You've Got Maids of Northern Virginia

124 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

21515 Ridgetop Circle
Ste 150
Sterling, VA 20166
United States
5717322199
5/16/22
Artur H.
You've Got Maids of Northern Virginia Replied: Thank you very much Mr. Artur for the 5 Stars review! We appreciate your business and thank you for being loyal long customer to us!
5/16/22

Artur gave You've Got Maids of Northern Virginia an AWESOME Recommendation

Artur H
5/16/22

Hannah thinks you should try You've Got Maids of Northern Virginia

Hannah L
5/14/22
Brian Davidson
You've Got Maids of Northern Virginia Replied: Thank you Mr. Davidson for the 5 stars review! We appreciate you!!!
5/14/22

Brian gave You've Got Maids of Northern Virginia an AWESOME Recommendation

Brian D
5/13/22

Gail is very excited to recommend You've Got Maids of Northern Virginia

Gail P
5/11/22
Kelly McNerney
You've Got Maids of Northern Virginia Replied: Thank you Mrs McNerney for the 5 Stars review! We appreciate your business!
5/11/22

Kelly had a great experience with You've Got Maids of Northern Virginia

Kelly M
5/10/22

Janet enjoyed the experience with You've Got Maids of Northern Virginia

Janet C
5/09/22

Cyndy Strongly Recommends You've Got Maids of Northern Virginia

Cyndy M
3/20/22

After interviewing and receiving quotes from several cleaning companies I chose You’ve Got Maids of Northern Virginia. I was only going to hire a company that is licensed and has insurance and uses eco-friendly products. I was very impressed by the professionalism of the company. Natasha, the owner came to my home and walked room by room with me making note of what I told her. We have a large home and not every room needs to be cleaned every week, so she built that into her quote. I especially like their 100%... Read More

Jennifer Bradley
You've Got Maids of Northern Virginia Replied: Thank you Mrs. Bradley! we appreciate your business!
3/17/22

You've Got Maids of Northern Virginia does a great, thorough job.

Jon Teall
You've Got Maids of Northern Virginia Replied: Thank you very much Mr. Teall! we appreciate your business!
12/07/21

The cleaning crew did a great job. They were on-time, pleasant, through, and fast. They brought all their own equipment and knew how to clean.
I will definitely use You,ve Got Maids.

Anne
You've Got Maids of Northern Virginia Replied: Thank you very much Mrs. Baker! We appreciate your business!
11/04/21

After working all week, we just didn't want to spend all weekend on chores, and cleaning. Some cleaning was getting neglected. So we hired this service come every two weeks to clean those things we were neglecting. Such selective cleaning included a little learning curve as the various employees had to be familiarized with what we wanted.

The cleaning has exceeded our expectations. We are very pleased. The work crews are very professional.

Having a clean house is very satisfying and you can shift the... Read More

Phil Schmidt
You've Got Maids of Northern Virginia Replied: Mr. Schmidt, Thank you so much for your glowing review of our house cleaning services. We really appreciate your business and you for taking the time to review us. We want you to be 100% satisfied with every cleaning so please contact our office immediately if you have any issues so we can prompts address them.
10/01/21

Extremely happy with my service with You’ve Got Maids! The customer service is great. The maids that came to my home were very nice. It’s the extra things they did for me that meant so much. My husband was so happy. Thank you so much Natasha and your wonderful team!

Candy Leiva
9/29/21
Paul Negley
You've Got Maids of Northern Virginia Replied: Mr. Negley, Thank you very much for your 5 Star review of our house cleaning services. We appreciate your business very much.
9/21/21

I really like how Natasha runs her business. The cleaning service was good, they did a good job on everything they cleaned but they missed one of my specific asks to clean the inside of the cabinets. I really don’t like having to complain after a service, especially knowing it was just an accident. But I finally did say something and Natasha made everything right immediately. I really appreciate her being so kind about it and how she handled the whole situation. If I need a cleaning service in the future, I will definitely use them again! Thank you Natasha and team :)

Lauren Frisicaro
You've Got Maids of Northern Virginia Replied: Ms. Frisicaro, Thank you very much for your 5-Star review and for your kind words. We are very happy we were able to quickly correct the issue to your complete satisfaction and we hope to hear from you in the future for your cleaning needs. We greatly appreciate your business!
7/14/21
Christine Domas
6/21/21

Wonderful experience. The women that came to clean were professional and interested in my unique needs. They worked hard and quickly; I will use them again. I highly recommend this business.

Beatriz McNelly
You've Got Maids of Northern Virginia Replied: Thank you very much for your kind words! We appreciate your business!
5/15/21
Marland Clark
You've Got Maids of Northern Virginia Replied: Thanks for the 5 star rating, Marland!
5/08/21

We were thrilled with all that they accomplished. They cleaned for over 2 hours and everything just looked, felt and smelled so much better. We are looking forward to them coming on a regular basis.

Kathy Lerche
You've Got Maids of Northern Virginia Replied: Thank you Kathy! We're looking forward to serving you on a regular basis as well.
4/25/21
Agi Soos
You've Got Maids of Northern Virginia Replied: Thanks for your 5 star rating of our services, Agi. We're so grateful to have you as a client, and we look forward to serving you again soon.
4/25/21

Great communication, very thorough, excellent job!

Agnes Soos
4/10/21
Aaron Bielert
You've Got Maids of Northern Virginia Replied: Mr. Bielert, Thank you very much for your 5-star review and for your business!
4/05/21

Excellent service and thorough cleaning. I have used You’ve Got Maids for several years now, and the company has never let me down. I highly recommend this cleaning service for your home.

Gina Chaszar
3/24/21

Great service. Will refer them to others.

Clarice Williams
You've Got Maids of Northern Virginia Replied: Thank you Clarice! We appreciate your kind feedback and generous recommendation. We look forward to serving you again soon!
3/22/21

Prompt and efficient work

Mary Passafa
2/27/21
Fred Brewster
You've Got Maids of Northern Virginia Replied: Thanks Fred! We always love getting 5 star ratings from our amazing clients like you!! We look forward to serving you again soon!
2/21/21

We were putting our condo up on the market and needed a deep clean. The ladies who came were efficient, professional, and great at what they do. The condo was sparkling by the time they were done. We would absolutely recommend them and use them again in the future.

Ann R.
You've Got Maids of Northern Virginia Replied: So glad we could get your condo in tip top shape to go on the market, Ann. Thanks for your kind words and recommendation. We look forward to serving you again for your next cleaning needs.
2/20/21
Erica Miller
You've Got Maids of Northern Virginia Replied: Thanks for the 5 star rating of our cleaning services for you, Erica! Much appreciated!

They did an amazing job and are very accommodating. Really happy we started regular cleanings! more

Victoria I. gave You've Got Maids of Northern Virginia a 5 star review

After months of nightmares with two other cleaning companies, I stumbled upon You've Got Maids. Natasha, one of the owners, came to my house and before... more

Theresa R. gave You've Got Maids of Northern Virginia a 5 star review

This is a family owned franchise and it's apparent how much they care for their clients and employees. First, the cleanings are always very thorough and... more

Jennifer L. gave You've Got Maids of Northern Virginia a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top