Allied/All-City Plumbing

1,005 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

2621 Grand Ave
Bellmore, NY 11710
United States
(516) 309-4797
8/02/22

Barabara thinks you should try Allied/All-City Plumbing

Barabara F
8/01/22

Danny B and Carlos were very professional, efficient, arrived promptly, and resolved our clog in a very satisfactory manner. We appreciate their concern and excellent response.

7/26/22

Carlos was wonderful. He went beyond his job duties. He kept working until my sewer was clear of all roots and debris Great!!!

7/26/22

Joe Strongly Recommends Allied/All-City Plumbing

Joe O
7/19/22

Fix the problem anytime.

Jeffrey penaflorida
Allied/All-City Plumbing Replied: Jeffrey penaflorida Thanks for the great 5 star review! From the entire Allied/All-City team.
7/19/22

Jeff had a great experience with Allied/All-City Plumbing

Jeff P
7/17/22

Nick was very knowledgeable and told us what he thinks about the water coming out brown. He didn’t do anything as the water is clearer today..

Janet Ferraro
7/17/22

Janet Highly Recommends Allied/All-City Plumbing to their friends & family!

Janet F
7/13/22

I am so happy with your services.

Blessy Antony
Allied/All-City Plumbing Replied: Blessy Antony, Thanks so much for the great 5 star review! The entire Allied/All-City team appreciates you! After safety, customer satisfaction is our number one priority.
7/13/22

Blessy suggests you use Allied/All-City Plumbing

Blessy A
7/12/22

Allied/All-City Plumbing got a great recommendation by Pierre

Pierre P
7/06/22

Allied/All-City Plumbing got a great recommendation by Terry

Terry D
7/03/22
Bill V
7/01/22

Allied / All-City did an outstanding job of installing a liner inside my old sewer line, which was rapidly falling apart. They basically turned it into a “brand-new” sewer line.

If they would have used a conventional way, my front lawn and my front porch would have been totally destroyed. Instead, they used a new state-of-the-art technology and did absolutely no damage to my property as a result of their work. The crew did a TV camera survey inside the sewer line and showed me the “before” and “after” conditions... Read More

Viktor Raykin
6/28/22

Did a great job and explained everything well

6/27/22

Great service

6/23/22

Barabara Highly Recommends Allied/All-City Plumbing to their friends & family!

Barabara S
6/21/22

What a wonderful experience I had with the installation of me SafeStep walk-in tub. They were very professional and courteous. They cleaned up after themselves. I would highly recommend our installers.

6/15/22

From experience I knew right from the first phone conversation and quick response that I was dealing with professionals especially good “customer service “.

6/15/22

Howard Highly Recommends Allied/All-City Plumbing to their friends & family!

Howard S
6/13/22

Cynthia thinks you should try Allied/All-City Plumbing

Cynthia P
6/13/22

Professional fast courteous!

6/13/22

Very good job
Thanks

6/12/22

The plumber you sent was very nice to deal with and you came in a reasonable amount of time. We were very happy with the service. Thank you.

6/10/22

Frank enjoyed the experience with Allied/All-City Plumbing

Frank B
6/08/22

Germaine had a great experience with Allied/All-City Plumbing

Germaine L
5/31/22
Maria Gomes
5/31/22

Maria thinks you should try Allied/All-City Plumbing

Maria G
5/27/22

Dan and Carlos arrived on time and did a great job diagnosing the problem. They were very professional and courteous.

5/27/22
Zuey Zuey

Next page

Scroll To Top