Leadership Society of Arizona

622 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

2429 E. Hermosa Vista Dr.
Mesa, AZ 85213
United States of America
10/14/22

This getaway truly acted as a way to destress, clear my mind, and get away from the quiet of everyday life. The instructors were kind.

10/14/22

10/14/22

It was so fun and helpful.

10/14/22

It was very fun and the cabin is very nice.

10/14/22

Fun.

10/14/22

The camp was fun and made me feel comfortable and helped me grow in myself.

10/14/22

I think this camp is a good getaway for normal weeks

10/14/22

This place was fun and everyone was nice and kind.

10/14/22

10/14/22

9/07/22

Have so much fun and made it best thing ever

9/07/22

Jake and Joe are cool.

9/07/22

I really liked it, amazing people

9/07/22

It was a lot of fun, I want to do it again.

9/07/22

Never disappoints. Fun every time even with different kids.

9/07/22

LSA is awesome! The Getaways are always super fun and the counselors are the best.

9/07/22

I liked it very much and it was peaceful.

9/07/22

I have learned a lot on this friendship, planning and respecting other. I love how supportive the coaches are and how willing they are to listen to you.

9/07/22

This camp was a great experience to make friends. The camp counselors did and excellent job.

9/07/22

Very fun

9/07/22

Enough activities and free time to have fun and relax.

9/07/22

I really enjoyed this camp due to it's laid back nature and how it was set as a place where you can relieve stress for kids.

9/07/22

The freedom the camp provided was a change of pace. There was structure but more lenient. The instructors are fun people to be around. The different kinds of food served were also good. Coming was a surprise that did not disappoint.

9/07/22

This is the second getaway I have attended with LSA, and I really enjoyed the environment; the counselors, activities, and other attendees were super cool!

9/07/22

You guys are very nice and cool I had a lot of fun and enjoyed my weekend here.

9/07/22

It was a fun experience and all the instructors were kind.

9/07/22

This was so fun and I enjoyed the people.

9/07/22

The camp was very fun and not too strict, there was lots of room to do whatever aside from the planned activities. The instructors were so friendly and easy to get along with. Would go again!

9/07/22

Really helped with Dietary restrictions

9/07/22

It was fun

I found the Leadership Society of Arizona Summer Camp to be a big help in getting my life on track for school next year and learning how to better my leadership skills. I took this course twice and I definitely understood more the second time through. I do think it’s definitely targeted towards older kids though.

Hailey Wesloski gave Leadership Society of Arizona a 5 star review

This program changed my son's paradigm. He became interested in learning again and so much less stressed. His ability to understand himself and his interactions with others also improved greatly. We are so thankful we found LSA

Pam Traum gave Leadership Society of Arizona a 5 star review

After almost two years with them, LSA has really helped me change for the better! Everyone including the coaches are always such amazing people to hang out with. The positivity and lessons of LSA has always have been the best things that always caught my attention the most! Both of their online and in-person events have been so much fun to be at. If I had to recommend this program to anyone I absolutely will! I honestly do think of continuing for another year for sure!

Jason Carvalho gave Leadership Society of Arizona a 5 star review

This program is extremely well run and fun! From the instructors and interns to the content itself, everything is easy to understand and applicable to everyday life as a teenager. Would recommend!

Matthew Low gave Leadership Society of Arizona a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top