Yellow Van Cleaning & Restoration

253 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

Kearney, Grand Island, Hastings, Nebraska
United States
1-800-828-3969
Featured

I was impressed by the customer service and the quality job he did. My carpets look great and he spent time making sure spots came up. Definately will use the company again and was thoroughly impressed.

8/05/21

I really like Yellow Van because they responded quickly and stayed until job was done. Also followed up couple days later to check if there was anything else needed to be done.

7/30/21
Banna Jo Muirhead gave Yellow Van Cleaning & Restoration a 5 star Rating on Google
7/28/21

Bana enjoyed the experience with Yellow Van Cleaning & Restoration

Bana M gave Yellow Van Cleaning & Restoration a 5 star Rating
7/19/21

Everyone was very nice and informative.

7/09/21
David F gave Yellow Van Cleaning & Restoration a 4 star Rating
7/08/21

We’re happy with your cleaning of our vents.

7/05/21

They are thorough friendly and do good work

7/05/21

Great to work with!!

Terry Shield gave Yellow Van Cleaning & Restoration a 5 star Review on Google
7/05/21

Yellow van was prompt and very professional with everything they have done.

6/18/21

Shawn suggests you use Yellow Van Cleaning & Restoration

Shawn P gave Yellow Van Cleaning & Restoration a 5 star Rating
5/28/21

Taylor Did a great job very knowledgeable of products and very professional

5/27/21

Taylor did a great job explaining the process he was gonna do and was very thorough and my carpet looks great.

5/27/21

Promptness, thoroughness, and courtesy of the staff!

5/26/21

Bob suggests you use Yellow Van Cleaning & Restoration

Bob M gave Yellow Van Cleaning & Restoration a 5 star Rating
5/26/21

Taylor was great very pleased with the results and very pleased with the service.

5/24/21

I was very pleased with Taylor’s work and very happy to be able to do it today and very pleased with customer service skills

5/21/21

Taylor was Very professional explained spot removal very prompt.

5/19/21

Taylor made a Huge improvement will use Yelllow Van again.

5/19/21

Taylor did a fabulous job and was very informative.

5/19/21

Yellow Van Cleaning and Restoration of Kearney has given us professional and courteous service in removing the grey water flooding and residual humidity of our basement. The contaminated carpeting was removed and dehumidifying equipment was provided. We look forward to the power washing tomorrow to clean the floors.

Thomas Lux gave Yellow Van Cleaning & Restoration a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/19/21

Yellow Van Cleaning and Restoration of Kearney has given us professional and courteous service in removing the grey water flooding and residual humidity of our basement. The contaminated carpeting was removed and dehumidifying equipment was provided. We look forward to the power washing tomorrow to ... See More

5/14/21

Great experience very friendly and knowledgeable would recommend to more people!

5/11/21

Taylor was very friendly and very professional and very efficient and courteous and very promptly would hire again also had a challenging spot to deal with I am very impressed with the results.

5/10/21

Taylor did a Very good job. I was happy with the results.

5/07/21

Taylor was very helpful! He explained what he was doing to our carpets and why. He also gave us helpful tips to keep our carpets looking clean. Our carpets looked amazing after he was done with them. We will definitely be using his services again in the future and will be recommending him.

Next page

Scroll To Top