Ace Home Services

395 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3321 E Atlanta Ave
PHOENIX, AZ 85040
United States
602 943 2000
6/09/21

Fast and speedy service. Honest employees that give you a quote and keep their word. I will recommend to friends and family.

Scott Loudner gave Ace Home Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/07/21

Knowing MR GEORGE KELVIN has been a blessing to Me, my family and friends, there's no disputing the fact that he is the best account manager ever. I just made another withdrawal few moments ago, it was so great this is really an opportunity knowing you. Wow friends I can't be so selfish enough to enjoy this blessing alone, you can also contact him directly so he can help you too. He is ready to show you how you can trade and make profit, I'm a living testimony I invested $1000 and I got my profit today after 5 days... Read More

Folake Lawal Lawal gave Ace Home Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/03/21

Honesty, quick response, friendly technicians. Willingly teaches about immediate needs and those that could wait, cost of projects and future costs.

Marcia Beaton gave Ace Home Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/24/20

Dan is the technician who is knowledgeable enough and professional. Courteous and knows what he’s doing. I recommend this company and Dan for a good service check up.

Tony Bond gave Ace Home Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/26/20

Blocked AC condensation line .
Prompt response early within the time window and Kirk solved the issue within a short period of time.
Kudos to Kirk👍

Michael Breit gave Ace Home Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/30/20

just saw you guys gave a vet a new ac system on fox news thats awesome good looking out!!!! you guys are awesome.

Jeremy Goltz gave Ace Home Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/05/20

Thank you Stuart for coming out and fixing our AC on a Sunday night. Awesome job!!!!

Loraine Valdez gave Ace Home Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/05/20

We had an odd situation, a master bedroom on top of our garage, possibly an add on. For an old house, idk how anyone survived up there for however long it was around. We were interested in Mini Splits and found the best deal with ACE. They offered the one with the best reviews, with a great warranty, and a very good payment plan that opens a line of credit for us to use again in the future. Once it was ordered, they came out and installed it within two days and it was a single day installation. They made sure it... Read More

Kyla Michelle gave Ace Home Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/26/20

5 stars, or your top rating, for our technician, Carlos Padilla. He was an excellent representative of ACE Home Services and was well aware of precautions regarding the virus. He was knowledgeable, skilled, and shared information, was eager to follow our preferences,answered our questions, explained service on our unit before he started and with our approval, was thorough , polite and cleaned everything up when finished.

Phyllis Elton gave Ace Home Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/25/20

They were here on time. Actually early, they were very informative and explain everything very well

Angie- Skime-Morrow gave Ace Home Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/29/20

Sam was a wonderful technician, polite, knowledgeable and thorough.

Sharon Baack gave Ace Home Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/22/19

they are always quick to respond when you have a problem. I have a problem with technicians not being honest and trustworthy, but except for the first tech that came out (who no longer works for ace) bo and ace home services have been great. I told bo about my mistrust the first time he came out, but he sure is nice to work with and I feel he is very trustworthy.

Stephen Micheau gave Ace Home Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/15/19

Courteous, knowledgeable, careful to explain pros and cons of my systems

Judy Creighton gave Ace Home Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/08/19

Jason arrived before the 10-2 window and was pleasant and informative.

Marlene Mimi Fishkel gave Ace Home Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/25/19

Today Bo came out to my home and did a thorough check up- he made some suggestions to improve the life of my unit and was professional and courteous- I would recommend Bo & Ace Home Services to all my friends & family! Thank you Ace
Pamela S. MESA

Pamela Stork gave Ace Home Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/24/19

Knowable service tech and polite

George Krabbe gave Ace Home Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/16/19

Larry installed a new garbage disposal for me. He was a pleasure to work with, very timely & very neat. I'll request Larry the next time I need a plumber.

Sandra Stanton gave Ace Home Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/16/19

Huge shout out to Stuart for coming out today to fix our AC, he was very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you very much for everything you did and recommended for us to do to maintain our AC units.

Vikki Morris-Thomson gave Ace Home Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/15/19

Wanted to give a thank you to the driver that gave water to me and my puppy who were stranded in the heat today!

Tabitha Doyle gave Ace Home Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/12/19

Prompt response to our service request and service techs always look to be sure they check every thing not just immediate situation.

Jeanie Janquart gave Ace Home Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/01/19

He was quick and efficient.

Mary A Weiley gave Ace Home Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/22/19

The customer service was exceptional. We come home on Sat. night.A /C was out called ACE the tech. was out by 10pm. I have been in customer service for over 30 years I can say ACE knows what customer service means. Thank you

Mark Glassburn gave Ace Home Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/19/19

They work with you and do a amazing Job they are professionals at what they do. Thank you so much Ace for working with us you made our home nice and cool just like winter in the summer.

Monique Hernandez gave Ace Home Services a 5 star Review on Facebook

ACE came out for a yearly inspection of our unit and Joshua, the service person was great. We needed our ducts cleaned, and I had been interested in an air purifying system so was happy to hear that ACE could help us with both of those items. Joshua set up the additional services and now that everything has been completed, we are extremely happy. ACE's knowledgeable service staff and their customer service is the best. We highly recommend ACE.

Leonard Williams gave Ace Home Services a 5 star review

We've been using Ace Home Service for years now. I've got to recommend them to anyone needing AC service. Joshua is our technician that came out for service. He's very professional, respectful, and very helpful to explain the service and what he was checking for. Thank you for your business we appreciate your help.

Leo Wolf gave Ace Home Services a 5 star review

These are a great bunch of guys. Dan explained everything when he came to give us an estimate. Diego and Zack that came this morning to do our duct cleaning were also very professional and made sure nothing was left undone. They made sure everything was cleaned and put back as it was. Thank you so much making our home to be healthier and stay cleaner. Recommend this company as a 10 star. Jay and Joann

Jay Morales gave Ace Home Services a 5 star review

They are keeping my unit going. Hopefully for several more years! Every tech that has come to our home has been courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. They have done their jobs efficiently and neatly. They are easy to contact if you have questions and I have not had any problems with a difference between their quote and the bill. Would all businesses respond and be as reliable as this company.

Marilyn Waters gave Ace Home Services a 5 star review

Stuart. Came and inspected our old system and found it wanting gave us all our options. He left my wife and I alone to discuss what to do. We then due to his honesty trusted his truthfulness and decided to have a new unit installed. We believe it was the best long term decision for us. Thank you

Jack Roberts gave Ace Home Services a 5 star review

ACE just finished replacing 2 air conditioners and putting new insulation in my attic. From purchase through installation, the process was quick and easy.... more

Deana P. gave ACE Home Services a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top