ARHT Home Solutions

198 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

11140 Rockville Pike
Rockville, MD 20852
United States
(866) 846-2748
10/02/21
Sarah Taylor gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Rating on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Thank you Sarah for your great review! We enjoyed replacing the 40 year old masonite and updating with Hardie Siding. The board and batten look came out really well. We are positive you'll enjoy this look for many years to come. - ARHT Customer Service
9/25/21

Very glad I chose ARHT for my roof inspection! They were incredibly thorough and detailed, documenting everything properly, and making it a breeze to file my insurance claim. Can’t wait to work with them on my roof replacement soon!

Mark Baldwin gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hello Mark, we look forward to the roof replacement as well. Glad you found our process easy and a smooth one. We do our best to try and remove the stress that may come from the insurance company:) ARHT Customer Service
9/21/21

Great customer service! They kept me in the loop throughout my entire roof repair. I sustained some pretty bad hail damage, so I’m thankful that they’ve been so prompt during this process. They’ve made it easy.

Pauline Millard gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hello Pauline, Thank you for the review ! We're happy to have resolved your concerns with the sustained hail damage on your roof. Its one of the many things we are experts in! ARHT Customer Service
9/20/21

Stephanie is very excited to recommend ARHT Home Solutions

Stephanie M gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Rating
9/18/21

You will not regret using this general contractor!! We were so happy we found them. They helped us with a brand new closet & an additional room. They were very accommodating & put up the wall exactly like we wanted even though we were very indecisive. We are so in love with the outcome of their services.

Layla Carlton gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hello Layla, thank you for your review. Your new closet and room extension when really well! We are also thrilled you enjoyed your experience with us - ARHT Customer Service
9/17/21

I wouldn’t recommend any other team of roofers. They do fantastic work.

Steven Smith gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hello Steven, thank you for your review. Your roof looks amazing and we really appreciate the feedback !
9/16/21

I recently used this contractor to refurbish an existing deck and remodelling an existing bathroom. The bathroom is lovely. Tile work and woodwork looks great. Great job and done timely. Their job is superb!

William Neild gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hello William, thank you so much for the review. We are are excited for your and your family ! Now you can make great use of your renewed spaces! ARHT Customer service
9/14/21

What an awesome roofing company in Rockville MD. They showed up on time, every day, and finished my roof replacement right on schedule. And they cleaned up after themselves! I’m very happy with the service I received.

Isaac Higgins gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hi Isaac, thank you so much for the glowing review ! We appreciate it ! We are grateful to have customers who appreciate our dedication to ensure each and every job goes as successful as we can make it we value your feedback and review - 😀 making it truly a form of ARHT
9/11/21

ARHT Home Solutions replaced our roof in Laurel MD in August 2021 and they did an excellent job from start to finish. The owner Michael is heavily involved and the team did a great job of working with the insurance company and made things simple for us. Finished product was beautiful. Strongly recommend ARHT!

Scott Blair gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hi Scott, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. You were also great to work with as a customer. We are also thrilled everything went so smoothly with the insurance process for you. Your roof looks amazing and appreciate your feedback. Michael - ARHT
9/09/21

The work that they did far exceeded my expectations and it was a stress-free experience with getting a quote for our wall and the building same day!

Burrows Mohammad gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hello Mohammad, Thank you for the review! We’re glad that you’re Masonry work turned out so well! ARHT
8/31/21

Really happy with the work that ARHT did on my roof! I needed a full roof replacement after my previous one had lived its life. The new one is flawless and I love the color they helped me pick out for the shingles. Thanks so much guys.

Jai Luker gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hello Jai, Thank you so much much for your glowing review, we love the color of your roof as well, it matches your brick really well ! Thank you for being a valued ARHT Customer.
8/17/21

We had a fantastic experience working with Michael, Whitman and the various ARHT Home Solutions expert teams (all top-notch) during our recent home renovation. We had them remove asbestos siding, repair and replace all of the rotting wood underneath, stabilize our addition, replace rotting windows, ... See More

8/12/21
tony difonzo gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Rating on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Thank you Tony for your glowing review, we are glad we were able to come to rescue on the water leak concern !
8/12/21

They put the roof and gutters on , then
Came to recheck snd fix any problems

7/16/21

My husband and I bought our first home in October and have been anxious to begin making improvements. We reached out to ARHT Home Solutions about replacing our windows and were blown away by the initial experience and by the installation of our new windows! My first email received a response within ... See More

7/14/21

ARHT Home Solutions recently installed a Portico on my home and replaced siding with brickwork. I have received numerous compliments from neighbors since the work looks fabulous. ARHT is a professional company to work with and responded to my many questions/concerns throughout the process in a timely fashion. Very happy with the finished results and would recommend this company.

Susan Miranda gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Susan, it was an absolute and complete joy to work with you! Your Portico installation in Potomac Maryland looks fantastic! Were so thrilled you chose us for your Portico installation and the removal of the metal siding to have been replaced with all masonry brick work for your new front facade. Both compliment each other so well and you were right all along about your colors choices ! :) - Michael Anthony, Owner.
7/07/21

ARHT did a fantastic job remodeling our bathroom. They were very professional and were able to bring our ideas to life while also providing their expert input. We plan to use them for more renovation jobs in the future!

Stefan Ruiz gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hello Stefan, It was a great pleasure to work with you and your family. Your Bathroom extension remodel in rockville, Maryland was a lot of fun for us. We really enjoyed having the opportunity to have created custom cabinets for you that are one of a kind! They are really stunning. We hope you get many years of great enjoyment from your bathroom remodel and look forward to our future projects together. The flower valley community has been so supportive, we are grateful for your business! ARHT -
7/06/21

Working with ARHT Home Solutions in the Damascus Maryland area has been a very pleasant experience. We had our roof damaged due to a storm. My wife and I are no experts when it comes to roofs. Michael from ARHT Home solutions always made time day or night to explain and answer all our questions. ARHT assigned different team members for each step of the way, making it very easy to file a claim through insurance as well as installing our weather wood colored GAF HDZ Architectural Shingles. At the beginning we did not... Read More

Paul A gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hi Paul, Thank you for your review, it was a great pleasure to assist you and your family with your home improvement project. We value your feed back and greatly appreciate the kind words - ARHT
7/06/21

Paul enjoyed the experience with ARHT Home Solutions

Paul A gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Rating
7/05/21

ARHT came out within two days of my initial contact to provide a non-pressured quote for my windows replacement. Mike showed us all of the options that would work for our home and let us decide without any pressure and this was certainly not the case with other companies that we consulted with. After deciding on the windows Mike and his team clearly communicated the whole process of what to expect between windows being ordered and what to expect on the day of installation. On the day of installation the team... Read More

Deep Patel gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hello Deep, thank you for your kind words. We are thrilled your experience was great with us. We look forward to hearing about your enjoyment on the new windows!
7/05/21

Deep gave ARHT Home Solutions an AWESOME Recommendation

Deep P gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Rating
6/29/21

Paul enjoyed the experience with ARHT Home Solutions

Paul A gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Rating
6/10/21

ARHT Home Solutions did an outstanding job with my roof replacement. Critical was the scheduling of this project, as the work needed to be completed expeditiously. The work was scheduled within days of my consult. ARHT arrived at my home by 7:30 AM and the work was completed before 10:30 AM. ARHT has exceeded all of my expectations from their professionalism, quality of the building materials, their attention to the smallest details, cleanliness, and their various methods of communication (emails, phone calls and videos) throughout the project. I am very pleased with my new roof!

Niaema Brewer gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hello Niaema, We’re so glad you found our service to your satisfaction! Thrilled you had the opportunity to take your trip without any hiccups or surprises along the way. Thank you for being apart of ARHT.
6/10/21

ARHT Home Solutions did an outstanding job with my roof replacement. Critical was the scheduling of this project, as the work needed to be completed expeditiously. The work was scheduled within days of my consult. ARHT arrived at my home by 7:30 AM and the work was completed before 10:30 AM. ARHT... See More

5/27/21

ARHT did a fantastic job remodeling our bathroom. They were very professional and were able to bring our ideas to life while also providing their expert input. We plan to use them for more renovation jobs in the future!

5/18/21

Choosing ARHT Home Solutions for our roof replacement, interior painting, and new gutters was a fantastic choice. They worked efficiently and professionally to not only get the job done quickly, but also to ensure that it was completed to meet all standards and expectations. We will be using ARHT Home Solutions for indoor and outdoor work that we will be looking to do in the future! Highly recommend.

Stoney Horner gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/18/21

Choosing ARHT Home Solutions for our roof replacement, interior painting, and new gutters was a fantastic choice. They worked efficiently and professionally to not only get the job done quickly, but also to ensure that it was completed to meet all standards and expectations. We will be using ARHT Home Solutions for indoor and outdoor work that we will be looking to do in the future! Highly recommend.

John Horner gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star Review on Google
ARHT Home Solutions Replied: Hi John, Thank you for your review, it was a great pleasure to assist you and your family with your home improvement project. We value your feed back and greatly appreciate the kind words - ARHT
5/18/21

ARHT Home Solutions just completed a series of home improvement projects that included replacing the entire roof of our home, installing new gutters, and painting our ceiling in the kitchen/living room/hallway and my husband and I couldn't be happier with the level of service and quality of the work... See More

ARHT did a fantastic job remodeling our bathroom. They were very professional and were able to bring our ideas to life while also providing their expert... more

Stefan R. gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star review

Working with ARHT Home Solutions in the Damascus Maryland area has been a very pleasant experience. We had our roof damaged due to a storm. My wife and I... more

Paul A. gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star review

Good workmanship, communication was excellent! I would refer them out to any clients needing a roof or other home improvement work. more

Joe H. gave ARHT Home Solutions a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top