Ace Home Services

422 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3321 E Atlanta Ave
PHOENIX, AZ 85040
United States
602 943 2000
6/19/22

Stuart is the best in the business!!!

Charles Allaroundthe-world Stone
6/02/22

We started using ACE several years ago and have always found their techs to deserve a 5 star review. Today, we had the pleasure of having Brandon give our A/C units their inspection. He did a great job and explained everything that he was doing. He also recommended that we should replace or add a couple of things but, I suggested to wait for a little while. Besides his tech expertise he also had a great personality that was complimented by a great sense of humor. I also want to give accolades to the office... Read More

Ed McDougall
5/05/22

The whole crew was very professional. They were all very knowledgeable of their job and their part as a team. Who ever runs this crew must have good morale with the team. Totally recommend them for your AC needs. Keep up the awesome work guys! 🤘

Chica Chee
2/24/22

I dont know who Myra is, but Aubrey did fine.

Lesley Hesselmann
1/21/22

As a first time customer of ACE I find their service to be outstanding. When I called the office to explain the problem that I had they sent the HVAC Field Supervisor (Stuart Myers) to my house to evaluate the problem which ended up being a minor problem with the thermostat. Upon evaluation of my A/C unit, evidence suggested that the unit needed to be replaced (11 years old). Stuart suggested some options that were financially suited to my budget.
Zack and Kaleb were the technicians that installed my unit and I... Read More

Robert Henrique
1/06/22

Always knowledgeable and excellent service!

Ron Durgin
12/20/21

The service has always been timely and wonderful

Ric Bradford
11/25/21

Marc is the best technician we have ever worked with. He explains everything in perfect detail, answers all questions and addresses every concern. He is conscientious of our specific situation and makes sure to obtain the best and most fair price for us. He stands by his word and delivers.

Robin Titus
8/22/21

Ian, the technician, was very professional and knowledgeable. He did a number of diagnostic tests until he found the problem and then clearly explained everything to us. I would recommend him with no hesitancy and I feel that you can have trust in his professional judgment.

Elaine Costanzo Daniels
6/09/21

Fast and speedy service. Honest employees that give you a quote and keep their word. I will recommend to friends and family.

Scott Loudner
2/03/21

Honesty, quick response, friendly technicians. Willingly teaches about immediate needs and those that could wait, cost of projects and future costs.

Marcia Beaton
11/24/20

Dan is the technician who is knowledgeable enough and professional. Courteous and knows what he’s doing. I recommend this company and Dan for a good service check up.

Tony Bond
8/26/20

Blocked AC condensation line .
Prompt response early within the time window and Kirk solved the issue within a short period of time.
Kudos to Kirk👍

Michael Breit
7/30/20

just saw you guys gave a vet a new ac system on fox news thats awesome good looking out!!!! you guys are awesome.

Jeremy Goltz
7/05/20

Thank you Stuart for coming out and fixing our AC on a Sunday night. Awesome job!!!!

Loraine Valdez
5/05/20

We had an odd situation, a master bedroom on top of our garage, possibly an add on. For an old house, idk how anyone survived up there for however long it was around. We were interested in Mini Splits and found the best deal with ACE. They offered the one with the best reviews, with a great warranty, and a very good payment plan that opens a line of credit for us to use again in the future. Once it was ordered, they came out and installed it within two days and it was a single day installation. They made sure it... Read More

Kyla Michelle
4/26/20

5 stars, or your top rating, for our technician, Carlos Padilla. He was an excellent representative of ACE Home Services and was well aware of precautions regarding the virus. He was knowledgeable, skilled, and shared information, was eager to follow our preferences,answered our questions, explained service on our unit before he started and with our approval, was thorough , polite and cleaned everything up when finished.

Phyllis Elton
2/25/20

They were here on time. Actually early, they were very informative and explain everything very well

Angie- Skime-Morrow
1/29/20

Sam was a wonderful technician, polite, knowledgeable and thorough.

Sharon Baack
12/22/19

they are always quick to respond when you have a problem. I have a problem with technicians not being honest and trustworthy, but except for the first tech that came out (who no longer works for ace) bo and ace home services have been great. I told bo about my mistrust the first time he came out, but he sure is nice to work with and I feel he is very trustworthy.

Stephen Micheau

Ace Home Services was able to give me a same day appointment. My air conditioning stopped working the day before, and the temperature outdoors was 114 degrees. Ronald came and did the repair and got the AC working again. He was very friendly and courteous. He showed me a picture on his phone of the inside of the AC and explained what needed to be done. He did the work on my roof in extreme hot weather! He did an excellent job! Thank you, Ronald for being a lifesaver on such a hot day! Thank you also, Ace Home Services for rescuing us and coming to help us!

Jeannine Risse gave ACE Home Services a 5 star review

So happy to have used Ace. They came out same day within a few hours. The communication was excellent with the technician Michael. He was extremely knowledgeable and never tried to force services that were not needed. He explained to us some great tips for the future to maintain the unit. We got the membership and can’t wait to use them once heating season comes around. Thank you Ace for your excellent customer service.

Marina Ramirez gave ACE Home Services a 5 star review

The Ace team turned a not so good experience in to an excellent outcome. The technician, Carlos, was a perfect gentlemen. He did an effective and very efficient job in diagnosing and fixing the problem. I also appreciated the excellent service provided by the phone team. They were respectful, patient, and helpful. I very much appreciated the support. Thanks Ace team for helping out.

Bruce Maller gave ACE Home Services a 5 star review

ACE Home Services is tremendously supportive and understanding. They offer amazing support all the way from the management, to the customer reps, and of course the technicians. Everyone is highly professional and words can't express enough how thankful we are to have found and selected them to replace and maintain our AC unit. I would also recommend Aubrey as a tech he was very descriptive in describing the issue and offered various options to solve the problem. The issue was resolved and again thank you so much ACE!

James Withers gave ACE Home Services a 5 star review

I have used Ace for 5 years. They replaced my system initially when I first used them. They have always been very professional. I have had Billy Stringer as an on-site technician twice. He is very knowledgeable and a true professional. Being a technician myself in the heavy construction equipment industry I very much respect him for that. On top of his professional ability he is a good human being. Ace is lucky to have him. The fact that he has been there for so long tells you everything you need to know about the company he works for in Ace Home Services as well.

Ben Elliott gave ACE Home Services a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top