A+ Power Washing

1,578 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

503 Moore Rd
Neptune, NJ 07753
United States
732-775-1242
7/01/22

We needed last minute power washing before Father's Day and they came through and did a great job. Highly recommend.

Alexis Delgado
7/01/22

Very responsive to my call and thorough on quote and work. These guys came in like the "navy seals of power washing". Its clear they take pride in being professional. I will use them again when needed. Have a nice Summer.

David Pags
6/29/22

House hasn't been washed for years. Porch was gross. A+ came in, made everything shine again. Looks brand new again. Working out pricing couldn't of been easier. Only service I'll be using from here on out. Thanks Guys!

Tyler Swain
A+ Power Washing Replied: Thanks Tyler! We appreciate your review and your business.
6/28/22
Marian Palumbo
A+ Power Washing Replied: Thanks Marian!
6/27/22
Michael J. Carlucci, MBA, CFP, PPC
A+ Power Washing Replied: Thanks Michael!
6/27/22

Let me save you a lot of time if you’re looking to get anything power (pressure) washed. Go directly to the A+ POWERWASHING’s website. Everything they say is true. Anyone can higher someone to create a good website, but it’s the quality of work in the field that counts the most. From Ellen and Mark coming to my home for the free estimate, pinpointing the procedures for YOU to follow for a smooth operation, and Jake and Joe performing, what appeared to be a choreographed production, were well trained, personable,... Read More

Edward Morrow Jr.
A+ Power Washing Replied: Thanks Ed, It was a pleasure speaking with you & doing your power washing. We look forward to working with you again!
6/27/22

A+ power washing was very professional from the start. They did everything they said they would do and then some including helping me move some of my heavier furniture. The results are fantastic from roof to pavers to deck and I couldn’t ask for a more complete or better job.

Thanks,

Shawn J.

6/27/22
Jeanne Migdon
A+ Power Washing Replied: Thanks Jeanne!
6/27/22

Jackie enjoyed the experience with A+ Power Washing

Jackie K
6/26/22

Quick response, scheduled next day and did an amazing job. Office, estimator and tech communication was stellar.

Mike Wicklund
A+ Power Washing Replied: Thanks Mike, Our goal is to provide the Best Service Anywhere!
6/26/22

Pat Highly Recommends A+ Power Washing to their friends & family!

Pat C
6/26/22

A+ were professional and friendly. Was not here for washing but when I did get home, first thing I noticed was that my gutters were just as clean as when they were installed. Great job

Russ Becker
A+ Power Washing Replied: Thanks Russ, We hope you enjoy your freshly cleaned house and gutters!
6/24/22

Searching for a Power washing company I spotted A+ Power Washing. Seeing over 30 years experience and the tremendous amount of positive reviews, I looked no further. The experience was amazing from the initial contact up to and including the job completion. The estimate was thorough and the appointment was set up quickly. Joe and Jake arrived a little early ( great ) and did a fantastic job. Before leaving Jake walked the property with me so I see what was done. They didn't miss a spot. There are companies... Read More

gloria Szynal
A+ Power Washing Replied: Thanks Gloria, It was our pleasure!
6/23/22

The service was amazing and the whole house looks like new! Would definitely recommend them as they were very professional and performed above and beyond expectations!!

Michael Clemetson
A+ Power Washing Replied: Thanks Michael! It was our pleasure!
6/23/22

Amazing job and very professional!! Went the extra mile and more! Definitely recommend!

6/23/22

I was very happy with A+ power washing. Very good communication and explained the scope of work. Polite technician.

6/23/22

A+ did an outstanding job and were amazing to deal with! The quoting was simple, fast and reasonable, the techs took great pride in their work and were genuinely concerned with my satifaction and the overall communications was great! I highly recommend the A+ team!!!

Mike Laddaga
A+ Power Washing Replied: Thanks Mike! Our goal is to provide the Best Service Anywhere!
6/22/22

A+ Power Washing did a great job

6/22/22
Gerry Spilatro
A+ Power Washing Replied: Thanks Gerry!
6/21/22

Greg and Jim did a great job on my house. They were very professional, helpful and answered all of my questions. Highly recommend A-Plus Power Washing.

Sal Mirabelli
A+ Power Washing Replied: Thanks Sal! Each of our technicians receive awesome hands on training through out the year. We appreciate your review.
6/21/22

We cannot say enough good things about A+ Power Washing & Roof Cleaning! Ellen came over to our house in NO time and was prompt, efficient & professional. They were able to fit us in and Greg worked hard to get everything done with us so our home looked sparkling clean for a party we were hosting. We will 100 % be using them again !

Erin O'Malley
A+ Power Washing Replied: Thanks Erin, We love to make our clients homes sparkle!
6/21/22

It was so good to come home and see the amazing job done by A+, my yard has never looked so good

Donna Lorenzo
A+ Power Washing Replied: Thanks Donna, We really like to WOW our clients!
6/20/22

A+ Power Washing cleaned the concrete around our pool and it looks great!

Wayne Yoda
A+ Power Washing Replied: Thanks Wayne!
6/20/22

I was given the number for A+,after they had done a job for a family member. So happy I called them , because the company is very professional. They were very prompt in getting a quote sent to me, scheduling was quick and easy. The job was well done, and I will recommend them to all my family and friends.
I will be enjoying my nice clean deck this summer!

Debbie Sicilia
A+ Power Washing Replied: Thanks Debbie, Enjoy your summer. Have an A+ Day!
6/20/22

James thinks you should try A+ Power Washing

James B
6/20/22

Elaine LOVED A+ Power Washing

Elaine B
6/18/22
Maria Levine
A+ Power Washing Replied: Thanks Maria!
6/18/22

There was some confusion early on the day of the scheduled wash. We had been given a time of 8 am and prepared for that. Once that was addressed the rest of the experience was very good.

Job well done but a bit pricey. Very responsive to my first call. Estimate was done the next day and appointment made shortly after more

Debbie S. gave A+ Power Washing and Roof Cleaning a 4 star review

I am very happy and totally satisfied with the service to my home. The roof shingles look brand new, my vinyl siding looks like it was just installed, my... more

Sal C. gave A+ Power Washing and Roof Cleaning a 5 star review

Wow! What a difference in our pool area concrete, retaining wall and Trex deck! The cleaning was long overdue. A fantastic job, well done A+! more

Deb R. gave A+ Power Washing and Roof Cleaning a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top