Allied/All-City Plumbing

549 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

2621 Grand Ave
Bellmore, NY 11710
United States
(516) 309-4797
6/16/21

Allied/All-City Plumbing got a great recommendation by Richard

Richard I gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Rating
6/14/21
Vivian Gavilanes (Mason Bermeo) gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Rating on Google
6/11/21

They took the time to explain their approach to trouble-shooting my sewer problem and ⁰giving me options to fix it.

6/09/21

Very helpful

Juta Silvestri gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Review on Google
Allied/All-City Plumbing Replied: Thanks for your great 5 star review- on behalf of the entire Allied/All-City team!
6/09/21

The company was very responsive to my needs. My service man, Santos, explained everything clearly. My service was completed in a timely fashion. The work was clean and complete.

6/08/21

Kally suggests you use Allied/All-City Plumbing

Kally T gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Rating
6/07/21

Michael was very professional and thorigh5. He clearly explained everything and level of complexity of the work.

Jobin Thomas gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Review on Google
6/07/21

Jobin Highly Recommends Allied/All-City Plumbing to their friends & family!

Jobin T gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Rating
6/09/21

Juata suggests you use Allied/All-City Plumbing

Juata S gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Rating
6/06/21

Dario thinks you should try Allied/All-City Plumbing

Dario S gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Rating
6/05/21

Excellent service both customer service & plumbing. My new plumber. I highly recommend Allied/ All-City Plumbing. Very fair & reasonable pricing as well.

6/07/21
James L gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 4 star Rating
6/04/21

Allied/All-City Plumbing got a great recommendation by Anthony

Anthony B gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Rating
6/02/21

Super friendly and very helpful informative and a wonderful job

6/02/21

This was the first company I called to repair a leaky bathtub faucet. Jeff was the assigned plumber and he was very professional, addressed all of my questions and concerns. He provided valuable recommendations as well. He made sure there were no issues at all before leaving. He installed a new bathtub shower kit, installed a new bathroom faucet and replaced the speedy valve on the toilet. Superb job. Jeff was very neat, organized and cleaned up the area. Allied/All-City needs to keep Jeff and get more employees... Read More

Ron gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Review on Google
Allied/All-City Plumbing Replied: Ron - Wow! - thanks so much for the great 5 star review. And for calling out Jeff. We'll make sure he see's it. So glad you're happy with our service. After safety - customer delight is our highest priority. We always explain all the homeowner's options - along with costs - before starting any job. Thanks again, Ron!
6/02/21

Ron LOVED Allied/All-City Plumbing

Ron S gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Rating
5/29/21

Nadine Strongly Recommends Allied/All-City Plumbing

Nadine J gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Rating
5/28/21
Paul Fray gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Rating on Google
5/27/21

Ron thinks you should try Allied/All-City Plumbing

Ron F gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Rating
5/27/21

Jeff was professional, respectful, neat, fast, and thorough. He explained our problem clearly. We received the estimate in hours and have decided to use this company.

5/26/21

Barbara Strongly Recommends Allied/All-City Plumbing

Barbara S gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Rating
5/26/21

Danny gave Allied/All-City Plumbing an AWESOME Recommendation

Danny O gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Rating
5/28/21

Paul is very excited to recommend Allied/All-City Plumbing

Paul F gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Rating
5/25/21

I was able to get an appointment the same day I called. Jeff was very professional and did a great job installing our new faucet and a toilet seat. Everything was nice and clean after he left.

Amanda Honig gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Review on Google
Allied/All-City Plumbing Replied: Amanda - The whole Allied/All-City team really appreciates the great 5 star review! Yup - Jeff is great. After safety - customer satisfaction/delight is our highest priority! Thanks again, Amanda!
5/25/21

Amanda suggests you use Allied/All-City Plumbing

Amanda H gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Rating
5/27/21

James had a great experience with Allied/All-City Plumbing

James S gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Rating
5/24/21
Bill Honig gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Rating on Google
Allied/All-City Plumbing Replied: Bill - Thanks so much for your great 5 star review.
5/24/21

William suggests you use Allied/All-City Plumbing

William H gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Rating
6/14/21

Vivian Strongly Recommends Allied/All-City Plumbing

Vivian G gave Allied/All-City Plumbing a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top