Archer Crown Property Management

21 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

4084 stone creek loop
Lake wales, FL 33859
United States
863.438.0033
2/04/21

Excellent business and professional team

Kendi Espinal
1/27/21

I love this shredding company, we have used it for the past 2 years when we need to do our annual document purging and they are always on point, they respond quickly and are always professional, would highly recommend!

Yvonne Martinez
7/01/20

I really appreciate the folks at Archer Crown. Ray and Melissa are readily available for any issues that pop up and help resolve them quickly. I have rented from Ray and team for over 8 years and will stay with them for a long time. Thank you Archer Crown Team!

Cliff W
Archer Crown Property Management Replied: Thank you Cliff. It is our honor to provide a wonderful home for your family and you.
6/20/20

Ray and his team have taken great care of me and my property over the past 14 years, timely payments and has always been responsive to my needs. Good choice to use Archer Crown Property Management!

Scott Ennis
Archer Crown Property Management Replied: Thank you Scott for allowing us the great honor of managing your investment property these past 14 years.
6/05/20

I was very pleased with Ray Wofford's performance in managing my rental property. Every encounter with him was professional and polite. Archer Crown's accounting and timely payments are to be commended. All in all, it was a joy dealing with Ray. I highly recommend this individual and this organization.

Robert Hayes
Archer Crown Property Management Replied: Thank you Michael for the kind words. It was our honor to provide property management services for you.
5/28/20

We have a great experience with the Archer Crown Team Melissa and Ray are very Responsive and professional this will be our 4th year with them highly recommended !!

Elsybel Aponte
Archer Crown Property Management Replied: Thank you Elsybel, we love having you as one of our residents.
5/07/20

Ray and the staff at Archer Crown Property Management are a pleasure to work with. They are considerate and professional, always returning my calls and keeping me up to date.

Joshua Archer
Archer Crown Property Management Replied: Thank you Josh, we are honored.
4/16/20

Archer Crown was a pleasure to deal with and was responsive to any issues we had, fixed problems efficiently and was very transparent with their practices. The property was maintained to the highest level to the pool and the landscaping. I would highly recommend Archer Crown as a partner in your future rental and property management needs.

TJ Boulanger
Archer Crown Property Management Replied: Thank you TJ for your kind words.
2/29/20

Great company! The staff is great and there for you when you need them. Been with Archer Crown for almost 4 years now. I highly recommend!

Linnette Diaz
Archer Crown Property Management Replied: Thank you Linnette for your kind words.
2/20/20

They are a pleasure. They make renting easy!!

Tamara P
Archer Crown Property Management Replied: Thank you Tamara for your kind words.
2/11/20

I honestly can say that I have had a great experience with Archer Crown Property Management. The staff is very pleasant and helpful. I've been with them for almost 3 years now and I have no complaints. They are always flexible and readily available to assist you with anything you many need.

Brandi Heid
Archer Crown Property Management Replied: Thank you Brandy, we are honored.
2/04/20

Ray W. & the rest of the staff at Archer Crown Property Mgmt are true professionals. I’ve had a property with them for over 12 years & never have I had one issue with them. They have made owning a property a wonderful
experience. You’ll be in great hands with Ray & company. Worry free!

John Escudero
Archer Crown Property Management Replied: Thank you John for your kind words. We are truly honored by your trust in us.
10/08/19

Ray and Melissa at Archer Crown made my life so much easier. I recently had to relocate my family and I and needed a property management company to oversee my home and find a tenant. Once I met with Ray and learned he has 40 years of experience, I knew I found the right company for me and my family. Ray and Melissa responded to all my questions and concerns in a timely and thoughtful manner and were able to find a tenant in just a few days. I cant recommend Archer Crown enough for anyone wanting a great and reliable property management company. Thank guys!!

Logan W
Archer Crown Property Management Replied: Thank you Logan for your kind words.
2/21/17

Ray and his staff are Angels on Earth. When my fiance became disabled and we were met with very high unexpected monthly medical expenses, they were very understanding when it came to our rent being late. I hate to pay anyone late but they are amazing. I have never received a three day notice, eviction notice or threatening phone call. Life became very stressful because he doesnt have insurance. We now have to pay for home oxygen tanks, medications, and now, we are waiting on his lung transplant. Ray and... Read More

Velda Brown
Archer Crown Property Management Replied: Velda is a very sweet lady and wonderful tenant. Thank you.
1/01/17

With my elderly father having to go into an assisted living facility, the selling of the household items , then with trying to find a tenant and manage the property by myself ,my life was unbearably stressful.
Then I found Archer Crown Residential Management. Thanks to Ray and his staff my stress immediately began to go away. I know I must have called and emailed Ray at least 30 times. Each time Ray responded quickly with answers to questions and made recommendations. But my biggest concern was for my father and... Read More

Lauren Jones
Archer Crown Property Management Replied: Thank you
12/27/16

I am a 23 yr. old UCF graduate who lived in a four bedroom house during 2 years of my college degree. Doing business with Archer Crown was very professional and organized. One of the biggest appreciations that I have with this company, is the helpfulness. The fact they invested trust in 4 young professionals seeking further education was a blessing. They did not “judge” us as party animals looking for a home to ruin or students who are unreliable and irresponsible, thank you Archer Crown.
I have rented a 4 bedroom... Read More

Laura T.
Archer Crown Property Management Replied: Thank you
8/17/16

We moved from out of state and Archer Crown was very helpful in coordinating everything. Once we moved in, when we had a problem they took care of things very quickly and efficiently. This company treats customers very well.
Thank you Archer Crown.

Tinker
Archer Crown Property Management Replied: Thank you

Scroll To Top