Step by Stage Interiors

123 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3064 Winter Lake Rd
Lakeland, FL 33803
United States
(321) 960-0693
6/06/21 text

I would highly recommend Step by Stage Interiors! Anne and Patrick were so professional and friendly every step of the process of staging our home to sell. Anne made it easy from the day she walked through our house to put together our contract to the day Patrick destaged the home after our house s... See More

5/27/21 text

Excellent company and very professional! If you are considering staging your home this is the company to use. I sold my home in two days and had over 50 showings with 22 offers. There is no way I would've had the interest or traffic I received without the staging. Well worth the time and effort!

5/15/21

Very good experience. Timely service, professional staging, and rapid response to changes. Highly recommend.

Timothy Brown gave Step by Stage Interiors a 5 star Review on Google
Step by Stage Interiors Replied: Thanks Tim! Congratulations on the sale of your home! Best of luck! Fly high!!
5/15/21 rating

Tim is very excited to recommend Step by Stage Interiors

Tim B gave Step by Stage Interiors a 5 star Rating
5/05/21 rating

Step by Stage Interiors got a great recommendation by Jeff

Jeff L gave Step by Stage Interiors a 5 star Rating
4/29/21 rating

Than had a great experience with Step by Stage Interiors

Than V gave Step by Stage Interiors a 5 star Rating
4/25/21 rating

Eugene had a great experience with Step by Stage Interiors

Eugene H gave Step by Stage Interiors a 5 star Rating
4/19/21 rating

David Highly Recommends Step by Stage Interiors to their friends & family!

David D gave Step by Stage Interiors a 5 star Rating
4/14/21

It was an awesome experience to work with Patrick & Annie from Step By Stage Interiors. On the initial visit Patrick gave a very good explanation on what they will be doing to stage our house and that gave us a great confidence to put the house on market. Annie's design was breathtaking. We got great feedback from several buyers and realtors.
The team was professional and more importantly very responsive and flexible with our requests at all times. They very well know the hardships in the process of selling a... Read More

QA Test gave Step by Stage Interiors a 5 star Review on Google
Step by Stage Interiors Replied: Thank you Deelu! It was great working with you as well! Congratulations on the fast and fruitful sale! All the best! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.
4/14/21 text

It was an awesome experience to work with Patrick & Annie from Step By Stage Interiors. On the initial visit Patrick gave a very good explanation on what they will be doing to stage our house and that gave us a great confidence to put the house on market. Annie's design was breathtaking. We got grea... See More

3/24/21
Hayes Kingdom gave Step by Stage Interiors a 5 star Rating on Google
Step by Stage Interiors Replied: Thank you Jim for your 5 star review! We’re glad the home sold so quickly and for top dollar!
3/24/21 text

Amazing job. Quick. Responsive. Beautifully done and with a great spirit. The house was tempting to me and I was selling it. Rick Strawbridge

3/17/21

Step by Stage home made our home feel like a model home. I walk in and can not believe this is our home. Annie exceeded our expectations and could not be more grateful to her. Awesome team to work with!

Susie Falcon Chason gave Step by Stage Interiors a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/03/21

Anne and her staff totally transformed my parents home from dated and dark to bright and cheery. They recommended everything from wall colors to flooring and then provided just the right furnishings. Because of Anne's staging, we were able to obtain top dollar when we sold the home.

They are professional and great to work with.

T. L. Crosby gave Step by Stage Interiors a 5 star Review on Google
Step by Stage Interiors Replied: Thank you Lynn for your kind review. We’re glad the staging was able to attract great offers for your parents home!
2/28/21

Stage by Stage Interiors, warm, friendly and professional. Anne and her team provided stylish quality furnishings and decor transforming an empty, cold, house into a warm inviting home.

We were making a few updates and Anne provided recommendations, optimizing color balancing with paint and flooring accentuating the homes features while keeping with current trends.

We sold our mother’s home, investment, for full value within two months.

Thank you Anne, we will be seeking your expertise again,

Dee

Denise Odum gave Step by Stage Interiors a 5 star Review on Google
Step by Stage Interiors Replied: Thank you Dee for your kind review! We appreciate your business.
1/18/21 rating

Paige had a great experience with Step by Stage Interiors

Paige W gave Step by Stage Interiors a 5 star Rating
12/18/20

I cannot say enough great things. Step By Stage simply gets the job done. A job well done.

Nieghborhooo Management gave Step by Stage Interiors a 5 star Review on Google
Step by Stage Interiors Replied: Thank you so much! We aim to please and deliver!
12/18/20 rating

Step by Stage Interiors got a great recommendation by Amy

Amy M gave Step by Stage Interiors a 5 star Rating
1/04/21 rating

Trina gave Step by Stage Interiors an AWESOME Recommendation

Trina M gave Step by Stage Interiors a 5 star Rating
12/05/20 rating

Step by Stage Interiors got a great recommendation by Brian

Brian W gave Step by Stage Interiors a 5 star Rating
11/11/20 rating

Ann had a great experience with Step by Stage Interiors

Ann H gave Step by Stage Interiors a 5 star Rating
10/16/20

They staged my home making it look nice and crisp. Patrick & Anne are professionals that compliment each other as well as mine home.
I didn’t shop around for prices, but another professional suggested I do this, and he was right! They hired a professional photographer, which is worth the money as the pictures become your realtor’s and yours. Patrick made this process very easy, especially with the hassles of moving in general!

Sandy Sullivan gave Step by Stage Interiors a 5 star Review on Google
Step by Stage Interiors Replied: Thank you Sandy for taking some time out of your day to leave a kind review! We’re glad you were referred to us by another realtor and trusted us with your home staging needs. Happy to see the house sell so quickly and to make the process smooth and simple. All the best!
10/14/20
Matthew Thurston gave Step by Stage Interiors a 5 star Rating on Google
Step by Stage Interiors Replied: Thanks you Matt for your stellar rating of our services! It was Anne and I’s pleasure to help you guys with your home! We miss ya!
10/16/20 rating

Sandy LOVED Step by Stage Interiors

Sandy S gave Step by Stage Interiors a 5 star Rating
10/06/20

I used them to stage my home for sale. They came highly recommended by our Realestate agent who had used them before. They were professional and very friendly. They answered all my questions quickly and in detail. The furniture that they used made my home look beautiful. They have a great eye for rooms and what would look good. We put our home up for sale on a Friday and had an offer for full price on Monday afternoon! I was originally a little set back by the price but once I saw my home staged I was... Read More

Jacqui Bailey gave Step by Stage Interiors a 5 star Review on Google
Step by Stage Interiors Replied: Thank you for your kind and detailed review Jacqui! We were glad it sold quickly for you and at a price that you were happy with!
10/06/20 rating

Jacqui had a great experience with Step by Stage Interiors

Jacqui B gave Step by Stage Interiors a 5 star Rating
9/24/20 rating

Carrie gave Step by Stage Interiors an AWESOME Recommendation

Carrie B gave Step by Stage Interiors a 5 star Rating
9/21/20

Anne and the whole crew did an excellent job. The furniture and pictures were beautiful. The process was very simple. Staging definitely helped our house to sell as fast as possible in these crazy times. It was beyond worth it! I would use them again. Job well done! Thanks Step by Stage!

Mary Umscheid gave Step by Stage Interiors a 5 star Review on Google
Step by Stage Interiors Replied: Thank you Mary!

Next page

Scroll To Top