Vista Family Health Center

Reviews: 336

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

969 S Santa Fe Ave
Suite A
VISTA, CA 92083
United States
(760) 941-7050
10/18/19

Me gusta el servisio Es muy bueno

10/14/19

Muy buen servicio al cliente.
Y la recepcionista y enfermeras y doctores muy amables...

Taty Osorio recommends Vista Family Health Center on Facebook
10/11/19

Porque a sido lo mejor que tratado para bajar de peso. 100% lo recomiendo

10/09/19

I am so thrilled to have found this incredible place! I was searching the web for a medical professional skincare brand and it led me to a reputable distributor which they are and found that not only do they sell the products that are top notch they also have the latest skin care trends and medical spa equipment with an amazing professional staff who has in-depth knowledge of the craft! I was so thrilled I even booked right on the spot a treatment . Being a aesthetician and involved in the beauty... Read More...

Tiana D'Amico recommends Vista Family Health Center on Facebook
10/09/19

Very professional and great service

10/09/19
GUADALUPE V gave Vista Family Health Center a 4 star Rating
10/08/19

Siempre contenta en venir y que me atienda el doctor Oliva,hace un buen trabajo

10/04/19

I am so thrilled to have found this incredible place! I was searching the web for a medical professional skincare brand and it led me to a reputable distributor which they are and found that not only do they sell the products that are top notch they also have the latest skin care trends and medic... See More

10/03/19

Great doctor visit; he explain the overall problem short and clear, the symptoms, what and why of my prescription and the peace of mind that everything is going to be ok

10/02/19

All Front desk ladies are always friendly and helpful!!! :)

10/02/19

Me gusta mucho esta clinica, doctor Luis muy buen doctor

10/02/19
MARIA M gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
10/02/19

Es excelente el tratamiento de laser facial, Y el tratamiento vampiro el resultado es inmediato estoy feliz Gracias

10/01/19

Excelente atención por parte de la recepcionista y la doctora- me gustan los productos de esta md

9/27/19

Love this place staff is always friendly and helpful.

9/26/19
FRANCISCO L gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
9/25/19
CLAUDIA M gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
9/25/19

El persolal que tiene es muy amable Gracias por sus servicios

9/25/19

El doctor Luis Suárez me parece un excelente doctor , muy profesional.

9/25/19

All the doctors and staff at Vista Family Health Center are great. They are always so friendly and professional. I'm so happy with the great service they provided for me!

9/20/19

Megusta todo te atienden muy bien

9/13/19

I have so much good help from every one and I they pay good attention to you there awesome

9/08/19

Everyone was really friendly and helpful

9/08/19
APOLINAR A gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
9/06/19
REINA L gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
9/03/19
ROSAURA R gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
8/31/19
ESPERANZA R gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
8/31/19

Everything was great it was just a long wait.

Taty Osorio Recommends Vista Family Health Center

Muy buen servicio al cliente. Y la recepcionista y enfermeras y doctores muy amables

5 days ago
Tiana D'Amico Recommends Vista Family Health Center

I am so thrilled to have found this incredible place! I was searching the web for a medical professional skincare brand and it led me to a reputable distributor which they are and found that not only do they sell the products that are top notch they also have the latest skin care trends and medical spa equipment with an amazing professional staff who has in-depth knowledge of the craft! I was so thrilled I even booked right on the spot a treatment . Being a aesthetician and involved in the beauty industry for 15 years I was pleased with the cleanliness and the skills demonstrated during my service . The prices are unbeatable and the customer service was outstanding ! I’m looking forward to my next visit. Thank you ! -- TIANA D

1 week ago
Susy Garcia Recommends Vista Family Health Center

Muy bien atendido muy limpios excelente servicio

2 months ago
Zulma Diaz Recommends Vista Family Health Center

Me vine hacer un hidrofacial y me encanto Miriam have muy buen trabajo yo se la recomiendo

2 months ago
Maria del Valle Recommends Vista Family Health Center

yo en lo personal he tenido muy buen servicio los doctores y todo el personal son excelentes

2 months ago
Lupita Hernandez Recommends Vista Family Health Center

El personal es muy amable

2 months ago
Areli Ortiz Recommends Vista Family Health Center

Cuando acudo a vista Family Health Center siempre me atienden con amabilidad y se preocupan por dar un rápido y eficiente servicio 😉"

2 months ago
Maribel Silva Recommends Vista Family Health Center

great customer service and communication . I've never had a problem with making a appointment what so ever ! 5 stars hands down

3 months ago
Mari Chuy Recommends Vista Family Health Center

Súper recomendados 😊 la atención de las muchachas en especial la de Liliana 😊😉

3 months ago
Marcela Fuentes Recommends Vista Family Health Center

me encanta todo lo que se hacen ayi los felicito 👍👍👍

3 months ago
Pamela Garduno Recommends Vista Family Health Center

Me encantaron los resultados! ❤️ recomendable 100%

3 months ago
Elizabeth Ramos Hinestroza Recommends Vista Family Health Center

Los Doctores son muy profesionales y el trato del personal muy amable la verdad yo si lo recomiendo

3 months ago
Mps Mps Recommends Vista Family Health Center

Pues para mi un excelente servicio los doctores ni se diga le dan la mejor atención que en otro lado y el demás personal muy buena la atención se los recomiendo...

3 months ago
Aiden Joseph Recommends Vista Family Health Center

Excellent customer service , the staff in that clinic are always very helpful and friendly specially Alma and Lily . ❤️

3 months ago
Lupe Navarro Recommends Vista Family Health Center

La clínica por el trato q te dan y porque se preocupan por ti es un lugar muy limpio y muy profesional Yo es la primera ves q asisto pero me encanto todo

3 months ago
Marisela Diaz Recommends Vista Family Health Center

Todo el personal es muy amable!!!

3 months ago
Ana Ibarra Recommends Vista Family Health Center

Yo personalmente se lo recomiendo ,todo su personal muy amable y con muy buenos resultáramos.

3 months ago
Jr Escoboza Recommends Vista Family Health Center

really good doctors and service I loos 75 lbs and 120 days wow for sure I recommend my friends thanks for you help

3 months ago
Soledad Escobedo Recommends Vista Family Health Center

Exelentes doctores trato amable y profesional todo su personal. Sin Duda alguna los mejores !

3 months ago
Blanca Arellano Recommends Vista Family Health Center

me encanta la atención al cliente y mis faciales no los cambio por otra clínica quedas fresca y natural

4 months ago
Juana Avila Hernandez Recommends Vista Family Health Center

Son muy amables gracias 🙏

4 months ago
Laura Rodriguez Recommends Vista Family Health Center

Yo recomiendo al doctor canseco porque es un excelente médico y un gran ser humano tan bien el personal de recepción es excelente sobre todo la señorita Liliana

4 months ago
Consepcion Santos Recommends Vista Family Health Center

Jasmine and Ana. they're so wonderful in helping. thanks so much girls for doing your job with love and passion. I extremely recomend this place

4 months ago
Maria Marin Recommends Vista Family Health Center

Great place everyone is super friendly they answered all the questions I had I will for sure be going back 👌👏

4 months ago
Doris Pio Recommends Vista Family Health Center

Good service . The products .

4 months ago
Ana Simental Recommends Vista Family Health Center

Me gusta venir a esta clínica porque atienden a uno muy bien y rápido. Y cual quiere duda siempre le ayudan a uno con un placer muy agradable

4 months ago
Yola Feli Gar Recommends Vista Family Health Center

Que visiten la clinica son muy amables y accesibles en todo , sobre todo confiables

8 months ago
Mati Mendez Recommends Vista Family Health Center

Excelente definitivamente tuve una experiencia muy buena y eso que era la primera vez que iba wow quede sorprendida con el resultado del problema que tenía calidad de medicos y atienden rápido excelente 👌🏻

10 months ago
Nere Diaz-Reyes Recommends Vista Family Health Center

I recently had a procedure at this location with Dr. Silvia and I have to say I am extremely happy with her work and results Ive gotten so far. I cannot wait until I fully recover. She made me feel safe & that everything was ok. Honestly I had a lot of fun getting my procedure done and I don’t recommend anyone else. If you want a safe, clean, fun environment for your procedures this is the place to go. I STRONGLY recommend! This is the only place I trust with my cosmetic services. Thank you so much! ❤️

1 year ago
Irene Avalos gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review

I loved it Vista Family Health Center ��

1 year ago
Angelo Vargas gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review

They have very good professionals, they also cover all health services.

1 year ago
Lendy Mendoza gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review
1 year ago
Miriamm Hernandezz gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review

Exelente servicio.!!.. Te atienden muy rapido y aclaran todas mis dudas.

2 years ago
Ministro Veronica Castañeda Ayala gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review
2 years ago
Mari Burns gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review

Great customer service and great people, the girls are always nice and really care for the patients. I highly recommended them.

2 years ago
Garochh Saavedra gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review
2 years ago
Checo Saavedra gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review
2 years ago
Lizet Corrales gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review

Muy buen equipo de trabajo y excelentes personas te asen sentir muy bien

2 years ago
Tere G. Nava gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review

Me pareció muy bien y lo más importante es que dieron la atención que necitaba me curaron lo que traía gracias a Dios que todavía doctores que se tomen el tiempo para darte la medicina exacta muchas gracias �

2 years ago
Richie Harman gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review

Dr. Oliva is nice and takes his time with all his patients.

2 years ago
Mina Espiritu gave Vista Family Health Center a 4 star review

Estoy satisfecha me gusta como me atienden y las citas las dan rapido.

2 years ago
Alma Valencia gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review

Un bien servicio amabilidad y excelentes profesionales. Precios accesibles. Una muy buena experiencia.

2 years ago
Marcela Hernandez gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review

Para li esta muy bien loqueno megustaesquesetardan un poco pero y todo bien gracias

3 years ago
Marcos Guevara gave Vista Family Health Center a 4 star review

Muy buen servicio y amavilidad y sobre todo muy buenos doctores gracias

3 years ago
Faby Lopez gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review
3 years ago
Faby Lopez gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review

Es la mejor y muy buenos precios me gusta mucho�!!!

3 years ago
Alma Nevarez gave Vista Family Health Center a 4 star review
4 years ago
Carolyna Rodriguez Alvdo gave Vista Family Health Center a 4 star review
4 years ago
David Rodriguez gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review
5 years ago
Miguel Jael gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review

Es la mejor opción que existe para las mujeres y los hombres también. Excelentes y profesionales .

5 years ago
Teresa Hughes-Oliva gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review

Exceptional and open on the weekends!

5 years ago
Wendy Mata gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review
5 years ago
Julissa Garcia Ortiz gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review
5 years ago
Gabriel Oliva gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review
5 years ago
Arias Arias gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review

Muy buen servicio

6 years ago
Jesus A. Lopez gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Miguel Rodarte gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Esther Nava gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Alejandra Garcia gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Emigdio Jesus gave Vista Family Health Center a 4 star review
6 years ago
Ernest Dumont Jr. gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Sol Chavez gave Vista Family Health Center a 4 star review
6 years ago
Ana Figueroa gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Isabel Garcia gave Vista Family Health Center a 4 star review
6 years ago
Blanquita Carrera gave Vista Family Health Center a 4 star review
6 years ago
Paulina RomanTos gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Jessica Rodriguez gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Jose Fuentes gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Chris Romero gave Vista Family Health Center a 4 star review
6 years ago
Cristina Rodriguez gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Samanta Poket Rocha gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review
6 years ago

The whole team is amazing. I love everything about them! They are friendly and take care of you! Everything I get done is good. I really recommend going... more

Erika H. gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review

I keep hearing great things and today I decided to give it a try . I found this clinic by word of mouth and I'm not disappointed. ! more

Rosario R. gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review

If you come to brighten up your face please ask for Stephanie Chow. She's very articulate with appearances and giving you a more youthful glow. I have had... more

Breanna D. gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top