Aspire Med Spa Peabody

551 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

205 Andover St
Peabody, Massachusetts 01960
United States
781-863-5274
5/09/22

Absolutely wonderful experience! Joanna is professional and so personable! The office staff is pleasant as well! I’m definitely going back!!!

Chawbert
Aspire Med Spa Peabody Replied: Thank you Chawbert! We know that giving all the necessary attention to our customers is essential for our growth. We were very happy to hear that 🤗
5/09/22

Jessica thinks you should try Aspire Med Spa Peabody

Jessica O
5/09/22

Great knowledgeable nurse answered all my questions. Nice clean environment.

Lumaris Perez
Aspire Med Spa Peabody Replied: Hello Lumaris! Thank you very much for the compliments, we are very happy to hear that because everything is done to guarantee a quality treatment and all the comfort of our customer !!!
5/09/22
Lumaris P
5/07/22

Aspire Med Spa Peabody got a great recommendation by Victoria

Victoria T
5/06/22

I brought my daughter here for her b-day present for armpit laser hair removal, something she's so desperately needed! As a parent of course you want the best for your children and I cannot say enough good things about Greta and aspire medspa! We had a very good experience and are very grateful for the kindness, bedside manner, professionalism and our overall amazing experience!
My daughter is over the moon with excitement and was very happy with the process itself. We have had no pain or issues with the aftercare... Read More

Jenny MacNeil Johnson
Aspire Med Spa Peabody Replied: Thank you Jenny for taking the time to give us such good feedback. We are so happy to hear that your daughter had a good experience. Greta is wonderful and our devices are the latest and safest and very effective. Thank you for trusting us with your daughter's laser hair removal 🙏🤗
5/06/22

Jenny Strongly Recommends Aspire Med Spa Peabody

Jenny J
5/06/22

Very happy with the service and the results Kianna was very kind

Adriana Diaz
Aspire Med Spa Peabody Replied: Wow Adriana !!! I'm thrilled that you've enjoyed. Thank you very much , and warmest regards !
5/06/22

Adriana LOVED Aspire Med Spa Peabody

Adriana H
5/07/22
Julie L
5/05/22
Kim Millette
Aspire Med Spa Peabody Replied: Hey, Kim! Thank you for leaving a great review! it's a pleasure to have you with us !!!
5/05/22

Aspire Med Spa Peabody got a great recommendation by Kim

Kim M
5/05/22

Hello, Greta provided professional service and exceeded my expectations . Will return in the future . Thank you

Monique Lapham
Aspire Med Spa Peabody Replied: Hello Monique ! We are happy to hear our customers feel taken care of every step of process. See you on the water!
5/05/22

Hello, Greta provided professional service and exceeded my expectations . Will return in the future . Thank you

5/04/22

Jessica Strongly Recommends Aspire Med Spa Peabody

Jessica A
5/03/22
W Dj
Aspire Med Spa Peabody Replied: We are happy to provide a good service and to make your experience with us pleasant. Thank you !!!
5/02/22
Ana Gomez
Aspire Med Spa Peabody Replied: Hello Ana ! We are always evolving to offer the best to all guests. Thank you !
5/03/22

I had my second appointment with Greta and it was nothing compare to my first appointment last year. She really took her time with me and was also very friendly. Thank you Greta.

5/01/22
Marissa “Skin Waxing Studio” *
Aspire Med Spa Peabody Replied: Hi Marissa ! Thank you for the 5 star review :)
5/01/22

Marissa had a great experience with Aspire Med Spa Peabody

Marissa P
4/30/22

Nicole suggests you use Aspire Med Spa Peabody

Nicole G
4/28/22

I really like the results of the medication

4/27/22

It’s been a terrific experience so far!
Greta has been taking care of me ever since I started my laser journey and she’s not only patient, but super friendly and personable. The facility is very clean, the equipment is high tech and I was given a great breakdown of my bill. I’m very happy with everything!

Stephany Velasco
Aspire Med Spa Peabody Replied: Hello Stephany ! We were very happy to hear that. We invest a lot in our equipment to ensure efficiency and comfort. The Aspire team thanks you for the 5 stars !!!
4/27/22

It’s been a terrific experience so far!
Greta has been taking care of me ever since I started my laser journey and she’s not only patient, but super friendly and personable. The facility is very clean, the equipment is high tech and I was given a great breakdown of my bill. I’m very happy with... See More

4/26/22

Greta has been absolutely terrific. She is always professional and friendly. The Peabody facility is very clean and well run. I recommend using Greta!

Rachel Kaczynski
Aspire Med Spa Peabody Replied: Thank you very much for your review Rachel . Your opinion is very important to us. Kind regards!!!
4/28/22

Rachel LOVED Aspire Med Spa Peabody

Rachel K
4/25/22

Klaudia Strongly Recommends Aspire Med Spa Peabody

Klaudia T
4/22/22

When I went to my first appointment at Aspire with Greta over a year ago, I was hooked! She took the time to explain everything and made me feel completely comfortable. She is extremely knowledgeable and very patient. I highly recommend Greta! You will not be disappointed.

Kristen
Aspire Med Spa Peabody Replied: Hi Kristen ! Thank you for the 5 star review. We are so happy and appreciate this. As it helping us continue to grow.
4/22/22

Aspire Med Spa Peabody got a great recommendation by Kristen

Kristen Z
4/21/22

Renata is great, very knowledgeable!!

Liliana Ramirez
Aspire Med Spa Peabody Replied: Great! We are glad we cold provide you with good service. Thank you !

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top