ZENAPTIC Chiropractic Vancouver Disc Center

788 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3021 NE 72nd Drive #15
Vancouver, Washington 98661
United States
(360) 260-6903
6/14/21

Dr. Troy is the best chiropractor! You don’t realize how sitting at a desk all day can stress your neck, but I was really suffering until I came here. Not only is my neck feeling better, I have been experiencing less headaches as well.

Manuel Hill gave ZENAPTIC Chiropractic Vancouver Disc Center a 5 star Review on Google
6/11/21

I was told I’d have to have surgery for a bulging disc by my general practitioner. That was before I started decompression therapy at Zenaptic Chiropractic. My doctor was amazed at the result that I have had since I started. I am simply grateful.

Brandi Smith gave ZENAPTIC Chiropractic Vancouver Disc Center a 5 star Review on Google
6/11/21

I spent so many years trying to find a way to ease the pain I suffered from a car accident but to no avail. Zenaptic Chiropractic has changed my life. I started a non-surgical spinal disc therapy. I can walk longer, exercise, and be without pain.

Rhonda Hawkins gave ZENAPTIC Chiropractic Vancouver Disc Center a 5 star Review on Google
6/11/21

I’m Elina Servellon , doctor Troy is been take care me since 2007 and I highly recommend his clinics, don’t go others place , go with him ; your experience with him is going to be incredibly! In that clinic you will find everything you are looking for!

Elina Servellon gave ZENAPTIC Chiropractic Vancouver Disc Center a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/09/21

When my spouse read my new benefits package and noticed that Chiropractic care was reimbursed on our insurance, an appointment with Zenaptic Chiropractic was set immediately. Our relief has come from their spinal decompression therapy.

Lorene Baker gave ZENAPTIC Chiropractic Vancouver Disc Center a 5 star Review on Google
6/08/21

Pain killers are synonymous with back pain, so is an addiction to prescriptions. How it went so far so fast is beyond me. Now I say spinal decompression is synonymous with non-surgical spinal disc therapy and back pain relief thanks to Zenaptic Chiropractic.

Faye Hicks gave ZENAPTIC Chiropractic Vancouver Disc Center a 5 star Review on Google
6/07/21

It has been years since I retired from service but I have the worst back pain. Pain killers were making me ill. A buddy of mine suggested Zenaptic Chiropractic. The non-surgical spinal disc therapy is amazing. I haven’t felt this good in years.

Marissa Wright gave ZENAPTIC Chiropractic Vancouver Disc Center a 5 star Review on Google
6/04/21

Have a great experience every time I come in to get spinal decompression work done

Patrick Hamilton gave ZENAPTIC Chiropractic Vancouver Disc Center a 5 star Review on Google
5/25/21

I get the best adjustments here. I feel sooooo much better afterwards. That's why I keep coming!

Sheryl Green gave ZENAPTIC Chiropractic Vancouver Disc Center a 5 star Review on Google
5/24/21

Dr. Troy have given me value for my money. I feel far better now and can go about my normal activity.

Mildred Moore gave ZENAPTIC Chiropractic Vancouver Disc Center a 5 star Review on Google
5/21/21

I have been coming to Zenaptic Chiropractic for a few months now. Since I spend so much time sitting in front of the computer for work I began to have some neck and shoulder pain. I was developing some hindering knots in my upper back that Dr. Troy was able to really work out. I have really felt much more loose and fluid since coming once a month.

Marcia Ramos gave ZENAPTIC Chiropractic Vancouver Disc Center a 5 star Review on Google
5/13/21

I went to Zenaptic Chiropractic because I have been having some serious neck pain, and headaches. Well when they adjusted my neck It felt like a contraption was removed from it, and I was certainly not getting the proper blood flow. Zenaptic was a really nice place to go, very well kept and clean.

Gloria Green gave ZENAPTIC Chiropractic Vancouver Disc Center a 5 star Review on Google
5/11/21

My visits to Dr. Troy and his team are always appreciated. I get a lot of compression in my spine, and huge knots between my shoulder blades that end up restricting my movement. It is crazy to literally see the inflammation in my back go away so quickly after my visits. They do great work.

Carmen Grant gave ZENAPTIC Chiropractic Vancouver Disc Center a 5 star Review on Google
5/05/21

As a personal trainer going to the chiropractor for me is like changing the oil on your car. I love coming to have work done here. The facility is full of great staff members and I am always treated well. I am always looking forward to my visits, knowing I'll be waking up feeling fresh and ready to go for the following days.

Trace Lawson gave ZENAPTIC Chiropractic Vancouver Disc Center a 5 star Review on Google
5/04/21

I have always had trouble with my hips and my sciatica. I really enjoyed Dr. Troy’s methods. He has been able to work out a lot of tension in my back and I feel like my circulation to my legs is even improving. I didn’t realize how beneficial a chiropractor could be until now.

Anthony Peterson gave ZENAPTIC Chiropractic Vancouver Disc Center a 5 star Review on Google
4/23/21

I have been coming to Zenaptic for adjustments for over a year. I always feel better after my session and my workouts are much better since I started adjustments. I won’t go anywhere else!

Gabriel Honaker gave ZENAPTIC Chiropractic Vancouver Disc Center a 5 star Review on Google
4/23/21

I have an old sports injury and after discussing it with Dr. Troy, I opted for spinal decompression treatment. What a difference it makes. I was not interested in surgery so this was a great option. I have my mobility back and my back pain is way down. I recommend Zenaptic.

Tara Smith gave ZENAPTIC Chiropractic Vancouver Disc Center a 5 star Review on Google
4/21/21

synaptic chiropractor was genuine concern about helping heal the areas that are hindering us from living a more normal life. Up-to-date on the latest technology in all matters concerning chiropractic, they are kind courteous professional All in all an excellent experience.

Daniel Norman gave ZENAPTIC Chiropractic Vancouver Disc Center a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/12/21

I was told I would eventually have to have back surgery from an old back injury. I figured I had nothing to lose by seeing Dr. Troy in Vancouver for spinal decompression disc therapy. I feel such a relief already. And my insurance pays for it.

Marcus Hinkson gave ZENAPTIC Chiropractic Vancouver Disc Center a 5 star Review on Google
4/12/21

I was growing concerned when I was experiencing dizziness quite often after a car accident. Dr. Troy healed shoulder pain for me in the past, and I was very pleased with the results. This time he resolved my dizziness within four to six.

Brock Clinard gave ZENAPTIC Chiropractic Vancouver Disc Center a 5 star Review on Google
4/08/21

The results are great! And the staff are all so friendly and nice!

Ginger Vincent gave ZENAPTIC Chiropractic Vancouver Disc Center a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/08/21

My doctor kept refilling a prescription for painkillers, it was an endless cycle, but the pain was persistent and it wasn’t getting any better. My spouse made an appointment with Zenaptic Chiropractic for me. Now, I am finally feeling a difference.

Carmine Benally gave ZENAPTIC Chiropractic Vancouver Disc Center a 5 star Review on Google
4/06/21

I was experiencing both neck and back pain after I was in a car accident. I needed pain relief but I didn’t want to get addicted to take painkillers on a consistent basis. I was referred to Zenaptic Chiropractic in Vancouver by my insurance company. What a relief!

Boyce Atencio gave ZENAPTIC Chiropractic Vancouver Disc Center a 5 star Review on Google
4/05/21

After suffering back pain from sciatica I decided to do the spinal decompression treatment. This has made my life so much better. The pain is down and my mobility is way up. I finally feel normal again. Thank you guys so much!

Eryn Robinson gave ZENAPTIC Chiropractic Vancouver Disc Center a 5 star Review on Google
4/05/21

Zenaptic Chiropractic has made a huge difference in my life! I am a very happy patient and will continue to come here for my adjustments!

Elvin Tahan gave ZENAPTIC Chiropractic Vancouver Disc Center a 5 star Review on Google
4/04/21

I hurt my back in an accident and despite physical therapy still had pain. I was referred to Zenaptic by my coworker and had to go and see Dr. Troy. We had a nice consultation and I was eager to try spinal decompression. What a great decision! I have so much relief and I am very happy with the results.

Agatha Trenton gave ZENAPTIC Chiropractic Vancouver Disc Center a 5 star Review on Google
3/26/21

The day I walked in my pain level was an 8 and today I’m pain free or 1 at worst.
Follow the treatment plan and with continued maintenance.
Healing takes time and repetition.
Dr. Troy is really easy to talk to and makes the entire process enjoyable.

3/26/21

Highly recommend for those who have severe pain, or muscle spasm. The team will treat you as one of their own, they welcome you as a team and are friendly and very helpful, caring also will take good care of you with the right treatments they provide.

Daniel Salazar gave ZENAPTIC Chiropractic Vancouver Disc Center a 5 star Review on Google
ZENAPTIC Chiropractic Vancouver Disc Center Replied: Thank you Daniel
3/23/21

I met Dr. Troy and after mentioning my back issues he told me to swing by Zenaptic to see how they could help. A few months later I am a regular customer. My back, and the rest of my body really benefit from being adjusted regularly. With the toll I put on it at the gym and at work my adjustments really help keep me functional and pain free.

Kathel Hankey gave ZENAPTIC Chiropractic Vancouver Disc Center a 5 star Review on Google

Let me begin by saying I have had a history with lower back pain. Having a history of athletic competition, working construction, and being in the military... more

Casey G. gave Zenaptic Chiropractic a 5 star review

Impressed. Not a fast in/out. Staff are well trained and take their time with each patient. They offer cervical traction, spinal decompression, massage,... more

Renee J. gave Zenaptic Chiropractic a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top