All Star Steam Cleaning

544 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1905 Massachusetts Avenue
Lynn Haven, FL 32444
United States
8508712922
7/15/21

Super service and super job....

Dan Flaat
7/16/21

Dan thinks you should try All Star Steam Cleaning

Dan F
6/15/21

Joey did a fabulous job on my tile and grout! Even the realtor, who saw the before and after, commented several times on it. He was quick to respond to my inquiries and very cooperative with my changing schedule. I highly recommend his service.

6/06/21

All Star Steam Cleaning got a great recommendation by FrancisJ.

FrancisJ. H
6/04/21
Jamie Thompson
6/04/21

All Star Steam Cleaning got a great recommendation by Jamie

Jamie T
6/02/21
Susan Williams
6/02/21

Susan gave All Star Steam Cleaning an AWESOME Recommendation

Susan W
5/22/21

All Star Steam Clean was really fantastic! They arrived on time and did the work quickly and efficiently. Made the couch look brand new. A week later I had a guest who got a good amount of grease on a couch cushion. Despite my best efforts I could not get it out. They came to the house picked it up, cleaned it and returned it the next day in perfect condition. To top it off Joey didn’t charge me anything. I’m grateful and will be a life long customer.

Kristi Knight
All Star Steam Cleaning Replied: Thanks so much for the review!
5/22/21

Kristi is very excited to recommend All Star Steam Cleaning

Kristi C
5/20/21

My carpet looks brand new!
I am beyond happy with the prompt arrival, professional service, and quality of work done! The pet stains are completely gone, and the room smells clean again!! Thank you! Thank you!

Brenda Mass
All Star Steam Cleaning Replied: Thank you!
5/20/21

Brenda LOVED All Star Steam Cleaning

Brenda M
5/14/21

Sandi enjoyed the experience with All Star Steam Cleaning

Sandi K
5/13/21
Jaquelyn Ellis
5/13/21

Jacquelyn Highly Recommends All Star Steam Cleaning to their friends & family!

Jacquelyn E
5/09/21
Laura Powell
5/09/21

I would highly recommend All Star. They were fast to respond to my call, professional and great to work with. My carpets look great!

4/30/21

Joey has been cleaning my condo for years. I'll always call him first, he's ready to deal with, always on time and does an excellent job.

George Best
4/30/21

Joey has been cleaning my condo for years. I'll always call him first, he's ready to deal with, always on time and does an excellent job.

4/29/21

They did amazing job on my floors and carpet. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

5/02/21

I strongly recommend Allstar Cleaning. The technicians were very friendly, professional, and considerate. They were very prompt with their arrival and gave me plenty of advance notice when they were in route. They even swept my entry way when they finished the carpet cleaning. And my carpets look gr... See More

4/23/21
Marlene Mahoney
4/23/21

All Star Steam Cleaning got a great recommendation by Marlene

Marlene M
4/14/21
Bruce Ling
4/14/21

They worked miracles on my carpet !! ... I will use them anytime I have thought carpet stains.

4/14/21

Great guys, had to deal with some rescheduling due to weather issues completely out of their control. Came a day early, ultimately, squeezing us in and did an amazing job. Will definitely use them again!

Jenni Copeland
All Star Steam Cleaning Replied: It was our pleasure. I'm glad it all worked out.
4/14/21

Donna LOVED All Star Steam Cleaning

Donna R
4/14/21

Jenni thinks you should try All Star Steam Cleaning

Jenni C
4/05/21

Amos did a great job and was in/out quickly.
Carpets look SO good.

3/09/21

Very professional job. Great communication and on time. I am happy with the service and will use them again in the future.

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top