All Action Alarm

245 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

40 Oser Ave
Suite 5
Hauppauge, NY 11788
United States
(631) 549-7225
Featured

All Action Alarm has been the best company so far. In our 25 years at our home we have had 3 other alarm companies. Nothing compares to All Action Alarm. They are local, that’s a big plus. Our service Tom K. Is the best. He’s so helpful, punctual, clean and polite. He’s an asset to thi... See More

6/17/21 rating

Pam gave All Action Alarm an AWESOME Recommendation

Pam C gave All Action Alarm a 5 star Rating
6/17/21

Cannot speak highly enough about All Action Alarm. They were professional, thorough and walked me through every single step to ensure I was comfortable with my system and knew how to use it. They were so gracious and wonderful to work with from start to finish. I cannot thank them enough! Rob installed my system and was an absolute pleasure with the patience of a saint! Thank you for making me feel safe! Also unbelievable client service from to start to finish and beyond!

Erica Bernstein gave All Action Alarm a 5 star Review on Google
All Action Alarm Replied: Thank you so much Erica for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you for being a client and Sharing your experience. We’re here for you anytime.
6/17/21 rating

Erica had a great experience with All Action Alarm

Erica B gave All Action Alarm a 5 star Rating
6/17/21
James H. gave All Action Alarm a 5 star Rating on Google
All Action Alarm Replied: We are so grateful for your 5-star review James. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community!
6/17/21 rating

James LOVED All Action Alarm

James H gave All Action Alarm a 5 star Rating
6/16/21 text

These guys are aces.
Friendly, knowledgeable, patient, left work area immaculate, on time, pleasure to deal with. 5 stars all the way.
I would recommend them to friends and family.

6/16/21

Answered all my questions, made sure I understood everything and was so considerate and professional the entire time!

Ashley Acerno gave All Action Alarm a 5 star Review on Google
All Action Alarm Replied: Thank you so much Ashley for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated! We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
6/14/21 rating

Loretta enjoyed the experience with All Action Alarm

Loretta B gave All Action Alarm a 5 star Rating
6/16/21 rating

Ashley thinks you should try All Action Alarm

Ashley A gave All Action Alarm a 5 star Rating
6/11/21 text

I recently had All Action Alarm install a Ring doorbell and 2 cameras.Keith my installer was courteous and thorough he did a beautiful job and was very patient explaining how it all worked after he installed it on my telephone he was terrificI’m very happy it was a positive experience

6/11/21
Petey Pablo gave All Action Alarm a 5 star Rating on Google
6/11/21 rating

Peter enjoyed the experience with All Action Alarm

Peter F gave All Action Alarm a 5 star Rating
6/13/21 rating

Dan suggests you use All Action Alarm

Dan K gave All Action Alarm a 5 star Rating
6/10/21

I have been a customer for for over 6 years. Very responsive!

Christos Morris gave All Action Alarm a 5 star Review on Google
All Action Alarm Replied: Hi Christos, we love having you as an All Action Alarm family member! If you ever need anything please let us know and we'll gladly help.
6/10/21 rating

Christos suggests you use All Action Alarm

Christos M gave All Action Alarm a 5 star Rating
6/09/21 rating

Dan had a great experience with All Action Alarm

Dan K gave All Action Alarm a 5 star Rating
6/09/21 rating

Steven is very excited to recommend All Action Alarm

Steven M gave All Action Alarm a 5 star Rating
6/11/21 rating

Elizabeth LOVED All Action Alarm

Elizabeth S gave All Action Alarm a 5 star Rating
6/08/21

Technician was extremely knowledgeable no baloney repaired our problem quickly! Technician Rob comes highly recommended!

Stephen Schulz gave All Action Alarm a 5 star Review on Google
All Action Alarm Replied: Thank you so much Stephen for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy you had a good experience with the technician that was servicing you.
6/08/21 rating

Steve Strongly Recommends All Action Alarm

Steve S gave All Action Alarm a 5 star Rating
6/08/21

Excellent company to deal with. They are knowledgeable, friendly, and promp to respond when contacted.

Jonathan Edward Poole gave All Action Alarm a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/04/21

Rob came to our home and was very professional and displayed respect for our home and our family. He complied with all COVID 19 directives and completed his work in an expeditious manner. I highly recommend both Rob and All Action Alarm for those seeking help with alarm phone and related tech problems including surround entertainment needs.

Robert Baker gave All Action Alarm a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/04/21 rating

Bob had a great experience with All Action Alarm

Bob B gave All Action Alarm a 5 star Rating
6/04/21 text

Keith was awesome, thorough and efficient. Great service. Feel more safe with this security system

6/04/21

We’ve Been with all action alarm since 2008. Service is excellent. My calls are answered promptly and any issues (rare) resolved immediately. Had occasion to work with Eric today via telephone. Extremely helpful and efficient. I highly recommend All Action Alarm company.

john falcone gave All Action Alarm a 5 star Review on Google
6/04/21 rating

John had a great experience with All Action Alarm

John F gave All Action Alarm a 5 star Rating
6/04/21 rating

Paul enjoyed the experience with All Action Alarm

Paul W gave All Action Alarm a 5 star Rating
6/03/21 rating

Beth had a great experience with All Action Alarm

Beth K gave All Action Alarm a 5 star Rating

We have been with All Action Alarm in our current house for 15 years and in our previous house for six. Two relatives also used their services. Always a... more

Barbara K. gave All Action Alarm a 5 star review

They were professional and very nice guys to work with. There were a couple of technical issues that popped up, but they dealt with them quickly and our new... more

Claud F. gave All Action Alarm a 4 star review

Awesome alarm company. I was very happy with the work they did. After I reached out to Craig, he was able to give me a quote within a couple of days and... more

Benjamin K. gave All Action Alarm a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top