Yellow Van Cleaning & Restoration

Reviews: 131

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

Kearney, Grand Island, Hastings, Nebraska
United States
1-800-828-3969
Featured

Very satisfied with the job. Polite technicians that explain the process!!! I would reccomend this company to anyone and will use them in the future.

Featured

Reaction time was amazing! I have been working with Sam, Deb, Ian, Austin, Eddy, and Mike. All very professional and courteous.

2/08/19

Saved my sanity. Moved quickly. Very efficient. 10/10 would use again.

2/05/19

Very fast response, great work and very friendly and helpful staff.

2/04/19

Quick response. Thorough job removing trapped water and saturated materials. Satisfied with the service following a burst water line.

1/11/19

Did a great job!! Had rust stains one bedroom they remarkably came out completely.

1/11/19

I'm very happy with what yellow band did to remove the water damage in our basement. The crew was careful not to damage anything and made sure we were happy with everything they did. I hope I won't need to, but I would have them return without a problem.

1/10/19

Super easy and convenient to work with. Everyone I talked and worked with were very friendly. Highly recommended using them!!

12/19/18

Quick & clean! Thank you guys!

12/18/18

Great work, employees went above and beyond the call of duty. Very pleased with the work and time commitment.

11/23/18

Very fast getting here, I give you a ten

11/21/18

Yellow Van service for us was a lifesaver. When our basement flooded and mold was discovered, we didn't know where to start. Austin (and teammate Nate) came in with tools and a plan. They took care of everything for us, including some necessary referrals (plumbing, etc.). This was especially hel... See More

10/31/18

Fantastic service! Thanks so very much! Recommend highly!

10/29/18

I put the cleaning crew through the paces. They helped me prep and they did a magnificent job!! I wouldn't hire anyone else for this magnitude of a job

10/20/18

Generally great job. Only negatives: there was a greasy spot on my carpet that is still there, but I also forgot to mention it before they started so they might have been able to fix that if they knew; also, some of the carpet smells a little musty now, likely wet laundry that's been left in the was... See More

10/19/18

Austin and Nate were always very courteous and on time and were very professional

10/18/18

Excellent work. Everything done as promised.

10/15/18

Nadine and the rest of the crew were very helpful and willing to answer any questions I had.

10/12/18

Robert & Kyle were very informative on what they were doing, and very careful in carrying out their work.

10/11/18

Very nice job. Very pleasant to work with. thanks, John mccammond

10/09/18

I have been very pleased with all aspects of Yellow Van's mold mitigation process. The technicians were all professional, friendly, and informative. They made a stressful situation much easier.

9/25/18

He was prompt and. Very good to work with. Taking great care with the spots in our carpet. We were very happy with him

9/21/18

The carpets cleaned up well. Technician was very helpful and professional.

9/10/18

I think you do a terrific job and very helpful! I would call you guys again with any issues and I would hhope got recommend your company!

8/07/18

We have been customers of yellow van for many years. It always provides quality work on our flooring with experienced and courteous employees. We highly recommend this company and Alex did a great job today.

Kelsey Brown Recommends Yellow Van Cleaning & Restoration

Yellow Van service for us was a lifesaver. When our basement flooded and mold was discovered, we didn't know where to start. Austin (and teammate Nate) came in with tools and a plan. They took care of everything for us, including some necessary referrals (plumbing, etc.). This was especially helpful since i was working full-time, and later became sick. They ran the whole cleanup effort; Austin was knowledgeable, experienced, professional and trustworthy and timely. He was caring and sympathetic re: our case. The work was exemplary. I cannot thank him enough, or recommend Yellow Van any higher. -- Richard B., Hastings, NE

6 months ago
Jessica Karr gave Yellow Van Cleaning & Restoration a 5 star review

Jason Grimes from Yellow Van did a great job cleaning our carpets! I never thought they were turn out looking this great! He went above and beyond our expectations! Thank you!

1 year ago
Wendy Wells Keezer gave Yellow Van Cleaning & Restoration a 5 star review

Love the customer service!! The spot treatment works great! Glad we found Yellow Van!

3 years ago
Julie Belec gave Yellow Van Cleaning & Restoration a 5 star review
4 years ago
Stephanie Beatriz Buerer gave Yellow Van Cleaning & Restoration a 5 star review

We've had our carpets cleaned before and couldn't get some stains out. They got all the stains out (including rubber cement...) Warner Flores was amazing! He was very professional, friendly, and thorough! We look forward to requesting him next time! It is freezing outside with rain and wind and he had to leave the door open to get his equipment inside and although he had to endure it for hours, he was still very friendly! We were very impressed and grateful!

5 years ago
Matthew Meister gave Yellow Van Cleaning & Restoration a 4 star review
5 years ago
Shayne Seibert gave Yellow Van Cleaning & Restoration a 5 star review
5 years ago
Mike Huhman gave Yellow Van Cleaning & Restoration a 5 star review
5 years ago
Kiley Stoye Slaymaker gave Yellow Van Cleaning & Restoration a 5 star review
6 years ago
Dan Burkholder gave Yellow Van Cleaning & Restoration a 5 star review
6 years ago
Amy Crisman gave Yellow Van Cleaning & Restoration a 5 star review
6 years ago
Larry Cooper gave Yellow Van Cleaning & Restoration a 5 star review
6 years ago
Jean Issler gave Yellow Van Cleaning & Restoration a 5 star review
6 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top