Zerorez Socal

Reviews: 2,226

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

17815 Sky Park Circle, Suite A
Irvine, CA 92614
United States
(949) 387-2222
9/15/19
Lindsay Hofius gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star Rating on Google
9/14/19

Quick and easy. Ryan was polite, knowledgeable, and professional. Two rooms done and they look great. Todd Burnett...

Todd Burnett gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star Review on Google
9/14/19

Matt was great and explained everything! Thanks!...

Maya Berger gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star Review on Google
9/14/19

Fabulous job and the technician was marvelous! I love that they leave no residue when cleaning carpet and upholstery. Have used Zerorez for many years and will use no other....

Betsy Wilson gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star Review on Google
9/13/19
Cynthia Halstead gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star Rating on Google
9/13/19

The technician was very polite and thorough. The carpet looks much better!...

Lujana Osterman Winkles recommends Zerorez Socal on Facebook
9/12/19

We have used ZeroRez in Las Vegas and here in La Quinta and Indio. The service is always good. Professional and efficient. Yankal and his trainee, whose name I forgot, sorry, did an outstanding job in the Desert Area. I highly recommend them and the company....

Lola Rossi recommends Zerorez Socal on Facebook
9/12/19

Robert Keith has been cleaning my carpets for the past 10 years....I rate him a 5 star +++....

Renee Blatt gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star Review on Google
9/12/19
Craig Wooldridge gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star Rating on Google
9/11/19

The guys were polite and on time. They explained what they would do and got right to work. Carpets came out smelling fresh and looking stainless! Great job and I will use them again....

Kathy Estrada gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star Review on Google
9/10/19

Matt was on time and very efficient. He did a very good job and so nice to have clean furniture and area rugs....

Susan Fields gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star Review on Google
9/10/19
Holly Wyman gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star Rating on Google
9/09/19

The best...

Celia Delgado gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star Review on Google
9/09/19

Used them for years, the best out there....

Steve Whited recommends Zerorez Socal on Facebook
9/08/19

Jacob did an excellent job! Jacob was professional, attentive to detail and very courteous....

Tammy Kannally Vaughan recommends Zerorez Socal on Facebook
9/08/19
Marianne Casino gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star Rating on Google
9/08/19

Quick. Efficient. Professional.

Three reasons Zerorez Irvine get my business....

Bob Davis gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star Review on Google
9/08/19
Reine Bouret gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star Rating on Google
9/07/19

I love how they don’t use chemicals and the carpets come out so clean....

Terise Duckworth Vick recommends Zerorez Socal on Facebook
9/06/19
Beverly Loveland gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star Rating on Google
9/06/19

Very neat thorough and fast cleaning
Left our house fresh
Thank you...

Natalya Lyubashevskaya gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star Review on Google
9/06/19

Jorge came out. He showed up early which was a bonus. Very cool to talk to, great demeanor. Took under an hour for 3br (1 master), stairs and stair landing/hall. Carpet looks great! Thanks!...

Covi GT gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star Review on Google
9/06/19
Heather Wall gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star Rating on Google
9/05/19
Jeff Evans gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star Rating on Google
9/05/19

very personable, thorough and efficient. i only use zerorez....

Maya DeBus recommends Zerorez Socal on Facebook
9/05/19

Our technician did a great job. He was neat and orderly. The carpet looks great. He got out the stains in our high traffic areas. Thank you so much!...

Lynda Sims recommends Zerorez Socal on Facebook
9/04/19

Very good service. Technician was polite, efficient and best of all a great carpet cleaner.
I use Zerorez and no other company....

Patricia Gartland gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star Review on Google
9/03/19
Maria Menichini gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star Rating on Google
Lujana Osterman Winkles Recommends Zerorez Socal

The technician was very polite and thorough. The carpet looks much better!

3 days ago
Lola Rossi Recommends Zerorez Socal

We have used ZeroRez in Las Vegas and here in La Quinta and Indio. The service is always good. Professional and efficient. Yankal and his trainee, whose name I forgot, sorry, did an outstanding job in the Desert Area. I highly recommend them and the company.

4 days ago
Steve Whited Recommends Zerorez Socal

Used them for years, the best out there.

1 week ago
Tammy Kannally Vaughan Recommends Zerorez Socal

Jacob did an excellent job! Jacob was professional, attentive to detail and very courteous.

1 week ago
Terise Duckworth Vick Recommends Zerorez Socal

I love how they don’t use chemicals and the carpets come out so clean.

1 week ago
Maya DeBus Recommends Zerorez Socal

very personable, thorough and efficient. i only use zerorez.

2 weeks ago
Lynda Sims Recommends Zerorez Socal

Our technician did a great job. He was neat and orderly. The carpet looks great. He got out the stains in our high traffic areas. Thank you so much!

2 weeks ago
Nancy Stephenson Recommends Zerorez Socal

Zerorez here this morning. Great job as always!

2 weeks ago
Carolyn Hill Recommends Zerorez Socal

Had the grout on my kitchen tile cleaned with amazing results

3 weeks ago
Rene Fuentes Recommends Zerorez Socal

Robert did a great job! He showed up on time, completed the work promptly and efficiently

3 weeks ago
Jeanette Pacun Recommends Zerorez Socal

These guys do a stellar job cleaning carpets and tile! Service is great!

3 weeks ago
Steven Dennison Recommends Zerorez Socal

They arrive when they say and do great work. I have used them twice and have been very happy with their work.

4 weeks ago
Carmen Jordan Simmons Recommends Zerorez Socal

very considerate about time . whenran late would call

1 month ago
Dave Harding Recommends Zerorez Socal

Always a quality, thorough job by techs that care about their work. And our home. Long time customer who doesn’t even compare to the coupon-cleaners. That’d be like seeking a high quality product from a coupon-pizza company. Great job, Sal and Zerorez! Thanks.

1 month ago
Aaron Reymann Recommends Zerorez Socal

Fast friendly service. Carpets come out feeling soft and new, not crunchy and chemical filled

1 month ago
Ann Hathorn Recommends Zerorez Socal

Great customer service, great employees, great job overall!

1 month ago
Maureen Leucart Recommends Zerorez Socal

Well, Marcel, who cleaned my carpet, made it look brand new and it was filthy!

1 month ago
Nancy Alexovics Recommends Zerorez Socal

Michael was on time, explained entire procedure and made absolutely no mess. The carpet looks terrific plus he got out a large stain.

2 months ago
Lucy Pontious Recommends Zerorez Socal

Yankel was professional & curtious. My area rugs look amazing & I will definitely come back to ZR in the future. I give Yankel a solid 10 ! Lucy

2 months ago
Elaine Deppe Recommends Zerorez Socal

The experience was amazing. The carpet looks fantastic

2 months ago
Donna Rogers Rand Recommends Zerorez Socal

Very efficient and left everything clean, treated hard stains and got them out, friendly service

2 months ago
Donna Dellacca Recommends Zerorez Socal

They were here in time. Showed them what had to be cleaned. The gentlemen offered me other products for my rug but was not pushy, which I truly appreciated. The estimate given to me when I booked was honored. I have used them before and their work is excellentl.

2 months ago
Sandi Lancaster Recommends Zerorez Socal

This is the second time I’ve used Zerorez. Today I had the pleasure to meet Yankel Rodriguez. Yankel was very professional and very thorough. My carpet came out so clean it looks like brand new. It has been over a year since Zerorez had cleaned my carpet. Before Zerorez I would have my carpet cleaned every four months. So thank you! Thank you again Yankel, hope to see you next year! Good Job!!

2 months ago
Sam Mecey Recommends Zerorez Socal

Zerorez does a professional cleaning. Quick service. Technicns are always courteous and polite.

2 months ago
Donald N. Sennott Recommends Zerorez Socal

Robert is a carpet cleaning pro. He is friendly, efficient, and helpful. Carpets look great.

2 months ago
Dani Waters Recommends Zerorez Socal

Fast, knowledgeable, friendly Great work! 3rd time using them!

2 months ago
Jan Lavery Horton Recommends Zerorez Socal

Great service! Carpets clean and technician courteous and thorough

3 months ago
Joan Redden Recommends Zerorez Socal

Quick and efficient. Cleans up after himself and is very professional

3 months ago
Judy Mercadante Recommends Zerorez Socal

Friendly tech, quick & thorough! No wet carpet smell!

3 months ago
Leroy Maxwell Recommends Zerorez Socal

Fast and thorough, arrived on time and completed carpets and tile floors quickly with no mess.

3 months ago
Dorothy Henry Recommends Zerorez Socal

Very reliable professional and the technician Gab was excellent

3 months ago
Patricia M Lomeli Recommends Zerorez Socal

Richard did an awesome job! My tile/grout looks like new!!

3 months ago
Phyllis Arispe Recommends Zerorez Socal

The gentleman that arrived, was very pleasant, quick and did a through job! Very satisfied!

3 months ago
Laurie Lynn Freese Blasing Recommends Zerorez Socal

The great service and listening about my concerns.

3 months ago
Inge Forman Recommends Zerorez Socal

They always do a great job and the price is right. The technicians are always friendly and nice to work with.

4 months ago
Barbara Yokoyama Recommends Zerorez Socal

My carpet is so clean with little moisture left on the rug. Dries the same day. Great service.

4 months ago
Terri Reed Recommends Zerorez Socal

Their professionalism and the best in the business. Would not use any other. Always on time and do a great job.

4 months ago
Ryan Bahorich Recommends Zerorez Socal

Robert was on time, professional and did a terrific job on my carpets. As always, I am very satisfied with the job done by Zerorez! Sincerely, Karen

4 months ago
Jan Cutlip Brown Recommends Zerorez Socal

I love our guy! He has always done a fantastic job! Today was no exception quick clean and a professional job!!! Very happy customer

4 months ago
Linda Colvin Recommends Zerorez Socal

Kamden was neat, organized and professional. He did a great job on our carpets!

4 months ago
R Michael DeChellis Recommends Zerorez Socal

Great Technicians! On time and they do a great job!

4 months ago
Brenda Ferrendelli Recommends Zerorez Socal

Amazing. My carpets look like new and I have off white carpets. Zerorez is the only company I use.

4 months ago
Laura Milledge Recommends Zerorez Socal

They are on time when scheduled. Great service and did the job perfectly! I would recommend them to everyone!!

4 months ago
Nicole Brough Blaes Recommends Zerorez Socal

Matt was efficient and friendly. Great service and great job cleaning the carpet.

5 months ago
Deborah A Howell Recommends Zerorez Socal

Thank he guys from Zerorez showed up 10 minutes early after calling to make sure that was ok. It was! They introduced themselves and requested to tour the areas they’d be cleaning. After that, they asked if I had a preference of which areas I’d like to have cleaned first. We crafted a plan and they went right to work. We had installed new carpeting in a lower level bedroom and a week later the room got flooded, leaving major water damage. Within 15 minutes the guys called me down to the room and happily showed me that they were able to get all the stains out! I am thrilled! No need to replace that carpet now :) They also removed bad stains on the master carpet and even cleaned a few small outdoor rugs. They were kind, non-disruptive, thorough and efficient. And all of our rugs and carpets now look 100 per cent better. Big thanks to Zerorez! I feel like it’s a whole new house.

5 months ago
Lynn Winfield Recommends Zerorez Socal

The best cleaning in the world!!!!

5 months ago
Kathleen Scheideman Recommends Zerorez Socal

They are always on time and thorough. Rashad did an amazing job and was super professional to deal with. Our house is now ready for Spring!

5 months ago
Beth Goeglein Rotondo Recommends Zerorez Socal

Really cleans the carpet well. Spots don’t come back. Matt is the bomb!

5 months ago
Lyle Sakamoto Recommends Zerorez Socal

Steve was personable, fast & provided the expert job I have experienced from Zerorez before! Thx!

5 months ago
April Weekley Recommends Zerorez Socal

Today we had the window cleaning with Zerorez and I was so impressed! Alex and the other technician were very respectful honest, on time and through! Thank you Zerorez team!

5 months ago
Kent Boom Recommends Zerorez Socal

Our technician had been with them 4 years. Nice guy- great job!!

5 months ago
Theanna Server Recommends Zerorez Socal

Brian was friendly, efficient and thorough. I like they use only water and no soap.

5 months ago
Cindy Gracey Davis Recommends Zerorez Socal

Very pleased with their service and technician. He arrived on time and carpet looks great. Prior to coming all my questions were addressed! Happy camper👍

6 months ago
Christina Kirkpatrick Recommends Zerorez Socal

Quality cleaning and employees

6 months ago
Jeannene Johnson Kelly Recommends Zerorez Socal

ZeroRez was super professional. Robert was an expert with carpet AND furniture cleaning. Would totally recommend him ZeroRez!

6 months ago
Karyl Wallace Moncur Recommends Zerorez Socal

Robert was fabulous. Floors look better than ever. He worked tirelessly.

7 months ago
Julie Dorn Kruger Recommends Zerorez Socal

We had Livingston from Zerorez come out to do our carpets and they look great! Friendly and professional. We highly recommend!

7 months ago
Patricia Dashner Morse Recommends Zerorez Socal

Robert from Zerorez was very professional & thorough. He did an amazing job. Our furniture & carpet have never looked better! I highly recommend Zerorez!

7 months ago
David Priem Recommends Zerorez Socal

Unbelievable ... Stains just seem to ‘evaporate’ ... Thought I needed to replace the carpets, now they look (almost) brand new ... and it is PC (Politically Correct) ...

7 months ago
Ash Lagrimas Recommends Zerorez Socal

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ this place was amazing! They came on time and Darren was such a pleasure to meet! I had the absolute worst stains from a previous roommate not taking off their shoes off and the carpet looked brand new after Darren cleaned it! He was so friendly and quick and the results are incredible! I definitely recommend! From booking the appointment to the carpets being completed the whole process was effortless! Booking them again would be a total no brainer!

7 months ago
Amit Thanki Recommends Zerorez Socal

Excellent service and Sal was very good and easy to work with.

7 months ago
Joann Caldwell Recommends Zerorez Socal

Zerorez is the only company I trust to clean my carpet. The workmen are always courteous and efficient. My carpets always look great and stay clean for a long time. My carpet is 12 years old but is still in fairly good condition because of Zerorez.

8 months ago
Patrick Melcher Recommends Zerorez Socal

Daniel takes his time and does outstanding work. twice now he has clean my carpets. you're a little pricey however. you guys have a great employee.

8 months ago
Nancy Chan Austin Recommends Zerorez Socal

They are great! They call 30 minutes before they arrive. They are very professional and start cleaning right away. My carpet gets cleaned and no smells because they don't use any chemicals!

8 months ago
Andrew Erman Recommends Zerorez Socal

Yes. Robert did a great job cleaning the carpet that had pet stains and the kitchen! Highly recommend Zerorez!

9 months ago
Vicki Meyer Recommends Zerorez Socal

Great experience. Michael did a great job. My carpets look amazing

9 months ago
Connie Ballard Recommends Zerorez Socal

Marcel is a dream! He’s on time, polite and extremely skilled at removing pet stains.

9 months ago
Michelle Williams Recommends Zerorez Socal

Sal was excellent. Called me ahead of arriving to let me know when he would be at the house. Went above and beyond in spot removal and the carpets look great. He was polite, knowledgeable and friendly. Another great job! Thank you.

9 months ago
Mary Meyer Recommends Zerorez Socal

Danial did a beautiful job cleaning my carpets and tile floor...look like new again!

9 months ago
Toi McCall-Davis Recommends Zerorez Socal

fast, Friendly, professional, Quality work, Reasonable Prices.

9 months ago
Sara Clark Recommends Zerorez Socal

The carpet always looks great after zerorez is here

10 months ago
Lisa Dupuy Recommends Zerorez Socal

Robert, my technician, was very knowledgeable about the area rugs I had in my home. He not only did a fantastic job of cleaning my Chinese rug, he advised me on how to take proper care of it & others. The price was reasonable & he was prompt; very professional.

10 months ago
Allyson Tyrrell Recommends Zerorez Socal

Great service, my off white carpets look NEW!! Robert was awesome, super friendly and made sure we got the best deal. Very happy wt the results, no nasty chemical smell and I will definitely use them again.

10 months ago
Roshanak Malektojar Recommends Zerorez Socal

Best company for cleaning carpets

10 months ago
Elaine Iverson Recommends Zerorez Socal

I am a return client. I have always been pleased with Zerorez. Today I was very lucky to have Brian doing the work at my home. From now on Brian will be the technician for me. He represents himself well as a gentleman and of course he represents Zerorez perfectly. You have a great techican there. Take good care of him.

10 months ago
John Cooper Recommends Zerorez Socal

Zerorez is the best. My carpet and tiled floors look brand new. Thank you Zerorez

10 months ago
Cathie A. Bustamante Recommends Zerorez Socal

Fast service. Easy to schedule appointment. Good results

10 months ago
Judy Grow Recommends Zerorez Socal

My carpet looks new & is not pumped full of soap & ruined. Carpet is an investment & I highly recommend Zerorez to give you more years from your carpet.

10 months ago
Lindy Bazan gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

I’ve been a Zerorez customer since 2012. I’ve always been thrilled with their service and today was just as fabulous as expected! I’m sitting on my couch wearing my plastic booties, ready to enjoy some tv as I am surrounded by freshly cleaned carpet. Living with my 2 adorable fur babies, means lots of dirty paws running around my place every day. Thanks, Zerorez!

11 months ago
Janice Deneau Stillwell Recommends Zerorez Socal

Excellent service. Carpet looks new! Very professional technician. Very happy.

11 months ago
Diana Morabe Recommends Zerorez Socal

Zerorez is absolutely the best carpet cleaning service. Best customer service and my carpets look like new when they are done. House smells so fresh and I live that they do not use chemicals. Highly recommend.

11 months ago
Roger Rossmeisl Recommends Zerorez Socal

Impeccable service and result. Due to the alkaline water approach, the end product is like night and day versus other services, or renting a machine and doing it yourself. They have earned my highest recommendation.

11 months ago
Janice Baxter Recommends Zerorez Socal

George did a beautiful job! Will definitely call Zerorez again.

11 months ago
Walter Jalube gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

They are very fast and professional with friendly service. It was more than we expected because we have very old carpets and he made them look great. This is the second time I have used Zerorez and they have not disappoint me. I also have children so I don’t have to worry about chemicals in the carpet which can harm my kids. Thank you Zerorez!

11 months ago
Pamela Robles Recommends Zerorez Socal

On the day of our appointment, Sal called about 30 minutes prior to showing up to let us know he was on his way. He was very knowledgeable and professional. It took him about 2 hours to complete the house (6 rooms and 1 hallway). I could not believe that he got all of our spill stains out of our carpet. ALL OF THEM!! Some were months old. Just a wonderful experience.😀

11 months ago
Terri Souza Recommends Zerorez Socal

Excellent service. Prompt and friendly. We love that it’s pet friendly without chemicals.

11 months ago
Roger Postolka gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

Arrived on time did a good job. Still drying but looks very good so far!

12 months ago
Michelle Mattingly gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

Jorge gave me an honest appraisal of my tile flooring and gave me options with no pressure to purchase. The floor turned out much better than he or I thought it would! I appreciated his candor and professionalism. I will be booking again to have my hard wood flooring cleaned.

12 months ago
Carole Daly Recommends Zerorez Socal

On time for appointment. My carpets look better than ever. Great pricing. What's not to like.

12 months ago
Courtney Lamb gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

They did a great job with our white carpet! It looked like it was going to be challenging and they made it look brand new and were very professional and friendly. Highly recommend.

12 months ago
Martin Dome Recommends Zerorez Socal

Fast - efficient - and very professional. Daniel .did an excellent job

12 months ago
Sandra First Recommends Zerorez Socal

Matt did a good job. Carpet looks great!

12 months ago
Lisa DeBlasi Recommends Zerorez Socal

Zerorez always does a great job!

1 year ago
Sally Roth Grevemberg Recommends Zerorez Socal

Amazing job! I can’t believe how amazing my carpet looks. Robert Keith was able to get out pretty bad pet stain

1 year ago
Cathy Mills gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

Thank you Matt (Irvine) for the excellent work!! Very prompt and friendly! Thanks again!!

1 year ago
Cindie Carey gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review
1 year ago
Nancy Baker gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

Been using for years. The best.

1 year ago
Alicia Cafferty Recommends Zerorez Socal

On time, friendly and carpets are clean again. Yeah!!!

1 year ago
Thurman Dalrymple Recommends Zerorez Socal

We’ve been a loyal Zerorez client for probably 8-years now. You don’t stay with the same carpet cleaning service for that long, every year, unless you’re sure you can depend on them, am I right? We tried a “different” service once. Never again. The Zerorez process is the best... and our favorite technician, “Livingston,” is always on time, professional, and focused on the job at hand, so maybe we’re just lucky (over and over again- Lol). We highly recommend Zerorez.

1 year ago
Michelle Lunt Hilton gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

Daniel was on time and polite. We had carpet, tile and our sectional done. They all look great!

1 year ago
Patricia DeGidio gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

Prompt, courteous, detailed, extremely cautious with furniture. Carpets are clean and beautiful. Steamed floors are sparkling clean. We have used Zerorez for years and have never been disappointed. We highly recommend this great company.

1 year ago
Kris Eisenman gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

Your company came out and did an amazing job on my rugs and kitchen floor. It all looks brand new again and your rep,

1 year ago
Nancy Lopez gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

I was very impressed with the quality and professionalism of the service I received from Daniel. He did an excellent job and such a pleasant person to work with. I would highly recommend him and the company. Top notch.

1 year ago
Heidi Brooke Benham gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

LOVE Livingston!!! He has been doing our carpets for 10 years now and has never disappointed. And this go round was BAD!! They look AMAZING!!!!!

1 year ago
Chris Leach gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review
1 year ago
Arden DeSha Tomosky gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

Just had my first experience and it was awesome! I will for sure use them again... tidy, quick and friendly!

1 year ago
Elena Miranda Wraight Recommends Zerorez Socal

I have been using this company for so many years. They always send courteous technicians who get the job done in a timely manner. I feel the price charged equates to the value received.

1 year ago
Donna Grasso Miller Recommends Zerorez Socal

Excellent service and Sal really paid attention to details! He’s very proud of his work. No reside build up with Zerorez because it’s a mineral free purified water and electrolytes which they call it Empowered water. This water has a high pH alkaline water and is modified at its molecular level to create millions of hydroxide cleaning spheres. Would recommend Zerorez to all my family and friends.

1 year ago
Pamela Kahm gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

Been using Zerorez for years and have never had a bad experience. Don't know why people would use any other method of cleaning. Brett just may have done the best job ever! Let ,me share a story - Had a salad dressing stain on the arm of a chair that others had tried to remove. When Jeff Christensen was here, he said he could remove the spot. I challenged him and he was able to remove that ugly spot!

1 year ago
Carolyn Clark gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

Excellent job. Fast and thorough, will call again.

1 year ago
Nancy Anna gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

Fast - efficient - and very professional. Brett, from the Irvine, office covered my wall corners with shields and answered several questions. He is a perfectionist and outstanding technician. It smells so good and my 30 year old thick plush carpet looks like new - Really! I have my 3 main rooms and 18 stairs done every 6 months. Zerorez leaves zero residue and zero complaints from me. Thank you for making my home new again.

1 year ago
Lynn Kvalheim gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

I am never disappointed by Zerorez. My carpets look new and they are dry and ready to use in just four hours.

1 year ago
Belen Martinez Lee gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

Always a job well done with Zerorez! Jorge Martinez did an exceptional job on the carpets today. I highly recommend them and will always use them.

1 year ago
Joane Bryant Recommends Zerorez Socal

Used this company again and am really happy with the results . Special pricing was a plus. Rashad Jordan is such a nice guy, very efficient and professional. Great job! Definitely recommend

1 year ago
Evelyn Kelly Johnson gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

I chose ZeroRez because of our dog as I was worried about chemicals. I am more than happy. The results are beautiful and while the technician was here I had him do my upholstered furniture as well. Spent more than anticipated but you get what you pay for. Thank you Rashad Jordan for your great friendly service.

1 year ago
Curtis Chung gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

Great service and job . Marcel very knowledgeable and nice

1 year ago
Robin Carder Recommends Zerorez Socal

Today was carpet cleaning day and our technician was so professional and did an excellent job. I have been using Zerorez for 8 years now and I like that they use all natural products and my carpets stay clean longer than other companies that I have used in the past. I highly recommend Zerorez.

1 year ago
Ginni Woodward gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

I only and always use Zerorez for my carpet cleaning. The technition was polite, on time and cleaned my light colored dirty, spotted carpet beautifully. I highly recommend them!!

1 year ago
Lori Anderson gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

Today was our third or fourth time using Zerorez. Carpets look great! Especially love the optional protectant. It works great, especially with a play-doh loving toddler in the house.

1 year ago
Reagan Evans gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

Always great sevice and I love no chemical residue. And my carpets stay looking great for a long time.

1 year ago
Ken Nyman Recommends Zerorez Socal

Excellent Technician was on time knowledgeable,professional and did a great job Will use again

1 year ago
Rolando Regino gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

Worth the price, but look on Groupon for discounts!

1 year ago
Jeff Hedtke gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

Are used Zerorez for the very first time. My couches and carpet came out absolutely perfect. Look better than any traditional carpet service I have used. My technician, daniel, was on time, professional and overall a super nice guy. Highly recommend them

1 year ago
Lisa Barnett gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

Great job Alex quick and polite too. Can’t beat the price.

1 year ago
Bobby Chien gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

Sal is the best!!! I would highly recommend him if you can. He works miracles!

1 year ago
Tricia Woodley gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

2nd time I’ve used zerorez. Always on time, courteous and does a great job. Rolando was great!! Thank you!!

1 year ago
Debbie Stoddard gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

I used zerorez for the first time. Dan and the other tech were very professional. My carpet was dirt and stain free. I got an estimate for my bedroom and bath...I will be giving them a call next month. They will be having cleaning specials! I would recommend this company to anyone that asks for carpet cleaning!��

1 year ago
Paul Funk gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

Outstanding job by Eduardo. He called me 30 minutes before the agreed upon time window to say he was on his way. He arrived on time. He made a quick assessment of the job and confirmed the exact price I was quoted on the phone. Then he did a very professional job removing some pretty big spots in my carpet. I am amazed at the efficiency of the Zerorez process. I will use your company again in the future.

1 year ago
Demi Lynn Mills gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

Showed up on time finished all three areas in less than an hour, and was polite! Daniels a really nice guy thanks again will be calling you next year again!!!

1 year ago
Charles Waimrin gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review
1 year ago
Steven Horowitz gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

We’ve used them several times and they always clean the carpets well and carefully protect the walls. Very professional. This last time the technician was great and put protective coating on the stairs and even left us a bottle of carpet stain remover. He arrived close to the scheduled time. I highly recommend this company.

1 year ago
Laura Abeyta-Paulus gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review
1 year ago
Matthew Long gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

Had a fantastic experience with this company. I have used other carpet cleaners in the past and they are no comparison. The communication is superb, you know exactly when they're coming. Their empowered water really does work and their Zr Lifter pulled out all the hair and other debris. My carpets have never been so clean and soft. And it dries super quick. Will definitely not hire anyone else to clean my carpets.

1 year ago
Alejandra Vela-Baker gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

I totally recommend Zero Rez! Michael was very professional, puntual and cleaned up the carpet throughly. With 3 kids and a puppy it was a much needed service. The carpet looks great!

2 years ago
Lawrence Samuels gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review
2 years ago
Martha Zappia gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

My technician,Brett, was friendly, prompt &efficient. He did a fantastic job! I highly recommend Zero Rez and Brett ��

2 years ago
Xiaohui Cheng gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review
2 years ago
Melissa Kratochvil Lyons gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

Hands down the very best carpet cleaning experience I have ever had! I met Daniel in the parking lot of Home Depot , I interrupted his lunch !!!He described the whole process to me and gave me all the info I needed, he was very helpful. Then he finished his hot dog . I scheduled right away and it was NOT a long wait. He was very professional and very accommodating on the way to the appt as I needed to take my kids to school. ( they ended up staying home) ��� anyways, some sort of Holy thing happened to my carpets last week they went from dirty and stained and matted down to bright white and fluffy and I have no idea how but they have never looked so good! Or felt so good! They smelled great during the process and I could not understand how something so amazing took so little time. He told me it was some sort of new thing ( my words not his haha) and boy did it work!!!! I didn’t know they were so dirty until I saw him working on an area, it was like night and day. They dried within hours and smell great. No hefty chemical odor but like a fresh orange orchard!!!! If I could tell the world to use you, I would!!! Thank you all for making my home so beautiful!!!!

2 years ago
Linda Lareau gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

This is the second time we have used ZeroRes. Alex came out this morning to clean a few of our rooms.....he was prompt, thoroughly cleaned our rooms, was very polite and helpful. We would recommend ZeroRes to anyone who needs a good, professional carpet cleaning company.

2 years ago
Jay Myers gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

Our technician Sal called ahead to confirm our appointment and then arrived right on time. He was super organized, clean and efficient setting up to do is work and explaining the process. We bought a used home last summer and supposedly the carpets were cleaned before we moved in. Regardless, months of construction inside and outside our home took their toll. Sal left our carpets looking almost new.

2 years ago
Janice Cavanaugh Ruckmick gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

Today I had Sal from zero Rez out to clean my carpets. He arrived on time (he called ahead too which was nice) & he did a great job cleaning my carpets & even cleaning the areas where our puppy has had a few accidents. I highly recommend zero Rez & Sal was great. I will definitely ask for Sal the next time I have my carpets cleaned.

2 years ago
Sharon Stauss gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

I’ve used Zerorez twice now and am really impressed with their work. We’ve had carpets, area rugs, and upholstery cleaned and they never disappoint! The techs are friendly and they arrive within the time window quoted. I would highly recommend them!! Five star!!

2 years ago
Nancy Kreft gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review
2 years ago
Andrea Thornton gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

Extremely pleased with my first experience with Zerorez. My tech (Brian) was running ahead of schedule and I wasn't quite ready yet so he waited patiently for me to vacuum my carpet and get my kids corralled. I have cream colored carpet and two toddlers so needless to say there were spots and stains everywhere! And my carpet looks as good as new now! It's beautiful! I will definitely be a return customer and I recommend them to anyone!

2 years ago
Fabs Stone gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

Alex was professional, knowledgeable and amazing. Thank you so much �

2 years ago
Judy Velasco Martinez gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

I used Zerorez for the first time a week ago. I noticed a Zerorez van at my neighbors Home and happen to see Alex (tech) as I was walking by. He was kind enough to give me a quote after seeing the areas I needed cleaned. A week later I set up an appointment and requested for Alex to service my carpet. I am extremely happy with the results, my carpet looks new again! I highly recommend Alex, he is knowledgeable and professional.

2 years ago
Cindy Ferranti Smith gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

I used Zerorez to clean my carpets and also tile flooring. They did an amazing job! Brian was right on time very courteous worked very hard to get my carpets clean and they look amazing. Almost like the day they were installed! I would highly recommend Zerorez and Brian if you can request. Thanks again

2 years ago
Kristen King gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

Sal was very knowledgable and courteous! Would use this service again.

2 years ago
Deb Laramie gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review
2 years ago
Kim E. Marcus gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

Robert Keith did a fabulous job. Our tile floors look like new again! I didn’t even realize how dirty they were. Thanks Robert!

2 years ago
Nicole Atlas Robinson gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

Jorge did a awesome job of cleaning the carpet in our 4 rooms. It took just about an hour. Fast, efficient and awesome work. Would use ZeroRez again! Thank you!

2 years ago
Rosemary Sissons gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

Sal did an excellent job cleaning my tile and grout - it looks new. He also cleaned my large areas rugs. Very polite, hardworking and respectful of my home.

2 years ago
Muriel Kuhn gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

I had the tile cleaned today in our son’s new home. Thanks to Alex and David for a job well done. They were prompt and efficient. Their expertise and professionalism was genuine and sincere. Great experience also with the scheduling department. Thanks to all. Sent from my iPhone

2 years ago
Bobbe Gilbert gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review
2 years ago
Kathy Wright gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

Excellent service by Robert. Took his time and covered all issues.

2 years ago
Craig Wood gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

These guys are the best. I would recommend this company over anyone out there. I have always been very satisfied with their work.

2 years ago
Shellie Shinedling Lomenick gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review
2 years ago
Michelle Williams gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

Robert was at my home right on time. He was polite and extremely helpful with tips for care of my floors and carpets going forward. He was at the house to clean my wood floors and carpets. I️ had never had the floors done and they look terrific. The process removed the grime from the floors and they have a lovely sheen again. He was meticulous in checking the spots that needed extra work. It was a big job and he never took a break or slowed down. I️ will request him going forward! Thank you Zeroez.

2 years ago
David Miller gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

Daniel did a fabulous job on cleaning my carpet today! The service was excellent and Daniel was on time, courteous, pleasant and very professional. I will definitely you Zerorez again in the future.

2 years ago
Darcy Kuenzi gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

Daniel was back again! Excellent service and best cleaning for carpets and tile in the Inland Empire. You get what you pay for. Large living/dining pretty dirty carpet and hairspray crusty tile in the master bath for $169. Fast, polite and clean. Thank you!

2 years ago
Jim Biery gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

They are terrific and on time too! Carpets look great. Jim Biery Seal Beach

2 years ago
Peggy Davis Scarsella gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

Zerorez is the best. My carpets look great and the technician was professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

2 years ago
Velma Hoapili Freyre gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

Zerorez is the best!! Our technician was great!! Definitely recommend them for any carpet cleaning!!

2 years ago
Danielle Hagopian gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

My couch looks fabulous and Keith is amazing!! Thank you so much. It's a the second time they have come to my house and the results have been great both times with excellent customer service.

2 years ago
Leslie Gfeller gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

I love Zerorez!! I have been using them for years and they are the best! I just had my carpet cleaned today and they were prompt, very friendly and very professional. I would recommend them to everyone.

2 years ago
Krista Christensen James gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

Robert did a wonderful job. He is extremely professional and very diligent.

2 years ago
Tina Jimenez Foran gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

Dennis our technician was professional, nice and did a wonderful job!

2 years ago
Allison Lusk Mauvezin gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

Fabulous! Super happy with the results! Carpet looks like new:):)

2 years ago
Duane Tudahl gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

We really loved getting our carpets cleaned by Zerorez. The technician (Jonathan) was fantastic. He worked hard and had a great attitude. He went over various areas multiple times and our carpets looked incredible. We'll be back again. I can't say enough great things about Zerorez and about Jonathan (I hope I spelled his name right).

2 years ago
Ruth Allen gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

Did a great and thorough job. Very professional too

2 years ago
Denise Phillips gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

Our service technician, Eduardo, was very thorough and very professional! He did an excellent job and we are extremely pleased with the results!

2 years ago
Patty McNamara Robertson gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

Robert was fantastic and my carpets look great. I highly recommend.

2 years ago
Cassandra Estes gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review
2 years ago
Valerie Ubert gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

I was very pleased with both the effectiveness of the service and the politeness of our service rep, Levon. Zerorez is a go-to for carpet cleaning!

2 years ago
Erin Blakeslee gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review
2 years ago
John Bitting gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

Easy to book, very communicative and professional. I would have did this awhile ago if I knew it was this painless. Our tech Jeff went above and beyond. Thank you, I highly recommend this company.

2 years ago
Mary Woods Devoy gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

This is the second time I've used Zerorez. I'm very happy with the job and the tech both times, today Levon, have been great. Highly recommend if u need your carpets cleaned!

2 years ago
Linda Feldman gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

Great service, great technician (Jonathan) - nice, trustworthy. Will use your company again. (Though hopefully we don't mess up our carpets again TOO soon.) �

2 years ago
Carita Garcia gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

We had our carpets cleaned by Robert Keith, a very thorough, knowledgeable and super friendly man. The carpets look fabulous ! I will request Robert for any future jobs without doubt

3 years ago
Morgen Hooper gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

We recently had our carpets cleaned by zerorez and the tech (Alex) was awesome!! He came in, looked everything over and explained what he was going to do. The carpets looked beautiful and after he left I noticed a floor vent by our air conditioning unit. It was sooooo dusty but I hadn't gotten around to cleaning it and asked my husband if he had. Nope, the tech did it!! You have no idea how much that had been bothering me Alex! With a 10 month old baby I just hadn't gotten to it and him taking care of that on top of the great service was the icing on the cake. The carpets look and feel great, it was fast but quality service. We're going to request he be the one to come out WHEN we schedule the next cleaning.

3 years ago
Barbara Radovic Quilan gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

Thrilled with results!!! Technician, Malo Garcia, is incredibly professional and a hard worker! Our floors have never looked better! Thank you

4 years ago
Diane Stevens gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

Daniel did an excellent job. I only trust Zerorez to do my carpets. Beautiful job.

4 years ago
Samantha Martin gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review

I had Zerorez come out and clean my carpets before a big party a few months ago. I expected a cleaner carpet but WOW did my carpet look great and feel fantastic. The staff is great and I will absolutely be telling everyone about these guys!!! Thank you!

5 years ago
Keith Almanza gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review
6 years ago
Step May gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review
6 years ago
Barbara Feinberg gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review
6 years ago
Andree Rouse gave Zerorez Socal a 5 star review
6 years ago

The best of everything - Customer service Competent and professional technicians Great no-chemical or residue process I've been using Zerorez for seven or... more

Jeff Y. gave Zerorez Orange County a 5 star review

Our carpets have never been so clean. Clean water comes from the ZeroRez truck and the dirty water is returned to the truck. more

Clive S. gave Zerorez Orange County a 5 star review

I used them when we put our house on the market and they removed most of the stubborn stains. For the difficult ones, I appreciate how they tried their... more

Eli V. gave Zerorez Orange County a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top