Vista Family Health Center

Reviews: 4

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

969 S Santa Fe Ave
Suite A
VISTA, CA 92083
United States
(760) 941-7050
6/13/19

This is my go to office, great service great staff!

6/13/19
Nayelly H gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
6/12/19
luis S gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
6/12/19

Great experience here . Same day appointments and open on weekends

Yola Feli Gar Recommends Vista Family Health Center

Que visiten la clinica son muy amables y accesibles en todo , sobre todo confiables

4 months ago
Mati Mendez Recommends Vista Family Health Center

Excelente definitivamente tuve una experiencia muy buena y eso que era la primera vez que iba wow quede sorprendida con el resultado del problema que tenía calidad de medicos y atienden rápido excelente 👌🏻

5 months ago
Nere Diaz-Reyes Recommends Vista Family Health Center

I recently had a procedure at this location with Dr. Silvia and I have to say I am extremely happy with her work and results Ive gotten so far. I cannot wait until I fully recover. She made me feel safe & that everything was ok. Honestly I had a lot of fun getting my procedure done and I don’t recommend anyone else. If you want a safe, clean, fun environment for your procedures this is the place to go. I STRONGLY recommend! This is the only place I trust with my cosmetic services. Thank you so much! ❤️

10 months ago
Irene Avalos gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review

I loved it Vista Family Health Center ��

10 months ago
Angelo Vargas gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review

They have very good professionals, they also cover all health services.

11 months ago
Lendy Mendoza gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review
1 year ago
Miriamm Leon Hernandez gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review

Exelente servicio.!!.. Te atienden muy rapido y aclaran todas mis dudas.

1 year ago
Ministro Veronica Castañeda Ayala gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review
1 year ago
Mari Burns gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review

Great customer service and great people, the girls are always nice and really care for the patients. I highly recommended them.

1 year ago
Garochh Saavedra gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review
2 years ago
Checo Saavedra gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review
2 years ago
Lizet Corrales gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review

Muy buen equipo de trabajo y excelentes personas te asen sentir muy bien

2 years ago
Tere G. Nava gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review

Me pareció muy bien y lo más importante es que dieron la atención que necitaba me curaron lo que traía gracias a Dios que todavía doctores que se tomen el tiempo para darte la medicina exacta muchas gracias �

2 years ago
Richie Harman gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review

Dr. Oliva is nice and takes his time with all his patients.

2 years ago
Mina Espiritu gave Vista Family Health Center a 4 star review

Estoy satisfecha me gusta como me atienden y las citas las dan rapido.

2 years ago
Alma Valencia gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review

Un bien servicio amabilidad y excelentes profesionales. Precios accesibles. Una muy buena experiencia.

2 years ago
Addy Ramos gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review
2 years ago
Marcela Hernandez gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review

Para li esta muy bien loqueno megustaesquesetardan un poco pero y todo bien gracias

2 years ago
Marcos Guevara gave Vista Family Health Center a 4 star review

Muy buen servicio y amavilidad y sobre todo muy buenos doctores gracias

2 years ago
Faby Lopez gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review
3 years ago
Faby Lopez gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review

Es la mejor y muy buenos precios me gusta mucho�!!!

3 years ago

Have you lost your sparkle? If you hadn't noticed I'm very sparkly ;) I see Stephanie Chow for everything....and so should you! I literally drive over an... more

Lauren R. gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review

Don't plan on a quick visit, have a fully charged phone or whatever That being said.... Dr. Bassa is great more

Daniel L. gave Vista Family Health Center a 4 star review

Scroll To Top