You Have it Maid

20 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

7855 Blake Ct
Fort Worth, TX 76137
3177624348
1/29/21

When i came home from the hospital my house was so clean and fresh it was greatness ! i’d refer U have it maid to everyone !!!

Debbie Emerson Ennis
8/24/19

Jessica is an excellent trustworthy professional. She makes the place sparkle and the MAID cleaning product is divine. Sometimes I just wipe down the counters for the smell. Don't tell anyone....but it actually makes me *want* to clean.

Kate Brennan
3/22/19

I won a contest for free services from Jessica. She did such an amazing job, was quick yet still thorough, and super friendly. I wish I would have used her sooner!

Allie Lawrence
3/18/19

I just cleaned my whole car with this amazing product! Windows, mirrors, seats etc. it also removes bug stains. One product did it all! And to boot your car smells wonderful!

Debra Lynn Ziebold
1/08/19

i love love this service. the best

Kathleen Johnson
1/08/19

Jessica is an amazing lady! She has the most energy of anyone I have ever known. She is dependable, trustworthy and very dedicated to her chosen profession. I feel very blessed to have found her and give her the highest recommendation.

Annette Liston Summerlin
10/08/18

She is wonderful and truly amazing human and really good at what she does ❤️❤️

Presley Scibek
8/07/18

Jessica did an amazing job on the bathroom glass shower. She is a cleaning tornado and was great. Let her make your life better!

Karen Kennedy Coscia
7/25/18
Jessica De La Cruz
4/02/18

Came in and did a deep clean on a couple of rooms. The changes were amazing. She was very professional. Through job and followed up to make sure it meet our standards.

Yvonne Stamm
2/11/18

Jessica is amazing! She ALWAYS does a great job. She's super friendly and accommodating.

Mary Boyd Blake
2/05/18

I am soooo grateful for Jessica!!! She’s been ‘My Person!’ For YEARS...& I wouldn’t trade her! Her cheerful disposition, work ethic, timeliness, attention to detail, trustworthiness & constant desire for feedback on what/ she could improve ALL SET HER APART! She is a total joy & my home & my heart are in great hands with her! If you’ve been looking...you JUST FOUND your treasure! �

Julia Mundy
2/05/18

Amazing! I had never used a house cleaner before Jessica started cleaning for me. I had gone through a divorce and couldn't keep up with the housework. 8 years, and 4 Moves later, Jessica's service makes my home feel so wonderful and inviting. She is a very hard worker and honest with a big heart. Jessica is very professional and my house has never looked as good as it does when she has been here. Try it, she just might change your life!

Brock Tornga
2/04/18

When's the last time you've heard of anyone keeping the same maid for over 10 years? #shethinksitsherhouse

Bruce Schultes
2/04/18

Jessica is PHENOMENAL!!! I don’t have to worry about anything cause she’ll take care of it!! Her attention to details is remarkable. My son hates to mess up his bed cause everything looks perfect in his room. Lol. I have a special needs daughter who requires a lot of my time, so it’s not always easy to keep up with the house. Every time she’s done, I feel a huge weight lifted and can “breathe” cause she has made my life easier. Her organizational skills are insane!! She puts everything in its place and will create... Read More

Maria Vogel

Jessica and her team are Amazing!! They did a thorough cleaning and listened to every detail and concern I had. I felt so confident working with them and I loved coming home to my sparkling clean house. Plus the Bonus is my Dog 🐶 loves them too!! They are very pet friendly and that’s a plus. I can’t rave more about the Quality in Cleaning you get from You Have it Maid!!

Nicole Tavaglione gave You Have It Maid a 5 star review

Jessica and team kept me informed of their arrival time for a deep clean. They arrived on time with a great attitude. Her motto is “I want to change my client’s life”. They did that today. I was switching from a different service and Jessica was not only sensitive to my concerns but made sure to give special attention to the “hot spots”. After they left my home looked and smelled clean. My neighbor even commented on it. I look forward to beginning my cleaning g every two weeks beginning in January.

Susan Estes-Johnson gave You Have It Maid a 5 star review

Jessica did such an amazing job on our house! I couldn't be happier with the services she provided. She's super friendly, punctual, and thorough. I can't wait for her to come back.

Alicia Lawrence gave You Have It Maid a 5 star review

Jessica gave me my weekends back! Instead of spending hours upon hours cleaning on the weekends, I get to spend time with my family. She’s thorough, dependable, honest and trustworthy. She does an amazing job every time she’s at my home and her prices are extremely reasonable. I highly recommend her!

Jenn Pickard gave You Have It Maid a 5 star review

Jessica and her crew are amazing. They are so pleasant to have here working. They pay attention to detail and always leave my home clean, fresh smelling and ready for my family to relax.

Jenn M gave You Have It Maid a 5 star review

Scroll To Top