AmeriStar Maids

76 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2759 Memorial Hwy, Suite 101
Dallas, PA 18612
United States
570-310-1057
11/25/22

First time using this service and won’t be the last . Racheal did a great job!

Carolina Alarcon
11/08/22

Rachel’s professional cleaning of our home was amazing! She worked methodically with a purpose, didn’t miss a thing, and I felt most comfortable having her in our home. The appreciation I feel for her marvelous cleaning, helping me through a time when I’m not able to clean, leaves me beyond grateful. Rachel is a asset to AmeriStar’s Cleaning for a Reason. Thank you for this service!

Kar Z
AmeriStar Maids Replied: Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review Karen. We agree AmeriStar Maids is extremely fortunate to have Rachel on our team! We love partnering with Cleaning for a Reason which allows us to support local families in need in our community by providing a clean, safe, healthy home allowing you to focus on your health and recovery!
11/01/22

My fiancé and I both work long hours, and find that we rarely have time (or energy) to get in a good deep clean. I reached out to AmeriStar Maids as our house desperately needed some TLC, and they did an absolutely amazing job.

The place is spotless and feels brand new thanks to Rachel. She was incredibly efficient, professional, and super easy to work with.

We are thrilled to have found this company, and will definitely be hiring them again!

Matthew Bradley
AmeriStar Maids Replied: Thank you for the great review Matt! So glad you were happy with your service and we look forward to working with you again in the future :)
10/11/22
Dee Silfies
9/27/22

Top notch service. Very professional and thorough. I would highly recommend.

Michael Kelly
9/27/22

Rachel has been to my home twice and both times has done a great job. I can tell she has a lot of pride in her work. She wants to do well and make sure that her clients are happy. Thank you Rachel, I appreciate the gentle care and attention to detail! Ameristar has been a great addition to our busy household.

Helen Schmid
9/24/22
John Savickas
9/15/22

Rachael does very good work

JL Martin
9/12/22

Highly recommend Rachel!

Clement Walkowiak
9/10/22
John Alfarano
8/26/22

Quality, professional attitude. Just great service....

Billie Savickas
8/10/22

Becky at AmeriStar Maids has been absolutely incredible! We never have any doubts that she will go above and beyond to keep our house clean. She is someone we (and our dog) look forward to seeing every other week and is always a pleasure to be around!

Rachel Taylor
8/02/22
Richard Kramer
7/23/22

Pricey but worth it!!

Doreen de Luna
7/21/22
Claire P Morris
7/21/22
Brent Oliver
7/07/22

My first monthly cleaning did not go so well. While the cleaner was professional and on time, the cleaning was not done well and not all tasks were completed. When management reached out by phone to see how it went she was extremely attentive, responsive and apologetic. My second cleaning was perfect! You could see that the cleaners really took the time to make sure my experience was good and you could tell that they went into it with an eye for detail and care. They went above and beyond, left me a note and... Read More

H M
AmeriStar Maids Replied: Thank you Helen for giving us the opportunity to make things right for you and for taking the time to leave us a great review! We look forward to having you as a new customer :)
6/21/22

Prompt, courteous and conscientious workers. I am extremely pleased with the cleaning they did. They took their time to make sure everything was was cleaned properly. I will continue to use this service!

Marsha Kocylowski
6/20/22

Professional, on time and delivered as promised. Well priced with exceptional quality. Highly recommend

Clement Walkowiak
6/08/22

My family was so lucky that this excellent crew was available to help us with only short notice in cleaning our 3 bedroom/1.5 bath upon our move in. The unit was covered from ceiling to floor with built-up grime and construction dust. This team worked with us in getting the place habitable for my husband, toddler, and me. Not only did they meticulously sanitize every surface, they were also very helpful in identifying areas that needed special attention. It was clear to me that they were intent on helping my family with stellar professionalism, courtesy, and skill.

Liz S
6/07/22
Nina
5/21/22

These people are sick. They are so good. I actually walked into my perfect cleaned bathroom and they cleaned my hairbrush. I am telling anyone to try them you will not be disappointed at all

Mark Komoroski
5/09/22
Luann Noss
4/02/22

The women were ultra professional and friendly. They arrived on time and got straight to work once they were given a tour of the home. They tackled every inch of the house quickly and efficiently - the results were spotless! With 2 large dogs thats no easy feat! I would absolutely call again in the future.

Barking Owl Market
3/07/22
Marion Conyngham
2/28/22

Great job man as usual

Pete Klein
2/14/22

Omg. Incredible! Highly recommend!

Peter Rousseau
2/03/22

On time, efficient, and very plesant. The help I need during my family's crazy life and schedule. Very professional and always kind.

Lindsay Dragon
1/28/22

A good thorough cleaning, professionally done

Sphericalrat
1/26/22

Chloe did an AMAZING job as always! I’m so happy to have found you all! She does such a beautiful job …I feel like a Princess and I have piece of mind that everything is cleaned even beyond my standards❤️. And beyond that… she’s a “Sweetie pie”! Thanks Chloe for another amazing job!!

Maria Carey

Next page

Scroll To Top