Vista Family Health Center

412 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

969 S Santa Fe Ave
Suite A
VISTA, CA 92083
United States
(760) 941-7050
3/26/20

ADRIANA gave Vista Family Health Center an AWESOME Recommendation

ADRIANA R gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
3/26/20

Vista Family Health Center got a great recommendation by ALMA

ALMA M gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
3/26/20

Lo recomiendo siempre están disponibles para atenderme a mi y a mi familia todos hablan español y son amables...

Ruth Ramos recommends Vista Family Health Center on Facebook
3/09/20

PERLA gave Vista Family Health Center an AWESOME Recommendation

PERLA M gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
3/08/20

KAREN gave Vista Family Health Center an AWESOME Recommendation

KAREN M gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
3/08/20

They were fast, nice and efficient.

2/28/20

Excelente atención 👌🏻

2/26/20

Me gusta como atiende doctor Armando y doctor Luis Suárez a mis hijas poreso vengo con ellos por que me tienden bien gracias

2/25/20

BETO had a great experience with Vista Family Health Center

BETO P gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
2/25/20

Todo el grupo medico de Vista Family Health Center es un exelente team y todos son muy amables, gracias

2/25/20

Me gusta cómo me entiende todos muy amables

2/24/20

Muibien servicio.. rápido y listo dr me ayudan mucho.

2/20/20

They are all so friendly and Stephanie really takes her time with you and does an awesome job!

2/20/20

DIANA Highly Recommends Vista Family Health Center to their friends & family!

DIANA T gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
2/20/20

ORFEDALIA Highly Recommends Vista Family Health Center to their friends & family!

ORFEDALIA M gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
2/19/20

Vista Family Health Center got a great recommendation by NOE

NOE A gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
2/19/20

Si le gusto la vista dr es muy amable. Me contesto todas mis preguntas y pacientes

2/21/20

ADRIANA gave Vista Family Health Center an AWESOME Recommendation

ADRIANA Y gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
2/22/20

I loved vista family center because they have outstanding service for the community. Great place full of great people :)

2/19/20

GIOVANNA is very excited to recommend Vista Family Health Center

GIOVANNA N gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
2/19/20

JAIR Strongly Recommends Vista Family Health Center

JAIR P gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
2/19/20

Vista Family Health Center got a great recommendation by ASHLEY

ASHLEY P gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
2/19/20

ADRIANA thinks you should try Vista Family Health Center

ADRIANA C gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating
2/18/20
MARIA N gave Vista Family Health Center a 4 star Rating
2/23/20

I had such an amazing experience here the two ladies in front office the evening I went we’re extremely helpful and super nice! I saw Canseco and he was a delight he truly made me feel that he cared for my health concerns. Will definitely come back and recommend to others .

2/18/20

ROGELIO LOVED Vista Family Health Center

ROGELIO C gave Vista Family Health Center a 5 star Rating

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top