Leadership Society of Arizona

502 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

2429 E. Hermosa Vista Dr.
Mesa, AZ 85213
United States of America
6/29/22

I had a really great time! I didn't really know what to expect with this program, but it exceeded anything that I could have thought. All of the lectures were filled with very important information and life lessons, and the activities corresponding all fit perfectly. The knowledge and kindness of al... See More

6/29/22

I really liked the program, but I feel like if you could find away to relate to people more in the presentations.

6/29/22

I found value in the information and I am glad to have attended

6/29/22

This camp exceeded my expectations and was very memorable.

6/29/22

Epic

6/29/22

It was really fun being here! I also got to make friends which was awsome!

6/29/22

The instructors enthusiasm really sold this program for me. I was reluctant to do much at first, but I eventually got caught up in the hype. Thank you for the amazing experience.

6/29/22

it was very cool

6/29/22

I loved this program. It was very unique and had some mind-boggling teachings that I will definitely try in my life. I enjoyed the games that helped cement these concepts. Additionally, I enjoyed the deep and thoughtful conversations with the kind instructors.

6/29/22

I absolutely loved the camp and everyone in it! 5/5

6/29/22

6/28/22

good camp thx guys so awesome I liked the snacks y'all are real ones for real also if alfredo is reading this i hope he knows he has a sick name cuz alfredo pasta is delicious

6/28/22

better than I thought it would be

6/28/22

I loved it! It was fun, including many enjoyable activities, the teachers were very kind and seemed like humans and not just robot tutors, and there were a lot of fun-to-interact with people!

6/28/22

It was really fun and I actually learned

6/28/22

good

6/28/22

I enjoyed it a lot more than I thought I would.

6/28/22

I had a lot of fun and was able to combat my anxiety a lot so thank you guys!!

6/28/22

Yes

6/28/22

Hope gave Leadership Society of Arizona an AWESOME Recommendation

Hope C
6/28/22

6/28/22

I think the course was good however I think the age limit was frustrating at times

6/28/22

it was really informing

6/28/22

fun expierience everyone was nice

6/28/22

The course was a great experience and I would recommend.

6/28/22

It was very fun and useful. I learned a lot of concepts that I can apply to make my life more successful.

6/28/22

I liked going here, I liked the lessons that were taught.

6/28/22

Pretty good, much better than school

6/28/22

I really enjoyed it.

6/28/22

I love the instructors

I found the Leadership Society of Arizona Summer Camp to be a big help in getting my life on track for school next year and learning how to better my leadership skills. I took this course twice and I definitely understood more the second time through. I do think it’s definitely targeted towards older kids though.

Hailey Wesloski gave Leadership Society of Arizona a 5 star review

This program is extremely well run and fun! From the instructors and interns to the content itself, everything is easy to understand and applicable to everyday life as a teenager. Would recommend!

Matthew Low gave Leadership Society of Arizona a 5 star review

I really liked this camp because it allowed me to learn how to be a successful leader while also having fun and making friends at the same time. I really like it when people are able to integrate fun into learning important life skills and this camp did exactly that.

Jay C. Landgraf (F.A.E.R Center) gave Leadership Society of Arizona a 5 star review

This program changed my son's paradigm. He became interested in learning again and so much less stressed. His ability to understand himself and his interactions with others also improved greatly. We are so thankful we found LSA

Pam Traum gave Leadership Society of Arizona a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top