especially the quality of the products used; Owens Corning Duration Amber architecture shingles and the synthetic underlayment. I'm looking forward to decades of good looking high performance upgrades from Owens... See More

ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Thank you for posting such a... Read More
12/22/21

I would like to thank ARHT Home Solutions because they made the process simple to understand and easy to follow, the job was done and completed with little or no effort on my part and I like that. I am very satisified my roof repair from the August 13 windstorm.

Mark Stevens
12/22/21

I would like to thank ARHT Home Solutions because they made the process simple to understand and easy to follow, the job was done and completed with little or no effort on my part and I like that. I am very satisified my roof repair from the August 13 windstorm.

Mark Stevens
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hello Mark, thank you for your valued feedback, we greatly appreciate it ! We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience with us. Happy Holidays !
12/22/21

I would like to thank ARHT Home Solutions because they made the process simple to understand and easy to follow, the job was done and completed with little or no effort on my part and I like that. I am very satisified my roof repair from the August 13 windstorm.

12/15/21

ARHT provided both an excellent product and professional installation. Additionally, communication throughout the entire process could not have been better. I would highly recommend them to any homeowner based on the results I experienced.

12/09/21

ARHT did a great job in replacing our roof. The roofers covered all our shrubbery and shed with tarp to prevent damage and to catch all debris. After completion of the installation of our roof, they did an excellent job in cleaning the area around the house. Overall my husband and I are very pleased with the results.

Sandra Barnhart
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hello Sandra, we are thrilled your experience with ARHT Home Solutions was great ! We appreciate your review and have shared your compliments with our staff:) -ARHT Customer Care
12/09/21

ARHT did a great job in replacing our roof. The roofers covered all our shrubbery and shed with tarp to prevent damage and to catch all debris. After completion of the installation of our roof, they did an excellent job in cleaning the area around the house. Overall my husband and I are very pleased with the results.

Sandra Simpson
12/09/21

ARHT did a great job in replacing our roof. The roofers covered all our shrubbery and shed with tarp to prevent damage and to catch all debris. After completion of the installation of our roof, they did an excellent job in cleaning the area around the house. Overall my husband and I are very plea... See More

12/09/21

Sandra LOVED ARHT Home Solutions

Sandra S

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top