Aspire Med Spa Peabody

207 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

205 Andover St
Peabody, Massachusetts 01960
United States
781-863-5274
5/28/21
Michelle Kiley gave Aspire Med Spa Peabody a 5 star Rating on Google
5/24/21

It was my first experience with coolsculpting and Gretta was wonderful. She explained throughly what I would endure,before during and after treatment. She made sure every aspect of the treatment and my personal needs were met.
It has been less than a week since my appointment, so I am excited to see my full results in 3/4 months.
Susan S

susan saindon gave Aspire Med Spa Peabody a 5 star Review on Google
5/24/21

Laser hair removal sessions were painless, thorough, and I felt like I was in good hands.

Elle Bee gave Aspire Med Spa Peabody a 5 star Review on Google
5/23/21 rating

Jessica had a great experience with Aspire Med Spa Peabody

Jessica R gave Aspire Med Spa Peabody a 5 star Rating
5/24/21 rating

Susan suggests you use Aspire Med Spa Peabody

Susan S gave Aspire Med Spa Peabody a 5 star Rating
5/23/21 rating

Gianna is very excited to recommend Aspire Med Spa Peabody

Gianna L gave Aspire Med Spa Peabody a 5 star Rating
5/24/21 rating

Liza enjoyed the experience with Aspire Med Spa Peabody

Liza B gave Aspire Med Spa Peabody a 5 star Rating
5/23/21 rating

Maryna Highly Recommends Aspire Med Spa Peabody to their friends & family!

Maryna T gave Aspire Med Spa Peabody a 5 star Rating
5/19/21

Very professional and clean. Lou Anna was great and knowledgeable with all my laser treatment questions. Appointments were very easy with no issues. I would recommend Aspire Med Spa in Peabody

D Lo gave Aspire Med Spa Peabody a 5 star Review on Google
5/19/21 text

Very professional and clean. Lou Anna was great and knowledgeable with all my laser treatment questions. Appointments were very easy with no issues. I would recommend Aspire Med Spa in Peabody

5/18/21 rating

Meri is very excited to recommend Aspire Med Spa Peabody

Meri K gave Aspire Med Spa Peabody a 5 star Rating
5/09/21
Yasmin Lesniesky gave Aspire Med Spa Peabody a 5 star Rating on Google
5/09/21 rating

Yasmin Highly Recommends Aspire Med Spa Peabody to their friends & family!

Yasmin L gave Aspire Med Spa Peabody a 5 star Rating
5/06/21

I highly recommend Karen at the Peabody location. She explained the process and checked in with me with a 2 week follow up. I’ll be back :)

Shayna LoPriore gave Aspire Med Spa Peabody a 5 star Review on Google
5/06/21 rating

Shayna suggests you use Aspire Med Spa Peabody

Shayna L gave Aspire Med Spa Peabody a 5 star Rating
4/27/21 text

I loved everything .I did a face treatment and i’m so happy i chose them,the staff was amazing.

4/25/21 rating

Melissa is very excited to recommend Aspire Med Spa Peabody

Melissa S gave Aspire Med Spa Peabody a 5 star Rating
4/25/21 rating

Danielle had a great experience with Aspire Med Spa Peabody

Danielle M gave Aspire Med Spa Peabody a 5 star Rating
4/25/21 rating

Carol Strongly Recommends Aspire Med Spa Peabody

Carol J gave Aspire Med Spa Peabody a 5 star Rating
4/16/21 rating

Christine is very excited to recommend Aspire Med Spa Peabody

Christine D gave Aspire Med Spa Peabody a 5 star Rating
4/06/21

I suffer from PCOS and I went into Aspire hoping for the best and that’s what I got..my facial hair is not as noticeable and I feel much more confident in my own skin..Luana is awesome and very compassionate

S. Melissa Muriel gave Aspire Med Spa Peabody a 5 star Review on Google
4/06/21 rating

Aspire Med Spa Peabody got a great recommendation by Susan

Susan M gave Aspire Med Spa Peabody a 5 star Rating
4/04/21
Stella Zoto gave Aspire Med Spa Peabody a 5 star Rating on Google
4/05/21 rating

Alexandra gave Aspire Med Spa Peabody an AWESOME Recommendation

Alexandra S gave Aspire Med Spa Peabody a 5 star Rating
4/03/21

Today I got my first laser hair removal with Greta. She is AWESOME!! She is so sweet and made me feel so comfortable! Everyone there is also so friendly! I would recommend Greta to everyone and will definitely be back again to see her!

Joss P gave Aspire Med Spa Peabody a 5 star Review on Google
4/03/21 rating

Josselyn Highly Recommends Aspire Med Spa Peabody to their friends & family!

Josselyn P gave Aspire Med Spa Peabody a 5 star Rating
4/03/21 rating

Jenny enjoyed the experience with Aspire Med Spa Peabody

Jenny P gave Aspire Med Spa Peabody a 5 star Rating
5/28/21 rating

Michelle had a great experience with Aspire Med Spa Peabody

Michelle K gave Aspire Med Spa Peabody a 5 star Rating

I did my botox with Diego at the Aspire Med Spa. I loved the results, also I highly recommend this place, specially him. more

Cleidson R. gave Aspire Med Spa a 5 star review

I recently relocated to this area and was in need of Botox. They have a discount for first time Botox customers and pop-up specials so I decided to check... more

Kelly N. gave Aspire Med Spa a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top