All Star Steam Cleaning

Reviews: 137

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1905 Massachusetts Avenue
Lynn Haven, FL 32444
United States
8508712922
3/14/19

My tile needed cleaning after hurricane restoration. All Star arrived on schedule, was careful of my furnishings and my tile was like new. Highly recommend All Star Steam Cleaning.

3/07/19
Skyler C gave All Star Steam Cleaning a 5 star Rating
10/05/18

Loved the time and care that was taken with my carpet cleaning. Also, I received a thank you card from All Star when they did my carpets the first time and that has never happened when I’ve used other companies. They are just very professional and polite. Thank you, Tammy Jackson .....a repeat... See More

8/17/18
Cristal H gave All Star Steam Cleaning a 5 star Rating
7/09/18

Awesome job, thanks for making my tile look brand new!!

7/05/18
Penny D gave All Star Steam Cleaning a 5 star Rating
6/28/18
Michael H gave All Star Steam Cleaning a 5 star Rating
6/21/18
Kathy H gave All Star Steam Cleaning a 5 star Rating
6/20/18

My husband and I are military so we move quite frequently. All Star was just what their name states, they were all stars!! We have two dogs and a child and our house had white carpet. They made it look outstanding. Will definitely recommend to anyone who asks about a carpet cleaning service.

6/19/18

Amazing service and amazing results!!!! Carpets look brand new and couch smells fresh and clean!!!

6/19/18
Pat L gave All Star Steam Cleaning a 4 star Rating
6/19/18

Second year I have used All Star Cleaning , nice dependable company , and they do they a very good job. I will use them again next year.

6/18/18

This company provided wonderful, professional, friendly carpet and upholstery cleaning of the highest quality! Joey thoroughly explained pricing and procedures before getting started. He and his assistant worked efficiently and effectively, doing a great job pretreating stained and especially dirt... See More

5/29/18

The stains in my carpet are gone! My home feels clean as a result of the cleanliness of my floors. I appreciate how quickly they responded to my request.

5/25/18

All star steam cleaning was punctual, non intrusive with our family and our critters.

5/25/18

My family and I moved into a rental property which part of our security deposit reduction was to clean the carpets they were totally disgusting I called All Star Cleaning and they came out to clean our carpets I give Joey and his company Five Star Plus rating they are truly miracle workers

5/15/18
Pati A gave All Star Steam Cleaning a 5 star Rating
5/15/18
Elaine H gave All Star Steam Cleaning a 5 star Rating
5/08/18
Sheila E gave All Star Steam Cleaning a 5 star Rating
5/07/18
Margaret S gave All Star Steam Cleaning a 4 star Rating
4/26/18

Excellent service, on time and did a remarkable job. I highly recommend All Star carpet cleaning.

4/16/18

Easy to order service, fast response and fantastic job - tile looked new!

4/03/18

They were right on time.Worked hard on tough stain areas.Did a great job.

4/03/18
Susan E gave All Star Steam Cleaning a 5 star Rating
3/24/18

On time and the cost was as estimated. Did a great job on my carpets, looks like new!

Heather Brundage Recommends All Star Steam Cleaning

They were thorough, detailed, professional and courteous! Will use again and recommend!!

1 month ago
John Day Recommends All Star Steam Cleaning

Joey cleaned not only my carpets but after Hurricane Michael I replaced all my carpets with tile and he came and cleaned them all so they were move in ready. He is always pleasant and does the job perfectly. I hughly recommend All Star Cleaning for all your floor care needs. Thanks for another great job!

1 month ago
Brandi Owen Recommends All Star Steam Cleaning

I had to have our sofas and carpets cleaned after hurricane Michael. they offer good pricing and prompt service. they showed up on time, called ahead of time to let me know they were on the way. will definitely use them again in the future.

2 months ago
Theresa Evans Recommends All Star Steam Cleaning

They cleaned my house once and my RV once. They were very friendly and professional! They did an excellent job and was on time both times!!

3 months ago
Sabrina Johnston Groover Recommends All Star Steam Cleaning

Another amazing job by Joey and his team at All star steam cleaning. They cleaned our bedrooms, rugs and my very large sectional and all looks brand new again. That is saying a lot considering we have 3 indoor dogs and a newborn we are trying to keep up with! Every time I think I need a new couch or new carpet I just call them and they remind me a good cleaning makes everything better Thank you !

7 months ago
Cheri Roberts d'Albertis Recommends All Star Steam Cleaning

Just had service today and I am extremely pleased with the professionalism and attention to detail with my problematic areas. I would highly recommend this business!

8 months ago
Jen Bove gave All Star Steam Cleaning a 5 star review

We've used All Star Steam Cleaning for over 3 years now! I love how I can schedule a cleaning online with ease and the carpets always smell and feel much better, and that's coming from a family with 5 pets and a toddler! Only company we'll use! Edit: we recently bought a new home and the carpets were "cleaned" by another company (not our choice). We are a family with 2 small kids, 4 dogs (5 at one point) and 2 cats....so accidents happen. One of the accidents was the weekend we moved in so I used my system to clean it and good gracious the water was almost black because it was still dirty! I immediately texted Joey and schedule a proper cleaning! We stick with the best!

1 year ago
Dot Robbins Poynor gave All Star Steam Cleaning a 5 star review

Joey and his crew were very professional, courteous and efficient. The carpets cleaned beautifully, even the ones with stains in the traffic area. I highly recommend using All Star Steam Cleaning. You won't regret it.

1 year ago
Cindy McAdam Hardy gave All Star Steam Cleaning a 5 star review

Prompt reply. Awesome service. Couches look brand new. -- Cindy H

1 year ago
Heather Pelletier gave All Star Steam Cleaning a 5 star review

I searched Google and came across All Star Steam Cleaning, and they had excellent ratings! I was able to call and schedule to get my carpets cleaned exactly when I needed. Joey was very professional and knowledgeable about carpets and the best way to get out those ugly stains. Will definitely use them again when my carpets need another cleaning!!!

1 year ago
Deborah Ann gave All Star Steam Cleaning a 5 star review

Great service-was able to get scheduled in just a few days, the gentlemen were super courteous, and the cleaning was fast and very thorough! The aging carpet in our rental looks good as new, and a stain we assumed was permanent is gone! And smells very fresh and clean! We will recommend All Star Steam and will use them again when we move out!

2 years ago
Courtney Willis Harper gave All Star Steam Cleaning a 5 star review

I had stains that friends told me were impossible to remove but the All Star team proved them wrong and worked miracles. They were prompt, worked quickly, and did an excellent job! This was my second time using them and I will continue calling them for all of my carpet needs.

2 years ago
Camille Graves gave All Star Steam Cleaning a 5 star review

Joey did an outstanding job on the carpets in my house. My carpets look great! Thanks Joey!

2 years ago
Meloney Washington-White gave All Star Steam Cleaning a 5 star review

All Star Steam Cleaning cleaned my rental property and it looks like brand new! They were prompt, professional, and the price was great! The equipment used was powerful and sucked all dirt from the pad! I will definitely recommend to family and friends.

2 years ago
Anita Robinson Tew gave All Star Steam Cleaning a 5 star review

Very professional from start to finish! Will tell everyone needing carpets, tile, furniture cleaned to give them a call.

2 years ago
Erin Creamer gave All Star Steam Cleaning a 5 star review

Joey did a great job! He was very nice and professional ! I will be using All Star cleaning again!!! Very pleased with the outcome !

2 years ago
Elaine Davis gave All Star Steam Cleaning a 5 star review

Arrived at scheduled time. Excellent service. Great job well done on carpets, leather chair & ottoman . Will be calling again.

2 years ago
William Brown gave All Star Steam Cleaning a 5 star review

I have used All Star Steam Cleaning three times now and have always been very happy with the work and price. They never have any hidden fees like other companies I have used and they always go above and beyond to make sure the carpets look great! This is a very professional company and I highly recommend them!

2 years ago
Destinee Miller Wright gave All Star Steam Cleaning a 5 star review

Fast to respond, on time, great work. I have three kids but thanks you joey, you'd never know ;]

2 years ago
Alina Alina gave All Star Steam Cleaning a 5 star review
2 years ago
Michele Macleod Ramsey gave All Star Steam Cleaning a 5 star review

Always does a great job!!! Always manages to squeeze me in when I book last minute! Wouldn't trust anyone else in my house. Honest, dependable, fair, and kind!! Have been using for years and will continue to use!!

2 years ago
Lauren Cleveland gave All Star Steam Cleaning a 5 star review

Very curtious servious, extremely fast service and my carpets look better than the day I moved in! I couldn't be more pleased with the service I received. They came highly recommended by a friend, and I can see why...I highly recommend them to others now! They are also very fair priced.

3 years ago
Lorraine Gallagher gave All Star Steam Cleaning a 5 star review

Joey - thank you so much for coming out on a Saturday to clean my 5 year old couch! Spending money to buy new isn't something we wanted to do but after a quick cleaning it looks great and something we'll be happy with for many more years! You answered all of my questions, took care of my home and provided excellent service! Highly recommended!

3 years ago
Christine Sanders Macleod gave All Star Steam Cleaning a 5 star review

I called joey at All Star steam cleaning to clean some spots from where our dog got sick last night, not only did he come the same day he did amazing! Thanks Joey you are awesome!!!

3 years ago

We have tried numerous carpet cleaning companies, to include the national chain, in the past. None of them could even remotely come close to the magnificent... more

Robert S. gave All Star Steam Cleaning a 5 star review

Excellent service, recommended A+! I didn't think Pet stains could ever be removed as carpet was pretty bad. After it was cleaned and dried, we couldn't... more

Arthur H. gave All Star Steam Cleaning a 5 star review

Price is All inclusive!!!!! So remember that when you are liking for something cheaper. This is the best deal in town!Very professional, products smell... more

Gretchen H. gave All Star Steam Cleaning a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top