Ace Relocation Systems Cleveland

46 Reviews

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars

14675 Foltz Parkway
Strongsville, OH 44149
United States
440.846.0200
11/23/22

Our move experience was great Roger and his team did a fabulous job packing, loading and unloading our stuff. He was great at communicating and explaining the process. I have moved multiple times and this was the best experience I have had.

10/09/22

From the estimate to scheduling to packing to loading to storage and then to our new location—the experience was awesome! Everyone we worked with was professional and personable! Would recommend to everyone!! Thank you!

10/02/22

Mike thinks you should try Ace Relocation Systems Cleveland

Mike M
9/29/22

Tom Highly Recommends Ace Relocation Systems Cleveland to their friends & family!

Tom S
9/17/22

Ace relocation has been very helpful to me and my moves and they are dependable

7/27/22

The professionalism of the team was first class. From the team who moved our house to the follow up and communication from the coordinator, it was a great experience.

6/30/22

Ace Relocation Systems Cleveland got a great recommendation by Mike

Mike B
6/26/22

Brian enjoyed the experience with Ace Relocation Systems Cleveland

Brian C
6/14/22

I think ACE Relocation Systems was excellent because of the driver and loading/unloading team. Everything arrived exactly on time with no damage. Even our new home was spared from wall, door or floor marks. Solid 10/10.

5/09/22

Ace Relocation Systems Cleveland got a great recommendation by ANNETTE

Annette S
5/02/22

Ace Relocation Systems was excellent. Brandon and Tabitha were excellent. They were very nice and professional . When I moved in Brandon was excellent at helping getting the Living Room to look right. I will definitely suggest the group again.

5/03/22

Ace Relocation Systems Cleveland got a great recommendation by John

John J
4/28/22

Gerri LOVED Ace Relocation Systems Cleveland

Gerri P
4/26/22

We were so very please with Ace Relocation Systems in assisting us with our move from Olmsted Falls to Marblehead. Matt and his co-workers were so professional, caring, and helpful. All of our furniture was wrapped carefully in shipping blankets and shrink wrap before placed on the truck. They we... See More

4/25/22
Veronica F
4/08/22

JEFF LOVED Ace Relocation Systems Cleveland

Jeff S
3/15/22

Lokesh enjoyed the experience with Ace Relocation Systems Cleveland

Lokesh B
12/17/21

Good experience overall. Unloading team was fantastic. Loading team was fine but our silverware and baking sheets did not get packed. Driver seemed to know our house better than us which was impressive. The worst part was the actual cost being $2k more than the estimate despite predicting actua... See More

12/09/21

Matt, Jason and Corey were professional, experienced, efficient and effective. Heather also was understanding and went the extra mile to be sure i was satisfied. Thank you!

12/04/21

Lauren thinks you should try Ace Relocation Systems Cleveland

Lauren B
11/09/21

Cody gave Ace Relocation Systems Cleveland an AWESOME Recommendation

Cody S
10/20/21
Juan A
10/01/21

They did a wonderful job and were amazingly efficient! We received a refund when the job took them less time than they had estimated.

9/27/21

First Class, Five Stars.
In mid move i called the Cleveland vendor to express my appreciation. The crew was very pleasant, and attentive to every request. With a smile!
Thank you very much.
Doug

9/22/21
Michael B
9/10/21

MELISSA LOVED Ace Relocation Systems Cleveland

Melissa B
9/08/21

I had the best experience with moving other than a slight delay. All my interactions with Nolan and Kelly were professional. Kelly really cared that I had a great experience and that my stuff was attested with care. Would use again!

8/19/21

RACHAEL Highly Recommends Ace Relocation Systems Cleveland to their friends & family!

Rachael P

We were so very please with Ace Relocation Systems in assisting us with our move from Olmsted Falls to Marblehead. Matt and his co-workers were so professional, caring, and helpful. All of our furniture was wrapped carefully in shipping blankets and shrink wrap before placed on the truck. They were very conscientious not to harm our home, and not to soil our carpeting. When they delivered our furniture, they placed everything where we requested. We could not have asked for better service. They were also very punctual and completed the job quickly so that we had time to continue to get settled in that day. We would recommend them highly!!!

Gerri Polo gave Ace Relocation Systems, Inc. - Atlas Van Lines | Cleveland Location a 5 star review

I think ACE Relocation Systems was excellent because of the driver and loading/unloading team. Everything arrived exactly on time with no damage. Even our new home was spared from wall, door or floor marks. Solid 10/10.

Eric and Elaine Spade gave Ace Relocation Systems, Inc. - Atlas Van Lines | Cleveland Location a 5 star review

From the estimate to scheduling to packing to loading to storage and then to our new location—the experience was awesome! Everyone we worked with was professional and personable! Would recommend to everyone!! Thank you!

Joelyn Karlson gave Ace Relocation Systems, Inc. - Atlas Van Lines | Cleveland Location a 5 star review

Good experience overall. Unloading team was fantastic. Loading team was fine but our silverware and baking sheets did not get packed. Driver seemed to know our house better than us which was impressive. The worst part was the actual cost being $2k more than the estimate despite predicting actual would be lower.

Matt Kaiser gave Ace Relocation Systems, Inc. - Atlas Van Lines | Cleveland Location a 4 star review

We relocated from Texas to Ohio this summer for my husbands job. We had very low expectations of our move because we heard horror stories, but ACE/Mills Van Lines/Atlas movers exceeded our wildest expectations. It was smooth from start to finish. Everyone was professional, helpful, and willing to go the extra mile to ensure our items were moved carefully. We would 100% recommend them to anyone needing to move. Shout out to Nolan- he was INCREDIBLE and even spoke to another moving company on my behalf because they were being rude and hassling me about not picking them.

Robert Polak gave Ace Relocation Systems, Inc. - Atlas Van Lines | Cleveland Location a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top