AmeriStar Maids

54 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2759 Memorial Hwy, Suite 101
Dallas, PA 18612
United States
570-310-1057
5/09/22
Luann Noss
4/02/22

The women were ultra professional and friendly. They arrived on time and got straight to work once they were given a tour of the home. They tackled every inch of the house quickly and efficiently - the results were spotless! With 2 large dogs thats no easy feat! I would absolutely call again in the future.

Barking Owl Market
3/07/22
Marion Conyngham
2/28/22

Great job man as usual

Pete Klein
2/14/22

Omg. Incredible! Highly recommend!

Peter Rousseau
2/03/22

On time, efficient, and very plesant. The help I need during my family's crazy life and schedule. Very professional and always kind.

Lindsay Dragon
1/28/22

A good thorough cleaning, professionally done

Sphericalrat
1/26/22

Chloe did an AMAZING job as always! I’m so happy to have found you all! She does such a beautiful job …I feel like a Princess and I have piece of mind that everything is cleaned even beyond my standards❤️. And beyond that… she’s a “Sweetie pie”! Thanks Chloe for another amazing job!!

Maria Carey
1/14/22
Samantha Hollock
1/12/22
Lindsay Dragon
12/14/21

Very thorough and pleasant ladies.

PAULA Birth
12/10/21

The staff were prompt, courteous, professional, and thorough. They did an amazing job deep cleaning my house. They removed gunk from my shower that was there when I bought the house that I have been trying for years to get off! Can't wait to start my monthly service with them.

Hillary Thompson
AmeriStar Maids Replied: Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review Hillary! We are thrilled to hear that you were happy with your service and look forward to having you as a new customer!
12/08/21
Yvonne Kelly
12/03/21

The service is exacting and highly reliable.

Richard Kramer
11/18/21
J.A. Donnelly
11/13/21

It was amazing to come home to an absolutely sparkling home. The gals were professional and friendly, and I can tell they take great care in what they do. Highly recommend!

Melissa Sprau
11/08/21

My experience was very positive, I received a friendly and professional crew. They were efficient and thorough.
My home is sparkly clean !
Thank you Ameristar ladies !

Patricia Silverstein
10/26/21

I am very happy with the AmeriStar Maid cleaning service. They do an excellent job and the rate is very reasonable. I will continue with my once a month service and I am glad I they made room in their busy schedule for my cleaning needs.

Joseph Adam
10/15/21
MJ Williams
10/06/21

Well... Lindsay just left my house and all I could say is WOW!!! She did an absolutely amazing job and was such a pleasure to deal with. Thank you Lindsay for doing a wonderful job ...top to bottom...lol. Can't wait until Part II on Saturday...you made me feel like a Princess for a day❤️

Maria Carey
AmeriStar Maids Replied: Thank you for the great review Maria! We're thrilled that you were happy with our service. We agree Lindsay is a fantastic addition to the AmeriStar Team!
10/05/21

Lindsay has done such an amazing job with servicing our house! She goes the extra mile each time she is here. The house is spotless, despite our dog who is a heavy shedder. Hiring AmeriStar Maids was one of the best choices we've made recently... keep up the great work Mimi and Lindsay!

Cody Taylor
9/11/21

I am so pleased with the unbelievable job the ladies accomplished today!!! They went above and beyond what I expected. The company is more than professional. I had had construction in my house and have 2 long haired dogs and really delivered . I recommend Ameristar to everyone . Worth every penny!

Leona Mendelssohn
AmeriStar Maids Replied: Thank you for recommending us in your review, Lee! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great first experience with us and hope to be of service to you in the near future!
7/22/21

Very professional group of young ladies. Did a great job

Stephen Taren
7/17/21
Amanda Mae Banks
7/14/21
Yvonne Eckman
AmeriStar Maids Replied: We are happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience at AmeriStar Maids! We really appreciate you being a customer and you taking the time to share your experience! Thanks Yvonne!
6/30/21
Scott Bolesta
AmeriStar Maids Replied: Thank you for the terrific review Scott! We look forward to having you as a new customer!
6/29/21

Great group. Terrific communication.

Redlion Ruler
5/28/21
Rachel Southworth
4/29/21
Jaime Pitcavage

Next page

Scroll To Top