ARHT Home Solutions

215 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

11140 Rockville Pike
Rockville, MD 20852
United States
(866) 846-2748
12/03/21

I called for service and they responded within two days outside of their scheduled work.

Nicholas Lamb gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Thank you so much for your great review Mr Lamb we are super thrilled we were able to resolve your concerns in a timely manner. ARHT Customer Service
12/01/21
John Featherstone gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Rating on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hello John, we are so thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us on you roof installation and your dormer replacements. They both look fantastic and turned out great ! ARHT Customer Service
12/01/21

AHRT laid out in detail what they would do, and as far as I can tell (most of their work is now coverd by the shingles), they did it. They turned up on time with a full crew, and the new roof looks very smart. The project manager, Widman, was very attentive, and responded quickly to a couple of min... See More

11/24/21

ARHT did a great job repairing my ceiling after our roof leaked. Would highly recommend to anyone in the Olney, MD area to choose ARHT Home Solutions if they need any repair work.

Chris Abbott gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hello Chris, Thank you so much for your review ! We greatly appreciate your feedback and you're hiring us to paint your homes ceilings. Glad we were of service to you and your family. ARHT Customer Service
11/24/21

Chris had a great experience with ARHT Home Solutions

Chris A gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Rating
12/03/21

Nicholas Highly Recommends ARHT Home Solutions to their friends & family!

Nicholas L gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Rating
11/12/21

Michael and the team at ARHT did an outstanding job with my roof project. They clearly communicated the process and what I should expect for the install. Prior to install we had a large storm come through and they had a team come over immediately to tarp the roof (in the middle of the storm) to prev... See More

11/02/21

Choosing ARHT Home Solutions for our roof replacement, and new gutters was a fantastic choice. They worked efficiently and professionally to not only get the job done quickly, but also to ensure that it was completed to meet all standards and expectations. We will be using ARHT Home Solutions for indoor and outdoor work that we will be looking to do in the future! Highly recommend.

Ward Root gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hello Ward, Thank you for your feedback it only brings us great pleasure to hear you had such a wonderful experience with our team. ARHT Customer Service
11/01/21

Jeanne Highly Recommends ARHT Home Solutions to their friends & family!

Jeanne P gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Rating
10/30/21

Alan & Penni Highly Recommends ARHT Home Solutions to their friends & family!

Alan & Penni B gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Rating
10/28/21

Frazier Strongly Recommends ARHT Home Solutions

Frazier S gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Rating
10/26/21

Choosing ARHT Home Solutions for our roof replacement, and new gutters was a fantastic choice. They worked efficiently and professionally to not only get the job done quickly, but also to ensure that it was completed to meet all standards and expectations. We will be using ARHT Home Solutions for indoor and outdoor work that we will be looking to do in the future! Highly recommend.

Crish Hemidoll gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hello Crish, Thank you for your feedback it only brings us great pleasure to hear you had such a wonderful experience with our team. ARHT Customer Service
10/25/21

Jessica suggests you use ARHT Home Solutions

Jessica N gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Rating
10/22/21


We called ARHT Home Solutions !
They came to provide and estimate, showed us options and consulted for us. They were professional and knowledgeable!
Once the work started they worked so hard ! They replaced all 3 skylights, installed all our new wood decking and all new chimney flashing.

Widman... See More

10/22/21

We used ARHT Home Solutions to install siding that was damaged by wind. I was so impressed with the work ARHT did on our siding that I will be using them for my roofing repairs. They are professional, knowledgeable and delivered beyond my expectations. All around excellent and in our budget.

S. oniya Helena gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hello Soyna, Thank you for your feedback it only brings us great pleasure to hear you had such a wonderful experience with our team. ARHT Customer Service
10/21/21

ARHT did a fantastic job remodeling our siding and roof. They were very professional and were able to bring our ideas to life while also providing their expert input. We plan to use them for more renovation jobs in the future!

Mircea Dragomir gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
10/02/21
Sarah Taylor gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Rating on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Thank you Sarah for your great review! We enjoyed replacing the 40 year old masonite and updating with Hardie Siding. The board and batten look came out really well. We are positive you'll enjoy this look for many years to come. - ARHT Customer Service
9/25/21

Very glad I chose ARHT for my roof inspection! They were incredibly thorough and detailed, documenting everything properly, and making it a breeze to file my insurance claim. Can’t wait to work with them on my roof replacement soon!

Mark Baldwin gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hello Mark, we look forward to the roof replacement as well. Glad you found our process easy and a smooth one. We do our best to try and remove the stress that may come from the insurance company:) ARHT Customer Service
9/21/21

Great customer service! They kept me in the loop throughout my entire roof repair. I sustained some pretty bad hail damage, so I’m thankful that they’ve been so prompt during this process. They’ve made it easy.

Pauline Millard gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hello Pauline, Thank you for the review ! We're happy to have resolved your concerns with the sustained hail damage on your roof. Its one of the many things we are experts in! ARHT Customer Service
9/20/21

Stephanie is very excited to recommend ARHT Home Solutions

Stephanie M gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Rating
9/17/21

I wouldn’t recommend any other team of roofers. They do fantastic work.

Steven Smith gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hello Steven, thank you for your review. Your roof looks amazing and we really appreciate the feedback !
9/16/21

I recently used this contractor to refurbish an existing deck and remodelling an existing bathroom. The bathroom is lovely. Tile work and woodwork looks great. Great job and done timely. Their job is superb!

William Neild gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hello William, thank you so much for the review. We are are excited for your and your family ! Now you can make great use of your renewed spaces! ARHT Customer service
9/14/21

What an awesome roofing company in Rockville MD. They showed up on time, every day, and finished my roof replacement right on schedule. And they cleaned up after themselves! I’m very happy with the service I received.

Isaac Higgins gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hi Isaac, thank you so much for the glowing review ! We appreciate it ! We are grateful to have customers who appreciate our dedication to ensure each and every job goes as successful as we can make it we value your feedback and review - 😀 making it truly a form of ARHT
9/11/21

ARHT Home Solutions replaced our roof in Laurel MD in August 2021 and they did an excellent job from start to finish. The owner Michael is heavily involved and the team did a great job of working with the insurance company and made things simple for us. Finished product was beautiful. Strongly recommend ARHT!

Scott Blair gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hi Scott, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. You were also great to work with as a customer. We are also thrilled everything went so smoothly with the insurance process for you. Your roof looks amazing and appreciate your feedback. Michael - ARHT
9/09/21

The work that they did far exceeded my expectations and it was a stress-free experience with getting a quote for our wall and the building same day!

Burrows Mohammad gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hello Mohammad, Thank you for the review! We’re glad that you’re Masonry work turned out so well! ARHT
8/31/21

Really happy with the work that ARHT did on my roof! I needed a full roof replacement after my previous one had lived its life. The new one is flawless and I love the color they helped me pick out for the shingles. Thanks so much guys.

Jai Luker gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hello Jai, Thank you so much much for your glowing review, we love the color of your roof as well, it matches your brick really well ! Thank you for being a valued ARHT Customer.
8/17/21

We had a fantastic experience working with Michael, Whitman and the various ARHT Home Solutions expert teams (all top-notch) during our recent home renovation. We had them remove asbestos siding, repair and replace all of the rotting wood underneath, stabilize our addition, replace rotting windows, ... See More

8/12/21
tony difonzo gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Rating on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Thank you Tony for your glowing review, we are glad we were able to come to rescue on the water leak concern !
8/12/21

They put the roof and gutters on , then
Came to recheck snd fix any problems

We called ARHT Home Solutions ! They came to provide and estimate, showed us options and consulted for us. They were professional and knowledgeable! Once... more

Elaine H. gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star review

Working with ARHT Home Solutions in the Damascus Maryland area has been a very pleasant experience. We had our roof damaged due to a storm. My wife and I... more

Paul A. gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star review

ARHT Home Solutions did a fantastic job replacing our roof! They evaluated and documented the storm damage we'd sustained during the summer storms and... more

Mike L. gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top