Your Happy House Cleaner

Reviews: 27

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

135 Westfield Ct. Apt 1202
Clarksville, TENNESSEE 37040
United States
(615) 218-7243

Christina and her crew are fabulous! They are very punctual on arriving! They are easy to work with and they respect my home as if it was their own! The products they use are good for the environment and clean extremely well! If they have an opening you need to jump in because it will not last!

Tina Self gave Your Happy House Cleaner a 5 star review

Your Happy House cleaner is AMAZING! Christina and her crew are so detail oriented and very professional. She makes my house literally sparkle every time she cleans. Everything is top notch including the sweet note to welcome me home. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a fantastic cleaning service!

Lindsay gave Your Happy House Cleaner a 5 star review

Christina is s friend of mine. What a great business owner. If your looking for an excellent cleaning company. Look no further

The Networking Warrior Adam T Lewis gave Your Happy House Cleaner a 5 star review

Christina and her team are fantastic and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great cleaning service at a reasonable price. Christina has been cleaning my house for 8 months now and every time I come home, the house is sparkling. From floors, to carpets, to windows, to bathrooms, her attention to detail and dedication to perfection shows. I also have a dog in the home and Christina and her team just work around my dog without any issue. I am always so happy to come home to a clean house after I know Christina’s team has been there!

Stephanie Cooper gave Your Happy House Cleaner a 5 star review

I am thrilled with Christina and her crew at Your Happy House Cleaner. They are very thorough and my house is cleaner than it’s been in a long time! My favorite part is that they use Norwex products, so my house isn’t full of chemicals when they leave. I have no hesitation when it comes to recommending them for your household cleaning needs.

Angela Edwards gave Your Happy House Cleaner a 5 star review
Kendyl Nicole Jenkins Recommends Your Happy House Cleaner

Their service was so much appreciated as I have been going through breast cancer... chemo, and surgery. They cleaned everything I asked for. Thank you for taking time to help me!

2 months ago
Candy Kring Recommends Your Happy House Cleaner

Christina is such an amazing cleaner with the best personality around! You will never be unsatisfied with her or the service you receive! Try her out today!

4 months ago
Becky Breckenridge gave Your Happy House Cleaner a 5 star review

Christina blessed me beyond measure with her service as I’m going through breast cancer and the needed cleaning in my home was more than I could ever ask for!! Sweet and cheerful they both were! Highly recommend!

1 year ago
Ramsey Dallam gave Your Happy House Cleaner a 5 star review

Christina and her team do a fantastic job! She works hard to accommodate your schedule and always cleans our home spectacularly! We're simply carried away with Your Happy House Cleaner!

2 years ago
Michelle Allegrezza gave Your Happy House Cleaner a 5 star review
2 years ago
Dominik Kienzl gave Your Happy House Cleaner a 5 star review
2 years ago
Abbey Drake Land gave Your Happy House Cleaner a 5 star review

Christina has cleaned for us once, and she did a tremendous job. She is great at communicating when she will be there and what will be done. It's better than Christmas to walk into a clean home, and I appreciate how professional she is. We look forward to continuing our relationship with her company.

2 years ago
Vikki Adine gave Your Happy House Cleaner a 5 star review

She did a fantastic job! She was so professional and the products were fabulous!

2 years ago
Sloane Hunter gave Your Happy House Cleaner a 5 star review

I'm a believer of these all natural NORWEX products! I'm so happy to know a cleaning company is out there that believes in a safe and effective way of cleaning chemical FREE. I will tell you this stuff works !!!! Thank you Christina for creating a company that helps radically reduce chemicals! Never been happier!!!!! Sloane Hunter

2 years ago
Jenny Magliano Hill gave Your Happy House Cleaner a 5 star review

I had Happy House Cleaners come in and deep clean for me while I was away on Vacation, I was more than thrilled with what I came home to!! The house smelled so fresh and clean, I will definitely use them again and recommend them to every who ask me if I know someone to clean their house!

2 years ago
Cef Greater Clarksville Chapter gave Your Happy House Cleaner a 5 star review

Christina has cleaned for us just once thus far, and I cannot tell you what a great job she did! She did a deep cleaning and was very thorough. We have an office attached to our house and a part-time employee. Christina's deep cleaning overlapped a little with our person being in the office, but Christina easily worked around her and there were no fumes from chemical cleaners, so we were all able to work while she was here. She was very professional and did an excellent job. She will be coming back every two weeks to keep things up. She is worth every cent. I highly recommend!

2 years ago
Shelby Bluthardt gave Your Happy House Cleaner a 5 star review

She is amazing! I look forward to coming home weekly to a clean house!! It takes so much stress off me with all I have going on!

3 years ago
Jason West gave Your Happy House Cleaner a 5 star review

I have used this service consistently for a while now. I've never been happier or more comfortable with anyone. She never misses a thing, works quickly and efficiently, and is always on time. I really like the chemical-free products that are available. Finally, a reliable service!

3 years ago
Sade Dubb Finley gave Your Happy House Cleaner a 5 star review
3 years ago
Jan Kenneth Odland gave Your Happy House Cleaner a 5 star review
3 years ago
Stefanie F. Jenkins gave Your Happy House Cleaner a 5 star review
3 years ago
Scroll To Top