Step by Stage Interiors

137 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3064 Winter Lake Rd
Lakeland, FL 33803
United States
(321) 960-0693
8/31/21

Kayla suggests you use Step by Stage Interiors

Kayla M gave Step by Stage Interiors a 5 star Rating
8/03/21

Pablo gave Step by Stage Interiors an AWESOME Recommendation

Pablo S gave Step by Stage Interiors a 5 star Rating
8/03/21

Patrick and Anne are top notch and the best in the business!! I have known them for several years and they always do an excellent job and are true professionals! My clients love working them and the homes look beautiful. Highly recommend!

Becky Lane gave Step by Stage Interiors a 5 star Review on Google
Step by Stage Interiors Replied: Thank you Becky for your partnership, support and kind review. We love working with great Realtors like yourself!
7/30/21

Patrick and Anne are first class all the way! From the first time I met them they came fully prepared and had a fabulous presentation. Their communication and customer service is top notch. If you are looking for a staging company look no further this company is the real deal. Anne majored in Interior Design and
she’s also a designated RESA Pro certified stager and RESA member. She is also apart of the Real Estate Staging Association and is a state licensed instructor to teach Continuing Education for 3 credit hours to agents.

Erin Floyd gave Step by Stage Interiors a 5 star Review on Google
Step by Stage Interiors Replied: Thank you Erin for your kind review! We appreciate your business, loyalty and partnership!
7/30/21

Erin LOVED Step by Stage Interiors

Erin F gave Step by Stage Interiors a 5 star Rating
7/30/21
Amanda Wright gave Step by Stage Interiors a 5 star Rating on Google
Step by Stage Interiors Replied: Thank you Amanda for your praise and review. We loved working with you! :)
7/22/21

Best decision I made for the sale of my home. It was a painless process. The staging furniture was more perfect than I expected. I was sad I didn't get to keep the gorgeous pug statue but that fun little statue in the home was the icing on the cake! I will use them again and would recommend them 100%.

Jennifer Davis gave Step by Stage Interiors a 5 star Review on Google
Step by Stage Interiors Replied: Thank you Jennifer for your wonderful feedback. We're glad everything worked out to your liking and the house sold quickly and for top dollar! All the best!
7/21/21

The friendliest of people! Not to mention quick and efficient service. They sett everything up
Beautifully and when they picked it back up, was like they were never there!

7/21/21
Rich Bates gave Step by Stage Interiors a 5 star Rating on Google
7/20/21

Alysia enjoyed the experience with Step by Stage Interiors

Alysia C gave Step by Stage Interiors a 5 star Rating
7/22/21

Jennifer had a great experience with Step by Stage Interiors

Jennifer D gave Step by Stage Interiors a 5 star Rating
7/21/21

Rich suggests you use Step by Stage Interiors

Rich B gave Step by Stage Interiors a 5 star Rating
6/29/21

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience with Step by Stage. Anne was personable and professional. She led me through the plan and executed it beautifully. I could not be more pleased with how the house looked. The lively and inviting space she created transformed our house to it's best self showcasing its unique design strengths and timeless beauty.
The house sold immediately despite its near complete lack of updates to its original build in the early 50s.
Step by Stage helped us to visualize our old home in a new... Read More

s w scott gave Step by Stage Interiors a 5 star Review on Google
Step by Stage Interiors Replied: Thank you Sarah for your lovely feedback and review. We appreciate your time and effort into leaving such a thorough review, as this helps other clients, (some who may be on the fence about staging), realize it's benefits and rewards. Congrats to you and your homes sale! It was great working with you. :)
6/29/21

Sarah thinks you should try Step by Stage Interiors

Sarah S gave Step by Stage Interiors a 5 star Rating
6/06/21

I would highly recommend Step by Stage Interiors! Anne and Patrick were so professional and friendly every step of the process of staging our home to sell. Anne made it easy from the day she walked through our house to put together our contract to the day Patrick destaged the home after our house s... See More

5/27/21

Excellent company and very professional! If you are considering staging your home this is the company to use. I sold my home in two days and had over 50 showings with 22 offers. There is no way I would've had the interest or traffic I received without the staging. Well worth the time and effort!

5/15/21

Very good experience. Timely service, professional staging, and rapid response to changes. Highly recommend.

Timothy Brown gave Step by Stage Interiors a 5 star Review on Google
Step by Stage Interiors Replied: Thanks Tim! Congratulations on the sale of your home! Best of luck! Fly high!!
5/15/21

Tim enjoyed the experience with Step by Stage Interiors

Tim B gave Step by Stage Interiors a 5 star Rating
5/05/21

Jeff had a great experience with Step by Stage Interiors

Jeff L gave Step by Stage Interiors a 5 star Rating
4/29/21

Than gave Step by Stage Interiors an AWESOME Recommendation

Than V gave Step by Stage Interiors a 5 star Rating
4/25/21

Eugene LOVED Step by Stage Interiors

Eugene H gave Step by Stage Interiors a 5 star Rating
4/19/21

David thinks you should try Step by Stage Interiors

David D gave Step by Stage Interiors a 5 star Rating
4/14/21

It was an awesome experience to work with Patrick & Annie from Step By Stage Interiors. On the initial visit Patrick gave a very good explanation on what they will be doing to stage our house and that gave us a great confidence to put the house on market. Annie's design was breathtaking. We got great feedback from several buyers and realtors.
The team was professional and more importantly very responsive and flexible with our requests at all times. They very well know the hardships in the process of selling a... Read More

QA Test gave Step by Stage Interiors a 5 star Review on Google
Step by Stage Interiors Replied: Thank you Deelu! It was great working with you as well! Congratulations on the fast and fruitful sale! All the best! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.
4/14/21

It was an awesome experience to work with Patrick & Annie from Step By Stage Interiors. On the initial visit Patrick gave a very good explanation on what they will be doing to stage our house and that gave us a great confidence to put the house on market. Annie's design was breathtaking. We got grea... See More

3/24/21
Hayes Kingdom gave Step by Stage Interiors a 5 star Rating on Google
Step by Stage Interiors Replied: Thank you Jim for your 5 star review! We’re glad the home sold so quickly and for top dollar!
3/24/21

Amazing job. Quick. Responsive. Beautifully done and with a great spirit. The house was tempting to me and I was selling it. Rick Strawbridge

3/17/21

Step by Stage home made our home feel like a model home. I walk in and can not believe this is our home. Annie exceeded our expectations and could not be more grateful to her. Awesome team to work with!

Susie Falcon Chason gave Step by Stage Interiors a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/03/21

Anne and her staff totally transformed my parents home from dated and dark to bright and cheery. They recommended everything from wall colors to flooring and then provided just the right furnishings. Because of Anne's staging, we were able to obtain top dollar when we sold the home.

They are professional and great to work with.

T. L. Crosby gave Step by Stage Interiors a 5 star Review on Google
Step by Stage Interiors Replied: Thank you Lynn for your kind review. We’re glad the staging was able to attract great offers for your parents home!

Next page

Scroll To Top