ARHT Home Solutions

226 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

15867 Crabbs Branch Way
Derwood , MD 20855
United States
301 913 0650
12/28/21

ARHT provided both an excellent product and professional installation. Additionally, communication throughout the entire process could not have been better. I would highly recommend them to any homeowner based on the results I experienced.

Christopher Smith gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hello Christopher, thank you for your glowing review ! We are thrilled you chose us for your remodeling project and look forward to hearing on how your door experience will enhance your home! ARHT Customer Care
12/26/21
hjusn gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Rating on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Thank you for the review ! We appreciate the business. - ARHT Customer Care
12/26/21

Henry gave ARHT Home Solutions an AWESOME Recommendation

Henry J gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Rating
1/12/22

Bob Anderson LOVED ARHT Home Solutions

Bob Anderson A gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Rating
12/22/21

I am very pleased with the quality of work done on my roof replacement here in Bowie and especially the quality of the products used; Owens Corning Duration Amber architecture shingles and the synthetic underlayment. I'm looking forward to decades of good looking high performance upgrades from Owens Corning.

Mike Derocher gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Thank you for posting such a complimentary review. We deeply appreciated the opportunity to work with you on your home improvement project.
12/22/21

I am very pleased with the quality of work done on my roof replacement here in Bowie and especially the quality of the products used; Owens Corning Duration Amber architecture shingles and the synthetic underlayment. I'm looking forward to decades of good looking high performance upgrades from Owens... See More

ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Thank you for posting such a... Read More
12/22/21

I would like to thank ARHT Home Solutions because they made the process simple to understand and easy to follow, the job was done and completed with little or no effort on my part and I like that. I am very satisified my roof repair from the August 13 windstorm.

Mark Stevens gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hello Mark, thank you for your valued feedback, we greatly appreciate it ! We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience with us. Happy Holidays !
12/22/21

I would like to thank ARHT Home Solutions because they made the process simple to understand and easy to follow, the job was done and completed with little or no effort on my part and I like that. I am very satisified my roof repair from the August 13 windstorm.

12/15/21

ARHT provided both an excellent product and professional installation. Additionally, communication throughout the entire process could not have been better. I would highly recommend them to any homeowner based on the results I experienced.

12/09/21

ARHT did a great job in replacing our roof. The roofers covered all our shrubbery and shed with tarp to prevent damage and to catch all debris. After completion of the installation of our roof, they did an excellent job in cleaning the area around the house. Overall my husband and I are very pleased with the results.

Sandra Barnhart gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hello Sandra, we are thrilled your experience with ARHT Home Solutions was great ! We appreciate your review and have shared your compliments with our staff:) -ARHT Customer Care
12/09/21

ARHT did a great job in replacing our roof. The roofers covered all our shrubbery and shed with tarp to prevent damage and to catch all debris. After completion of the installation of our roof, they did an excellent job in cleaning the area around the house. Overall my husband and I are very plea... See More

12/09/21

Sandra LOVED ARHT Home Solutions

Sandra S gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Rating
12/03/21

I called for service and they responded within two days outside of their scheduled work.

Nicholas Lamb gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Thank you so much for your great review Mr Lamb we are super thrilled we were able to resolve your concerns in a timely manner. ARHT Customer Service
12/01/21
John Featherstone gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Rating on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hello John, we are so thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us on you roof installation and your dormer replacements. They both look fantastic and turned out great ! ARHT Customer Service
12/01/21

AHRT laid out in detail what they would do, and as far as I can tell (most of their work is now coverd by the shingles), they did it. They turned up on time with a full crew, and the new roof looks very smart. The project manager, Widman, was very attentive, and responded quickly to a couple of min... See More

11/24/21

ARHT did a great job repairing my ceiling after our roof leaked. Would highly recommend to anyone in the Olney, MD area to choose ARHT Home Solutions if they need any repair work.

Chris Abbott gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hello Chris, Thank you so much for your review ! We greatly appreciate your feedback and you're hiring us to paint your homes ceilings. Glad we were of service to you and your family. ARHT Customer Service
11/24/21

Chris had a great experience with ARHT Home Solutions

Chris A gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Rating
12/03/21

Nicholas Highly Recommends ARHT Home Solutions to their friends & family!

Nicholas L gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Rating
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Thank you for your review!!!
11/12/21

Michael and the team at ARHT did an outstanding job with my roof project. They clearly communicated the process and what I should expect for the install. Prior to install we had a large storm come through and they had a team come over immediately to tarp the roof (in the middle of the storm) to prev... See More

11/02/21

Choosing ARHT Home Solutions for our roof replacement, and new gutters was a fantastic choice. They worked efficiently and professionally to not only get the job done quickly, but also to ensure that it was completed to meet all standards and expectations. We will be using ARHT Home Solutions for indoor and outdoor work that we will be looking to do in the future! Highly recommend.

Ward Root gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hello Ward, Thank you for your feedback it only brings us great pleasure to hear you had such a wonderful experience with our team. ARHT Customer Service
11/01/21

Jeanne Highly Recommends ARHT Home Solutions to their friends & family!

Jeanne P gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Rating
10/30/21

Alan & Penni Highly Recommends ARHT Home Solutions to their friends & family!

Alan & Penni B gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Rating
10/28/21

Frazier Strongly Recommends ARHT Home Solutions

Frazier S gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Rating
10/26/21

Choosing ARHT Home Solutions for our roof replacement, and new gutters was a fantastic choice. They worked efficiently and professionally to not only get the job done quickly, but also to ensure that it was completed to meet all standards and expectations. We will be using ARHT Home Solutions for indoor and outdoor work that we will be looking to do in the future! Highly recommend.

Crish Hemidoll gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hello Crish, Thank you for your feedback it only brings us great pleasure to hear you had such a wonderful experience with our team. ARHT Customer Service
10/25/21

Jessica suggests you use ARHT Home Solutions

Jessica N gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Rating
10/22/21


We called ARHT Home Solutions !
They came to provide and estimate, showed us options and consulted for us. They were professional and knowledgeable!
Once the work started they worked so hard ! They replaced all 3 skylights, installed all our new wood decking and all new chimney flashing.

Widman... See More

10/22/21

We used ARHT Home Solutions to install siding that was damaged by wind. I was so impressed with the work ARHT did on our siding that I will be using them for my roofing repairs. They are professional, knowledgeable and delivered beyond my expectations. All around excellent and in our budget.

S. oniya Helena gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hello Soyna, Thank you for your feedback it only brings us great pleasure to hear you had such a wonderful experience with our team. ARHT Customer Service
10/21/21

ARHT did a fantastic job remodeling our siding and roof. They were very professional and were able to bring our ideas to life while also providing their expert input. We plan to use them for more renovation jobs in the future!

Mircea Dragomir gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
10/02/21
Sarah Taylor gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Rating on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Thank you Sarah for your great review! We enjoyed replacing the 40 year old masonite and updating with Hardie Siding. The board and batten look came out really well. We are positive you'll enjoy this look for many years to come. - ARHT Customer Service

ARHT did a great job repairing my ceiling after our roof leaked. Would highly recommend to anyone in the Olney, MD area to choose ARHT Home Solutions if... more

Chris A. gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star review

Working with ARHT Home Solutions in the Damascus Maryland area has been a very pleasant experience. We had our roof damaged due to a storm. My wife and I... more

Paul A. gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star review

Good workmanship, communication was excellent! I would refer them out to any clients needing a roof or other home improvement work. more

Joe H. gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top