Affordable Cleaning Services

Reviews: 42

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

250 Yonge Street Suite 2201
Toronto, Ontario M5B 2L7
Canada
(647) 496-5856
11/03/19

Wonderful, wonderful ladies. We are so pleased as always. I would (and have) recommend this company to anyone.

10/25/19

Best cleaning service in Durham. I have used them twice in the past year and they have not let me down. Cleaning is thorough and prompt. Would I recommend, yes!

10/12/19

Some of the most reliable workers out there!
Thank you so much for perfect job in snow removal last year....

Olga Egorova gave Affordable Cleaning Services a 5 star Review on Google
9/16/19

Very high quality service. Paid attention to detail. Very good job and service. Price was great too.

8/28/19

Was outstanding! They were punctual, friendly and very thorough.
We came to a beautiful clean nice smelling home.
Would totally recommend them.

7/30/19

Great service and I appreciate their efficiency. I always get an accurate response from the crew. The whole management is doing a fantastic job.

4/20/19

They are thorough and professional and pay attention to the small details that ensure you are receiving quality for your money - courteous and fast - happy to continue to use them.

3/18/19

We are very happy with Affordable Cleaning Service and always look forward to coming home to a spectacularly clean home. The cleaners are very detailed, kind, and thorough.

2/25/19

Highly recommended cleaning service. They are very easy to communicate with, all my requests were attended, they were fast and the job was accomplished perfectly.

1/16/19

The appointment was easy to book, friendly, and did an incredible job cleaning my apartment. You can tell they take great pride in doing the best clean possible. I plan on booking them regularly in the future and I can't recommend them enough!

12/13/18

Our experience was nothing but positive! The ladies who did our cleaning were absolutely lovely - very professional and very thorough. The place was left spotless, and they respected our belongings like their own. The office was very responsive with their calls, and I never felt like it was a strugg... See More

10/10/18

Had an instantly great impression upon browsing their website; And having a call to finalize everything just reaffirmed that impression, her professionalism was comforting knowing that my home would be in good hands. Needless to say, I loved what I came home too. Will most definitely be using this s... See More

7/04/18

I am a super, anal clean freak until I started my own business and have no time to clean my own house. In the meantime, I've never kept a relationship with any cleaning service, because they never cleaned to my standards. until now. I recommend them soooo much.

5/14/18

Overall, good customer service when I talked to them on the phone and professional, quality service for a very reasonable price!

4/09/18

Service was absolutely perfect. Very helpful, professional and polite. Worked with the right attitude. We were very happy with them. I have already recommended!

3/14/18

Very detailed clean and professional.

3/04/18

My house was very well cleaned and the customer service was extremely good....

Eris Brake gave Affordable Cleaning Services a 5 star Review on Google
2/21/18

The cleaning crew was amazing and they took the extra time to make sure everything was perfect. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a cleaning company.

2/03/18

We are very happy with the cleaning services that were provided to us. Mary-rose is professional, courteous and on time. If you're looking for affordable and want excellent service, this is who you call....

Suzanne Yar Khan gave Affordable Cleaning Services a 5 star Review on Google
1/30/18

I would absolutely love to work with Janice and her team again. She was prompt , professional, and my house is impressively clean down to the details.

12/19/17

Professional, friendly service, highly recommended.

11/15/17

We have used Affordable Cleaning Services for six months and are extremely happy with the service.

The girls are friendly and efficient. They help us with our laundry if we don’t get it done. Just as a extra bonus when we are super busy.

We don’t know how we lived without them. We would 100%... See More

11/14/17

Loved their cleaning. They showed up on time, worked really hard, and made the place look beautiful and like new. They did the baseboards, a meticulous job bathrooms, mopped the stairs, and much more. Will now set up a regular clean from Affordable Cleaning. I'd highly recommend.

11/11/17

The. ladies did an amazing job as always. Very efficient too!

10/17/17

I purchased this cleaning service for three months as a gift for my wife. Well worth the price and service. My wife really enjoys the service experience as well so we kept the service going for the past 1 year.

10/16/17

Mary-Rose and Maira have been cleaning our house for 6 months and there work is fantastic, I love how fresh and clean the house is when you walk in. They always have high standards and each visit is consistant.

10/14/17

It a was a pleasure having Affordable Cleaning Services clean our house. We were very happy with their service.

10/14/17

The cleaners are so accommodating to make sure we’re pleased with the results.

10/14/17

The service was amazing as always.

Next page

Scroll To Top