A+ Power Washing

1,691 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

503 Moore Rd
Neptune, NJ 07753
United States
732-775-1242
7/18/22

Great job, the house looks beautiful. They took incredible care in the details, and it shows in the final product of their work.

Alison Iris
A+ Power Washing Replied: Thanks Alison, We appreciate your review!
7/14/22

They did very good job at my property.the crew were very helpful.

Yogi Thawani
A+ Power Washing Replied: Thanks Yogi!
7/13/22

They did excellent job.

7/13/22

Very professional. Excellent work. Easy to work with. Called me outside for an inspection before leaving. Would highly recommend. Thanks for a great experience.

7/13/22

My house is very white now and even the chimney exterior is clean. The company that power washed last year was unwilling to go up on the roof to tackle my masonry chimney.

Nancy Alpern
A+ Power Washing Replied: Thanks Nancy, It was our pleasure!
7/13/22

Good company and good attention to details. Great communication. Do what they say they will do.

Evan Hill
A+ Power Washing Replied: Thanks Evan!
7/13/22

A+ did an excellent job! The quoting process was quick and easy. Scheduling was smooth, and they did a great job. Very pleased with the service!

Jennifer Cocco
A+ Power Washing Replied: Thanks Jennifer!
7/09/22

Our house, which is surrounded by water, never looked better. All of the white trim - railings, gutters, down spouts - look great. You need sunglasses to look at them!!
Neighbors on both sides are asking for quotes.

Robert Rudzonis
A+ Power Washing Replied: Thanks Robert, It was our pleasure!
7/08/22

They did a great job and were very responsive and respectful.

Michele Berenwick
A+ Power Washing Replied: Thanks Michele!
7/08/22

We used A+ 3x now…2x in old house & 1x in new house

Latest estimate was on Wednesday — work done on Thursday! Wow!!

Maybe my timing was good after 4th of July but epic turnaround nonetheless!

A+ company name, A+ rating from me!

John Terlecsky
A+ Power Washing Replied: Thanks John! We appreciate your repeat business.
7/07/22
Legion Monmouth County
A+ Power Washing Replied: Thank you!
7/07/22

My experience with A+ was great. They were responsive, I was able to get an appointment quickly, and they made my house look beautiful. I definitely recommend!

Cindy
A+ Power Washing Replied: Thanks Cindy! We appreciate your business.
7/06/22

A+ Power Washing got a great recommendation by John

John Q
7/05/22

From the initial call to A+ Power Washing and Roof Cleaning for an estimate, the entire experience was first rate. They were very responsive to my call and sent a very professional associate to give an estimate on the work the following day. Prior to leaving my property, I had a quote and a proposed date and time for the work. The person who came to perform the service was very professional, walking around my home and letting me know how the job was going to be tackled. I was extremely pleased with the end result... Read More

Mark Cleary
A+ Power Washing Replied: Thanks Mark, It was our pleasure. Our goal is to provide the Best Service Anywhere!
7/03/22

The customer service provided was outstanding, price was slightly on the high side but you are paying for the quality. If you don't want to sacrifice quality then I definitely recommend. I have a big house 4500sqft with deck & porch and with that the cleaning was done superbly. I will defiantly recommend and come back again for next power washing service. Overall A+++ service and customer service.

Abdulqadir52
A+ Power Washing Replied: Thank you! Our goal is to provide the Best Service Anywhere!
7/02/22

Very good job

Douglas Williamson
A+ Power Washing Replied: Thanks Douglas!
7/02/22
Ed Garry
A+ Power Washing Replied: Thanks Ed!
7/01/22

We needed last minute power washing before Father's Day and they came through and did a great job. Highly recommend.

Alexis Delgado
A+ Power Washing Replied: Thanks Alexis, glad we could help!
7/01/22

Very responsive to my call and thorough on quote and work. These guys came in like the "navy seals of power washing". Its clear they take pride in being professional. I will use them again when needed. Have a nice Summer.

David Pags
A+ Power Washing Replied: Thanks David, Have an awesome summer!
6/29/22

House hasn't been washed for years. Porch was gross. A+ came in, made everything shine again. Looks brand new again. Working out pricing couldn't of been easier. Only service I'll be using from here on out. Thanks Guys!

Tyler Swain
A+ Power Washing Replied: Thanks Tyler! We appreciate your review and your business.
6/28/22
Marian Palumbo
A+ Power Washing Replied: Thanks Marian!
6/27/22
Michael J. Carlucci, MBA, CFP, PPC
A+ Power Washing Replied: Thanks Michael!
6/27/22

Let me save you a lot of time if you’re looking to get anything power (pressure) washed. Go directly to the A+ POWERWASHING’s website. Everything they say is true. Anyone can higher someone to create a good website, but it’s the quality of work in the field that counts the most. From Ellen and Mark coming to my home for the free estimate, pinpointing the procedures for YOU to follow for a smooth operation, and Jake and Joe performing, what appeared to be a choreographed production, were well trained, personable,... Read More

Edward Morrow Jr.
A+ Power Washing Replied: Thanks Ed, It was a pleasure speaking with you & doing your power washing. We look forward to working with you again!
6/27/22

A+ power washing was very professional from the start. They did everything they said they would do and then some including helping me move some of my heavier furniture. The results are fantastic from roof to pavers to deck and I couldn’t ask for a more complete or better job.

Thanks,

Shawn J.

6/27/22
Jeanne Migdon
A+ Power Washing Replied: Thanks Jeanne!
6/27/22

Jackie enjoyed the experience with A+ Power Washing

Jackie K
6/26/22

Quick response, scheduled next day and did an amazing job. Office, estimator and tech communication was stellar.

Mike Wicklund
A+ Power Washing Replied: Thanks Mike, Our goal is to provide the Best Service Anywhere!
6/26/22

Pat Highly Recommends A+ Power Washing to their friends & family!

Pat C

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top