Your1DayFloor.com

86 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

80 Emerick Road
West Milton, OH 45383
United States
11/02/19
Tom Collett gave Your1DayFloor.com a 5 star Rating on Google
11/01/19

Prompt. Very professional. Attentive to detail. Very pleased with final results

Janell Claudy gave Your1DayFloor.com a 5 star Review on Google
10/31/19

We are very well pleased with our new garage floor and porch. Lee was exceptional to work with and we are very impressed with the outcome. Very professional and punctual. We highly recommend your 1 day floor. Thanks

Tom Hunt gave Your1DayFloor.com a 5 star Review on Google
8/20/19

Excellent work and very professional. The outcome was better than expected. The surface is very durable and not slippery when wet. So far it has been everything that we hoped for. I am considering doing another floor after this success.

Charles Gregg gave Your1DayFloor.com a 5 star Review on Google
8/19/19

Had them coat our garage, they do great work and we love it!

Janie Willis gave Your1DayFloor.com a 5 star Review on Google
8/10/19

Great company !!! Their professional,clean , friendly, and very respectful !! Would recommend this company to anyone , and I’m picky !! Lol if you’re thinking about doing this you should give them a call, you won’t regret it!

Martha Masur-Moore gave Your1DayFloor.com a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/08/19

They did a great job and the new floor is so easy to clean!

megan davis gave Your1DayFloor.com a 5 star Review on Google
8/06/19

Just completed my porch. Owner worked with us to get just the right color and flake size. Showed up on time, did a great job and the price was more than competitive. Would highly recommend.
Thank You Lee for working with us

William Langdon gave Your1DayFloor.com a 5 star Review on Google
Your1DayFloor.com Replied: Thank you for the awesome review, William! It was a pleasure working with you!
7/31/19
Jeanine Howell gave Your1DayFloor.com a 5 star Rating on Google
7/26/19

Customer service is about as good as it can get with this company and Lee Baker is a great salesman. When asked if I could see some of his former work he did not hesitate. We drove to a home and spoke with the gentleman that had his garage floor and around his floor surfaced with the coating and I really liked it. I was sold!!

Joyce Ann Neese gave Your1DayFloor.com a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/25/19

It was a pleasure to work with these people. Everything was great!

Dennis Harting gave Your1DayFloor.com a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/24/19

I absolutely love my finished projects of my porch and basement, this company is absolutely amazing and so friendly and so professional. I couldn’t have asked for better service from Josh and Austin they both were so friendly and answered all the questions I had. From the start to the end I had nothing but wonderful experience I can’t wait to have further projects in the future with them as long as sending customers their way!! LEE your team is absolutely amazing!!!

Edna Strunk gave Your1DayFloor.com a 5 star Review on Google
Your1DayFloor.com Replied: Thank you so much for the awesome review, Edna! We greatly appreciate it!
7/23/19

Had my garage floor done about a month ago love it, love it, love it! This company stands behind its word and communicates. Not too many companies are this reputable nowadays. Would highly recommend!

Emily K. Bruns gave Your1DayFloor.com a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/23/19

I was extremely pleased with Your 1Day Floor from start to finish. Wonderful family company who is great to work with and was always punctual !!!! Thanks again to Lee and his great team!!!

Elisha Cooper gave Your1DayFloor.com a 5 star Review on Google
Your1DayFloor.com Replied: Thank you so much for the kind words, Elisha! We appreciate it!
7/23/19

Your 1day floor did a amazing job on my 2 porches they look great. Got a lot of compliments already. Very professional great teamwork and very courteous individual's. Would definitely reach out to them for any future project's. Thanks again job well done.

Margie Sipe Fantelli gave Your1DayFloor.com a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/23/19

Your 1 day Floor did a amazing job on my 2 porches they look great. Got alot of compliments on them already. Very professional great teamwork and very courteous individual's. Would definitely reach out to them again for any future project's

Margie Fantelli gave Your1DayFloor.com a 5 star Review on Google
Your1DayFloor.com Replied: Thank you for the awesome review, Margie!
7/15/19

I can’t express enough how thrilled I am with this company. I originally had an appointment with another company that never showed up. I came across Your1DayFloor on Facebook and contacted them. I met with Kevin about the estimate and never felt pressured to sign up. Today, Lee and Dakota did the ultimate makeover on my patio. I am sooo glad their competitor failed to show up. I plan on having my front porch done and then my garage. Thanks again gang, job well done!!

Kim Knick

Kim Knick gave Your1DayFloor.com a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/01/19

Great group of people...
Job well done!
We love the finished look of our patio and sidewall of porch looks great..glad we did this!
Thanks to Lee and his crew😊

MaryBeth Harting gave Your1DayFloor.com a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/16/19

Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Highly recommend

Mike Grasso gave Your1DayFloor.com a 5 star Review on Google
5/22/19

We had 1 Day Floor come out and they transformed our front porch. Couldn't be happier, thank you!

Emily Fox gave Your1DayFloor.com a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/01/19

Although we are not an actual customer of Your 1 Day Floor, I have had the pleasure of working with Lee and I can't say enough about Lee. Lee has bee such a pleasure to work with, as we are a vendor of his. Lee is organized, friendly and always willing to collaborate to make sure our product works seamlessly with his company. Thanks for being so easy to work with Lee, I know it's been a pleasure on our end (Project Map It). I don't live in OH, but if I did, I would be reaching out to Lee for any flooring needs. Reach out to them today!

PMI Team gave Your1DayFloor.com a 5 star Review on Google
4/30/19

I haven’t got my service done yet but Lee has been awesome to talk to he has answered all my questions and has been so professional from day one I can’t wait to have my basement done by this company

Edna Strunk gave Your1DayFloor.com a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/22/19

We love our new garage floor...an amazing transformation all in one day! Rex met with several representatives from other companies...no one could beat Lee’s pricing. The crew today was on time, knowledgeable, professional and friendly too! Highly recommend Your1DayFloor!

Lori Lewis Gentry gave Your1DayFloor.com a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/18/19

The crew and owner were fantastic to work with . There were some hiccups but the crew was patient and gracious while working well past what was expected. I can't express how impressed my husband and I were with the whole job. The floor turned out perfect! We are so excited to show off out basement now. Highly recommend using if you need a new basement floor.

MEGAN BRUEWER gave Your1DayFloor.com a 5 star Review on Google
4/16/19

Your1Day Floor was great. Did our garage floor and concrete patio. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a spectacular garage, basement or patio flooring!

Ron Hinds gave Your1DayFloor.com a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/14/19

I was very impressed with the materials and job that was done in my shower. Super nice and polite people to work with. I would highly recommend Your 1 day Floor to anyone. I have already gave there name and phone number to other people!!!

Scott Thompson gave Your1DayFloor.com a 5 star Review on Google
4/11/19

They did a great job. Courteous and listened to what we wanted done. Floor turned out great. Highly recommend. Thanks.

Blake Cruikshank gave Your1DayFloor.com a 5 star Review on Google
Your1DayFloor.com Replied: Thank you, Blake for the awesome review! It was great to work with you!
4/08/19

They use Penntek Industrial coatings which is probably the best product out there

Paul Edward Eisaman Jr. gave Your1DayFloor.com a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/06/19

Lee and his crew did a excellent job. Looks great. In and out in one day. Highly recommended and price was much cheaper then other companies.

Cheryl Beckman Wewe gave Your1DayFloor.com a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/05/19

Lee Baker and I have known each other since our junior year of high school (More than 25 years!). I can say through this experience, Lee is one of the most honest men I know in personal and professional lives. His work ethics and morals speak for this. The quality of Your 1 Day Floor is top notch. If your in the market to have your floors upgraded, definitely make them a top consideration.

Jesse Fry gave Your1DayFloor.com a 5 star Review on Facebook

Next page

Scroll To Top