Allied/All-City Plumbing

866 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

2621 Grand Ave
Bellmore, NY 11710
United States
(516) 309-4797
1/24/22

Allied/All-City Plumbing has been great to do business with

1/24/22

The guys who came were polite and professional. Fixed the problem in mere minutes and set it up to make things easier in the future.

1/24/22

Jeanne suggests you use Allied/All-City Plumbing

Jeanne S gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Rating
1/22/22

Fast service, fair price and technician who knowledgeable and friendly

1/19/22

Anyone who says that Customer Service does nit exist anymore have not had the pleasure of dealing with an extremely professional and courteous business as Allied/ All City Inc. The first team with Carlos and Julio assessed our leak/ backup and immediately knew what was the problem. Based upon their knowledge and customer friendly disposition, we knew we had chosen the right company. We were even happier when Mike and Mario arrived on schedule and performed their magic.. the broken sewer pipes were replaced and... Read More

Sharon Burke gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Review on Google
Allied/All-City Plumbing Replied: Sharon - WOW! - thanks so much for the great 5 star review. Allied/ All-City has specialized in non-disruptive underground trenchless repiping for almost 40 years. So glad that you were happy with our team workers performance and demeanor. After safety, customer delight is our highest priority. Thanks again for taking the time to share your experience with our neighbors.
1/19/22

Sharon enjoyed the experience with Allied/All-City Plumbing

Sharon B gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Rating
1/18/22

Allied all city plumbing did a great job. They arrived on time, they communicated clearly and proceeded to do the job efficiently. Overall I would rate the crew excellent.

1/16/22

I had a burst pipe in my attic that was leaking down to my basement. I called Allied/All City who responded within 2 hrs. Nick and Bill were professional,knowledgeable and did an awesome job. I was frantic and they came in and fixed the pipe quickly. I would highly recommend them.

Karen Ramacca gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Review on Google
Allied/All-City Plumbing Replied: Karen - Thanks so much for your great 5 star review! Yes - it was crazy this weekend with the cold. So glad we were able to take care of your emergency needs. Thanks again from the entire Allied/All-City team!
1/12/22

Chris gave Allied/All-City Plumbing an AWESOME Recommendation

Chris A gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Rating
1/09/22
Gabriel Guerrier gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Rating on Google
1/09/22

Gabriel Highly Recommends Allied/All-City Plumbing to their friends & family!

Gabriel G gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Rating
1/09/22

Professional, respectful, on time & efficient. Will use them again.

1/11/22

The did a fabulous job and they were very professional

1/08/22

I highly recommend Allied/All City. From start to finish they were professional and courteous. I appreciated the up date as to when the plumber is leaving his last job , so that you are not Waiting needlessly. The plumber even cleaned up after the job. I definitely will use their services again

1/05/22

Excellent service...Highly recommend

Robert Riegel gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Review on Google
1/05/22

Bob LOVED Allied/All-City Plumbing

Bob R gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Rating
1/04/22

Danny Anthony and rob they came by to jet sewer line did a great job everything flow beautifully and very personality will recommend allied to my friends thank you very much

1/02/22

Lauren Highly Recommends Allied/All-City Plumbing to their friends & family!

Lauren K gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Rating
1/01/22

Very informative and professional. Explained everything that is needed. Carlos was great.

12/30/21

Allied/All-City Plumbing got a great recommendation by Lisa

Lisa B gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Rating
12/31/21

I really am happy with the job that Allied/ All City Plumbing did for me. Nick was very professional and he did an excellent job, so far I am very satisfied with it.

12/29/21
Sandra Zeis gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Rating on Google
12/29/21

The men from Allied/All city plumbing ( Mike Mario. Mike and Marco) were unbelievable. They were hard working. Reliable. Respectful and Professional. I would highly recommend Allied/All City Plumbing to anyone who needs a plumber.

12/29/21

Thoughtful about different options. Good explainer and good at finding the trap . Friendly and well informed.

12/29/21

This team was professional, friendly and did a wonderful job on installing a walk in shower for us. They kept the area outside the bathroom clean, were careful when working. We are extremely pleased and would highly recommend them!

12/29/21

They came the same day right away. Very professional explained the situation and didn’t overcharge me. Highly recommend.

Christine Malich gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Review on Google
Allied/All-City Plumbing Replied: Christine - Thanks so much for your great 5 star review. We take pride in treating customers the way we would want to be treated. Happy Holidays!
12/28/21
Juan Bonilla gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Rating on Google
12/28/21

Juan LOVED Allied/All-City Plumbing

Juan B gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Rating
12/30/21

Ironne gave Allied/All-City Plumbing an AWESOME Recommendation

Ironne L gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top