Yellow Van Cleaning & Restoration

336 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Kearney, Grand Island, Hastings, Nebraska
United States
1-800-828-3969
1/11/18

James and his crew were absolutely incredible. From the initial intake and quote and to completion he explained every step thoroughly. He would check in with progress and ask if I had any question. His crew was kind and professional and we were back open right on schedule.

Crew was very professional, courteous and conscious of their work, asking at different points if I was satisfied with their work. On both the general cleanup and duct work cleaning they did a very thorough job, careful not to disrupt anything. I would highly recommend Yellow Van for any of your cle... See More

5/14/22

Chris Highly Recommends Yellow Van Cleaning & Restoration to their friends & family!

Chris L
5/05/22

Eileen enjoyed the experience with Yellow Van Cleaning & Restoration

Eileen M
3/18/22

Great job. All the carpets look great. The four orientals are so much brighter. Such beautiful rich color. Thank you so mich.

2/28/22

They came promptly and did clean up and did follow up. Everyone was friendly and easy to work with.

Jill Johnson
2/28/22

They came promptly and did follow up. Very friendly and helpful easy to work with.

2/22/22

They called us right back and arrived as quickly as they could. Very courteous and conscious of their work!! Very nice guys!

2/15/22

Marilyn gave Yellow Van Cleaning & Restoration an AWESOME Recommendation

Marilyn B
2/14/22

Michelle had a great experience with Yellow Van Cleaning & Restoration

Michelle B
2/11/22

Love the way my carpets look. Taylor was very professional. We will ask for him again!!!!! Awesome job!!!!!

2/10/22

Jennifer is very excited to recommend Yellow Van Cleaning & Restoration

Jennifer H
2/10/22

Did a good job. Eager to please. Really a pleasant group of young men.

Darlene Verlouis Forster
2/09/22

Robert, Tom, Alex & Jimmy. Really a nice bunch of young men. We were really happy with them. Professional and eager to please. I would sure call them again if needed.

2/08/22

We were pleased with our service! Thank you!

2/08/22

They we prompt and seemed very professional!

2/03/22

Extremely impressed for saving my carpet,jason did a tremendous job thanks so much

2/01/22

Great service great guys

1/25/22

Catalina caballero steals from this company and sells the items for her meth habits she is a horrible person to have represent this company

Shango ThaCat
1/20/22

Jess had a great experience with Yellow Van Cleaning & Restoration

Jess A
1/17/22

Deanne Strongly Recommends Yellow Van Cleaning & Restoration

Deanne T
1/17/22

Taylor was understood the areas I wanted clean and was very informative on what he was gonna do pre and post job and very friendly.

1/06/22

They came the day we called them about broken pipes. They set up dehumidifiers and fans and helped take down a ceiling. James and Tyler were both very professional yet caring and friendly. They were knowledgeable and answered all questions. We feel good about putting our home in their hands

Theresa Taute
1/06/22

We had 2 men come out the day we called and set up dehumidifiers and fans. Someone has been here every day to check the level of moisture and equipment. James and Tyler have both been exceptional. They are kind and friendly. They help with whatever we need and answer all our questions. We feel much ... See More

12/31/21

Yellow van is the best cleaning service.

Amanda Metcalf
12/23/21

The guys here were very professional and polite. All looks good. Thanks!

12/20/21

Taylor was outstanding and I thought his work was fabulous and very impressed with his work.

Robert and Jimmy did a fine job and kept us up to speed on their findings in "this old house". Thanks more

Dirk C. gave Yellow Van Cleaning & Restoration a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top