Vista Family Health Center

Reviews: 426

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

969 S Santa Fe Ave
Suite A
VISTA, CA 92083
United States
(760) 941-7050
1/17/20

muy buenos servicios y amables excelentes doctores...

Carrillo Ere recommends Vista Family Health Center on Facebook
1/17/20

The doctor that we saw was quick to pin point the issue. It was packed when arrived , but we were seen in a timely manner.

1/15/20
MENDEZ O gave Vista Family Health Center a 4 star Rating
1/15/20

I had an amazing experience with my hydrofacial. The doctor and the staff were very welcoming. My face feels amazing & I look forward to continue coming back

1/17/20

ERENIA had a great experience with Vista Family Health Center

ERENIA C gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
1/15/20

I love Vista Family Health Center because they offer a variety of health care, and health care programs. They will also take you without an appointment and this is a life safer!

1/15/20

I like vista family health care center because all the staff is very nice and professional.

1/13/20

NOHEMI thinks you should try Vista Family Health Center

NOHEMI G gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
1/11/20

Muy buen trato , buenos productos de belleza...

Mabellin Suazo recommends Vista Family Health Center on Facebook
1/11/20

MABEL suggests you use Vista Family Health Center

MABEL C gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
1/11/20

Muy buen servicio, Vianca es muy amable.

1/11/20

Yo estoy muy contento con los cervisios en esta clínica es el único lugar que me siento con mucha confianza

1/11/20

Desde q conocimos esta clinica estamos muy satisfechos pues nosotro en lo personal nos an dado un buen cervicio

1/09/20

Estoy muy contenta con todos los servicios , productos y tambien la amabilidad del personal que ofrece la clínica.

1/08/20

Son muy buenos doctores y nos atienden muy rápido . Los mejores y las recepcionistas muy amables...

Herica Moreno recommends Vista Family Health Center on Facebook
1/08/20

ERIKA LOVED Vista Family Health Center

ERIKA M gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
1/08/20

Me gusta esta clinica por su exselente servicio buenos doctores y todo el personal gracias doctor oliva.

1/08/20

Me gusta el servicio muy amable recepcionista

1/08/20

SAGRARIO Strongly Recommends Vista Family Health Center

SAGRARIO P gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
1/07/20

Me gusta family health center porque son muy amables y los servicios son muy buenos lo recomiendo

1/07/20

GRACIELA gave Vista Family Health Center an AWESOME Recommendation

GRACIELA H gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
1/04/20

my visit was amazing! they made me feel welcomed and want to definitely come back. Dr. Miriam was so friendly and very informative. Nayelli and Bianca were also very friendly and make the experience that much better.

1/04/20

Me gusta la atención que dan en la reservación

1/03/20

ESMERALDA Strongly Recommends Vista Family Health Center

ESMERALDA P gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
1/15/20
LUIS M gave Vista Family Health Center a 4 star Rating
12/29/19

I live Vista Family Health Center because everyone is always friendly and helpful. Love coming to thus place.

12/28/19

Doctors are very professional and courteous. Quick service with an appointment

12/21/19

Tha Family Health Center in Vista in one of the best medical center. I been here ever since I was a child until know as an adult. They have really good doctors and very helpful staff. It's a very comfortable and nice environment.

Nice staff members. Convenient location and very helpful staff. Clean place No appointment necessary and prices are pretty reasonable. more

Rosaura R. gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review

Doctors are very professional and courteous. I was in and out in less than 1 hour with an appointment. Quick diagnosis and on my way to my pharmacy. more

Tony Z. gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top