Leadership Society of Arizona

275 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

2429 E. Hermosa Vista Dr.
Mesa, AZ 85213
United States of America
1/19/22

My child loves the Executive Leadership program. His social skill has improved and he's happier.

1/19/22

Leadership Society of Arizona provides excellent programs that support and inspire kids to live a confident and purposeful life. The instructors (more like mentors) are amazingly supportive, and you can tell they value and appreciate each teen. They are diverse and talented and can connect with teen... See More

8/31/21

This success coaching program is unlike anything I have ever enrolled my son in. I have seen him make tremendous growth in all areas of his life.

8/31/21

The success coaching program has really provided my son with more self-confidence, personal discipline, responsibility, better time management, goal focus, decision making, and happiness.
The professionalism of the coaches is outstanding, their work is complete, and with the best interest for the we... See More

8/31/21

I Highly recommend this success coaching program

8/31/21

We appreciate and are grateful for all the hard work and dedication from the entire LSA team. Success coaching with Dr. Jacob has been an important part of our son’s growth and success in school, home life, and his life in general. The program enhances and reinforces what we expect, teach and mode... See More

8/31/21

If you want to add something into your life, got to this getaway. You will surely learn a lot, meet new people, have fun. Etc

8/03/21

Thank you, she enjoyed the summer program thoroughly.

8/02/21

It was a good summer program, thank you.

8/03/21

Very good summer program for kids and I would recommend to others.

8/03/21

This summer program has great material and personnel. Would be good to have some notes shared with the kids at the end of the day.

8/03/21

Thank you. My daughter was very receptive to the summer program and coaching. She is asking to attend the retreat and continue leadership courses in the fall.

8/03/21

Our child was not expecting to enjoy this summer program, but came away saying that they had a great time, learned some new things, and would attend again :)

8/02/21

This summer program has given some new perspective to parenting, and has given my child a chance to discuss and mentored about mantra for successful living with someone outside of family on whom she can trust.

8/03/21

Leadership Society of Arizona got a great recommendation by Khristina

Khristina A gave Leadership Society of Arizona a 5 star Rating
8/03/21

This summer program was a great opportunity for my son and most of all for teaching him that being different is the most beautiful thing and that gave us the strength to carry on.

8/03/21

We were very pleased with the coaches, organization of the summer course and the positive outcomes our son exhibited afterwards. We most definitely will recommend to friends and participate in future summer courses.

8/03/21

I really appreciate the tenants of this summer program. The coaches quickly built trust and made connections with students that were apparent through their discourse.

8/03/21

10/10, all coaches were extremely competent and very nice. I would recommend this summer program to anyone interested in learning how to develop new leadership skills.

8/03/21

This is an excellent summer program! Look forward to staying connected!

8/03/21

I have seen my child improve his ability to express his thoughts on things he does not like without getting mad after this summer program.

8/02/21

Thank you. My son was more vocal and sharing what he learned or did during the summer virtual program.

8/03/21

I really enjoyed this summer program, and I definitely learned a ton of new skills. I loved the games every session while being productive and learning the lesson at the same time. This summer program was a great start to my day these past few weeks, and I've seen my actions and personality improve ... See More

8/03/21

Overall, I really enjoyed the experience of this summer program. The presentations were really insightful and neat, and the activities were both hilarious and fun! It was a great camp, and the different style the class was run on was very different and fun/cool! Thank you for the experience!

8/02/21

This was a really fun summer program that completely exceeded my expectations. From the presentations to the games to the 1-on-1 coaching calls, everything was a blast and helpful at the same time! Would definitely recommend to a friend.

8/03/21

I loved this summer program and hope I have an opportunity to do it again.

8/03/21

The summer program was lots of fun and I know it will help me in my future. We did many fun activities that helped all the students connect with each other and the teachers more creating a great environment.

8/02/21
Logan J gave Leadership Society of Arizona a 4 star Rating
8/02/21

I loved this summer program from start to end. I've learned a lot of very useful information that I am now using in my everyday life. I am very glad that I went to take this summer program.

8/02/21

It was a pleasure meeting everyone and had a great time with the activities and the presentation in this summer program.

After almost two years with them, LSA has really helped me change for the better! Everyone including the coaches are always such amazing people to hang out with. The positivity and lessons of LSA has always have been the best things that always caught my attention the most! Both of their online and in-person events have been so much fun to be at. If I had to recommend this program to anyone I absolutely will! I honestly do think of continuing for another year for sure!

Jason Carvalho gave Leadership Society of Arizona a 5 star review

I love being a part of Leadership Society of Arizona because it has helped me in many ways throughout my time being a part of it. I know that I can count on my coach to help me in whatever area of my life I may need guidance on, and have learned different skills and tried new things since joining the program. I do recommend this for others to try out!

Jennifer Blanco gave Leadership Society of Arizona a 5 star review

In the short time I have been with them, LSA has completely changed my life! The combination of the hard-working coaches and their determination to help students improve their lives and achieve their goals makes every event spent with them unforgettable and incredibly enjoyable!!!

Aishwarya Chopra gave Leadership Society of Arizona a 5 star review

Our daughter going to high school joined the LSA group since about a year now and we cannot describe in words the value this program has provided to her and in turn to us. The LSA team of coaches work together to provide a community to students where they find love, connections, logic but most importantly a sense of belonging which is crucial for their emotional well- being at this stage. It has granted a second life for our daughter and we hope she can give back to the community what she has been gifted through LSA team! She has found a second family making us a little envious but we now see her truly happy! Thanks LSA team!

Nisha Mittal gave Leadership Society of Arizona a 5 star review

LSA has been instrumental in helping my daughter grow into a true leader. I can't recommend them enough!

Joshua Kesselman gave Leadership Society of Arizona a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top