K&R Tax Accounting Services, LLC

Reviews: 195

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

2235 S Vincent
Mesa, Arizona 85209
United States
480-392-6801
11/03/17
Tina T gave K&R Tax Accounting Services, LLC a 5 star Rating
11/03/17

I had a great experience with K&R Tax Accounting Service.

11/03/17

I was helped to understand things that saved me money. I was treated professionally. I was given advice to help me towards retirement. My experience caused me to feel confident and secure with the integrity of my tax work. I feel that the fee for services was very fair and reasonable.

11/03/17

Great people who really care about their clients

11/03/17

Stunning, incredible, priceless dependability!

11/03/17
Neal S gave K&R Tax Accounting Services, LLC a 5 star Rating
11/03/17

K&R Tax Accounting Services is the company everybody should use. They are professional, attentive, and look out for your best interest. They strive to do only the very best for their customers.

11/03/17

They are great! It took away all the stress of wondering if I was going to get everything back! I’ve loved working with them!

11/03/17

I love K&R Tax Accounting Services, LLC because of their exceptional expertise with tax law. They have consistently found the best methods to use to accurately depict my deductions and get me that most monies back possible. Additionally, they are friendly, professional and easy to work with. I highl... See More

11/03/17

I love K&R tax. They have great customer service!

11/03/17

I used K&R Tax for the first tune in 2016. I was extremely happy. They were helpful, timely and affordale. I had always done my own taxes but will do that again because of the great service I got here ,

11/03/17

This company is the best. Efficient and easy to work with. They helped me through all of the anxiety I had regarding gathering what was needed for our return.

11/03/17
Rachel T gave K&R Tax Accounting Services, LLC a 5 star Rating
11/03/17

They do a great job communicating everything that goes into their numbers and it has been a great experience for me. Quick service and responses to inquiries.

11/03/17

Best accounting and tax service ever

11/03/17

I appreciate how K&R Tax are continually educating themselves on the latest tax information. I appreciate the technology they incorporate to make the entire process efficient and convenient. The first time I used their services was 2012 and I have been using them ever since.

11/03/17
Tysen S gave K&R Tax Accounting Services, LLC a 5 star Rating
11/03/17

They are the best! I first came to them during my divorce and they were so awesome and helpful walking me through everything!

11/03/17
Kyle G gave K&R Tax Accounting Services, LLC a 5 star Rating
11/03/17
Francis N gave K&R Tax Accounting Services, LLC a 5 star Rating
11/03/17
Michael D gave K&R Tax Accounting Services, LLC a 5 star Rating
11/03/17
MArk W gave K&R Tax Accounting Services, LLC a 5 star Rating
11/03/17

K&R were great to work with and made the process easy by providing simple templates to fill out my information. Not only did they save me from having to pay thousands to the IRS they even got me a refund!!

11/03/17

They always complete my taxes quickly and they are very professional. Thx K&R .

11/03/17
Daniel C gave K&R Tax Accounting Services, LLC a 5 star Rating
11/03/17
Kathryn W gave K&R Tax Accounting Services, LLC a 5 star Rating
11/03/17

K & R Tax Accounting Services has provided my agency optimal performance and safety from potential problematic tax issues. They have allowed my business to thrive with the advice and coverage for the business and my employees. They run a professional business and provide professional and current tax... See More

11/03/17

My company and I switched to K&R last year and have been very satisfied with the service provided. Kelly and Richard have been wonderful to work with!

11/03/17

K&R Tax Services helped my husband and I with our tax questions and we were able to maximize our return amount. We are both self employed which comes with additional questions about how to figure things out to our best advantage and their expertise was greatly appreciated. They were always promote t... See More

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top