MD Bariatrics

37 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

700 Geipe Road #274
Catonsville MD , MD 21228
United States
667-234-8725
4/01/21

You can find skilled surgeons anywhere, but you will not find a more caring practice. Dr. Hamdallah is not only an excellent surgeon, but also has outstanding rapport with his patients. The care you receive before, during, and after surgery is incredible. Bariatric surgery is a huge decision and lifelong commitment. I am grateful that Dr. Hamdallah is my doctor because I know that I will continue to receive excellent care, not just for the surgery, but the follow-up care in the years to come. Thank you, Dr H!

Sherry Holmes
3/11/21

They are amazing!! The support and care you receive is nothing like I’ve had anywhere else. They truly care about their patients.

Karen Bittings
3/11/21

Incredibly thorough preparation for this life-changing surgery. Great aftercare.

Andrea Butler Allison
7/09/20

My daughter had surgery here and she is doing amazing!!!

Christine Adelle Christhilf
4/29/20

Dr. A is wonderful surgeon that works with you to determine what procedure is best for you. His aftercare is exemplary.

Alan Heck
3/14/20

changed my life! would recommend to anyone echo seriously is ready

Antoinette Jordan
2/24/20

yes would like more info on it very interested

Cherokee Williams
11/06/19

Dr. Hamdallah is a very good doctor and the staff is very helpful and friendly so if you need Bariatric surgery that's the place to go

Valerie Toogood
3/27/19

Dr.Averbach gave me my life back.His staff is there to help you for all your needs .It's a long tough rough but. you will see your results in the .Very well Werth it.

Vicki Gunter Ranshaw
1/09/19

Fantastic, comprehensive program. Dr. Averbach and his staff changed my life.

Brenda Kidd
1/08/19

Dr. Hamdallah is wonderful to work with. Not only is he a skilled surgeon, but he explains things well and is available when you need him. His team changed my life. The nutritionist really helps you understand how to fuel your body and their support groups help you to communicate with like-minded people.

Aimee Sheriff Stafford
1/08/19

The St. Agnes Bariatrics Program is truly one of excellence! The entire medical staff associated with this program are top-notch, professional, and caring in every way. This program has given me a new lease on life, thank you Dr. Isam Hamdallah, Nurse Cathy Carr-Dadin and everyone of the many medical folks associated with St. Agnes Bariatrics!!!
-Gregory Fenlon-

Gregory Fenlon
1/08/19

Dr. Averbach and his team are amazing. Their care and concern for patients goes above and beyond expectations. If you are considering bariatric surgery, please consult with them!

Michelle Lamon
5/24/18

Dr Andrew Auerbach and his staff are top notch. Nurse Cathy holds the team together. I would hi recommend them to anyone considering bariatric procedures. Compassion, skill ,education and continuing support in one package!

Kathy Jo Bertelsen Keever
11/07/17
Carmen Lee
4/04/17

Dr. Hamdallah has been nothing short of amazing. He gave me my life back :) I was sleeved 6 months ago and I'm already 90 lbs. down and off all my medications! His staff is amazing to deal with and the hospital (Saint Agnes) was amazing as well! I wouldn't have gone anywhere else!

Erica Forse Hitch
2/15/17
Beth Adams Gray
8/06/16

Dr. Averbach changed my life for the better. I have lost over 140 pounds in just under a year. Great supporting nurses in the office and at Saint Agnes hospital. I highly recommend him.

Charles Harris
6/01/16
Sandy Zier-Teitler
11/16/15

Dr. Averbach and his team is awesome. They are very caring and make sure that your journey is successful.

Natalie Brown
6/20/15

Andrew Averbach is an awesome surgeon and his staff is bar none the best, Dr.Averback helped change my life in more ways than one, and after my surgery he and his staff have been on top of my progress providing me with all of the support and tools to insure my success not just with my weight loss but also in my personal life as well. Also want to thank RN Cathy and RN Barbie for giving me not just medical support but also moral support as well, you guys are AWESOME.......

Jose PerezGarcia
5/26/15

Saved my life and the life of my friends. Amazing. Straight forward. Knows his stuff

Kimberly Hart- Smith
1/07/14
Scott Langlois
1/05/14
Patti Watson Giaraffa
12/13/13
Eric D. Zimmerman
12/10/13
Cindy Keefe
12/08/13
Denise Clowney
11/27/13
Tommy Tate
11/27/13
Jaime Fenske
8/05/13
William Koons Jr.

Beautiful new space; very convenient for blood draw. Convenient check in on the ipad. Good physicians. Park on the side, not in the front! more

Jamie R. gave Saint Agnes Medical Group: Maryland Bariatric a 4 star review

I really like these doctors. They show genuine concern and care. Very happy I found them. more

Consumer M. gave Saint Agnes Medical Group: Maryland Bariatric a 5 star review

Scroll To Top