Step by Stage Interiors

176 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3064 Winter Lake Rd
Lakeland, FL 33803
United States
(321) 960-0693
5/12/22

Yolanda enjoyed the experience with Step by Stage Interiors

Yolanda F
5/10/22

Since I started investing on Forex, it has been smooth, and no complain so far Investing in Forex/Crypto trading has been so profitable to me. So I think I should introduce Mrs Kathy Lawrence to you all that are interested. She has being a honest manager all through and I am still investing with her. I earn as much as $14,200 weekly with a capital of $1,600. Invest with the right manager and there will be no more lost of funds, i promise you that. Kindly message her Email: Kathylawrence.002@gmail.com
WhatsApp: +15129673449.

Tobiloba Kareem
5/10/22

Step by Stage Interiors got a great recommendation by Yamira

Yamira B
4/26/22

Steven had a great experience with Step by Stage Interiors

Steven N
4/18/22

Step by Stage Interiors are incredibly professional and wise! Hesitant at first due to cost I tried to sell my meticulously clean home without staging. It didn’t sell. After “investing”, my home sold within days for over the asking price. The return was so much more then the “investment”. I highly recommend Patrick and Anne to advise anyone seeking to sell their home effortlessly.

Stephanie Simpson
Step by Stage Interiors Replied: Thank you Stephanie for your kind feedback. Congratulations on the top dollar sale of your home! All the best 😃
4/18/22

Selling a home can be a very confusing and difficult time. I initially chose to give my empty, meticulously cleaned out home a couple of weeks on the market to see if it would sell. It didn’t. After being encouraged to call Step by Stage Interiors and have it staged, I was hesitant at first due to... See More

4/15/22

Chris had a great experience with Step by Stage Interiors

Chris P
4/02/22
3/10/22

My whole experience with Step by Stage Interiors was absolutely fabulous. Patrick was so professional in the whole process . Definitely one of the best business decisions that I made this year as the Staging process truly helped to sell this home. I will definitely using Step By Stage Interiors in... See More

3/04/22

Adam had a great experience with Step by Stage Interiors

Adam W
2/27/22

Ilmoon Strongly Recommends Step by Stage Interiors

Ilmoon P
2/26/22

Step By Stage was so easy to work with. We had a very short timeframe to get our house staged and on the market. Anne came to our house within 48 hours of our call and gave us everything we needed for a DIY staging. She was available via text and phone call and talked me thru all of my questions! I 100% recommend Step By Stage and even plan on asking her to help me set my new house up when we move in! -Kim and Chris Baker

Kim Baker
2/26/22

Step By Stage was so easy to work with. We had a very short timeframe to get our house staged and on the market. Anne came to our house within 48 hours of our call and gave us everything we needed for a DIY staging. She was available via text and phone call and talked me thru all of my questions! I 100% recommend Step By Stage and even plan on asking her to help me set my new house up when we move in! -Kim and Chris Baker

Kim Cason
Step by Stage Interiors Replied: Thank you Kim for your kind review! We appreciate you’re business and glad we could be of value!
2/26/22

Step By Stage was so easy to work with. We had a very short timeframe to get our house staged and on the market. Anne came to our house within 48 hours of our call and gave us everything we needed for a DIY staging. She was available via text and phone call and talked me thru all of my questions!
I... See More

2/25/22

Anne, Patrick and their team did an amazing job staging one of my listings. They were professional, punctual and very responsive. Many potential buyers commented and loved how it made the home feel! One even asked if they could purchase all the furnishings WITH the house! Great job and big shout out to Step by Stage Interiors! I highly recommend their services!

Dawn Van Meter
2/09/22

Annie and Patrick and their team transformed our empty house into a stylish and inviting home! They were so responsive and speedy with the setup and removal. They knew exactly what to highlight to show the property to it's best advantage.

Christine Goding
Step by Stage Interiors Replied: Thank you Christine! We were very excited to hear the property went under contract in only 3 days in such a high dollar area! Congratulations!!
2/02/22

Step by Stage Interiors did an outstanding job on our home! Their creativity and design helped to showcase our home in its best form possible. We cannot recommend enough for those of you thinking of selling your home fast and at the nearest desired price target. The communication we had with them was flawless from start to finish. Their commitment in giving their clients the most stress free experience was commendable! Thank you to everyone on your team for an outstanding job!

Karen Nong
Step by Stage Interiors Replied: Thanks Karen! Congratulations on the top dollar sale of the property! We thank you for your business!
2/01/22

Step by Stage Interiors made a huge difference on how your home is showcased. Their commitment to excellent service for clients’ peace of mind is beyond imagination. Communication was flawless from start to finish. I highly recommend everyone to consider using their service for your home sellin... See More

12/28/21
12/19/21

Dalina is very excited to recommend Step by Stage Interiors

Dalina K
12/18/21

They did any awesome job staging my home, while being sensitive to budget issues.

John Stancil
12/17/21

@jacqui hayes. look at this

Jim Hayes
12/16/21

Maverick enjoyed the experience with Step by Stage Interiors

Maverick O
12/16/21

Paul Highly Recommends Step by Stage Interiors to their friends & family!

Paul P
12/16/21

Stephanie LOVED Step by Stage Interiors

Stephanie T
12/18/21

Step by Stage Interiors got a great recommendation by John

John S
12/03/21

Anne and Patrick and the whole team were a pleasure to work with. They do such outstanding work. I would encourage anyone planning to sell their home to utilize their services.

Darcy Deeds
Step by Stage Interiors Replied: Thank you Darcy for your sweet review! We enjoyed working with you!
11/05/21

This was worth every penny! They were so easy to work with, responsive and professional every step of the way. They turned my Moms house into a modern, luxurious home. We definitely attracted the right buyers and her home sold for over asking price. If ever needed, I will definitely use them again.

Donna Sanchez
Step by Stage Interiors Replied: Thank you Donna for your kind reply. We are thrilled that the property sold for over asking price and you were happy with everything. Thanks again for choosing and trusting Step by Stage Interiors.
10/28/21

Kati suggests you use Step by Stage Interiors

Kati T
10/16/21

Patrick and Anne did such a wonderful job staging our house in Lakeland. It made such a huge difference to the house and helped us sold the house quickly. We would definitely use their service again in the future.

Ira Carlsen

Next page

Scroll To Top