ARHT Home Solutions

198 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

11140 Rockville Pike
Rockville, MD 20852
United States
(866) 846-2748
5/09/21

Brendon had a great experience with ARHT Home Solutions

Brendon K gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Rating
5/05/21

Bennett is very excited to recommend ARHT Home Solutions

Bennett W gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Rating
5/03/21

ARHT very quickly responded to storm damage, removing a fallen tree and mitigating the roof damage in less then 24 hours. They were extremely easy to work with and left the yard and property in great condition.

4/28/21

Brendan is very excited to recommend ARHT Home Solutions

Brendan K gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Rating
4/16/21

My wife and I had our roof replaced by ARHT Home Solutions. They helped us through the insurance claim after a nasty storm and worked with our budget on some upgrades so the roof lasts longer. They did a beautiful job and now people who pass by stop to look at the best roof in the neighborhood.
ARHT Home Solutions also replaced our chimney inside and out and were willing to beat another contractor on the price at improved quality.
The owner lives in the next neighborhood over and is local. He knows the different models of houses in this area through and through.

Paul Kutner gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hi Paul, Thank you for your review, it was a great pleasure to assist you and your family with your home improvement project. We value your feed back and greatly appreciate the kind words - ARHT
4/15/21

ARHT Home Solutions replaced our roof and did a magnificent job. They helped us navigate the insurance claim process and made our experience a smooth one.
They were great at helping us make this affordable and worked with our budget on various upgrades. On a separate project (our chimney) they beat a price we were quoted by another company.
Since getting this work done, so many passersby have been stopping to admire the job that was done. It’s like our roof and chimney are the envy of the neighborhood!

Paul J. Kutner gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/15/21

ARHT Home Solutions replaced our entire chimney (from roof up), which was literally crumbling to pieces, and did a great job. We did get estimates from several companies and ARHT met their prices. They matched the brick color of our house, worked efficiently (and as quietly as it’s possible to do when tearing down the old chimney is involved), and cleaned up thoroughly. A great experience.

Melissa Bailey Kutner gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/13/21

ARHT Home Solutions replaced our entire chimney (from roof up), which was literally crumbling to pieces, and did a great job. We did get estimates from several companies and ARHT met their prices. They matched the brick color of our house, worked efficiently (and as quietly as it’s possible to do when tearing down the old chimney is involved), and cleaned up thoroughly. A great experience.

Melissa Bailey Kutner gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hi Melissa, Thank you for your review, it was a great pleasure to assist you and your family with your home improvement project. We value your feed back and greatly appreciate the kind words - ARHT
4/05/21

ARHT Home Solutions replaced our entire chimney (from roof up), which was literally crumbling to pieces, and did a great job. We did get estimates from several companies and ARHT met their prices. They matched the brick color of our house, worked efficiently (and as quietly as it’s possible to do ... See More

3/29/21

ARHT Home Solutions helped us on our roof from beginning to end.we are so pleased with the end result. From customer service to their recommendations it was a smooth process. We will recommend to all our family and friends!

Jermain Lesane gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hi Jermain, Thank you for your review, it was a great pleasure to assist you and your family with your home improvement project. We value your feed back and greatly appreciate the kind words - ARHT
3/29/21

ARHT Home Solutions helped us on our roof from beginning to end.we are so pleased with the end result. From customer service to their recommendations it was a smooth process. We will recommend to all our family and friends!

Jermaine LeSane gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/29/21


ARHT Home Solutions helped us on our roof from beginning to end.we are  so pleased with the end result. From customer service to their recommendations it was a smooth process.   We will recommend to all our family and friends!

3/24/21

I was very impressed with Mike and the great job he did installing my windows, that I am also having

3/23/21

Deep suggests you use ARHT Home Solutions

Deep P gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Rating
3/16/21

John is very excited to recommend ARHT Home Solutions

John L gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Rating
3/12/21

Great customer service and detail oriented. Delivers quality.

1/17/21

Excellent job in installing windows and bow window at my lovely home. It looks beautiful and we are very happy with the results. Thanks

12/20/20

There are a few things you look for when hiring a contractor: From professionalism and high quality of workmanship, ARHT Home Solutions has it all!
5 things I LOVE about ARHT:
1) Professionalism – top notch in their communication and prompt with all my questions. They will walk you through each step and very thorough with all the information.
2) Flexibility – I had to reschedule a few of the appointments due to family life. ARHT was very courteous and worked with me around my hectic family schedule.
3) High... Read More

Daniel Hoang gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Thank you so much Daniel for your glowing review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled your apart of the ARHT Home Solutions family.
12/19/20

There are a few things you look for when hiring a contractor: From professionalism and high quality of workmanship, ARHT Home Solutions has it all!
5 things I LOVE about ARHT:
1) Professionalism – top notch in their communication and prompt with all my questions. They will walk you through eac... See More

11/19/20

We shopped around and ended up choosing ARHT because they didn't ask us about our budget but what we wanted where other companies seemed to coincidentally get right to our budget (bathroom upgrade, moving laundry, and connecting our garage).

We're very happy with going with them. They were very professional, interactive, communicative, and helped us work through any questions. Michael and his team listened to our concerns and made sure the end product was exactly what we wanted. They did an incredible job.

We'll absolutely call them again for our next job.

Bennett Walker gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/19/20

We shopped around and ended up choosing ARHT because they didn't ask us about our budget but what we wanted where other companies seemed to coincidentally get right to our budget (bathroom upgrade, moving laundry, and connecting our garage).

We're very happy with going with them. They were very professional, interactive, communicative, and helped us work through any questions. Michael and his team listened to our concerns and made sure the end product was exactly what we wanted. They did an incredible job.

We'll absolutely call them again for our next job.

Bennett Walker gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hi Bennett and Sara, we absolutely value your feedback and greatly appreciate it. Your project was a lot of fun and our staff enjoyed the complexity. We're so thrilled that everything came out the way we all planned and envisioned. The newly connected garage and mudroom looks terrific and the master bath suite tile configuration is truly inspiring. The new laundry room is going to help from all those ups and downs and glad the doors were customized to fit perfectly ! Thank you for choosing ARHT home... Read More
11/17/20

Arht did a great job on our roof. I would recommend this company!

11/16/20

ARHT Home Solutions did a fantastic job replacing our roof! They evaluated and documented the storm damage we’d sustained during the summer storms and worked expertly with our home insurance throughout the entire claims process. ARHT were super friendly and professional laying out all of the different options for replacing the roof as well as suggesting a range of upgrade options that will really extend the life of our new roof, withstand our crazy weather (and turkey vultures!), and add value to our home. On... Read More

Mike Lionberger gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Thank you Mike for your great review, we look forward to working with you in the future and it was our pleasure. ARHT
11/15/20

Michael is an enthusiastic contractor who stands behind his work. We are pleased with the outcome of the job. I would welcome sharing our experience if you are considering hiring his company. We would definitely work with him again.

11/16/20

ARHT Home Solutions did a fantastic job replacing our roof! They evaluated and documented the storm damage we’d sustained during the summer storms and worked expertly with our home insurance throughout the entire claims process. ARHT were super friendly and professional laying out all of the dif... See More

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top