Allied/All-City Plumbing

1,051 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

2621 Grand Ave
Bellmore, NY 11710
United States
(516) 309-4797
11/20/22

Mr. Bill is outstanding in terms of his experience, expertise, professionalism and knowledge troubleshooting the right problems and fixing these. I highly recommend him as well as Allied City Service tagged with the homeserve.

Monowar Aziz
Allied/All-City Plumbing Replied: Monowar Aziz, Thanks so much for the great 5 star review. Bill and all of our team are highly trained professionals who aim to meet and exceed every customer's expectations. Glad you were happy with Bill's work.
11/20/22

Arizona had a great experience with Allied/All-City Plumbing

Arizona M
11/17/22

Bill the Plumber came here on time, was professional, courteous, informative and made me feel confident about the work to be done. When he completed the job I was very happy with Bill. I will request him for my next job!

Mark Tarpey
Allied/All-City Plumbing Replied: Mark Tarpey, Thanks for sharing the time to share your experience with our neighbors on LI. We have depended on word of mouth for the last 39 years as we've grown our business to 3 locations all over the island. The entire Allied/All-City team appreciates you.
11/15/22

Very polite and professional. Carlos and his partner were very proficient and kept everything clean. 5 star service

11/14/22

Kim suggests you use Allied/All-City Plumbing

Kim E
11/14/22

Allied / All City did a great job.
Professional and arrived on time.

Ken Partlow
Allied/All-City Plumbing Replied: Ken Partlow, All of us at Allied/All-City appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our neighbors here on the Island. Thanks!
11/14/22

Excellent service! Servicemen were very polite, professional & neat!

Deb C
Allied/All-City Plumbing Replied: Deb C On behalf of the entire Allied/All-City team, thanks for the great 5 star review!
11/10/22

Carlos was excellent!!! He was thorough, pleasant and he did an awesome job. Carlos came to my home and fixed 2 problems that a previous plumber couldn’t fix. I am very happy with his service, his professionalism and cleanliness.

11/09/22

Allied plumbing was excellent. Very reaponsive and professional. Nick was great. He was kind and friendly and found the problem immediately. He was able to grab his tools and quickly fix the issue. I highly recommend him and the company!

Cat Dee
Allied/All-City Plumbing Replied: Cat Dee, On behalf of the entire Allied/All-City team, thanks for the great 5 star review and the callout to Nick. Word of mouth recommendations is how we've build our family business over the last 39 years. Thanks, again.
11/09/22

I Loved them because they were very responsive and professional. Nick came to my home and immediately dignoaes the issue and qiickly fixed it. He was personable and kind and got the job done. Dont hesitate to use them!

11/09/22

Good overall experience with the Lindenhurst office. The first plumber they sent quit, which led to some confusion and delayed work. Dan and Jennifer in the office were responsive in rescheduling. Eduardo, Lucas, and Patrick were dispatched afterwards, and friendly, prompt and professional. They helped pick up the toilets from Home Depot with me, and were patient when one of them was cracked, requiring me to find another. They laid drop cloths and wore shoe covers inside the house, and everything was done... Read More

Edward Y
Allied/All-City Plumbing Replied: Edward Y, We so glad you were so happy with our service that you posted a detailed 5 star review. After safety, customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and we'll do just about anything to make sure you happy with our work.
11/08/22

My water line from the main to the house was leaking. They replaced the whole line And the inside connection. Great job!

Victoria Falco
Allied/All-City Plumbing Replied: Victoria Falco, Thanks so much for the great 5 star review! Yup, that's what we do - water and sewer ling repair and replace. Appreciate the effort, Victoria.
11/07/22

Quick and effective unclogged my laundry sink backup within 30 minutes

11/04/22

Took care of all

Swimmer8491
Allied/All-City Plumbing Replied: swimmer8491, Thanks for the great 5 star review and for taking the time to share your experience with Allied/All-City with our neighbors on LI.
11/01/22

excellent service

Jill Glasser
Allied/All-City Plumbing Replied: Jill Glasser, Thanks for the great 5 star review!
11/01/22

Excellent company excellent mechanics
carlos is incredible!!!

10/31/22

I had a new hair water heater installed and also the hot water pressure was horrible. Allied came and fixed both perfectly!

Jimmy Hennessy
Allied/All-City Plumbing Replied: Jimmy Hennessy, On behalf of the entire Allied/All-City team, thanks for the great 5 star review. Great reviews and word of mouth is how we've grown our business over the last 39 years.
10/29/22

Bill was very professional, complete and responsive.

David Bronheim
Allied/All-City Plumbing Replied: David Bronheim, Thanks for the great 5 star review on behalf of the entire Allied/All-City team.
10/28/22

Very good service, servicemen excellent! Clean, knowledgeable . Company needs better communication skills. Didn’t call when on their way. I had to call to set date and also to find out what time it was scheduled

Laurel McBride
Allied/All-City Plumbing Replied: Laurel McBride, Thanks for posting your review. I apologize for any issues you might have had with our dispatch. It's our policy to call/text when he's on his way, but something things do slip thru the cracks. Thanks again!
10/26/22

Debra suggests you use Allied/All-City Plumbing

Debra G
10/25/22

Bruce LOVED Allied/All-City Plumbing

Bruce L
10/24/22

They fixed the problem right away.

Linda Loeb
Allied/All-City Plumbing Replied: Linda Loeb, Thanks for the great 5 star review, on behalf of the entire Allied/All-City team! That's what we do - Fix plumbing problems right away!
10/21/22

Maria gave Allied/All-City Plumbing an AWESOME Recommendation

Maria A
10/21/22

Very professional , clean and keep you updated all the time pricing is reasonable for the worked performed
Alex and Lucas were absolutely awesome
Job well done I highly recommend Allied/All city .
Rosemarie and Jennifer are exceptional ladies who I can only imagine keep things in order and are so professional take time to talk and listen to you. The entire crew are all professional and take the job seriously !

Virginia Salvatore
Allied/All-City Plumbing Replied: Virginia Salvatore All of us on the Allied/All-City team really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our neighbors on LI. After safety, customer satisfaction is our highest priority. We've been growing our business for 38+ years based upon recommendations like yours. Thanks, again!
10/19/22

Very helpful and fixed the problem 👌

Ann Marie Cancellarich
Allied/All-City Plumbing Replied: Ann Marie Cancellarich So glad you liked our work. Thanks so much for the great 5 star review.
10/19/22

Water back up into tub and toilet.

Deb Gambio
Allied/All-City Plumbing Replied: Deb Gambio Thanks for posting the great 5 star review!!
10/19/22

Very satisfied

Sovereign Brotherhood
Allied/All-City Plumbing Replied: Sovereign Brotherhood Thanks so much for the great 5 star review! After safety, customer satisfaction is our highest priority.
10/14/22

Absolutely reliable and knowledgeable. Quick response and very courteous.

Roseann Monzietti
Allied/All-City Plumbing Replied: Roseann Monzietti Thanks for the great 5 star review The entire Allied/All-City team appreciates you taking the time to share your experience with our neighbors here on the Island.
10/14/22
Zocca1928

Next page

Scroll To Top