All Star Steam Cleaning

539 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1905 Massachusetts Avenue
Lynn Haven, FL 32444
United States
8508712922
11/06/21

The service was the best I've ever experienced. Not only was I kept up to date with reminders about my appointment, but when the service was performed, I was advised of what was being done and given tips about continuing care for my carpet. This was the best carpet cleaning experience ever! I will definitely call when I need it redone. Thank you so much!

Tonia R
All Star Steam Cleaning Replied: It was a pleasure meeting you. Thanks so much for the review
11/06/21

Tonia enjoyed the experience with All Star Steam Cleaning

Tonia R
11/04/21
Bonnie H
11/04/21

Bonnie Marie Highly Recommends All Star Steam Cleaning to their friends & family!

Bonnie Marie H
10/30/21

Cynthia had a great experience with All Star Steam Cleaning

Cynthia H
10/19/21

All Star Steam Cleaning got a great recommendation by Bryan

Bryan S
10/16/21

Excellent friendly service. Highly recommend this business.

Gregory Wolfe
10/16/21

Gregg had a great experience with All Star Steam Cleaning

Gregg W
10/14/21
Dante Hamn
10/14/21

Dante gave All Star Steam Cleaning an AWESOME Recommendation

Dante H
10/10/21

Young man did an amazing job considering what he had to work with. I have rental property and renters had been there for 8 years, so needless to say carpets were filthy to say the least. All star is fantastic. Wanted Joey to come but young man sent did a wonderful job. They are the only company ... See More

10/02/21

Lauren Highly Recommends All Star Steam Cleaning to their friends & family!

Lauren S
9/29/21

Very timely and efficient! I really figured I needed new carpet, but their cleaning made a big difference and I may get to wait on the new carpet!

9/28/21

He did a great job! Actually called to see if he could be early (everyone is usually late these days). Couch and chair looked so clean!

9/10/21

I always use this company! Very good work and always on time.

8/25/21

So great! Could ask for more :) my white grout is white again!! Makes the grey tile pop like new.

Kiersten Campos-Van Zant
8/20/21
David Marsh
8/20/21

David LOVED All Star Steam Cleaning

David M
8/13/21

They arrived on time and were very professional. Sofa and chair look almost new. Price was very reasonable. Would use them again and would highly recommend them.

8/09/21

All Star Steam Cleaning is an owner operated company. The owner, Joey personally cleaned our condo tiles, grout, vinyl flooring, sofa's and gulf front balcony. He has been cleaning our condominium suite annually for a number of years now. His workmanship and cleanliness is superior and he is incredibly trustworthy. We hire him remotely since we are not always able to be at the condo during the cleaning, but because he is so trustworthy we have complete confidence that the job will be done right. Stuart and Tiina Elder.

Stuart Elder
All Star Steam Cleaning Replied: Thank you for the review!
8/09/21

Stuart is very excited to recommend All Star Steam Cleaning

Stuart E
7/27/21

joey does a very good job very pleased

7/22/21

They were on time as promised very professional and polite. I have used them before and will use them again.

7/22/21

I love All Star Steam Cleaning because Joey always does a fantastic job. He shows up when he says he's going to. I use his steam cleaning services at all of the Properties that I manage. I have never been disappointed.

Thank you
Carol Carnero
BeachQuest Vacation Rentals

7/21/21

cheryl suggests you use All Star Steam Cleaning

cheryl M
7/15/21

Super service and super job....

Dan Flaat
7/16/21

Dan thinks you should try All Star Steam Cleaning

Dan F
6/15/21

Joey did a fabulous job on my tile and grout! Even the realtor, who saw the before and after, commented several times on it. He was quick to respond to my inquiries and very cooperative with my changing schedule. I highly recommend his service.

6/06/21

All Star Steam Cleaning got a great recommendation by FrancisJ.

FrancisJ. H
6/04/21
Jamie Thompson

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top