AmeriStar Maids

41 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2759 Memorial Hwy, Suite 101
Dallas, PA 18612
United States
570-310-1057
10/15/21
MJ Williams gave AmeriStar Maids a 5 star Rating on Google
10/11/21

My experience was very positive, I received a friendly and professional crew. They were efficient and thorough.
My home is sparkly clean !
Thank you Ameristar ladies !

Patricia Silverstein gave AmeriStar Maids a 5 star Review on Google
10/08/21

Very thorough and pleasant ladies.

PAULA Birth gave AmeriStar Maids a 5 star Review on Google
10/06/21

Well... Lindsay just left my house and all I could say is WOW!!! She did an absolutely amazing job and was such a pleasure to deal with. Thank you Lindsay for doing a wonderful job ...top to bottom...lol. Can't wait until Part II on Saturday...you made me feel like a Princess for a day❤️

Maria Carey gave AmeriStar Maids a 5 star Review on Google
AmeriStar Maids Replied: Thank you for the great review Maria! We're thrilled that you were happy with our service. We agree Lindsay is a fantastic addition to the AmeriStar Team!
10/05/21

Lindsay has done such an amazing job with servicing our house! She goes the extra mile each time she is here. The house is spotless, despite our dog who is a heavy shedder. Hiring AmeriStar Maids was one of the best choices we've made recently... keep up the great work Mimi and Lindsay!

Cody Taylor gave AmeriStar Maids a 5 star Review on Google
9/11/21

I am so pleased with the unbelievable job the ladies accomplished today!!! They went above and beyond what I expected. The company is more than professional. I had had construction in my house and have 2 long haired dogs and really delivered . I recommend Ameristar to everyone . Worth every penny!

Leona Mendelssohn gave AmeriStar Maids a 5 star Review on Google
AmeriStar Maids Replied: Thank you for recommending us in your review, Lee! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great first experience with us and hope to be of service to you in the near future!
8/16/21

Great job man as usual

Pete Klein gave AmeriStar Maids a 5 star Review on Google
7/22/21

Very professional group of young ladies. Did a great job

Stephen Taren gave AmeriStar Maids a 5 star Review on Google
7/17/21
Amanda Mae Banks gave AmeriStar Maids a 5 star Rating on Google
7/14/21
Yvonne Eckman gave AmeriStar Maids a 5 star Rating on Google
AmeriStar Maids Replied: We are happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience at AmeriStar Maids! We really appreciate you being a customer and you taking the time to share your experience! Thanks Yvonne!
6/30/21
scott bolesta gave AmeriStar Maids a 5 star Rating on Google
AmeriStar Maids Replied: Thank you for the terrific review Scott! We look forward to having you as a new customer!
6/29/21

Great group. Terrific communication.

redlion ruler gave AmeriStar Maids a 5 star Review on Google
5/28/21
Rachel Southworth gave AmeriStar Maids a 5 star Rating on Google
4/29/21
Jaime Pitcavage gave AmeriStar Maids a 5 star Rating on Google
4/26/21

Yesterday I received an email stating that they would be here today. Today I received a text saying they were on the way. Two very nice women came to my home with all the cleaning stuff they would require. We went over what I expected and what they were told. Everything jived. Also, a link to the services included in the contract was provided in the text. They went to work. No breaks. Excellent job. Excellent service. Nice people too. I recommend AmeriStar Maids. Professional from the initial interview to the completed work.

Joseph Kubicki gave AmeriStar Maids a 5 star Review on Google
4/16/21

Always wonderful service- can’t recommend enough!

kgriego08 gave AmeriStar Maids a 5 star Review on Google
AmeriStar Maids Replied: Thank you for the great review Kathleen! We really appreciate you sharing your experience with us and the community. We look forward to servicing you in the future!
3/31/21
Yvonne Kelly gave AmeriStar Maids a 5 star Rating on Google
3/29/21
Kyle Taylor gave AmeriStar Maids a 5 star Rating on Google
3/26/21
Jaime Pitcavage gave AmeriStar Maids a 5 star Rating on Google
3/22/21
Stephanie Marcin gave AmeriStar Maids a 4 star Rating on Google
3/12/21

I am absolutely thrilled with this business. They are courteous and professional. Their work is impeccable, they show up when they say they will, and bring all of their own supplies. The attention to detail and caring nature set them apart from many other agencies.

Jamie Kozemko gave AmeriStar Maids a 5 star Review on Google
2/25/21

Amazing. The girls were friendly and did a great job.

Jessica Percoski gave AmeriStar Maids a 5 star Review on Google
AmeriStar Maids Replied: Thank you Jessica! We look forward to having you as a new customer!
2/16/21
Brittany Alexis gave AmeriStar Maids a 5 star Rating on Google
AmeriStar Maids Replied: Thanks so much for the 5 star review! We hope to be able to work with you again in the future. Enjoy your beautiful new home!
2/15/21

They were great! Very thorough and professional. Thank you!

Tony Vigilante gave AmeriStar Maids a 5 star Review on Google
AmeriStar Maids Replied: Thank you Tony! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this fantastic review and hope to work with you again in the future!
1/29/21
Maria P gave AmeriStar Maids a 5 star Rating on Google
1/12/21

AMAZING!

Casey Crespo gave AmeriStar Maids a 5 star Review on Google
AmeriStar Maids Replied: Thank you for the AMAZING review Casey! Happy, satisfied customers are our #1 goal at AmeriStar Maids :)
11/23/20
Richard Eckman gave AmeriStar Maids a 5 star Rating on Google
11/17/20
Dan Dornsife gave AmeriStar Maids a 5 star Rating on Google
11/04/20
Megan Kelly Mitchell gave AmeriStar Maids a 5 star Rating on Google

Next page

Scroll To Top