All Action Alarm

636 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

40 Oser Ave
Suite 5
Hauppauge, NY 11788
United States
(631) 549-7225

All Action Alarm has been the best company so far. In our 25 years at our home we have had 3 other alarm companies. Nothing compares to All Action Alarm. They are local, that’s a big plus. Our service Tom K. Is the best. He’s so helpful, punctual, clean and polite. He’s an asset to thi... See More

9/23/22

All Action Alarm was an excellent experience. Craig, Keith + the entire team were so helpful + professional. I highly recommend and I’m so pleased with everything!

9/21/22

Searched for an alarm company after my original one failed to service me properly. I am confident that I made the right choice to go with All Action. Everyone from Craig to Tom (my installer) and Tiffany are super awesome with everything. I VERY highly recommend them to anyone looking to be protected 24/7!!

Brandon Schops
All Action Alarm Replied: Hey Brandon, thank you so much for the review! We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to provide us with the feedback. It was a pleasure meeting with and getting to know you. We look forward to building our relationship throughout the years. Don't hesitate to call with any questions or concerns no matter what it is. That's why we're here, and why you chose to use All Action Alarm to protect you and your family :)
9/20/22

Rob was very good and so was (Brendan ) the person that answered telephone

9/14/22

Kristin enjoyed the experience with All Action Alarm

Kristin T
9/13/22

Service was friendly and excellent

9/08/22

All Action Alarm made my wife and I feel comfortable during the entire process. All of our questions were answered, and their alarm equipment is top-notch. Keith, our installer, was wonderful as well. He was very thorough and meticulous in his installation. He was also very detailed in explaining our new alarm system to us. Thank you Keith, Craig, and the entire All Action Alarm team!

Santiago Acevedo
All Action Alarm Replied: Thanks Santiago! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Keith let us know it was a pleasure working with you as well. Just remember, the process is never over and we look forward to continuing to build our relationship throughout the years to come. We are your security company and our goal is to make sure you always have the protection you deserve. Never hesitate to reach out regardless of the question or concern!
9/08/22

All Action Alarm made my wife and I feel comfortable during the entire process. All of our questions were answered, and their equipment is great. Keith, our installer, was wonderful as well. Very thorough and meticulous in his installation. He was also very detailed in explaining our new alarm syste... See More

9/06/22

Jordan gave All Action Alarm an AWESOME Recommendation

Jordan L
9/04/22

Perry LOVED All Action Alarm

Perry S
9/02/22

Excellent experience. Our installer Rob was incredible. He went over everything with us in the end. He was professional and polite. The owner Craig stopped by as well during the installation. We couldn’t be more happy with our decision to choose All Action Alarm. 5 stars hands down!!!

Melissa Smith
All Action Alarm Replied: Hi Melissa! You and your family were a pleasure to work with, especially mom when we were 1st there :) Thank you so much for the great review, much appreciated. We look forward to working with you for years to come. We are here if you need us, so never hesitate to call.
9/02/22

Excellent experience. Our installer Rob was incredible. He went over everything with us in the end. He was professional and polite. The owner Craig stopped by as well during the installation. We couldn’t be more happy with our decision to choose All Action Alarm. 5 stars hands down!!!

8/31/22

Used to good service but today my technician Keith was a wonder. Patient and knowledgable …a real please to work with …house inspection and removal and reinstall of my commercial system. Could not be more pleased

8/28/22

AAA was responsive and professional. Good service.

Kate Yoon
All Action Alarm Replied: Hi Kate! Thank you for the positive review, much appreciated. We can't express enough how much it means to us. We are always here if you need any assistance, or just have a simple question; it's all important to us. Thanks again!
8/28/22

Kate Highly Recommends All Action Alarm to their friends & family!

Kate Y
8/27/22

Andrew is very excited to recommend All Action Alarm

Andrew G
8/24/22

Susan had a great experience with All Action Alarm

Susan S
8/24/22

Melanie gave All Action Alarm an AWESOME Recommendation

Melanie S
8/23/22

Joe gave All Action Alarm an AWESOME Recommendation

Joe C
8/22/22

Mike thinks you should try All Action Alarm

Mike C
8/19/22

Alison thinks you should try All Action Alarm

Alison S
8/15/22

ANOTHER GREAT experience. Just had my fourth alarm installed. On two of my installs Keith came to do the work. Very knowledgeable and professional. I asked many questions and he explained each one to me. Just had my last install and Tom was the tech. SUPER nice. And clean and neat. Talked t... See More

Charles S
8/13/22

All Action Alarm got a great recommendation by Maureen

Maureen L
8/12/22

Jill suggests you use All Action Alarm

Jill J
8/11/22

Excellent service. Rob was very thorough and knowledgeable

8/10/22

Subir Strongly Recommends All Action Alarm

Subir O
8/08/22

Very professional

Next page

Scroll To Top