Leadership Society of Arizona

273 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

2429 E. Hermosa Vista Dr.
Mesa, AZ 85213
United States of America
8/02/21

this summer program was fun and made me more confident.

8/02/21

I'm very glad Diego had a chance to go through the summer program before his senior year in high school.

7/26/21

Rachel had a great experience with Leadership Society of Arizona

Rachel S gave Leadership Society of Arizona a 5 star Rating
7/14/21

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this professional, insightful, and creative group for your teenagers. I found it while my son Evan was in high school and my only regret is not knowing about it for his three older siblings. They all would have done the leadership programs!

I saw Evan become a more confident lead... See More

7/10/21

This has exceeded our expectations by a mile. Really appreciated insights provided by Jake & team for our daughter's career.

7/01/21

The virtual leadership program was awesome!

7/01/21

The Virtual Leadership Summer program was pretty good. Talking to people actually kind of made me forget I was younger than everyone. I thought I'd be an odd one out or something, but I actually felt like I had a place here - or maybe everyone thought I looked as old as them, idk. Some kid said I lo... See More

7/01/21

Even after 3 short weeks, my confidence, faith in life, and happiness were able to rise in such a way that had not happened for multiple years. I hope to stay connected to LSA in the future!

7/01/21

This virtual leadership summer program is a genuinely good program with helpful and intuitive advice. The instructors make an active effort to listen to and respect the students involved, which increases the chance of their advice being taken into consideration by the students. I'd definitely recomm... See More

7/17/21

This virtual leadership summer program beautifully combines the concepts that our generation struggles to put together, into a simplified course providing teens with the tools needed to be successful, in a time of confusion and uncertainty. Great program, 10/10!!!

7/01/21

This virtual summer leadership class was way more fun than I expected it to be!! The coaches were great people to be around and made the class a good learning experience while also keeping it engaging. i would highly recommend this class!!!

7/01/21

Personally, I thought this virtual leadership summer program was pretty nice. I went into it, not sure, but with an open mind and it turned out to be way better then what I had expected. All the coaches were really nice, Jake, (who was my coach for the calls) was also helpful.

7/01/21

The virtual leadership summer program was really interactive and the games were really fun!!

7/01/21

I really loved the virtual leadership summer course, and I would definitely do it again!!!

7/01/21

Overall I really liked the virtual leadership summer program!! I learned so much!

7/01/21

This leadership virtual summer course was a very fun program! I would highly consider attending later on. This taught me a lot about myself and the people around me.

7/01/21

This Virtual Leadership Program was amazing!!! I really enjoyed it and would love to do it again!!

7/01/21

The Virtual Leadership summer program was fun! I learned a few new things that may be helpful. I enjoyed the coaching calls!!

7/01/21

The Virtual Summer Leadership course was so much fun! I was kind of expecting it to be one of those boring programs where they don't really let us socialize much and we are asked to shut up. But I really really reallyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy enjoyed this program! THANK YOU SO MUCH LSA!!!

7/01/21

The Virtual Leadership Summer course was such a good program! Much better than you would expect from a summer program. The coaches were unlike any others, probably the most interactive mentors I have ever had! They found a way to make everything super-totally-awesome online!

7/01/21

The Virtual Summer Leadership program was an amazing course with amazing people!

7/01/21

The Virtual Summer Leadership Program was a very good summer activity! People were nice, the activities were freakin AWESOME! I feel like the presentation was my least favorite but that's because I'm not very social and don't really like talking to people. But that's just a me thing!

6/28/21

This was the best Getaway camp I've ever been to. The instructors were the best and the activities were amazing. 10/10 or five stars.

6/28/21

This was a fun camp, the learning was taught in a way I didn't imagine. We played and learned without thinking. This camp was not like any camp ever!

6/28/21

The LSA Getaway was a fun way to meet new people and I would do it again.

6/28/21

I really liked the LSA Getaway. It was really fun and I would definitely come again.

6/28/21

This was my first ever summer camp and I was blown away. All the counselors and campers were so nice. I will absolutely consider coming again.

6/28/21

The LSA Getaway was awesome!!!

6/28/21

Overall, I really enjoyed coming to the LSA Getaway. I felt like I learned a lot about things that will help and guide me in the future. Events I most enjoyed were water games, kayaking, and indoor activities. I would most definitely recommend this camp and hope to come next year!

6/28/21

I have been with LSA for many, many years and they have been very generous and helpful throughout my life. Their teachings have been incredibly helpful through high school and home life.

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top