Aspire Med Spa Peabody

697 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

205 Andover St
Peabody, Massachusetts 01960
United States
781-863-5274
11/26/22

Carol thinks you should try Aspire Med Spa Peabody

Carol W
11/26/22

Christine is the nurse that I received treatment from. She had a beautiful mix of professionalism, warmth and personality. I felt very comfortable.
I will definitely return. I am very happy with the service provided.

Greg Celentano
Aspire Med Spa Peabody Replied: Hello Gred ! We are happy that you chose Aspire Med Spa and had a great experience with Christine and us πŸ™πŸ₯°
11/26/22

Karen Strongly Recommends Aspire Med Spa Peabody

Karen C
11/26/22

Christine did a fantastic job with my Botox. She listened to my concerned and had my problem fixed. I am so happy the wrinkles on my forehead is gone. I'd highly recommend Christine and Aspire Med Spa. Everyone is very welcoming and they have amazing deals.

Sharon Lotus
Aspire Med Spa Peabody Replied: Hi Sharon ! We appreciate your trust and confidence in Aspire and its providers like Christine . Thank you for letting us join you on your journey to your best self ❀️
11/26/22

Sharon enjoyed the experience with Aspire Med Spa Peabody

Sharon P
11/25/22

Makayla had a great experience with Aspire Med Spa Peabody

Makayla O
11/25/22

Edy gave Aspire Med Spa Peabody an AWESOME Recommendation

Edy N
11/24/22

I love this place and I love my girl Melanie. Literally the sweetest person ever like when I tell you she listens to every single one of my concerns and addresses them. The laser hair removal is painless and if you are a POC do not worry about hyperpigmentation because they have a special machine to take care of that absolutely no scarring, pigmentation, or pain. Highly recommend Melanie she’s the best and also I have realized that I have no ingrown anymore and my hair is almost gone!!!

Diya Dand
Aspire Med Spa Peabody Replied: Hi Diya. Melanie absolutely loved your company also. More than happy to take care of you :) really appreciate your comments. We really try our best 😊
11/24/22

Diya thinks you should try Aspire Med Spa Peabody

Diya D
11/23/22

Melanie is such a pro! Fantastic spot with incredible staff.

Katherine Rand
Aspire Med Spa Peabody Replied: Hi Katherine ❀️ thank you for your positive review!
11/23/22

Aspire Med Spa Peabody got a great recommendation by Kate

Kate A
11/21/22
Jenna Tennent
Aspire Med Spa Peabody Replied: Thank you very much for the 5 stars Jenna 😊✨
11/21/22

Aspire Med Spa Peabody got a great recommendation by Jenna

Jenna T
11/21/22

Julie LOVED Aspire Med Spa Peabody

Julie L
11/21/22

Julia enjoyed the experience with Aspire Med Spa Peabody

Julia S
11/18/22

Melissa Strongly Recommends Aspire Med Spa Peabody

Melissa R
11/17/22

Nurse Christine did an amazing job with my nuerotoxins and fillers. She is very well trained and has an expert eye. I am a very particular person when it comes to my fillers and she went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and happy on the results I wanted in a tell-show-do manner keeping me informed and feeling confident about my results. Nurse Christine is exceptional and will definitely be going to see her in the future.

Liz Pierce
Aspire Med Spa Peabody Replied: Thank you Liz for your extensive and thoughtful feedback. It is thoroughly appreciated πŸ˜πŸ‘
11/17/22

Elizabeth LOVED Aspire Med Spa Peabody

Elizabeth P
11/17/22

Melanie is so kind and patient and addresses any concerns you have. She makes sure to find out exactly what you want and makes sure ou are comfortable.

Stacy Pelletier
Aspire Med Spa Peabody Replied: Hi Stacy ! Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback. Thank you again for your trust and loyalty. It is an honor to join you in your journey to your best self ❀️
11/17/22

Anastasia Strongly Recommends Aspire Med Spa Peabody

Anastasia P
11/17/22

Esther suggests you use Aspire Med Spa Peabody

Esther A
11/14/22

Leilani Highly Recommends Aspire Med Spa Peabody to their friends & family!

Leilani G
11/14/22

Clesia had a great experience with Aspire Med Spa Peabody

Clesia M
11/11/22

I had a first time ever consult for injections. Christine was so nice and went through everything step by step. It was a great experience

Michelle Mastrullo
Aspire Med Spa Peabody Replied: Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice note. You made Christine's day 😍 Welcome to Aspire's well-trained and experienced injectors .
11/11/22

Michelle Highly Recommends Aspire Med Spa Peabody to their friends & family!

Michelle M
11/07/22

Aspire Med Spa Peabody got a great recommendation by Patti

Patti B
11/07/22

Kathleen had a great experience with Aspire Med Spa Peabody

Kathleen H
11/07/22

Jessica suggests you use Aspire Med Spa Peabody

Jessica M
11/05/22

The staff is so amazing here! Great location, clean, and smelled amazing. Thank you to Melanie for making me comfortable during the procedure and making sure I have all my questions answered. I have referred them already to one of my best friends.

Margarita Vornicescu
Aspire Med Spa Peabody Replied: Thank you, Margarita ! We appreciate your trust and confidence in Aspire team πŸ˜ƒπŸ‘
11/04/22

Dan had a great experience with Aspire Med Spa Peabody

Dan B

Next page

Scroll To Top