AmeriStar Maids

59 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2759 Memorial Hwy, Suite 101
Dallas, PA 18612
United States
570-310-1057
6/30/21
Scott Bolesta
AmeriStar Maids Replied: Thank you for the terrific review Scott! We look forward to having you as a new customer!
6/29/21

Great group. Terrific communication.

Redlion Ruler
5/28/21
Rachel Southworth
4/29/21
Jaime Pitcavage
4/26/21

Yesterday I received an email stating that they would be here today. Today I received a text saying they were on the way. Two very nice women came to my home with all the cleaning stuff they would require. We went over what I expected and what they were told. Everything jived. Also, a link to the services included in the contract was provided in the text. They went to work. No breaks. Excellent job. Excellent service. Nice people too. I recommend AmeriStar Maids. Professional from the initial interview to the completed work.

Joseph Kubicki
4/16/21

Always wonderful service- can’t recommend enough!

Kgriego08
AmeriStar Maids Replied: Thank you for the great review Kathleen! We really appreciate you sharing your experience with us and the community. We look forward to servicing you in the future!
3/29/21
Kyle Taylor
3/22/21
Stephanie Marcin
3/12/21

I am absolutely thrilled with this business. They are courteous and professional. Their work is impeccable, they show up when they say they will, and bring all of their own supplies. The attention to detail and caring nature set them apart from many other agencies.

Jamie Kozemko
2/25/21

Amazing. The girls were friendly and did a great job.

Jessica Percoski
AmeriStar Maids Replied: Thank you Jessica! We look forward to having you as a new customer!
2/16/21
Brittany Alexis
AmeriStar Maids Replied: Thanks so much for the 5 star review! We hope to be able to work with you again in the future. Enjoy your beautiful new home!
2/15/21

They were great! Very thorough and professional. Thank you!

Tony Vigilante
AmeriStar Maids Replied: Thank you Tony! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this fantastic review and hope to work with you again in the future!
1/29/21
Maria P
1/12/21

AMAZING!

Casey Crespo
AmeriStar Maids Replied: Thank you for the AMAZING review Casey! Happy, satisfied customers are our #1 goal at AmeriStar Maids :)
11/23/20
Richard Eckman
11/17/20
Dan Dornsife
11/04/20
Megan Kelly Mitchell
10/17/20
Megan Rutkoski
AmeriStar Maids Replied: We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a five star review and sharing your experience with the community! Thank you Megan!
8/04/20

Through, efficient and always on time

Pete Klein
6/18/20
Thomas Stelzer
4/03/20

The place to keep things clean!

Antoinette Morrison
2/21/20

Most importantly they are very good at what they do and it's done in a timely fashion

Eric Rambus
12/13/19

Very professional & polite, and very hard worker! House looks great! Thank you Sarah!

Monica Papsun
12/11/19
Brittany Hoynack
11/24/19
Molly OBeirne
11/11/19

I like the fact that the team shows up when scheduled and get the job done in the amount of time that has been agreed upon. They are very thorough and always ask if there is anything else they can address that may have been missed. Friendly & professional.

I also feel very confident that my home is secure during their visits.

They are efficient, professional, and affordable. Thanks to all!

Matthew Bradley
6/23/19
John Bukowski
1/25/19

Becky and her team did an amazing job helping this mom catch up after the holidays! Couldn't be happier! Thank you!

Kelly Munley

Previous page

Scroll To Top