Yorkshire Skin Centre

180 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1 Sizers Court
Leeds, West Yorkshire LS19 7DP
United Kingdom
+441138872272
11/25/22

Dr Valencia is such a kind, patient, personable, professional! Explained everything thoroughly and was patient with me through the process. And very happy with the results of my treatment and skincare recommended has my skin feeling better than it has in months!

Demi Milligan
11/24/22

Would highly recommend. Very friendly and welcoming team and a really stunning clinic. Dr Raj was excellent, he made me feel at ease and was very knowledgable.

Nikita Patel
11/18/22

Very friendly, helpful and was able to get me in as soon as possible.

Danielle F
11/17/22

Incredible! Dr Raj is so knowledgeable, kind, and knows exactly what you’re looking to achieve. I can’t stop looking at my new chin and jawline - he’s a genius! The staff are also lovely and the clinic is beautiful. I would 100% recommend.

Gemma Walton
11/16/22

Thankyou for the superb hydrafacial today… my skin looks fantastic! The staff were lovely and made me feel very welcome, thankyou again!

Martyn Leiper
11/12/22

What a fantastic clinic everyone so welcoming and friendly Thank you

Ellie Milson
11/08/22

Exceptional work by an exceptional lady. Thank you so much Sophie! The clinic is very lucky to have someone dedicated and eager to learn.
Once again, Thank you 🙏🏻

Craig Fisher
11/07/22

Dr Raj is so understanding and caring. He explained everything to me and we agreed on a rearranged appointment. I know I'll be in safe hands.

Pam Thackray
11/04/22
Haidar Hamdan
Yorkshire Skin Centre Replied: Thank you Haidar 👍
11/03/22

Such a Warm friendly environment, professional treatments. Lovely experience.

Jayne Othen
10/05/22

Firstly, thank you Dr. Raj Tethi for the outstanding treatment 🙂.
I actually lost hope and you were the last hope when I discussed my case with you. Pigmentation/ melasma which I somehow developed during COVID and got ample treatments but no solution. Thanks to my cousin as well who recommended you. First time when you examined and understood the skin concern and described what best can be done gave me some hope. I am extremely happy to see the results though half of the treatment is left and 80% skin is fixed.... Read More

Dalvinder Kaur
8/14/22

I had lip fillers with Dr Raj and absolutely love them, I trust him implicitly which is so important when having any aesthetic work
done. He makes you feel very relaxed and does an amazing job, he is a true professional.

Vicky McGee
Yorkshire Skin Centre Replied: Thank you Vicky! Amazing feedback. Really appreciate your review. Take care and see you soon Dr Raj Thethi 👍
7/26/22

I recently had the prescription injection for hayfever as I know this can also help with eczema which I have suffered with seasonally for years, I was not however prepared for the amazing results I've had from this! I really am over the moon with the results, not only has this treatment helped with my hayfever but has also COMPLETELY cleared up my dry itchy which is now so soft and smooth it's never actually been in better condition!

My hands in particular used to flare up due to allergies which got worse in... Read More

Ro Quinn
Yorkshire Skin Centre Replied: Thank you! This is fantastic news and I really appreciate you writing all this. It means so much to me.
7/23/22

This is Dr Anmol , MD, DNB (Dermatology) from India
I am writing my training journey in Facial Aesthetics under super talented and experienced person, Dr Raj Thethi at Yorkshire Skin Centre, Leeds, UK
Starting from how I found this place - it was through this article published in the aesthetic magazine about melasma - then I searched about dr raj and
I was glad to know that he has been practising injectables and is a lead trainer for US FDA fillers company. Initially I was not sure whether he takes international... Read More

Anmol Sodhi
Yorkshire Skin Centre Replied: Wow wow wow!!! Absolutely amazing words and we loved having you in clinic with us. I feel we really built up a team spirit and it was sad to see you go. I’m glad you got so much out of the mentorship and you were a fab student. Soaked everything up like a sponge. I’m sure we’ll meet very soon and we can catch up. Good luck and happy injecting!!! X Dr Raj Thethi
7/07/22

I visited Yorkshire Skin Centre to get a large cyst removed from the back of my head. I was very impressed with their service. Everybody from the receptionists to the Doctors were warm and welcoming. Dr Raj and Dr Valencia operated on me and were very calm, friendly and professional. A lot of meticulous assessing and planning went into the procedure, but it was over swiftly.

5/5, Would highly recommend.

Zino Mario-Ghae
Yorkshire Skin Centre Replied: Thank you Zino! Really great feedback and I’m so happy we could help you with your cyst removal. You were a star patient! Well done 🙌
5/19/22

Wonderful clinic and fantastic staff. Dr Raj is the best in the business.

Deborah Scaife
Yorkshire Skin Centre Replied: Thank you Deborah that means a lot!
5/18/22

I'm so pleased to have been to Dr. Raj for the thread lift treatment. He is so kind and professional, and the results are excellent. I felt completely reassured all the way. Can't wait to come back for next tweaks!

Flo Trought
Yorkshire Skin Centre Replied: Thank you Flo! That is very kind. I hope all has settled well
5/12/22

Fabulous clinic in all respects. From the stunning design of the actual clinic to the super helpful and always friendly front of team and that’s without mentioning Dr Raj. I trust Dr Raj, and by extension his team with my face implicitly. I’ve been to the clinic both as a delegate in his courses and as a patients. He always has his patients best interests at heart and his honesty and integrity are second to none. Raj is not afraid to say no if he feels treatments wouldn’t be right and has a refined eye when it... Read More

Susan Peet
Yorkshire Skin Centre Replied: Thank you so much Sue! Very kind feedback. We’ll let Dr Raj know 👍 ❤️
5/11/22

The hydrafacial is amazing!! My skin looks so refreshed and glowing! I went make up free the day after for the first time in a long time! The staff are really friendly and helpful and would recommend this to anyone who needs a skin confidence boost

Ruth Omar
5/10/22

I have just been for a hydrafacial with Sophie, wow I now have a very clean soft glowing face . Thank you for a relaxing professional time.

Julie Ellison
Yorkshire Skin Centre Replied: Thank you Julie. We will pass on your regards to Sophie. Thank you once again
5/07/22

Super happy with my hydrafacial. My skin is now smooth and feels very moisturised. Looking forward to my next appointment.

Fifa Rahman
Yorkshire Skin Centre Replied: Thank you Fifa what lovely feedback. Have a great day
5/07/22

Wonderful service from the ladies on reception through to the lovely Dc Raj, I was put very much at ease, what a smashing manner he has. I was asked what I was looking for by way of results and was talked through the options that were going to be best for me. I appreciate the honesty and feel I was not being talked into anything I did not need. I was offered options and the choice is mine. I was even given a little demonstration, I am grateful for your time and expertise.
Thank you all at Yorkshire Skin, looking forward to having my treatment and seeing my results soon.

Janet Evans
Yorkshire Skin Centre Replied: Thank you Janet, that is such a lovely review. Can’t wait to see how you get on! You’re going to love it! ❤️ thank you for taking the time to write a review. It means a lot! See you soon and hope your mum is ok xx
4/30/22

I received a warm welcome and I found Dr Raj to be professional and kind. I’m delighted with my treatment and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Yorkshire Skin Centre to anyone needing cosmetic treatments

Denise Crammer
Yorkshire Skin Centre Replied: Thank you Denise for this lovely review. We hope to see you soon for your review. Take care
4/27/22

What a beautiful clinic. Congratulations to Dr raj and all the lovely staff. And thank you for todays opportunity to trial the NeoGenOSR. 👍

Susan Eastell
4/25/22

Amazing consultation today with Dr Raj! I knew I needed something, but wasn’t sure what. Came away with a brilliant treatment plan that I can’t wait to start!

Kimberley Coates
Yorkshire Skin Centre Replied: Thanks Kimberley for this lovely review. We can’t wait to get started either! 🙌🙌
4/25/22

I've been having toxin injections for 20 years and this is by far the best clinic I have ever been to. Dr Raj is just fantastic and I trust him implicitly. He never rushes and always makes time to chat about my concerns and discuss my options. My results are the best I've ever had and although I have an hour and a half drive to get there it's totally worth it! Thank you Yorkshire skin centre.... you're the best!!

Susan Mortimer
Yorkshire Skin Centre Replied: Susan thank you for this amazing feedback. It’s deeply humbling and I appreciate you coming this far to see us. Let’s get you sorted! 🤩
4/23/22

I had a consultation with Dr Raj
Wow very impressed with the knowledge and the honest and pleasant way Dr Raj explained everything .
Oh and what a beautiful clinic felt very welcome and comfortable xx

Marie Craven
Yorkshire Skin Centre Replied: Thank you Marie! That’s very kind and very appreciated feedback. Let’s get you on your journey. Xx
4/21/22

So friendly
Very happy with my treatment
Definitely going back ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

G G
Yorkshire Skin Centre Replied: Thank you! Really lovely to hear ❤️

Next page

Scroll To Top