Step by Stage Interiors

187 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3064 Winter Lake Rd
Lakeland, FL 33803
United States
(321) 960-0693
12/19/21

Dalina is very excited to recommend Step by Stage Interiors

Dalina K
12/18/21

They did any awesome job staging my home, while being sensitive to budget issues.

John Stancil
12/17/21

@jacqui hayes. look at this

Jim Hayes
12/16/21

Maverick enjoyed the experience with Step by Stage Interiors

Maverick O
12/16/21

Paul Highly Recommends Step by Stage Interiors to their friends & family!

Paul P
12/16/21

Stephanie LOVED Step by Stage Interiors

Stephanie T
12/18/21

Step by Stage Interiors got a great recommendation by John

John S
12/03/21

Anne and Patrick and the whole team were a pleasure to work with. They do such outstanding work. I would encourage anyone planning to sell their home to utilize their services.

Darcy Deeds
Step by Stage Interiors Replied: Thank you Darcy for your sweet review! We enjoyed working with you!
11/05/21

This was worth every penny! They were so easy to work with, responsive and professional every step of the way. They turned my Moms house into a modern, luxurious home. We definitely attracted the right buyers and her home sold for over asking price. If ever needed, I will definitely use them again.

Donna Sanchez
Step by Stage Interiors Replied: Thank you Donna for your kind reply. We are thrilled that the property sold for over asking price and you were happy with everything. Thanks again for choosing and trusting Step by Stage Interiors.
10/28/21

Kati suggests you use Step by Stage Interiors

Kati T
10/16/21

Patrick and Anne did such a wonderful job staging our house in Lakeland. It made such a huge difference to the house and helped us sold the house quickly. We would definitely use their service again in the future.

Ira Carlsen
10/13/21

Sarah suggests you use Step by Stage Interiors

Sarah L
10/06/21

Their staging work makes the house pop

Joel Braver
Step by Stage Interiors Replied: Thanks Yoel!
9/27/21

Anne was great to work with and the staging really brought our house to life. She also went the extra mile in helping us select new lighting and interior / exterior paint colors to complement the staging. We sold the house for much more than we were anticipating. I’m confident the staging was a key factor and paid for itself many times over.

Chris Forland
Step by Stage Interiors Replied: Thank you Chris for your review! We’re happy to see that the house sold for way over asking and that the staging could help play a part of that.
9/27/21

Step by Stage is a first class company. The wow factor they bring to the table is unmatched. Very professional and responsive. Step by stage helped guide me through any questions I had. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Beau Mabe
Step by Stage Interiors Replied: Thank you Beau! We appreciate your kind words. Congratulations on the top dollar sale of your home!
9/27/21

This was our first personal home sale for us in over 20 years. Staging was new to us but we went with our realtors recommendation and did it and we had multiple offers within 4 hours of the listing going on the market. The offers were higher than we were asking and we went with an offer from Oregon, I do not think they would have over bid as the others did without the staging. The staging was gorgeous and absolutely helped not only sell the home quick, but for more money. They pay for themselves.

Steven Wade
Step by Stage Interiors Replied: Thank you Steven for your feedback and kind review! We’re glad it sold so quickly and for maximum profit for you! You guys were a pleasure to work with! All the best!
9/18/21

We just wanted to Thank Anne & Patrick for doing an Amazing Job staging our 6,000sq ft home. This was not your average home to stage, they had the perfect vision of what each room needed to attract many buyers and they nailed it hands down!! We received so many compliments on how beautiful the home was staged that when we sold the house the buyers loved it so much they wanted to buy the furniture with the house!! Look No Further For A Staging Company Step By Stage Interiors was By Far Very Professional and... Read More

Jan Spelman
8/31/21

Did a great job staging our home to sell.

Kayla McKean
8/31/21

Kayla suggests you use Step by Stage Interiors

Kayla M
8/03/21

Pablo gave Step by Stage Interiors an AWESOME Recommendation

Pablo S
8/03/21

Patrick and Anne are top notch and the best in the business!! I have known them for several years and they always do an excellent job and are true professionals! My clients love working them and the homes look beautiful. Highly recommend!

Becky Lane
Step by Stage Interiors Replied: Thank you Becky for your partnership, support and kind review. We love working with great Realtors like yourself!
7/30/21

Patrick and Anne are first class all the way! From the first time I met them they came fully prepared and had a fabulous presentation. Their communication and customer service is top notch. If you are looking for a staging company look no further this company is the real deal. Anne majored in Interior Design and
she’s also a designated RESA Pro certified stager and RESA member. She is also apart of the Real Estate Staging Association and is a state licensed instructor to teach Continuing Education for 3 credit hours to agents.

Erin Floyd
Step by Stage Interiors Replied: Thank you Erin for your kind review! We appreciate your business, loyalty and partnership!
7/30/21

Erin LOVED Step by Stage Interiors

Erin F
7/30/21

The friendliest of people! Not to mention quick and efficient service. They sett everything up Beautifully and when they picked it back up, was like they were never there!

Amanda Wright
7/30/21
Amanda Wright
Step by Stage Interiors Replied: Thank you Amanda for your praise and review. We loved working with you! :)
7/22/21

Best decision I made for the sale of my home. It was a painless process. The staging furniture was more perfect than I expected. I was sad I didn't get to keep the gorgeous pug statue but that fun little statue in the home was the icing on the cake! I will use them again and would recommend them 100%.

Jennifer Davis
Step by Stage Interiors Replied: Thank you Jennifer for your wonderful feedback. We're glad everything worked out to your liking and the house sold quickly and for top dollar! All the best!
7/21/21

The friendliest of people! Not to mention quick and efficient service. They sett everything up
Beautifully and when they picked it back up, was like they were never there!

7/21/21
Rich Bates
7/20/21

Alysia enjoyed the experience with Step by Stage Interiors

Alysia C
7/22/21

Jennifer had a great experience with Step by Stage Interiors

Jennifer D

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top