Vista Family Health Center

Reviews: 439

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

969 S Santa Fe Ave
Suite A
VISTA, CA 92083
United States
(760) 941-7050
2/17/20

NEYDA is very excited to recommend Vista Family Health Center

NEYDA R gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
2/17/20

Me gusto mucho la clínica no fue mucho la espera.. la Dr me escuchó y me ayudó mucho. Recomiendo muchl.

2/16/20

BIANCA LOVED Vista Family Health Center

BIANCA T gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
1/23/20

Es un lugar donde te tratan con respeto y te atienden en tu idioma te tratan como familia me encanta

1/23/20

ANA is very excited to recommend Vista Family Health Center

ANA R gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
1/23/20

Me gusta asistir aquí porque todos son muy amables

1/22/20

Gracias por tener tan amables personas enfrente de la oficciona ....

1/21/20

Vista Family Health Center got a great recommendation by ROSA

ROSA S gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
1/20/20

Vista Family Health Center got a great recommendation by LEONOR

LEONOR O gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
1/20/20

MARIA Highly Recommends Vista Family Health Center to his friends & family!

MARIA R gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
1/20/20

ISEL enjoyed the experience with Vista Family Health Center

ISEL M gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
1/17/20

muy buenos servicios y amables excelentes doctores...

Carrillo Ere recommends Vista Family Health Center on Facebook
1/17/20

The doctor that we saw was quick to pin point the issue. It was packed when arrived , but we were seen in a timely manner.

1/15/20
MENDEZ O gave Vista Family Health Center a 4 star Rating
1/15/20

I had an amazing experience with my hydrofacial. The doctor and the staff were very welcoming. My face feels amazing & I look forward to continue coming back

1/17/20

ERENIA had a great experience with Vista Family Health Center

ERENIA C gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
1/15/20

I love Vista Family Health Center because they offer a variety of health care, and health care programs. They will also take you without an appointment and this is a life safer!

1/15/20

I like vista family health care center because all the staff is very nice and professional.

1/13/20

NOHEMI thinks you should try Vista Family Health Center

NOHEMI G gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
1/11/20

Muy buen trato , buenos productos de belleza...

Mabellin Suazo recommends Vista Family Health Center on Facebook
1/11/20

MABEL suggests you use Vista Family Health Center

MABEL C gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
1/11/20

Muy buen servicio, Vianca es muy amable.

1/11/20

Yo estoy muy contento con los cervisios en esta clínica es el único lugar que me siento con mucha confianza

1/11/20

Desde q conocimos esta clinica estamos muy satisfechos pues nosotro en lo personal nos an dado un buen cervicio

1/20/20

JORGE gave Vista Family Health Center an AWESOME Recommendation

JORGE H gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
1/09/20

Estoy muy contenta con todos los servicios , productos y tambien la amabilidad del personal que ofrece la clínica.

1/08/20

Son muy buenos doctores y nos atienden muy rápido . Los mejores y las recepcionistas muy amables...

Herica Moreno recommends Vista Family Health Center on Facebook

my visit was amazing! they made me feel welcomed and want to definitely come back. Dr. Miriam was so friendly and very informative. Nayelli and Bianca were also very friendly and make the experience that much better.

Korinna Maldonado gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review

I felt very comfortable in this health center, friendly staff. I would definitely recommend for others to visit this establishment to tend to their health needs.

Crisni Vaca gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review

I love these guys. I always come here when I get flu like symptoms and bring my daughter in when her regular PCP fails to treat her properly. I always feel much better within 24 hrs of taking my prescribed meds. I will say wait times can get pretty bad if you do not hav an appointment. I usually just walk in since this office is out of network for my insurance. I pay $65 for a consolation plus any vaccines I get in-office. Weekdays wait times are not so bad if you go before 2-3pm.

Jason Wilson gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review

They care about your health and put your needs first. Awesome staff!

Ana Reyna gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review

Very good service! Both girls in the front are super helpful & have great service ! Recommend this doctors office, have been coming here as well as my family and always very satisfied with their service! Definitely 5 starts!

Cuper Cernas gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review

Nice staff members. Convenient location and very helpful staff. Clean place No appointment necessary and prices are pretty reasonable. more

Rosaura R. gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review

I scheduled an urgent same day appointment for my son because I had taken him to Radys and ER and he was not getting better - he was actually getting worse.... more

Jessica G. gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review

Doctors are very professional and courteous. I was in and out in less than 1 hour with an appointment. Quick diagnosis and on my way to my pharmacy. more

Tony Z. gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top