All Pro Home Inspection

Reviews: 112

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

7687 Highland Dr.
Gasport, NY 14067
United States
716-772-2548
6/12/19

John Villella was the best. He was professional and very helpful with my home inspection. He walked with me all over the house and explained everything to me and showed me how everything works. He provides helpful tips. Was friendly and patient. I will definitely recommend him.

3/20/19

John Villella was very helpful with our home inspection!! Will recommend to anyone needing a home inspection.

3/13/19

The inspection was very comprehensive and the inspectors were very professional in explaining the process. Upon conclusion I was assured that all critical components and structures were evaluated for integrity and functional performance. John and his team were very informative and advised if the ins... See More

3/09/18

Home inspector was very informative, helpful. Truly a great eye opener and experience. If we ever have to have another inspection All Pro will be my only choice.

3/07/18

Very thourigh and knowledgable..great advice on what I should look into further..great experience!

8/19/17

John was excellent. He was thorough and extremely professional. I would highly recommend him to anyone that needs a home inspection.

8/11/17

John and Andrew we professional and curtious. Everything that was inspected was reviewed thoroughly. The website was simple to book an appointment and every expectation was met. I would highly recommend these guys to everyone.

7/30/17

Overall I had a great experience. John answered any questions I had. I feel he did a thorough inspection and documented any issues or concerns in the report. After the inspection and reviewing the report, the information I learned gave me the confidence I needed to make my final decision to either p... See More

6/25/17

The inspection was done professionally and efficiently. They help you in anyway to make the transition of being a house owner easier. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

6/20/17

Very imformative, on time, and very prepared. Gave me piece of mind before purchasing my new home.

6/02/17

Excellent customer service! Above and beyond job with great expertise!

5/24/17

John was great to work with! Very thorough, knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything and answer all of our questions. I was impressed by the extra services offered by All Pro. Would definitely recommend!

5/10/17

Inspected way more than I would have thought. Would recommend to everyone!

5/06/17

Inspection was great! Robert was very professional and gave me and my wife some great tips. I would absolutely recconend this company in the future.

5/05/17

John was excellent at his profession he also was a pleasure to talk with I was able to understand what he was exsplaing he made sure that I understand what he was talking about I would highly recommend John my son is buying a new home soon and John will be the 1st call we make to insure the home s... See More

5/05/17

We were very pleased with the quality of the home inspection. Robert was very professional and nice to work with. Overall very satisfied.

5/05/17

John V. Was great. Very knowledgeable, answered all my questions, and helped give me a level of comfort on exactly what I was buying.

4/26/17

We loved that All Pro allows customers to schedule appointments online. This was very helpful when we wanted to schedule on a Sunday afternoon. Robert conducted our inspection and he was wonderful! He took his time, answered all questions, and explained many things we did not even ask about. Great ... See More

4/10/17

Very thorough! Made everything easy to understand. The binder is extremely helpful.

4/07/17

Home inspection was thorough and informative. Robert was kind, courteous, patient, and more than willing to answer all questions. As a first time homebuyer, he gave me the knowledge to buy with confidence, knowing exactly what I was getting.

4/06/17

Robert hickman did my inspection. He was thorough, professional and very informative, as I am an first time home buyer

3/27/17

John was very professional and knowledgeable. I feel confident in his assessment of my future home.

3/25/17

Great service and very informative!

3/20/17

John was extremely profession and thorough. I would highly recommend him and all pro to anyone looking for a home inspection. Very pleased!

3/18/17

John is very professional and helpful!

3/17/17

John and Robert did an excellent job performing the inspection for my new home purchase. They were very thorough, checked all of aspects of the house and made some very conscious recommendations for what needed to be fixed. Highly recommended!

3/11/17

Very helpful , and friendly. Robert was great.

3/10/17

Great experience and Robert and John were great

3/04/17

John was very professional and thorough throughout the whole process. He took pictures of everything, explained to me what he was looking for, gave his advice along the way, and no stone was left unturned. I would recommend AllPro to anyone.

2/10/17

Very enjoyable experience. Prices were fair and he discounted one of my services even though he could've charged me full price.

Scott Eggert Recommends All Pro Home Inspection

Very thorough inspection. John has a lot of expertise and was very helpful

1 month ago
Stephanie Randall Recommends All Pro Home Inspection

I highly recommend John at All Pro. He is very thorough and knowledgeable. Answered all questions that I had and gave good recommendations.

1 month ago
Peter Mediak Recommends All Pro Home Inspection

Just had a home inspection done yesterday by John and he was awesome ! Answered it seemed like 100's of questions I had and offered great advice ! Extremely thorough and went over every detail of the house ! I would Highly recommend him to anyone! First Class home inspection!

2 months ago
Nick Sledziewski Recommends All Pro Home Inspection

John and his team are great at what they do. John is an experienced, professional home inspector that was very thorough throughout the entire home inspection process. He took the time to evaluate and discuss each and every flaw, no matter how minor. If you are looking for a quality home inspection, All Pro is the way to go.

2 months ago
Chris Kozody Recommends All Pro Home Inspection

John was incredibly thorough and knowledgeable. He confirmed a lot of the known issues, as well as pointing out other areas of need in the house. I wouldn't hesitate for a second to recommend his services to anyone, and if I ever need another inspection, I'll know who to call.

2 months ago
JoAnn Fields Swick Recommends All Pro Home Inspection

John was very kind, patient, and through. He spent his Sunday afternoon with us going thru our new home and pointing out positive and negative qualities. He made us feel comfortable and confident that we made a good choice. His professional knowledge as well as his knowledge of the area were very reassuring to us.

2 months ago
Giovanna Jane Recommends All Pro Home Inspection

My fiancé and I are first time home buyers and don’t know a lot about what to look for. John was so helpful in explaining everything to us and made us feel so relieved hearing that we were buying a great house! They find every little detail and were very thorough!

2 months ago
Edward Alcorn Recommends All Pro Home Inspection

John was awesome! Extremely knowledgeable picked out every little thing he noticed. Had great recommendations and tips for getting things fixed up.

2 months ago
Derek James Recommends All Pro Home Inspection

John was a fantastic inspector. he was very thorough and helped explain all of his comments in detail, with pictures and videos. I would definitely recommend John to anyone looking for a home inspection.

3 months ago
Greg Klein Recommends All Pro Home Inspection

Great company and a pleasure to deal with. We are buying a house and All Pro was recommended to us for the inspection. They (John V.) did a great job; very thorough and professional; fair and reasonable price. John discussed the results with us, in detail, before leaving and we received a full report (with photos) later that same day. I would highly recommend them.

4 months ago
Lisa Ann Recommends All Pro Home Inspection

I like the services that John provided,he was timely and professional. However, please be wary of the additional services that are offered by Home Pro Inspection Services that John HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THIS, I sleep during the day and have had a family member recently in the hospital, so my time has been short. In one day I received two phone calls and asked not to called again because I don’t need ANY ADDITIONAL SERVICES. The second phone call, I explained to the apparent sales person the above, showed absolutely no concern or consideration for me or my request NOT TO BE DISTURBED! “Ma’ma you don’t understand what we are trying to do here, we have a home security system, CLICK. DO NOT CALL ME AGAIN! I CALLED BACK and spoke to a supervisor who was named Brent and requested to be taken off the call listed. He advised me that he would, and the rude sales lady would be coached. John remained timely and professional so I want to make sure that he isn’t hurt by the sales person’s lack of professionalism.

5 months ago
Billie Jo Villella-Hamm Recommends All Pro Home Inspection

I am always confident in referring All Pro Home Inspection to my friends and family. Every job is done with highest level of professionalism and thorough. Every Inspection comes with a warranty too., that is a piece of mind during a usually stressful process of purchasing/selling a home.

6 months ago
David Wade gave All Pro Home Inspection a 5 star review

I've used their services twice now and both times I have been impressed by multiple factors. They are super timely, showing up early and digging in on the inspection right away. Their report system of pictures and information is extremely helpful and easy to understand. They are thorough, concise, and very friendly. 100% would use again.

8 months ago
Chris Higginbotham gave All Pro Home Inspection a 5 star review

Absolutely recommend!

1 year ago
Lydia Maxine Ramos gave All Pro Home Inspection a 5 star review

John was thorough and demostrated a knowledge & expertise that far surpassed our expectations. All Pro's exceptional service extends beyond the inspection even providing access to reports and resources online. Highly recommend, especially when buying a new home!

2 years ago
Gabe Quinn gave All Pro Home Inspection a 5 star review

I had an excellent experience with All Pro Home Inspection. Outstanding customer service and a top quality inspection. John and Co. were very helpful and gave great advice. Follow up services were excellent as well.

2 years ago
Adam Hilton gave All Pro Home Inspection a 5 star review

John and Andrew we professional and curtious. Everything that was inspected was reviewed thoroughly. The website was simple to book an appointment and every expectation was met. I would highly recommend these guys to everyone.

2 years ago
Kel Laud gave All Pro Home Inspection a 5 star review

John did an excellent job with our home inspection. He was very thorough and did a great job explaining the ins and outs of our new home. Very pleased!! Thanks again!

2 years ago
Matt Frankino gave All Pro Home Inspection a 5 star review
2 years ago
Mark Trosky Jr gave All Pro Home Inspection a 5 star review

Great experience and Robert and John were great. Definitely would recommend to other people.

2 years ago
Dale Raines gave All Pro Home Inspection a 5 star review

Best of the Best! End of Sentence. All Pro goes out of their way to do all of those little things that add up to an amazing inspection experience. Knowledgeable, thorough, complete. John has gone out of his way to help me on more than one occasion. You will be happy you chose All Pro.

3 years ago
Scott Knudson gave All Pro Home Inspection a 5 star review
3 years ago
Nathan Susdorf gave All Pro Home Inspection a 5 star review
3 years ago
P Nathan Thornberry gave All Pro Home Inspection a 5 star review
3 years ago

John was very professional and thorough throughout the whole process. He took pictures of everything, explained to me what he was looking for, gave his... more

Kim M. gave All Pro Home Inspection a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top