Yorkshire Skin Centre

162 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1 Sizers Court
Leeds, West Yorkshire LS19 7DP
United Kingdom
+441138872272
5/18/22

I'm so pleased to have been to Dr. Raj for the thread lift treatment. He is so kind and professional, and the results are excellent. I felt completely reassured all the way. Can't wait to come back for next tweaks!

Flo Trought
5/12/22

Fabulous clinic in all respects. From the stunning design of the actual clinic to the super helpful and always friendly front of team and that’s without mentioning Dr Raj. I trust Dr Raj, and by extension his team with my face implicitly. I’ve been to the clinic both as a delegate in his courses and as a patients. He always has his patients best interests at heart and his honesty and integrity are second to none. Raj is not afraid to say no if he feels treatments wouldn’t be right and has a refined eye when it... Read More

Susan Peet
5/11/22

The hydrafacial is amazing!! My skin looks so refreshed and glowing! I went make up free the day after for the first time in a long time! The staff are really friendly and helpful and would recommend this to anyone who needs a skin confidence boost

Ruth Omar
5/10/22

I have just been for a hydrafacial with Sophie, wow I now have a very clean soft glowing face . Thank you for a relaxing professional time.

Julie Ellison
Yorkshire Skin Centre Replied: Thank you Julie. We will pass on your regards to Sophie. Thank you once again
5/07/22

Super happy with my hydrafacial. My skin is now smooth and feels very moisturised. Looking forward to my next appointment.

Fifa Rahman
5/07/22

Wonderful service from the ladies on reception through to the lovely Dc Raj, I was put very much at ease, what a smashing manner he has. I was asked what I was looking for by way of results and was talked through the options that were going to be best for me. I appreciate the honesty and feel I was not being talked into anything I did not need. I was offered options and the choice is mine. I was even given a little demonstration, I am grateful for your time and expertise.
Thank you all at Yorkshire Skin, looking forward to having my treatment and seeing my results soon.

Janet Evans
Yorkshire Skin Centre Replied: Thank you Janet, that is such a lovely review. Can’t wait to see how you get on! You’re going to love it! ❤️ thank you for taking the time to write a review. It means a lot! See you soon and hope your mum is ok xx
4/30/22

I received a warm welcome and I found Dr Raj to be professional and kind. I’m delighted with my treatment and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Yorkshire Skin Centre to anyone needing cosmetic treatments

Denise Crammer
Yorkshire Skin Centre Replied: Thank you Denise for this lovely review. We hope to see you soon for your review. Take care
4/27/22

What a beautiful clinic. Congratulations to Dr raj and all the lovely staff. And thank you for todays opportunity to trial the NeoGenOSR. 👍

Susan Eastell
4/25/22

Amazing consultation today with Dr Raj! I knew I needed something, but wasn’t sure what. Came away with a brilliant treatment plan that I can’t wait to start!

Kimberley Coates
Yorkshire Skin Centre Replied: Thanks Kimberley for this lovely review. We can’t wait to get started either! 🙌🙌
4/25/22

I've been having toxin injections for 20 years and this is by far the best clinic I have ever been to. Dr Raj is just fantastic and I trust him implicitly. He never rushes and always makes time to chat about my concerns and discuss my options. My results are the best I've ever had and although I have an hour and a half drive to get there it's totally worth it! Thank you Yorkshire skin centre.... you're the best!!

Susan Mortimer
Yorkshire Skin Centre Replied: Susan thank you for this amazing feedback. It’s deeply humbling and I appreciate you coming this far to see us. Let’s get you sorted! 🤩
4/23/22

I had a consultation with Dr Raj
Wow very impressed with the knowledge and the honest and pleasant way Dr Raj explained everything .
Oh and what a beautiful clinic felt very welcome and comfortable xx

Marie Craven
Yorkshire Skin Centre Replied: Thank you Marie! That’s very kind and very appreciated feedback. Let’s get you on your journey. Xx
4/21/22

So friendly
Very happy with my treatment
Definitely going back ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

G G
Yorkshire Skin Centre Replied: Thank you! Really lovely to hear ❤️
4/14/22

I had a hydrafacial with Sophie & what an amazing experience it was. My first visit here & The venue/facility is beautiful & welcoming as was the receptionist & Sophie. An unexpected bonus of having A Lymphatic drainage massage and Hand massage whilst having the facial was exemplary. Also LED lights was included as part of the hydrafacial so it was excellent value with all these extras. Am thinking of when to go back for more! My skin feels great too. Thanks Sophie.

Shazia Sharif
Yorkshire Skin Centre Replied: Thank you Shazia for this lovely review, we will be sure to pass on your thanks to our girls Sophie & Roisin for making sure your visit was an enjoyable one. Hopefully we'll see you again soon! 😊
4/09/22

Dr Raj is amazing

Zelie Wright
Yorkshire Skin Centre Replied: Thank you Zelie! That’s very kind
4/06/22

I had my first treatments at Yorkshire Skin Clinic today and I couldn’t recommend them more! I had tear trough fillers and cheek fillers. Dr Raj was extremely professional, making me feel so comfortable, offering a great service and brilliant results!

Airwaves2009
Yorkshire Skin Centre Replied: Amazing feedback. Thank you so much for you support.
4/04/22

I can’t thank Dr Raj enough, he fit me in today on short notice and was very welcoming, considerate and so caring I was so upset that I couldn’t even remember my own house address! This is due to a previous problem with someone else that he is now fixing, he spent over an hour with me talking things through , he is the only consultant I would trust he is truly amazing and one of the best. I would put my life in his hands and know I would be safe. I would highly recommend him to anyone ❤️

Juli Douglas
4/01/22

Met with Dr Raj today for the first time, he came highly recommended by my sister and I can safely say I wasn’t disappointed. A great experience altogether from the lovely staff to a thorough, personal and friendly consultation with Dr Raj. I am really looking forward to beginning my treatment journey and feel good am in the best possible hands

Michelle Bates
Yorkshire Skin Centre Replied: Amazing feedback. We really appreciate it. Thank you so much for taking the time to write this. 👍
3/30/22

Awesome experience and great result. Dr. Raj explained everything in detail and really made sure I understood the procedure before going ahead. Felt comfortable throughout and there was a super friendly but professional vibe. Definitely going to return. You have a great product!!

Matthew Quayle
Yorkshire Skin Centre Replied: Thank you Matthew! Your feedback is very much appreciated and I hope all is settling well. 👍
3/26/22

Always a pleasure visiting Dr Raj! He is incredible at what he does and such a joy to be around

Holly Hill
Yorkshire Skin Centre Replied: Thank you Holly! Lovely review. A pleasure as always ❤️
3/25/22

Outstanding place, outstanding results, super super lovely people ❤️

Sasha Sencier
Yorkshire Skin Centre Replied: Miss Sencier - we thank you for your lovely feedback and it’s very much appreciated. Take care and see you very soon. ❤️
3/21/22

Absolutely delighted with the serice.skin looks fresh and young thankyou

Vicky Vicky
Yorkshire Skin Centre Replied: Hi thank you for the feedback. It’s very much appreciated! Take care and hope to see you soon.
3/18/22

Dr Raj and the team are fantastic! Always welcoming, professional and make you feel at ease as soon as you walk in!
Would highly recommend Yorkshire Skin Centre, if you are looking for high standards!

Thank you Dr Raj, Elle and the team for the lovely service you provide and looking forward to seeing you soon.

Many thanks
Samantha

Sam McEwan
Yorkshire Skin Centre Replied: Thank you very much Samantha, such a lovely review! We look forward to seeing you again!xxx
3/16/22

Fabulous experience very professional and explained everything and no hard sell. Would definitely recommend

Carolyn Kilburn
Yorkshire Skin Centre Replied: Hi Carolyn thank you for the lovely feedback. It’s very much appreciated! Take care and hope to see you soon.
3/15/22

One of the best Skin Clinic. Dr. Raj is a very professional, knowledgeable doctor and he puts me at ease all the time. His work is amazing. The staff are very friendly and the new clinic is gorgeous. I can’t recommend them highly enough.

Zainab Meer
Yorkshire Skin Centre Replied: Amazing review. Thank you so much Zainab! We love having you in clinic! You make everything glamorous x
3/15/22

Very happy with my experience at the Yorkshire skin centre. Dr Raj and his team provide a very friendly, professional service, honest advice and great results.

Helen Roper
Yorkshire Skin Centre Replied: Hi thank you Helen for the great feedback. It’s very much appreciated! Take care and hope to see you soon.
3/09/22

Had my first visit to the Yorkshire Skin Centre yesterday and what a wonderful, actively relaxing, hydrafacial experience! My skin feels glowing and fresh. Thank you Sophie. I also had a consultation with Dr Raj and he was professional yet friendly and explained everything very clearly. I will definitely be back!

M Carter
Yorkshire Skin Centre Replied: Hi thank you for the feedback. It’s very much appreciated! Take care and hope to see you soon. Great to hear you found the consultation informative. Let us know if you need anything at all. Many thanks again
3/08/22

Ive just had a consultation here and I’m now 100% reassured I have come to the right place.
I know I’m in the safest of hands at this practice.
it’s so refreshing to have finally found such an informative clinic that really know what they’re doing and won’t just take your money.
Dr Raj is so polite , knowledgable and professional , he explained what my procedure entails in great depth with clear clarity.
Thank you and see you soon x

Waterflamelisaka Sadler
Yorkshire Skin Centre Replied: Hi thank you so much for the amazing feedback. It’s very much appreciated! Take care and hope to see you soon.
3/08/22

Dr Raj came highly recommended to me due to his surgical background and subtle results. I was made to feel really comfortable straight away by the team and felt really listened to. I have total confidence in the treatment I have received and will be back for more! Thank you.

Rosie Jones
Yorkshire Skin Centre Replied: Thank you Rosie! What a lovely review. It’s really appreciated 👍
3/05/22

Absolutely fantastic. Had my 3rd Hydrafacial and I feel a new person. Egle always takes her time, my skin feels and looks so refreshed. My skin has never looked this good. Can’t wait to try some other treatments too. If you need some self care then come here.

Sam Dodsworth
Yorkshire Skin Centre Replied: Thank you Sam! What a lovely review. It’s really appreciated
3/03/22

Absolutely the most professional and best results I've have had for years and years from Dr Raj
Im very very happy xxxx

Maxine Rhodes
Yorkshire Skin Centre Replied: That’s fantastic thank you so much Maxine! 👍

Next page

Scroll To Top