Ace Home Services

409 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3321 E Atlanta Ave
PHOENIX, AZ 85040
United States
602 943 2000
5/05/22

The whole crew was very professional. They were all very knowledgeable of their job and their part as a team. Who ever runs this crew must have good morale with the team. Totally recommend them for your AC needs. Keep up the awesome work guys! 🤘

Chica Chee
2/24/22

I dont know who Myra is, but Aubrey did fine.

Lesley Hesselmann
1/21/22

As a first time customer of ACE I find their service to be outstanding. When I called the office to explain the problem that I had they sent the HVAC Field Supervisor (Stuart Myers) to my house to evaluate the problem which ended up being a minor problem with the thermostat. Upon evaluation of my A/C unit, evidence suggested that the unit needed to be replaced (11 years old). Stuart suggested some options that were financially suited to my budget.
Zack and Kaleb were the technicians that installed my unit and I... Read More

Robert Henrique
1/06/22

Always knowledgeable and excellent service!

Ron Durgin
12/20/21

The service has always been timely and wonderful

Ric Bradford
11/25/21

Marc is the best technician we have ever worked with. He explains everything in perfect detail, answers all questions and addresses every concern. He is conscientious of our specific situation and makes sure to obtain the best and most fair price for us. He stands by his word and delivers.

Robin Titus
8/22/21

Ian, the technician, was very professional and knowledgeable. He did a number of diagnostic tests until he found the problem and then clearly explained everything to us. I would recommend him with no hesitancy and I feel that you can have trust in his professional judgment.

Elaine Costanzo Daniels
6/09/21

Fast and speedy service. Honest employees that give you a quote and keep their word. I will recommend to friends and family.

Scott Loudner
2/03/21

Honesty, quick response, friendly technicians. Willingly teaches about immediate needs and those that could wait, cost of projects and future costs.

Marcia Beaton
11/24/20

Dan is the technician who is knowledgeable enough and professional. Courteous and knows what he’s doing. I recommend this company and Dan for a good service check up.

Tony Bond
8/26/20

Blocked AC condensation line .
Prompt response early within the time window and Kirk solved the issue within a short period of time.
Kudos to Kirk👍

Michael Breit
7/30/20

just saw you guys gave a vet a new ac system on fox news thats awesome good looking out!!!! you guys are awesome.

Jeremy Goltz
7/05/20

Thank you Stuart for coming out and fixing our AC on a Sunday night. Awesome job!!!!

Loraine Valdez
5/05/20

We had an odd situation, a master bedroom on top of our garage, possibly an add on. For an old house, idk how anyone survived up there for however long it was around. We were interested in Mini Splits and found the best deal with ACE. They offered the one with the best reviews, with a great warranty, and a very good payment plan that opens a line of credit for us to use again in the future. Once it was ordered, they came out and installed it within two days and it was a single day installation. They made sure it... Read More

Kyla Michelle
4/26/20

5 stars, or your top rating, for our technician, Carlos Padilla. He was an excellent representative of ACE Home Services and was well aware of precautions regarding the virus. He was knowledgeable, skilled, and shared information, was eager to follow our preferences,answered our questions, explained service on our unit before he started and with our approval, was thorough , polite and cleaned everything up when finished.

Phyllis Elton
2/25/20

They were here on time. Actually early, they were very informative and explain everything very well

Angie- Skime-Morrow
1/29/20

Sam was a wonderful technician, polite, knowledgeable and thorough.

Sharon Baack
12/22/19

they are always quick to respond when you have a problem. I have a problem with technicians not being honest and trustworthy, but except for the first tech that came out (who no longer works for ace) bo and ace home services have been great. I told bo about my mistrust the first time he came out, but he sure is nice to work with and I feel he is very trustworthy.

Stephen Micheau
10/15/19

Courteous, knowledgeable, careful to explain pros and cons of my systems

Judy Creighton
10/08/19

Jason arrived before the 10-2 window and was pleasant and informative.

Marlene Mimi Fishkel
9/25/19

Today Bo came out to my home and did a thorough check up- he made some suggestions to improve the life of my unit and was professional and courteous- I would recommend Bo & Ace Home Services to all my friends & family! Thank you Ace
Pamela S. MESA

Pamela Stork
9/24/19

Knowable service tech and polite

George Krabbe
9/16/19

Larry installed a new garbage disposal for me. He was a pleasure to work with, very timely & very neat. I'll request Larry the next time I need a plumber.

Sandra Stanton

Ian was outstanding!!! Professional, very friendly & respectful to my home. He was thorough in telling me all he'd be working on & showed me everything he did & what he saw. He cleaned up after himself & did excellent work! Very happy w/his work. Great job & happy w/my service. Thank you!!

AZ GuAmGiRL gave ACE Home Services a 5 star review

The service was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!!! I would give 10 stars if I could! Our tech was so incredible, he did his job effectively and timely and worked with me on everything! I HIGHLY recommend ACE Home Services! Our family will never use anyone else! (Second time using ACE 4/13) Josh was AMAZING! Super nice and super professional! I don't know who needs to hear this but give him a raise! Josh gave me all the information I needed and more! From now on we only want Josh to service our house! Thank you again Josh! We appreciate you!!!

Desiree Danielson gave ACE Home Services a 5 star review

What a wonderful company to do business with. Our technician was concise, very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable. After Dan gave us our options, we weighed the pros and cons, I knew I picked the right company to provide us the services. Also, ACE provided a text message with a picture of Dan, along with a short bio letting us know who would be walking into our house. I am very confident in ACE and will refer them to anyone looking for service. If we could, we’d adopt Dan! What a wonderful, caring person.

Lynn Nahod gave ACE Home Services a 5 star review

I love this company and their employees. This is the second time I’ve used them and it was a great experience. I decided to have a tankless water heater installed. Our installer Justin was amazing he ran into a number of snags but kept at it all day to install it properly. This is one of the most well run companies in the valley. Use them you wont be disappointed in their service Update: I’m using Ace again to install a new toilet in my house. Both Jeff and Mayra were extremely helpful in getting an estimate and scheduling my appointment on the day I requested. Again super service Update: Toilet installed. Mayra was great she called about 7:30 to let me know Jeff was on his way. Jeff arrived shortly before 8 and was done by 9. Love the new toilet. As usual super service and a great team to work with. I will always using Ace for plumbing needs. Thanks Ace!

Cindi Cooper gave ACE Home Services a 5 star review

I would definitely recommend Ace Plumbing. Justin went above and beyond to fix our leaking pipe and water heater valve. He was timely and very professional. Their rates are reasonable compared to other companies in the area. I will most certainly call Ace for our plumbing needs. Thanks again Justin!

alvina alexander gave ACE Home Services a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top