Ace Home Services

Reviews: 10

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3321 E Atlanta Ave
PHOENIX, AZ 85040
United States
602 943 2000

We've been using Ace Home Service for years now. I've got to recommend them to anyone needing AC service. Kyle is our technician that came out for service. He's very professional, respectful, and very helpful to explain the service and what he was checking for. Thank you for your business we appreciate your help.

Leo Wolf gave ACE Home Services a 5 star review

Ryan was very helpful in explaining what our HVAC unit needed to keep the exhaust coils clean. We didn’t feel good about spending the amount needed too have the work done, but decided it was best in the long run. Ryan is very personable and charismatic and we enjoyed the conversation we had with him. We felt he was a very honest technician and an asset to your company. Dave porter

David Porter gave ACE Home Services a 5 star review

Very professional tech Robert Mitchell answered all questions and concerns. We were very happy with his knowledge and professionalism. Will definitely highly recommend him band Ace Home Services.

Kay Conroy gave ACE Home Services a 5 star review

Very happy with the service we received by your technician. He was very informative. He showed us pictures of what he installed. We couldn't have been happier.

Shirley Ewing gave ACE Home Services a 5 star review
Cheryl Renee Barker Harris Recommends Ace Home Services

Stuart stopped on a BUSY San Tan freeway to aid a distressed ME and changed my flat tire. You have a new customer Ace! With employees like him you have to be great!! Thank you Stuart!!!

18 hours ago
Paula Johnson Recommends Ace Home Services

Eddy did a great job , found the problems and made the corrections on our system

4 days ago
Shiela Hanna Recommends Ace Home Services

great service and no messy clean up Thanks

3 weeks ago
Brent Williams Recommends Ace Home Services

We were very pleased with all of the quality services we were provided . All of our expectations from the sales representative and instillation crew was performed with integrity and speed . Your company met all of our needs and truly bought new meaning to the word ACE. Thank you our new air conditioner and furnace is working to perfection and we are sure will outperform our expectations .

3 weeks ago
Susan Gunnare Recommends Ace Home Services

Robert Mitchell is extremely knowledgeable and spent a lot of time explaining the products as well as warranty/contract issues. I’m getting my new system quickly and received as many discounts as company can allow and still make some money.

4 weeks ago
Mary Clements Recommends Ace Home Services

I was looking for leak detection and the representative took time to find a company for me and refer me for the services I needed. I will be returning to ACE for repairs once the leak is found. They were extremely helpful

4 weeks ago
Bill Wargo Recommends Ace Home Services

Very professional in all aspects from the telephonic contacts to the in person service

1 month ago
Julie Mason Hines Recommends Ace Home Services

ACE called to make sure we did not miss our warranty appointment and they kept us informed when technician would be here. He checked AC and gave it a ok.

1 month ago
Kacey Ambrosia Recommends Ace Home Services

I Love working for Ace Home Services. I am going on 8 years here & I can say ... I love my job & what i do. We are like a Family.

3 months ago
Robert Shannon Recommends Ace Home Services

Been working for ace home services now going on two years. work with great people here from management to my co-workers. I'm also a customer of ace and when the techs go out to my house they're very professional and take the time to listen to the home owner. Ace is my go to company for my home needs.

3 months ago
Ralph King Recommends Ace Home Services

Ace was on amd handled my issues quickly and professionally! Ace will be my go to for all home !!

3 months ago
Mendoza Melissa Recommends Ace Home Services

Ace Home Services Is The Best Company Wouldn't Go To Anyone Else I Been with This Company For 7 Years And Every Time Something Goes Wrong There Always There To Help THEY ARE FAMILY 💯 💯👊 👊

3 months ago
Romelia A Estrada Recommends Ace Home Services

Great company to work for. They treat you like family. Awesome coworkers.

3 months ago
John Tentinger Recommends Ace Home Services

Been working. for Ace. home services. for. 4 years. great company. to work. for. Awsome. co workers. and great management team its. like working with family. proud. to go to work. everyday and provide a great customer. experience. to all my customers

3 months ago
Pete Markoutsis Recommends Ace Home Services

Handled my emergency promptly. Highly recommend.

3 months ago
Shad D. Riley Recommends Ace Home Services

Professional, fast, friendly and most importantly knowledgeable! I highly recommend them for AC & Plumbing, I've used both services and couldn't be more happy! Hats off to everyone there you're doing an awesome job!

3 months ago
Kj Jin gave Ace Home Services a 5 star review

Just awesome , love it ! Been working here for 10 years .

3 months ago
Kj Jin Recommends Ace Home Services

Love working for this organization , 10 years working here and getting better every year.

5 months ago
Gary Erickson gave Ace Home Services a 5 star review

Stewart is awesome and is very honest and you will consider him a friend from the very first time you meet him . He fixed our Air conditioning problem and instead of adding on he gave me a senior discount as well as a veterans discount . I would give him and A +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ Thank you Ace home service for sending us the very best . God Bless you all . Sincerely Gary Lee Erickson

7 months ago
Kerrie Adney Walker gave Ace Home Services a 5 star review

I like that Ace Home Services keeps me informed of the technician's schedule with regular updates! Special props to Billy S. as well for being kind, considerate, and willing to be patient and explain things to me. Thank you for keeping my AC in tip-top shape!

7 months ago
Lisa Hernandez gave Ace Home Services a 5 star review

Monte was awesome. Financing to fit our needs. As soon as the kinks were worked out, they sent out an exceptional installation team and we are up and running, thanks guys for exceptional service.

7 months ago
Janet Kelly gave Ace Home Services a 5 star review

Polite, answered questions and provided great customer service.

7 months ago

Scroll To Top