Vista Family Health Center

Reviews: 391

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

969 S Santa Fe Ave
Suite A
VISTA, CA 92083
United States
(760) 941-7050
12/11/19

CHRISNI Strongly Recommends Vista Family Health Center

CHRISNI V gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
12/11/19

JESUS had a great experience with Vista Family Health Center

JESUS L gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
12/11/19

Me tratan muy bien. Uno de los mejores Doctores aquí es Suarez me encanta como atiende. Todos son muy amables las recepcionistas.

12/11/19

They listen to me. They care. They are TRULY the BEST!

12/10/19

Muy buenos doctores se los recomiendo.

12/09/19

EDUARDO Highly Recommends Vista Family Health Center to his friends & family!

EDUARDO L gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
12/02/19

ROMERLIA Highly Recommends Vista Family Health Center to his friends & family!

ROMERLIA R gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
11/30/19

CINTHIA had a great experience with Vista Family Health Center

CINTHIA G gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
11/24/19

Agradesco a todo el personal que allundan y nos atienden tan amamebles en la clínica vista Family Health Center. Muchas gracias a todos.

11/23/19

ANUAL gives Vista Family Health Center an AWESOME Recommendation

ANUAL C gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
11/23/19

bianchi enjoyed the experience with Vista Family Health Center

bianchi C gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
11/21/19

El servicio es exelente me atienden muy rapido y son muy amables

11/21/19

Muy abable Liliana me gusta como son todas en la clinica pero especialmente lily

11/20/19

YESENIA gives Vista Family Health Center an AWESOME Recommendation

YESENIA F gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
11/19/19

GABRIELA Strongly Recommends Vista Family Health Center

GABRIELA L gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
11/19/19

EDWIN thinks you should try Vista Family Health Center

EDWIN L gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
11/17/19

Excelente personal y doctores

11/14/19

Vista health center has helped me a lot

11/13/19

Excelente servicio y super profesionales...

Nubia Esperanza Torres Wosk recommends Vista Family Health Center on Facebook
11/13/19

NUBIA LOVED Vista Family Health Center

NUBIA W gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
11/12/19

Awesome customer service, friendly, lnowledgeable staff. Great business hours.

11/12/19

Vista Family Health Center got a great recommendation by MARIA

MARIA L gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
11/09/19

I love how they are so professional and they trat you like family!.. I love how they take you in on time and the way they are able to help you!

11/08/19

DEYSI Strongly Recommends Vista Family Health Center

DEYSI C gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
11/08/19

Me atendio bianca con muy buen servicio ,y muy rapido

11/07/19
ISAAC E L gave Vista Family Health Center a 4 star Rating
11/06/19

Muy amables todo el personal y los doctores muy buenos

11/06/19

JESSICA is very excited to recommend Vista Family Health Center

JESSICA R gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating

Nice staff members. Convenient location and very helpful staff. Clean place No appointment necessary and prices are pretty reasonable. more

Rosaura R. gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review

I like these Doctors. They are understanding and they care. The wait for an appointment is like 3 weeks. Way too long. But I guess that just means they're... more

Mary L. gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top