Zona Physical Therapy

81 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

302 Satellite Blvd. NE
Ste 111
Suwanee, GA 30024
United States
(678) 765-0909
11/20/22

Dr. Clorice is very knowledgeable and is very patient. Easy to understand her instructions. I have made so much progress in such a short time. I would highly recommend Dr Clorice and Zona Physical Therapy. Thank you for all the help you have given me. Judy Slone

11/14/22

It was helpful for my knee arthritis.

11/12/22

My sessions at Zona was great. She was able to push me while still being caring and considerate of my abilities.

Parbatie Seecharan
Zona Physical Therapy Replied: Thanks Parbatie for your kind words and the review!
11/12/22

Zona Physical Therapy got a great recommendation by Parbatie

Parbatie S
11/11/22

Monica thinks you should try Zona Physical Therapy

Monica L
11/09/22

Clarice is top notch !

leah hooks (Cadillac Cars Girl)
Zona Physical Therapy Replied: Thank you Leah for your review!
11/09/22

Leah suggests you use Zona Physical Therapy

Leah H
10/03/22

Dimitri enjoyed the experience with Zona Physical Therapy

Dimitri C
9/27/22

Donna enjoyed the experience with Zona Physical Therapy

Donna S
9/16/22

Clarice is very understanding and knowledgeable.

Tony & Giulliette
9/16/22

Giulliette Highly Recommends Zona Physical Therapy to their friends & family!

Giulliette B
9/12/22

Clarice is AMAZING. She's very knowledgable, detailed oriented, listens and extremely patient. I'm glad to be working with her. She works with my son who's an athlete and myself on back/knee issues.
Devon & Mallery H

Mallery Higgs
Zona Physical Therapy Replied: Thank you for this awesome five star review!! It is always a pleasure working with you.
9/12/22

Clarice is AMAZING. She's very knowledgable, detailed oriented, listens and extremely patient. I'm glad to be working with her.

9/11/22

Zona Physical Therapy got a great recommendation by Kalilah

Kalilah L
9/10/22

Robert is very excited to recommend Zona Physical Therapy

Robert C
8/11/22

I came to Zona after I got in a car accident. I had terrible neck and back pain. Dr. Clarice has been so patient, kind and provides excellent service. She knows her stuff and every time I get out of there I feel so much better.

Juliet Sanyi
Zona Physical Therapy Replied: Thank you Juliet for your awesome review!
8/11/22

Juliet gave Zona Physical Therapy an AWESOME Recommendation

Juliet S
8/06/22
Syed Ahmed
Zona Physical Therapy Replied: Thank you for your 5 star review!!
8/06/22

Syed enjoyed the experience with Zona Physical Therapy

Syed A
8/01/22

I had a great experience at Zona. Dr. Clarice’s care has improved my issues. She has taught me many different kinds of exercises to keep my issues in check. The variations are especially helpful to me because I get bored doing the same exercises each day. I would definitely return if I have any future issues and I would recommend her to others.

Jennifer Wakefield
Zona Physical Therapy Replied: Thank you for your 5 star review!!
8/01/22

I had a great experience at Zona. Dr. Clarice’s care has improved my issues. She has taught me many different kinds of exercises to keep my issues in check. The variations are especially helpful to me because I get bored doing the same exercises each day. I would definitely return if I have any fu... See More

7/11/22

She is a great terapist.

7/11/22

Zona physical therapy is one of the most amazing places, the therapist, and the owners treat you like family. They are very caring they take their time, and they make sure that they give you the best plan for your treatment that they can.

Dee Dee R
Zona Physical Therapy Replied: Thank you for this sweet review. Always a pleasure!!
7/11/22

Shadeeka is very excited to recommend Zona Physical Therapy

Shadeeka R
7/08/22

Zona was very helpful to me and everything was perfect

7/08/22

HYUN thinks you should try Zona Physical Therapy

Hyun K
7/06/22
Tom McMurry
Zona Physical Therapy Replied: Thank you to one of my favorites! I hope you had a great run!!!
7/06/22

Thomas had a great experience with Zona Physical Therapy

Thomas M

Next page

Scroll To Top