Ace Relocation Systems Seattle

79 Reviews

Average: 4.4 out of 5 Stars

1402 Puyallup Street
Summer, WA 98390
United States
253-872-6292
11/14/22

CONSUELLA suggests you use Ace Relocation Systems Seattle

Consuella E
10/21/22

KRIS & PAT Highly Recommends Ace Relocation Systems Seattle to their friends & family!

Kris & Pat K
10/16/22
Catherine V
10/01/22
Glen C
10/01/22

From the first phone call to receiving my stuff in Boston, the whole team was friendly, honest and helpful.

9/30/22

Lamar is an amazing leader and person. Hardworking, strong leader, polite, kind and strong communication skills. #appreciative

9/30/22

Gary had a great experience with Ace Relocation Systems Seattle

Gary J
9/29/22

Everyone was extremely helpful and nice and did an awesome job moving our entire house! Would highly recommend

9/17/22

I had a great experience with ACE relocation. They made what could be a very stressful experience easy and stress-free. Would definitely recommend!

8/20/22

Good service, fast move, everything was very professional overall. Team in origin was excellent in packing (no broken items) and came on-time for the appointment. Ace was very flexible in finding the best move time, allowing us to get everything lined up in a very short period of time.

7/30/22

We had a good experience overall, and our awesome move coordinator was very responsive and went above and beyond. The team that packed our stuff was polite, efficient, and professional. One frustrating thing emerged during our unpacking however, which is that the boxes Ace packed weren’t very well... See More

7/30/22

Professional, courteous, nothing broken and quick!

7/27/22

The people at Ace are good. Helpful. They pay attention to customer needs. I was happy when Ace took over for the back end of our interstate move. The only problem is they're associated with Atlas Van Lines, a company that appears to be firmly entrenched in the stone age of customer service: online ... See More

7/25/22

SHERI had a great experience with Ace Relocation Systems Seattle

Sheri P
7/20/22

Awesome! The guys were amazing both in Washington and Arizona. We did have a few minor issues. One book shelf was broken on 1 shelf and I had a wrapping paper holder completely break but other than that it was great. Communication was excellent and they delivered when they said they would. I wo... See More

6/08/22

Ace Relocation Systems Seattle was great! The estimate was spot-on. The coordinators were communicative and quick to respond. We worked with John and Kelly, and they were both super helpful and patient with all the questions I had!
The movers showed up a few minutes early, which I like, and were qui... See More

5/30/22

ACE did a great job packing our glassware. The crew was efficient and friendly.

5/30/22

Danielle is very excited to recommend Ace Relocation Systems Seattle

Danielle L
5/18/22

Everyone we worked with, from Tracie to Kelly to Sergio were extremely responsive and helpful, from the first call to receiving our move at our new home. We would recommend Ace with no hesitation.

5/16/22

SANTOSH Highly Recommends Ace Relocation Systems Seattle to their friends & family!

Santosh S
4/28/22

They were on time, worked hard, friendly, and helpful. However, between loading and unloading many boxes were crushed and some items broken.

4/21/22

Tags (names on the boxes) were mis-leading. Most of the boxes were not labeled well and were delivered in wrong rooms. We had to move to the correct rooms after we opened the boxes.
Few boxes (one of them is labeled Fragile) were damaged

4/08/22

I hadn’t used a moving company before so I was a little nervous. They put me at ease immediately. I had a relocation coordinator at my house the next day and she was awesome. The estimate was spot on and quite reasonable. The crew that came out was in constant contact with me every step of the way... See More

I was extremely nervous about hiring a moving company because of all the horror stories I had heard. I'm glad it was the complete opposite with Ace Relocation!!! From the initial consult in my home, to moving day when my belongings were picked up, the prompt and effective email communications, the phone calls just to check in and see if I needed anything or had any questions, to when my things arrived, EVERYTHING was on point! My jaw was on the ground when the truck arrived and I saw with my own eyes that my belongings had been stored safely in a "vault" and nobody had access to them. The system Ace has in place to ensure that every item is accounted for is top notch. I felt like I was playing bingo 😊. Since I've never done a move like this before I can't speak to how competitive Ace's pricing is compared to other companies. What I can say is that the old saying is true, you get what you pay for, but I received so much more with Ace. I had peace of mind the entire time and that was PRICELESS! 10s across the board and I would absolutely use them again. Thank you Ace for your stellar service and for having such great people on staff.

Consuella Evans gave Ace Relocation Systems, Inc. - Atlas Van Lines | Seattle Location a 5 star review

The driver was amazing and the group of guys he had in Washington and Arizona were great! We only had a couple of issues. A shelf on a bookcase broke and a wrapping paper container broke. The communication was amazing! They showed up when they said they would and worked very hard! I would absolutely recommend this company and the driver!!!

Alisa Hoffmaster gave Ace Relocation Systems, Inc. - Atlas Van Lines | Seattle Location a 4 star review

The Ace movers were phenomenal. They came in, worked hard, were very careful and precise. They were also friendly and fun, helpful and reassuring. I was a frazzled mess and they made it as easy as it could be. We moved cross country from Washington State to New York state, with a whole lot of heavy, fragile glass for our glassblowing business. They packed literally tons of sheet glass and it arrived like it was supposed to. What a relief! While I hope to never have to move again, I've already recommended Ace Relocation to multiple friends.

Joy Alyssa Day gave Ace Relocation Systems, Inc. - Atlas Van Lines | Seattle Location a 5 star review

Ace was recommended to me by an inter-city moving company when I needed service moving across WA State (and over a mountain pass) during the Winter. Their prices were reasonable. Communication was easy. The movers themselves were efficient and friendly! I was still packing boxes when they arrived and they were cheerful to add the boxes to the inventory pack list ad-hoc during their loading process. They were also great during the unloading in the new residence. I got a call 30 minutes before they arrived. Ace also helped me keep moving costs down by offering to find a truck I could share with another customer who had already scheduled their move, since my dates were somewhat flexible. Would absolutely recommend if you're looking for trustworthy movers. For clarity, I do believe it's a third party they hire to do the actual loading and unloading. However, whatever their vetting process was seems to work, and I had an ACE QA checker show up at the old residence on the day of packing to make sure everything was running smoothly. It was!

Lauren Alexander gave Ace Relocation Systems, Inc. - Atlas Van Lines | Seattle Location a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top