A+ Power Washing

1,793 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

503 Moore Rd
Neptune, NJ 07753
United States
732-775-1242
11/15/22

House looks great. Installers were neat and efficient

10/20/22

My experience with A+ Power Washing was exceptional. The customer service I received was excellent, from start to finish. The final result was perfect. My fence, front steps and mailbox look brand new now, thanks to A+. Highly recommend.

Marie B
10/19/22

They were on time and did a great job

10/12/22

Had a great experience with A+ Powerwashing. My rep was very responsive to my needs & the job was done to my satisfaction in a timely manner. The house & sidewalk have excellent curb appeal!

9/30/22

Bill LOVED A+ Power Washing

Bill L
9/28/22

Marty had a great experience with A+ Power Washing

Marty S
9/26/22

Mary gave A+ Power Washing an AWESOME Recommendation

Mary S
9/20/22

Another fantastic job by A Plus !! Greg was by himself today and was extremely courteous, professional and informative about what we were going Today. My house, patio, white fence, walkway and concrete gutter extensors all look brand new !! Thank you Brian Heggerty for continuing to run a top notc... See More

9/16/22

Pat Strongly Recommends A+ Power Washing

Pat M
9/15/22

Sandra suggests you use A+ Power Washing

Sandra R
9/08/22

The A+ Power Washing team was professional, courteous and did a excellent job power washing our house. Highly recommend them .. 👍

Connie/ Al G
8/19/22

Robert gave A+ Power Washing an AWESOME Recommendation

Robert C
8/13/22

Very professional

8/10/22

Excellent communication, professional staff, excellent job.

8/06/22

Job well done!

V Fajardo
A+ Power Washing Replied: Thank you so much V Fajardo for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!
8/06/22

Pleasure to deal with. Never had better communication with any company. Very satisfied with job they did.

8/06/22
Amy Gallagher
A+ Power Washing Replied: Thank you, Amy for the review!
8/04/22

Outstanding professionals who did excellent work!!

Linda Keenan
A+ Power Washing Replied: Thanks Linda, We appreciate your review!
8/04/22

Patrick Highly Recommends A+ Power Washing to their friends & family!

Patrick M
8/03/22

Crew did a great job! Got the estimate on Tuesday and Wednesday job was done!

Robert Henri
A+ Power Washing Replied: Thanks Robert!
8/03/22

Very profession. Dave was excellent. My house looks brand new.

8/01/22

they were prompt, very pleasant, thorough and moved anything i didn't move with a smile and my house esp the concrete looked wonderful!!!I am looking forward to use them for holiday lighting!!!👍🎃🎄

7/29/22

Great sales guy came immediately guys came out right away house and walls look beautiful
Thank you

7/29/22

From the lady on the phone to the guy doing the estimate and the workers doing the job were very professional. Thank you for a great job.

Jeff Mullen
A+ Power Washing Replied: Thanks Jeff, We appreciate your review!
7/28/22

A+ did a great job power washing my house. They were also courteous and came exactly when they promised. I can recommend this service.

Les Neiman
A+ Power Washing Replied: Thanks Les, It was our pleasure!

Next page

Scroll To Top