Allied/All-City Plumbing

698 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

2621 Grand Ave
Bellmore, NY 11710
United States
(516) 309-4797
10/15/21

Danny Sergi and Arnie were fantastic with their install and I couldn’t be more pleased.

Great job!

10/14/21
Georgia DeFillippo gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 4 star Rating on Google
10/13/21

Denise enjoyed the experience with Allied/All-City Plumbing

Denise S gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Rating
10/14/21
Georgia D gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 4 star Rating
10/10/21
Josh Chasky gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Rating on Google
Allied/All-City Plumbing Replied: Hey Josh - Thanks so much for the great 5 star review. The entire Allied/All-City team appreciates you taking the time to share your experience with our neighbors.
10/10/21

Josh enjoyed the experience with Allied/All-City Plumbing

Josh C gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Rating
10/12/21

Sean suggests you use Allied/All-City Plumbing

Sean M gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Rating
10/08/21
Andrew Zepina gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Rating on Google
10/08/21
Nancy Clinton gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Rating on Google
10/06/21

Allied/All-City Plumbing is amazing! The estimate was the exact amount charged. No hidden fees or surprises. And the estimate team was extremely polite, and explained the work involved in great detail. The actual day of work - the team worked in a professional, clean manner, taking great care in ... See More

10/08/21

Andrew enjoyed the experience with Allied/All-City Plumbing

Andrew Z gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Rating
10/08/21

Nancy thinks you should try Allied/All-City Plumbing

Nancy C gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Rating
10/08/21

Perry Strongly Recommends Allied/All-City Plumbing

Perry F gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Rating
10/05/21

Very satisfied with the workmanship and your employees were very clean and efficient excellent customer experience

Mary Ann Jennings gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Review on Google
Allied/All-City Plumbing Replied: Mary Ann - Thanks from the entire Allied/All-City team for taking the time to share your experience with us. After safety, customer satisfaction is our highest priority.
10/05/21

Susan had a great experience with Allied/All-City Plumbing

Susan M gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Rating
10/05/21

Very satisfied with the workmanship and your employees were very clean and efficient excellent customer experience

9/24/21

Michelangelo had a great experience with Allied/All-City Plumbing

Michelangelo T gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Rating
9/24/21

Allied responded to our emergency hot water issue very promptly. As a Fire Department we need our building up and running 100 percent so we can be ready for our community. Thank you.

9/22/21

Allied Plumbing was contracted to replace our damaged sewer line today. Arrived promptly and completed the job by the afternoon. Quick and professional. Thank you from a satisfied homeowner.

Terry Allen gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Review on Google
Allied/All-City Plumbing Replied: Terry - Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experiences with Allied/All-City Plumbing with your neighbors. We've done thousands of sewer line repairs all over the Island. We're glad to add you to our list of satisfied homeowners and businesses.
9/22/21

Great service and good value! Th we y did our sewer repair on time and at budget . . Plus they cleaned up the job site. Love these guys

9/22/21

Allied Plumbing was contracted to replace our damaged sewer line today. Arrived promptly and completed the job by the afternoon. Quick and professional. Thank you from a satisfied homeowner.

9/18/21
Jay Carrie gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Rating on Google
9/18/21

Jay is very excited to recommend Allied/All-City Plumbing

Jay C gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Rating
9/14/21

Allied/All-City Plumbing got a great recommendation by Barbara

Barbara M gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Rating
9/16/21

Elie LOVED Allied/All-City Plumbing

Elie H gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Rating
9/20/21

David Laya thinks you should try Allied/All-City Plumbing

David Laya D gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Rating
9/12/21
Thomas Troisi gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Rating on Google
9/12/21

I liked my visit from Allied:All City Plumbing because of Carlos, our plumber. He is a very professional, friendly and responsible employee. Although through his visit, he kept us informed of his progress. This is the second time he has visited and he is why I have great faith in this company. Give... See More

Next page

Scroll To Top