ARHT Home Solutions

178 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

11140 Rockville Pike
Rockville, MD 20852
United States
(866) 846-2748
6/10/21

ARHT Home Solutions did an outstanding job with my roof replacement. Critical was the scheduling of this project, as the work needed to be completed expeditiously. The work was scheduled within days of my consult. ARHT arrived at my home by 7:30 AM and the work was completed before 10:30 AM. ARHT has exceeded all of my expectations from their professionalism, quality of the building materials, their attention to the smallest details, cleanliness, and their various methods of communication (emails, phone calls and videos) throughout the project. I am very pleased with my new roof!

Niaema Brewer gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
6/10/21

ARHT Home Solutions did an outstanding job with my roof replacement. Critical was the scheduling of this project, as the work needed to be completed expeditiously. The work was scheduled within days of my consult. ARHT arrived at my home by 7:30 AM and the work was completed before 10:30 AM. ARHT... See More

5/27/21

ARHT Home Solutions got a great recommendation by Stefan

Stefan R gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Rating
5/18/21

Choosing ARHT Home Solutions for our roof replacement, interior painting, and new gutters was a fantastic choice. They worked efficiently and professionally to not only get the job done quickly, but also to ensure that it was completed to meet all standards and expectations. We will be using ARHT Home Solutions for indoor and outdoor work that we will be looking to do in the future! Highly recommend.

Stoney Horner gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/18/21

Choosing ARHT Home Solutions for our roof replacement, interior painting, and new gutters was a fantastic choice. They worked efficiently and professionally to not only get the job done quickly, but also to ensure that it was completed to meet all standards and expectations. We will be using ARHT Home Solutions for indoor and outdoor work that we will be looking to do in the future! Highly recommend.

John Horner gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hi John, Thank you for your review, it was a great pleasure to assist you and your family with your home improvement project. We value your feed back and greatly appreciate the kind words - ARHT
5/18/21

ARHT Home Solutions just completed a series of home improvement projects that included replacing the entire roof of our home, installing new gutters, and painting our ceiling in the kitchen/living room/hallway and my husband and I couldn't be happier with the level of service and quality of the work... See More

5/09/21

Brendon thinks you should try ARHT Home Solutions

Brendon K gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Rating
5/05/21

Bennett Strongly Recommends ARHT Home Solutions

Bennett W gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Rating
5/03/21

ARHT very quickly responded to storm damage, removing a fallen tree and mitigating the roof damage in less then 24 hours. They were extremely easy to work with and left the yard and property in great condition.

4/28/21

Brendan LOVED ARHT Home Solutions

Brendan K gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Rating
4/16/21

My wife and I had our roof replaced by ARHT Home Solutions. They helped us through the insurance claim after a nasty storm and worked with our budget on some upgrades so the roof lasts longer. They did a beautiful job and now people who pass by stop to look at the best roof in the neighborhood.
ARHT Home Solutions also replaced our chimney inside and out and were willing to beat another contractor on the price at improved quality.
The owner lives in the next neighborhood over and is local. He knows the different models of houses in this area through and through.

Paul Kutner gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hi Paul, Thank you for your review, it was a great pleasure to assist you and your family with your home improvement project. We value your feed back and greatly appreciate the kind words - ARHT
4/15/21

ARHT Home Solutions replaced our roof and did a magnificent job. They helped us navigate the insurance claim process and made our experience a smooth one.
They were great at helping us make this affordable and worked with our budget on various upgrades. On a separate project (our chimney) they beat a price we were quoted by another company.
Since getting this work done, so many passersby have been stopping to admire the job that was done. It’s like our roof and chimney are the envy of the neighborhood!

Paul J. Kutner gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/15/21

ARHT Home Solutions replaced our entire chimney (from roof up), which was literally crumbling to pieces, and did a great job. We did get estimates from several companies and ARHT met their prices. They matched the brick color of our house, worked efficiently (and as quietly as it’s possible to do when tearing down the old chimney is involved), and cleaned up thoroughly. A great experience.

Melissa Bailey Kutner gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/13/21

ARHT Home Solutions replaced our entire chimney (from roof up), which was literally crumbling to pieces, and did a great job. We did get estimates from several companies and ARHT met their prices. They matched the brick color of our house, worked efficiently (and as quietly as it’s possible to do when tearing down the old chimney is involved), and cleaned up thoroughly. A great experience.

Melissa Bailey Kutner gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hi Melissa, Thank you for your review, it was a great pleasure to assist you and your family with your home improvement project. We value your feed back and greatly appreciate the kind words - ARHT
4/05/21

ARHT Home Solutions replaced our entire chimney (from roof up), which was literally crumbling to pieces, and did a great job. We did get estimates from several companies and ARHT met their prices. They matched the brick color of our house, worked efficiently (and as quietly as it’s possible to do ... See More

3/29/21

ARHT Home Solutions helped us on our roof from beginning to end.we are so pleased with the end result. From customer service to their recommendations it was a smooth process. We will recommend to all our family and friends!

Jermain Lesane gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hi Jermain, Thank you for your review, it was a great pleasure to assist you and your family with your home improvement project. We value your feed back and greatly appreciate the kind words - ARHT
3/29/21

ARHT Home Solutions helped us on our roof from beginning to end.we are so pleased with the end result. From customer service to their recommendations it was a smooth process. We will recommend to all our family and friends!

Jermaine LeSane gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/29/21


ARHT Home Solutions helped us on our roof from beginning to end.we are  so pleased with the end result. From customer service to their recommendations it was a smooth process.   We will recommend to all our family and friends!

3/24/21

I was very impressed with Mike and the great job he did installing my windows, that I am also having

3/23/21

Deep thinks you should try ARHT Home Solutions

Deep P gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Rating
3/16/21

John had a great experience with ARHT Home Solutions

John L gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Rating
3/12/21

Great customer service and detail oriented. Delivers quality.

1/17/21

Excellent job in installing windows and bow window at my lovely home. It looks beautiful and we are very happy with the results. Thanks

12/20/20

There are a few things you look for when hiring a contractor: From professionalism and high quality of workmanship, ARHT Home Solutions has it all!
5 things I LOVE about ARHT:
1) Professionalism – top notch in their communication and prompt with all my questions. They will walk you through each step and very thorough with all the information.
2) Flexibility – I had to reschedule a few of the appointments due to family life. ARHT was very courteous and worked with me around my hectic family schedule.
3) High... Read More

Daniel Hoang gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Thank you so much Daniel for your glowing review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled your apart of the ARHT Home Solutions family.
12/19/20

There are a few things you look for when hiring a contractor: From professionalism and high quality of workmanship, ARHT Home Solutions has it all!
5 things I LOVE about ARHT:
1) Professionalism – top notch in their communication and prompt with all my questions. They will walk you through eac... See More

ARHT Home Solutions just completed a series of home improvement projects that included replacing the entire roof of our home, installing new gutters, and... more

Yoko H. gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star review

ARHT Home Solutions did an outstanding job with my roof replacement. Critical was the scheduling of this project, as the work needed to be completed... more

Niaema B. gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star review

ARHT Home Solutions did a fantastic job replacing our roof! They evaluated and documented the storm damage we'd sustained during the summer storms and... more

Mike L. gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top