Affordable Cleaning Services

Reviews: 44

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

250 Yonge Street Suite 2201
Toronto, Ontario M5B 2L7
Canada
(647) 496-5856
10/14/17

The cleaners are so accommodating to make sure we’re pleased with the results.

10/14/17

The service was amazing as always.

10/10/17

Just wanted to take a moment to RAVE about how awesome Janet is... She has been such a total delight to have in our home. The house looks great and she is able to get through it in a quick and efficient way. I just wanted to share as a newer customer how much we are enjoying working with you and Jan... See More

10/05/17
MommyD Da Silva gave Affordable Cleaning Services a 5 star Rating on Google
9/21/17

The service was very professional and the staff was very courteous.

8/10/17

+5 stars. I don't need to say more. Enjoy

8/10/17

Professional. First, they answered their phone (compared to the others that I called). Very detailed oriented and fair price. I received a call 48hrs prior to the appointment. A nice touch. Quality of cleaning was perfect for my needs.

8/05/17

I enjoyed the service and the quality of it too. The attention to detail was worth the cost and the results showed well....

Brianna Anderson gave Affordable Cleaning Services a 5 star Review on Google
7/21/17

My house has never looked this clean! So glad I found Sherry and team.

7/20/17

I found Kristy from my neighbors recommendation. Her services are spot on. Highly recommend her services.

7/20/17

Repeat customer for good reason.

7/20/17

Professional and detailed oriented.

7/20/17

Been a client of Tracey for 6 years. Her team cleans my house on a monthly basis. It's money well spent.

Previous page

Scroll To Top