Affordable Cleaning Services

65 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

250 Yonge Street Suite 2201
Toronto, Ontario M5B 2L7
Canada
(647) 496-5856
4/13/21

Mary and her team are very approachable and professional. They did a wonderful (and timely) job cleaning my house for my move-in, and I was very happy that they abided by the PPE regulations for the current COVID-19 pandemic. I would highly recommend their services!

Durgaa R gave Affordable Cleaning Services a 5 star Review on Google
3/10/21

Team #2 were great! They answered a couple of questions I had then went right to work! They were quiet, efficient and did a wonderful job all around. I definitely recommend.

3/09/21

I'm so excited that I got to experience the magic touch of Affordable Cleaning Services! I have tried other cleaning companies and never felt like they put heart into their work like these wonderful cleaners did! I am so grateful for the thoroughness of Affordable Cleaning Services and for their attention to detail! I can't recommend Mary Rose and her crew enough!

Jessy Alam gave Affordable Cleaning Services a 5 star Review on Google
2/04/21

cleaning beyond my dreams. So worth it when it's done properly and exceeds my expectations.

1/08/21

fantastic! I was on a waiting list and finally got in. No regrets. by far, the best cleaning service I've had in over 4 years.

12/30/20

Home looks emaculate due to Mary Rose and her teams hard work, time and efforts. Time and time again Mary Rose and team are my go to. The passion and pride in their work ethic speaks for itself. Thank you.

Momena Ali gave Affordable Cleaning Services a 5 star Review on Google
12/06/20

cleaning beyond perfection. so pleased with this service.

11/20/20
Bernadette Tan gave Affordable Cleaning Services a 5 star Rating on Google
11/19/20

I am very pleased with the cleaning services provided by Mary-Rose and her team at Affordable Cleaning Services. They tackle the job professionally and use non-toxic cleaning products, leaving my home neatly organized and refreshed after every visit. They are reliable and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend their services.

Nabiha Hossain gave Affordable Cleaning Services a 5 star Review on Google
11/11/20

very professional! Excellent work!

10/27/20

Their attention to detail is so amazing!!! It’s those added little things that I don’t expect cleaners to do, they go above and beyond!!

Mermaid gave Affordable Cleaning Services a 5 star Review on Google
10/21/20

Best housekeeping service in the entire Durham region. I am really impressed by their work. Quality, reliable service. I have used this company for 1 year.. Originally recommended by my cousin sister. Totally Hassle free and consistently delivers what is promised. I have already recommended them to ... See More

8/08/20

My house looks like its ready for a magazine photo shoot. great service.

7/13/20

Affordable, reliable and great service. I've now signed up for regular service biweekly.

5/24/20

We have been with Affordable Cleaning for over six months now and we are very pleased with the thorough cleaning job that is done on our place. They are conscientious and wants to do a good job. It has been a pleasure dealing with Karen as well. She schedules the cleaning so that it is convenient f... See More

5/09/20

Amazing transformation to a nice clean place thanks Kelly

Abdul Rahman Shaikh gave Affordable Cleaning Services a 5 star Review on Google
4/20/20

Next level cleaning services. Repeat customer for years now.

3/02/20

service as exceptional. We signed up for a regular bi-weekly service.

2/05/20

The team of cleaners does an amazing job with our home! The attention to detail, especially making our kitchen and bathroom shine, is very appreciated!

1/07/20

Exceptional service!! I contacted them at the last minute and the bid was a bit higher than I anticipated and delivered more than what I paid!! The team was professional, and the care and attention to detail I have never experienced in 20 years of hiring cleaning services. My place is immaculate, t... See More

12/02/19

I used this service for the first time recently; after this job, I will definitely use them again! Sue did such a phenomenal job on the deep clean of the house...right down to the oven AND the refrigerator. I was thoroughly impressed with the booking, estimate, promptness and overall ease of booking... See More

11/03/19

Wonderful, wonderful ladies. We are so pleased as always. I would (and have) recommend this company to anyone.

10/25/19

Best cleaning service in Durham. I have used them twice in the past year and they have not let me down. Cleaning is thorough and prompt. Would I recommend, yes!

10/12/19

Some of the most reliable workers out there!
Thank you so much for perfect job in snow removal last year.

Olga Egorova gave Affordable Cleaning Services a 5 star Review on Google
9/16/19

Very high quality service. Paid attention to detail. Very good job and service. Price was great too.

8/28/19

Was outstanding! They were punctual, friendly and very thorough.
We came to a beautiful clean nice smelling home.
Would totally recommend them.

7/30/19

Great service and I appreciate their efficiency. I always get an accurate response from the crew. The whole management is doing a fantastic job.

4/20/19

They are thorough and professional and pay attention to the small details that ensure you are receiving quality for your money - courteous and fast - happy to continue to use them.

Next page

Scroll To Top