Your Total Foot Care Specialist

672 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

23230 Red River Drive
Katy, TX 77494
United States
(281) 395-3338
10/18/21

Teresa gave Your Total Foot Care Specialist an AWESOME Recommendation

Teresa N gave Your Total Foot Care Specialist a 5 star Rating
10/13/21

Great specialist that discovered it was my foot problem. Thank you

Dave Aitken gave Your Total Foot Care Specialist a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/12/21

They are friendly and professional

10/11/21

Dr. Sandoval was extremely knowledgeable, after she greeted me very kindly, she immediately checked my feet.
She inspected my Diabetic Shoes, commented and made me feel comfortable as that she cared. Dr. Sandoval cut and trimmed my nails, put lotion on my feet put my socks & shoes on, which was a big help. We discussed my foot care and she had time for any questions.

Excellent Visit!!!

Chris Clark gave Your Total Foot Care Specialist a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/10/21

I love Your Foot Care Specialist because they are helping me with my foot

10/09/21

Christine and Dr. Sandoval are awesome! Very efficient, thorough and understanding. Even patient with busy kids. Very nice energy and personalities.

10/07/21

Casey gave Your Total Foot Care Specialist an AWESOME Recommendation

Casey M gave Your Total Foot Care Specialist a 5 star Rating
9/30/21

Love Dr. Jacobs and Dr. Sham - they spent time explaining things in terms I could understand. I’ve had to go for a few different reasons and have had great results in solving my concerns. And, all the office/nursing staff are super sweet.

Melanie Harbin Thomas gave Your Total Foot Care Specialist a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/27/21

Terry gave Your Total Foot Care Specialist an AWESOME Recommendation

Terry H gave Your Total Foot Care Specialist a 5 star Rating
9/23/21

Great guy! Knowledgeable, sensitive, caring!

Richard Frazier gave Your Total Foot Care Specialist a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/23/21

Fast service, good results

Gordon Reavis gave Your Total Foot Care Specialist a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/22/21

Excellent customer service, everyone was extremely pleasant, doctors bedside manner was outstanding! Awesome professional service removing ingrown toenail on Kayleys big too and putting her at ease

Paul Cooper gave Your Total Foot Care Specialist a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/14/21
joseph good gave Your Total Foot Care Specialist a 4 star Rating on Google
8/30/21
Patricia Cruz gave Your Total Foot Care Specialist a 5 star Rating on Google
8/30/21

Patricia Strongly Recommends Your Total Foot Care Specialist

Patricia C gave Your Total Foot Care Specialist a 5 star Rating
8/30/21

They are very professional.Thank you.

Patricia SanMiguel gave Your Total Foot Care Specialist a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/27/21

Dr. Gomez is a great doctor. . He and the entire staff are friendly and professional. His explanation of my diagnosis was presented in a way that was easy to understand. While I was being treated, Dr. Gomez explained each step which I appreciated. I highly recommend Dr. Gomez.

8/27/21

Great service, kind and compassionate!

Allison Mullins gave Your Total Foot Care Specialist a 5 star Review on Google
8/28/21

Your Total Foot Care Specialist got a great recommendation by Allison

Allison M gave Your Total Foot Care Specialist a 5 star Rating
8/26/21

Dr. Shams is a very good doctor I recomen him very much. Very friendly

Bea Perez gave Your Total Foot Care Specialist a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/24/21

Dr Shams was great. Very helpful and explained everything very well. His staff made the process easy and fun

Jeremiah Evans gave Your Total Foot Care Specialist a 5 star Review on Google
8/24/21

Jeremiah LOVED Your Total Foot Care Specialist

Jeremiah E gave Your Total Foot Care Specialist a 5 star Rating
8/24/21
Troutman Family gave Your Total Foot Care Specialist a 5 star Rating on Google
8/24/21

Jennifer Highly Recommends Your Total Foot Care Specialist to their friends & family!

Jennifer T gave Your Total Foot Care Specialist a 5 star Rating
8/22/21

Dr. Gomez did a fantastic job, my foot feels 10× better

Dani Lynch gave Your Total Foot Care Specialist a 5 star Review on Google
8/22/21

Danielle enjoyed the experience with Your Total Foot Care Specialist

Danielle L gave Your Total Foot Care Specialist a 5 star Rating
8/18/21

Dr. Jacobs is the best! He cares and explains everything prior to treatment. Plus he has a Great Personality!
Thank you!

8/18/21
Lynn wells gave Your Total Foot Care Specialist a 5 star Rating on Google

My mother is 93 years and had not had a pedicure in over a year due to the pandemic. Her toenails had gotten so long and thick it was very unsightly. I... more

Pam P. gave Your Total Foot Care Specialist a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top