Zerorez Socal

Reviews: 47

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

17815 Sky Park Circle, Suite A
Irvine, CA 92614
United States
(949) 387-2222
10/16/18

Daniel did a great job. Easy to work with and a joy to talk to. We would highly recommend him to others. This is the second time we have had him and really would only like to have him next time. :)

10/11/18

Great customer service & I like that they use Products that are non-toxic and safe for the environment. I highly recommend Zerorez!

10/08/18

My experience with Zerorez is always great! Not only are they professional and courteous but they do a fantastic job getting things very clean!

10/05/18

Eduardo did an excellent job. My carpet sofas look brand new!!

10/05/18

Zerorez is first class in quality in every aspect I am very happy with the technique they use to clean the carpet and the technician that I request is the best this company trains their technicians about how to do their job before they send them out to do it and their prices are fair

10/03/18

On time, professional, and an incredible cleaning on our carpet. I have used Zerorez for many years and I highly recommend them to everyone.

10/03/18

Excellent service!!!! Best service ever. Glad we back with Cox- very impressive service!!!

10/03/18

Quick,easy and cheap with a great result. I’m going to use them once a year, every year.

10/03/18

i alreadywrte a revew. i stated I was very happy with the job done. Labon the technician was awesome in hid dedication to clean my carpet. he is polite & a gentleman.

10/03/18

They were helpful, competitively priced, they are efficient and the carpets stay cleaner longer.

10/03/18

The technician was prompt and professional. He did an excellent job on the carpet I would definitely recomendable Zerorez.

10/03/18

This was my second time using Zerorez. My carpets get very dirty with spots and traffic. I have two stair landings that are carpeted and get a lot of wear. Zerorez has been able to get my carpets extremely clean. I have used other companies in the past and they have never been as successful as Zeror... See More

10/03/18

I would not use any other carpet cleaner than ZeroRez. My 32-year-old carpets are always fresh and look like new after a service. The technicians are polite...and thorough. Thank you for doing such a great job....Jane Porterfield

10/03/18

This company is amazing!!! Your employees are always so corteous and our carpets are always come out so clean. I will continue to use Zerorez for my carpet and floor cleaning needs.

10/03/18

I always use Zerorez. Your carpets are the cleanest and stay cleaner longer. Love the quality and service.

10/03/18

I'm a repeat customer of Zeroez - I like the fact that the cleaning is done without chemicals, especially as the parent of young children.
I'll continue to use Zerorez as they are punctual, quick, affordable and seem to be an industry leader in this field.

10/03/18

Deep cleaning at competitive prices. We've used Zerorez for over eight years, at least three times a year, and there has never been a spot or a stain they have not been able to clean and remove. After every visit, no matter who the technician, our three-storied townhouse carpets look like new! each ... See More

10/03/18

The service was good and the technician was polite and professional.

10/03/18

Great service. Clean carpets and no soap residue.

10/03/18

Our technician did an excellent job! Everything was done to our satisfaction. Thank you.

10/02/18

The BEST carpet cleaning company ever!!!

10/02/18

Sal is a great technician. His cleaning is thorough and effective, unlike other technicians. He demonstrates a sincere and friendly communication style. I will always ask for Sal.

10/02/18



I've been using Zerorez for at least 5 years now and couldn't be happier. It's very important to me that the cleaners used are safe and bio friendly. Robert does an amazing job and can literally do anything! I showed him the "connect" job my handyman did to match up the carpet with some new t... See More

10/02/18

Great company. Thorough cleaning. On time. All round wonderful experience.

10/01/18

My carpet is white and was really really dirty after having a family of four move in for a year. Zerorez came and cleaned the whole house. It’s back to like new!!! Amazing job.

10/01/18

We have been a customer for many years. We always ask for Robert Keith because he is a professional and always does an excellent job. We are very satisfied customers and will always call Zerorez when we need our carpets cleaned.

10/01/18

I had it done twice in the last two years and both times were an excellent experience. They called when they said they would, arrived on time, did an excellent job and were friendly on top of it all!!! Thank you for a positive experience..... mg

10/01/18

I. never thought. they would. my. carpet. clean I am. foster grand. mother. for. my. grandson. boxer. that. loves. to. dig. my. carpet. was. almost. black. but. daniell got it clean. thanks zeroes your. are. the. best. see. you 2019. Ellen. kragten

Jan Cutlip Brown Recommends Zerorez Socal

I love our guy! He has always done a fantastic job! Today was no exception quick clean and a professional job!!! Very happy customer

3 days ago
Linda Colvin Recommends Zerorez Socal

Kamden was neat, organized and professional. He did a great job on our carpets!

5 days ago
R Michael DeChellis Recommends Zerorez Socal

Great Technicians! On time and they do a great job!

1 week ago
Brenda Ferrendelli Recommends Zerorez Socal

Amazing. My carpets look like new and I have off white carpets. Zerorez is the only company I use.

2 weeks ago
Laura Milledge Recommends Zerorez Socal

They are on time when scheduled. Great service and did the job perfectly! I would recommend them to everyone!!

3 weeks ago
Nicole Brough Blaes Recommends Zerorez Socal

Matt was efficient and friendly. Great service and great job cleaning the carpet.

3 weeks ago
Deborah A Howell Recommends Zerorez Socal

Thank he guys from Zerorez showed up 10 minutes early after calling to make sure that was ok. It was! They introduced themselves and requested to tour the areas they’d be cleaning. After that, they asked if I had a preference of which areas I’d like to have cleaned first. We crafted a plan and they went right to work. We had installed new carpeting in a lower level bedroom and a week later the room got flooded, leaving major water damage. Within 15 minutes the guys called me down to the room and happily showed me that they were able to get all the stains out! I am thrilled! No need to replace that carpet now :) They also removed bad stains on the master carpet and even cleaned a few small outdoor rugs. They were kind, non-disruptive, thorough and efficient. And all of our rugs and carpets now look 100 per cent better. Big thanks to Zerorez! I feel like it’s a whole new house.

3 weeks ago
Lynn Winfield Recommends Zerorez Socal

The best cleaning in the world!!!!

4 weeks ago
Kathleen Scheideman Recommends Zerorez Socal

They are always on time and thorough. Rashad did an amazing job and was super professional to deal with. Our house is now ready for Spring!

1 month ago
Beth Goeglein Rotondo Recommends Zerorez Socal

Really cleans the carpet well. Spots don’t come back. Matt is the bomb!

1 month ago
Lyle Sakamoto Recommends Zerorez Socal

Steve was personable, fast & provided the expert job I have experienced from Zerorez before! Thx!

1 month ago
April Weekley Recommends Zerorez Socal

Today we had the window cleaning with Zerorez and I was so impressed! Alex and the other technician were very respectful honest, on time and through! Thank you Zerorez team!

1 month ago
Kent Boom Recommends Zerorez Socal

Our technician had been with them 4 years. Nice guy- great job!!

1 month ago
Theanna Server Recommends Zerorez Socal

Brian was friendly, efficient and thorough. I like they use only water and no soap.

1 month ago
Roxanne Bolivar Recommends Zerorez Socal

great customer service! Zerorez is a superior service, and they offer great customer service. The techs at Zerorez are courteous, professional and quick. I'll never use any other carpet cleaning service. Thanks for superior service Livingston!

2 months ago
Cindy Gracey Davis Recommends Zerorez Socal

Very pleased with their service and technician. He arrived on time and carpet looks great. Prior to coming all my questions were addressed! Happy camper👍

2 months ago
Christina Kirkpatrick Recommends Zerorez Socal

Quality cleaning and employees

2 months ago
Jeannene Johnson Kelly Recommends Zerorez Socal

ZeroRez was super professional. Robert was an expert with carpet AND furniture cleaning. Would totally recommend him ZeroRez!

2 months ago
Karyl Wallace Moncur Recommends Zerorez Socal

Robert was fabulous. Floors look better than ever. He worked tirelessly.

3 months ago
Julie Dorn Kruger Recommends Zerorez Socal

We had Livingston from Zerorez come out to do our carpets and they look great! Friendly and professional. We highly recommend!

3 months ago
Patricia Dashner Morse Recommends Zerorez Socal

Robert from Zerorez was very professional & thorough. He did an amazing job. Our furniture & carpet have never looked better! I highly recommend Zerorez!

3 months ago
David Priem Recommends Zerorez Socal

Unbelievable ... Stains just seem to ‘evaporate’ ... Thought I needed to replace the carpets, now they look (almost) brand new ... and it is PC (Politically Correct) ...

3 months ago
Ash Lagrimas Recommends Zerorez Socal

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ this place was amazing! They came on time and Darren was such a pleasure to meet! I had the absolute worst stains from a previous roommate not taking off their shoes off and the carpet looked brand new after Darren cleaned it! He was so friendly and quick and the results are incredible! I definitely recommend! From booking the appointment to the carpets being completed the whole process was effortless! Booking them again would be a total no brainer!

3 months ago
Amit Thanki Recommends Zerorez Socal

Excellent service and Sal was very good and easy to work with.

4 months ago
Joann Caldwell Recommends Zerorez Socal

Zerorez is the only company I trust to clean my carpet. The workmen are always courteous and efficient. My carpets always look great and stay clean for a long time. My carpet is 12 years old but is still in fairly good condition because of Zerorez.

4 months ago

The best of everything - Customer service Competent and professional technicians Great no-chemical or residue process I've been using Zerorez for seven or... more

Jeff Y. gave Zerorez Orange County a 5 star review

We had Zerorez come out today to clean our tile floors and carpets before moving into our home. Brett was on time, in fact, a little early which was a plus!... more

Camille T. gave Zerorez Orange County a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top