Leadership Society of Arizona

268 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

2429 E. Hermosa Vista Dr.
Mesa, AZ 85213
United States of America
8/31/21

This success coaching program is unlike anything I have ever enrolled my son in. I have seen him make tremendous growth in all areas of his life.

8/31/21

The success coaching program has really provided my son with more self-confidence, personal discipline, responsibility, better time management, goal focus, decision making, and happiness.
The professionalism of the coaches is outstanding, their work is complete, and with the best interest for the we... See More

8/31/21

I Highly recommend this success coaching program

8/31/21

We appreciate and are grateful for all the hard work and dedication from the entire LSA team. Success coaching with Dr. Jacob has been an important part of our son’s growth and success in school, home life, and his life in general. The program enhances and reinforces what we expect, teach and mode... See More

8/31/21

If you want to add something into your life, got to this getaway. You will surely learn a lot, meet new people, have fun. Etc

8/03/21

Thank you, she enjoyed the summer program thoroughly.

8/02/21

It was a good summer program, thank you.

8/03/21

Very good summer program for kids and I would recommend to others.

8/03/21

This summer program has great material and personnel. Would be good to have some notes shared with the kids at the end of the day.

8/03/21

Thank you. My daughter was very receptive to the summer program and coaching. She is asking to attend the retreat and continue leadership courses in the fall.

8/03/21

Our child was not expecting to enjoy this summer program, but came away saying that they had a great time, learned some new things, and would attend again :)

8/02/21

This summer program has given some new perspective to parenting, and has given my child a chance to discuss and mentored about mantra for successful living with someone outside of family on whom she can trust.

8/03/21

Leadership Society of Arizona got a great recommendation by Khristina

Khristina A gave Leadership Society of Arizona a 5 star Rating
8/03/21

This summer program was a great opportunity for my son and most of all for teaching him that being different is the most beautiful thing and that gave us the strength to carry on.

8/03/21

We were very pleased with the coaches, organization of the summer course and the positive outcomes our son exhibited afterwards. We most definitely will recommend to friends and participate in future summer courses.

8/03/21

I really appreciate the tenants of this summer program. The coaches quickly built trust and made connections with students that were apparent through their discourse.

8/03/21

10/10, all coaches were extremely competent and very nice. I would recommend this summer program to anyone interested in learning how to develop new leadership skills.

8/03/21

This is an excellent summer program! Look forward to staying connected!

8/03/21

I have seen my child improve his ability to express his thoughts on things he does not like without getting mad after this summer program.

8/02/21

Thank you. My son was more vocal and sharing what he learned or did during the summer virtual program.

8/03/21

I really enjoyed this summer program, and I definitely learned a ton of new skills. I loved the games every session while being productive and learning the lesson at the same time. This summer program was a great start to my day these past few weeks, and I've seen my actions and personality improve ... See More

8/03/21

Overall, I really enjoyed the experience of this summer program. The presentations were really insightful and neat, and the activities were both hilarious and fun! It was a great camp, and the different style the class was run on was very different and fun/cool! Thank you for the experience!

8/02/21

This was a really fun summer program that completely exceeded my expectations. From the presentations to the games to the 1-on-1 coaching calls, everything was a blast and helpful at the same time! Would definitely recommend to a friend.

8/03/21

I loved this summer program and hope I have an opportunity to do it again.

8/03/21

The summer program was lots of fun and I know it will help me in my future. We did many fun activities that helped all the students connect with each other and the teachers more creating a great environment.

8/02/21
Logan J gave Leadership Society of Arizona a 4 star Rating
8/02/21

I loved this summer program from start to end. I've learned a lot of very useful information that I am now using in my everyday life. I am very glad that I went to take this summer program.

8/02/21

It was a pleasure meeting everyone and had a great time with the activities and the presentation in this summer program.

8/02/21

I loved this summer program. Before this, I really didn’t feel as confident, because of this summer program I am starting to make goals for long term. I also feel more confident about asking for help and my future, I recommend to everyone reading this if you feel uncertain about your future and or... See More

8/02/21

The summer program was very fun and I will want to do it again.

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this professional, insightful, and creative group for your teenagers. I found it while my son Evan was in high school and my only regret is not knowing about it for his three older siblings. They all would have done the leadership programs! I saw Evan become a more confident leader and learn incredible techniques to better equip him for success, stress, and high school - that will go with him to college. He participated in a summer camp held at ASU, which was a great way to expose him to the college life. He had a great time and met some new friends. Now, Logic and Leadership offers so much more, AND FOR PARENTS, too!!! Put a bookmark on their website so you won’t forget to use it often. 100% worth the price, and there are also free resources!

Julie Kenzler gave Leadership Society of Arizona a 5 star review

We experienced LSA as parents of 2 children who went through the program. I can't say enough about how happy we are with the experience. Great attention was made to match the coach to the participant and their model of regular communication, goal setting and accountability was handled in a way that was right for parents, and for the participants. Both of our children loved the program and were happy all the way through. I would highly recommend it to anyone who wants their children to develop skills, confidence and experiences, before they leave the nest.

Jeff May gave Leadership Society of Arizona a 5 star review

As a first-time student in anything like this, with no prior knowledge of the program or insight, I loved it a lot. I'm not a social person by any means but the instructors do everything they can to make you feel safe and comfortable, as well as all the other students. It was definitely 100% worth the time and money, I had a blast, looking forward to the executive program if we decide to go through with it. : ) Thank you for all the love and support over the course of the semester.

Coast gave Leadership Society of Arizona a 5 star review

Loved this program! The leaders are the best and make lessons fun and interactive!

Elizabeth Dapper gave Leadership Society of Arizona a 5 star review

I loved the leadership program!! We play fun games, and many entertaining activities. The conversations we have are helpful. And Our counselors give us helpful advice for anything that were struggling with, or goals that we want to succeed in the future. Also you can make new friends over the country! A very good program!! ❤❤

Marvelous Marli D gave Leadership Society of Arizona a 4 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top