Ace Home Services

414 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3321 E Atlanta Ave
PHOENIX, AZ 85040
United States
602 943 2000
9/25/19

Today Bo came out to my home and did a thorough check up- he made some suggestions to improve the life of my unit and was professional and courteous- I would recommend Bo & Ace Home Services to all my friends & family! Thank you Ace
Pamela S. MESA

Pamela Stork
9/24/19

Knowable service tech and polite

George Krabbe
9/16/19

Larry installed a new garbage disposal for me. He was a pleasure to work with, very timely & very neat. I'll request Larry the next time I need a plumber.

Sandra Stanton
8/16/19

Huge shout out to Stuart for coming out today to fix our AC, he was very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you very much for everything you did and recommended for us to do to maintain our AC units.

Vikki Morris-Thomson
8/15/19

Wanted to give a thank you to the driver that gave water to me and my puppy who were stranded in the heat today!

Tabitha Doyle
8/12/19

Prompt response to our service request and service techs always look to be sure they check every thing not just immediate situation.

Jeanie Janquart
8/01/19

He was quick and efficient.

Mary A Weiley
7/22/19

The customer service was exceptional. We come home on Sat. night.A /C was out called ACE the tech. was out by 10pm. I have been in customer service for over 30 years I can say ACE knows what customer service means. Thank you

Mark Glassburn
7/19/19

They work with you and do a amazing Job they are professionals at what they do. Thank you so much Ace for working with us you made our home nice and cool just like winter in the summer.

Monique Hernandez
6/25/19

On time, friendly and experienced service.

Mark Carlson
6/12/19

Good work, quick response, reliable. Billy did a great job here today, up on the roof on a very hot day.

Jean Lawton
6/06/19

All I can say is WOW!! The customer service was exceptional We have been without AC for the last five days due to jumping through hoops with our home warranty company. We fired them and found ACE. Within 24 hours we now have a new AC unit on our house. The service technicians were friendly and professional. My husband is in the service industry and he was highly impressed with Kenny and Joe. He evens says they’re welcome in our home anytime! And a shout out to Darren McNamara at ACE for getting this done so quickly.

Tommi Hargett Clarke
6/05/19

Jose was punctual, polite, and efficient.

Alma Engel
6/05/19

I request Chad Salemo to service my equipment (A/C and Heater). He is exceptional and explains everything. I have a contract with ACE Home Services and they come twice a year to inspect my equipment. Sometimes i don't do what they suggest unless its felt by the technician that its important.

Patricia Glover Caristi
5/09/19

The last 2 days have been nothing but impressive....ACE Home Services is professional, efficient, honest, & simply damn good at what they do. I returned from being out of town only to find that both AC units were just done working. I called Ace Home Services to see about getting a technician out to look at it (knowing and mentally preparing myself for at least a few days or week before that would happen) and in less than 18 hours I had Robert the Field Ops Manager (I hope that title is correct) out to access... Read More

Rachel N Anderson
5/01/19

Their repair men are really good. He explained everything to me.

Harry Wilson
4/24/19

Sam was knowledgable about the annual checkup of my AC

Pat Schmitt
4/16/19

Stuart was helpful and informative.

Linda Zigon
4/13/19

The young man that took care of me, Joshua Loisel, was very thorough,knowledgeable and detailed. He explained options that were available and the cost for each one. No high pressure. I was very happy with my experience.

Erika Westman
3/27/19

Joshua was very knowledgeable and courteous and explained what he was doing and why. would recommend him and will request him for any future AC needs

Norma Szakacs
3/26/19

They replaced this tank on my water heater. The guy was nice and explained everything to me. Thank you!

Jessica Feldman
3/26/19

5 Stars

Called Ace due to a referral from a trusted friend. One of my units stopped blowing cold then the fan stopped all together. They had it Diagnosed , and all parts in their van, and repaired on the spot. Also really liked how when the Tech was dispatched, I got a text with the ETA, full history of the Tech, with a picture of the Tech. Price was very fair. Couldn’t be happier.

Greg Zelinski

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top