Affinity Management Services

656 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

8200 NW 41st
Suite 200
Doral, FL 33166
United States
1 (305) 325-4243
5/18/22

Joel suggests you use Affinity Management Services

Joel F
5/18/22

Joseph thinks you should try Affinity Management Services

Joseph P
5/17/22

Anthony LOVED Affinity Management Services

Anthony P
5/17/22

Andrew suggests you use Affinity Management Services

Andrew
5/12/22

Affinity Management Services got a great recommendation by Walter

Walter V
5/12/22

Bertha Highly Recommends Affinity Management Services to their friends & family!

Bertha B
5/12/22

Lynn LOVED Affinity Management Services

Lynn P
5/12/22

Affinity Management Services got a great recommendation by Saily

Saily P
5/11/22

I spoke to Rebecca Borges and she was very kind and helpful. I appreciate people like her that don’t make your day miserable. Instead she made me feel like she cared. Thanks

5/11/22

Iolanda Strongly Recommends Affinity Management Services

Iolanda L
5/11/22

Diana is very excited to recommend Affinity Management Services

Diana S
5/11/22

Igris gave Affinity Management Services an AWESOME Recommendation

Igris
5/11/22

Fatima had a great experience with Affinity Management Services

Fatima
5/10/22

Ann Highly Recommends Affinity Management Services to their friends & family!

Ann W
5/09/22

Dulia suggests you use Affinity Management Services

Dulia L
5/09/22

Rebeca was really helpful and friendly. Thank you

5/09/22

Juan Strongly Recommends Affinity Management Services

Juan D
5/09/22

I spoke to Rebecca Borges

5/06/22

Luis LOVED Affinity Management Services

Luis C
5/06/22

Melitza Highly Recommends Affinity Management Services to their friends & family!

Melitza S
5/05/22

Tammy enjoyed the experience with Affinity Management Services

Tammy L
5/05/22

Luz LOVED Affinity Management Services

Luz E
5/05/22

Maricarmen LOVED Affinity Management Services

Maricarmen
5/05/22

Damaris thinks you should try Affinity Management Services

Damaris
5/04/22

Juana Highly Recommends Affinity Management Services to their friends & family!

Juana B
5/04/22

Laura Strongly Recommends Affinity Management Services

Laura
5/03/22

Eileen enjoyed the experience with Affinity Management Services

Eileen T
5/02/22

Mr. enjoyed the experience with Affinity Management Services

Mr. F

Ms. Borges conducted herself in a highly professional level. She listened to the description of my disagreement and agreed to research my case. After reviewing my case, we came to terms and the issue was resolved, favorable for both sides. Great work!

Walter Velez gave Affinity Management Services a 5 star review

Happy to get a helpful real person that took care of my inquiry and got resolution quick, complete, and detailed. Great Service! Keep it Up! Thanks, ER.

Enrique Rogers gave Affinity Management Services a 5 star review

Very professional and courteous. Any request is always responded in a timely manner. Thank you Affinity & staff especially Justin! You all are wonderful and your hard work is much appreciated.

V Vespa gave Affinity Management Services a 5 star review

Customer care was very helpful and answered all my questions. Also gave me the resources to accomplish what I needed..

Charlotte Belanger gave Affinity Management Services a 5 star review

Albany Milan was a great person during the phone call. She went beyond my expectation to resolve the question I had. Thanks a lot Albany!

isaac reyes gave Affinity Management Services a 5 star review

As president of my homeowner's association for several years, I have dealt with several management companies. We have had Affinity Management for three... more

Sharon F. gave Affinity Management Services a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top