Your Time Home Inspections

Reviews: 135

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

San Antonio, TX 78239
United States
210-367-2945
5/20/19
Kary R gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
5/20/19
Leo & Stacy M gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
5/20/19
Tony P gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
5/10/19

I love Your Time Inspections because from the moment I called for an estimate they were so helpful and understanding. James was very thorough and he explained everything to me in a way I could understand. Overall they made me feel comfortable about my decision for my home.

5/06/19
Merco H gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
5/06/19
Stephanie F gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
5/01/19
Hector L gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
5/01/19
Ruby Ann G gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
5/01/19
Abigail H gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
4/27/19

James came in and was hired by our apartment complex to do an inspection. I’m always nervous about ppl coming into our living space that I don’t know, but James made us feel so comfortable and even humored me on my 1 million questions about his job and equipment he uses. It definitely made me le... See More

4/26/19
Andrew M gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
4/26/19

I loved Your Time Home Inspections because They replied immediately and had Ryan out the very next day and he was great! He explained everything to me and had no problem with me asking questions. I would definitely refer friends and family to Your Time Home Inspections!

4/26/19
Paul R gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
4/25/19
Paul & Kelsey B gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
4/23/19
Larry B gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
4/22/19
Victor & Maria E gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
4/16/19

They are so kind efficient and accommodating

4/16/19
Renato A gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
4/16/19

we love all de the service from the beginning to the end and after the inspection was done we still have so much support. hi highly recommend One Time Home Inspections

4/16/19
Mat & Kimberly R gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
4/16/19

It was a new experience for us.The inspector was kind and explained and answered all your questions.If we had to do it again we would go back to them.

4/16/19
Nancy M gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
4/10/19
Rebekah M gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
3/24/19
Leopoldo & Dina Martha G gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
3/24/19
Hector G gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
3/24/19
Liz & Fransisco J gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
3/24/19

Time home inspection was prompt was able to fit me in on short notice the inspectors were polite and courteous and went over everything that they found with me before they submitted their report so I had a idea of what they found and they made recommendations on what needed to be done and how to do ... See More

3/24/19

Very thorough inspection by Ryan. He went above and beyond.
Thank you

3/24/19

Extremely professional and friendly. Should be the go to guys for anyone looking to have their house inspected. Very knowledgeable,friendly, and helpful through the whole process. I'm recommending them to all my friends!!

Andrew Morin Recommends Your Time Home Inspections

They are amazing! Use them for all my clients, and they always do an incredible job! Worked with them for the last 4 years, will always use them for my inspection needs.

3 weeks ago
Jesus Martinez Recommends Your Time Home Inspections

James was very flexible and understanding through out the process. He is very knowledgeable and professional. My builder was very impressed with his work. James thank you for your high quality work, and thank you to Elvia for also staying on top of things. -- Jesus M

7 months ago
Adam Uriegas Recommends Your Time Home Inspections

5 STARS James is very professional, and I am so glad we chose YOUR TIME HOME INSPECTIONS! James Williams is the best! Detailed and thorough with great customer service attitude. He takes the time to answer all questions and doesn’t just rush through inspection. You can tell he genuinely cares! he was awesome!! he took pictures of everything that needed to be addressed, he went above and beyond! Such a great experience...thank you so much for making this an easy process!! -- Sandra U

8 months ago
Mona Valdez Recommends Your Time Home Inspections

I’m a first time home buyer and had no idea what to expect from a home inspection. Elvia was so friendly and walked me through the entire process. She explained everything in which it all made sense! James did the inspection the very next day and was very thorough! His report was very detailed and the included pictures and arrows were a huge plus. Definitely recommend Your Time Home Inspections 100%.

8 months ago
Crystal Smith gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review

Friendly and helpful! They took the time to explain things and gave us a thorough report that was easy to read. Thank you!

9 months ago
David Woodring gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review

Super thorough inspection. I have been through a home inspection before...about 10 years ago. This time the process was completely different. Your Time has their company in order and they have quite a few connections with various professionals if needed. Even the other trades they align themselves with are carefully selected to make sure the awesome service they offer continues with their recommendations. I happen to be one of those people that ask a lot of questions and Your Time was available every time I needed clarification and advice. They also have incredible connections with home warranty services that will beat out everyone else...by far. Love this company and can’t wait until one of my friends needs to buy a home so I can pass on the blessing.

10 months ago
Olivia Correa-Alvarado gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review

What can I say about Elvia and James??? Only that they are super friendly and very caring to your needs. James is very good with his inpection. He is very thorough and will tell you like it is. Elvia is a gem. Very caring and friendly lady...I met her and made a lifetime friend. She is one of a kind. They helped us out on a inspection and i will continue to use them when needed. They are fair with their pricing and very honest. Thank you James and Elvia! You guys are the BEST!!!!

10 months ago
Matthew Tips gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review

Helpful, intelligent, prompt and courteous. If you need an inspection at least look into them. So happy and thankful my amazing realtor knew this amazing inspection company.

10 months ago
Leroy McWhirter II gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review

Very professional thorough and polite.

12 months ago
Monica Munos Reyna gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review

James provided us with great information about our first home inspection. With his great knowledge we were able to get away from a house with many issues. We used him again for our 2nd home inspection. He is very professional, genuine, and explains everything in ways that you can understand. Would highly recommend him.

1 year ago
Stacy Schmitt Rosas gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review

James came and did a home inspection for us today. He fit us in his schedule quickly, was ontime and extremely knowledgeable and thorough. He answered all my questions and walked me thru all issues. I wouldn’t hesitate to use him again or recommend him to everyone.

1 year ago
Carrie Hoppes gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review

James provided us with excellent customer service. He is a man of his word - calls, emails, and shows up when he says he will. He was really a pleasure to work with, and a true professional. James knows the building codes inside and out, and is very thorough in his inspections. We brought him out to a new build before drywall and before closing. I am so thankful we did, because he identified issues we never would have thought to check. So very thankful we used this service.

1 year ago
Nicholas Doherty gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review
3 years ago
James Williams gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review
3 years ago

They are incredibly helpful. They took their time to check everything out and they did check absolutely everything. They explained all of the issues they... more

Cecili L. gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review

I can't begin to explain how great of a job James did on my home inspection.. Buying a new home can come with a lot of happiness but also worries. We also... more

Vanessa L. gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review

James was very helpful and knowledgeable. After going over the report we chose not to buy home on 1033 Wellbrook. It had way to many glaring problems. more

Sherryl A. gave Your Time Home Inspections a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top