K&R Tax Accounting Services, LLC

Reviews: 222

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

2235 S Vincent
Mesa, Arizona 85209
United States
480-392-6801
3/28/18

What a great experience. Taylor helped me find some deductions I would not have known about. She was patient listening to my questions and very knowledgeable with her answers. She made me feel comfortable. K&R is a great group of individuals. Thank you.

3/26/18

These guys are the best. I was expecting to have to pay taxes this year, but instead got a huge refund! Thanks Taylor and the entire staff at K&R!

3/22/18

We LOVE K&R! They have helped me with our business so much!! They have helped ease my burden of doing our taxes and accounting and I can not thank them enough!

3/19/18

We have been so impressed with K&R Tax Accounting Services, LLC. I have used Turbo Tax for the past four years and figured I was getting the biggest refund possible (after all, Turbo Tax does say they'll get you your biggest refund, guaranteed!). We decided to try using K&R Tax this year instead of ... See More

2/23/18

The service that they provide is just awesome!! They really go out of their way to make you feel important and that everything is taken care of. They are very meticulous and attention To detail is their priority. I will always use and recommend them for all my accounting needs!

2/21/18

The people at K&R have been awesome to work with. Prompt, professional, and knowledgeable. I feel confident our taxes were prepared correctly and I have solid information on how to plan for next year. Thanks K&R!

2/13/18

K&R has been very knowledgeable and helpful in filing my tax return. They were quick to answer all questions I had, help me to plan for the future and if they didn't know the law as it pertained to me, did quick research and got back very quickly. Great company to work with, very thorough a did a ... See More

2/13/18

Exactly what we needed, for our personal and business needs. I loved the way everything was handled and that we talked strategy for the years to come.

2/01/18

I have used Rich and Kelly for a few years now and their attention to detail and attention to taking care of their customers is PHENOMENAL!! You won’t be sorry using K&R

1/18/18

Great company to do taxes. They took the time to explain the process and how to legally get the best return at a reasonable price.

12/02/17
Jackson H gave K&R Tax Accounting Services, LLC a 5 star Rating
11/07/17
Lara H gave K&R Tax Accounting Services, LLC a 5 star Rating
11/07/17

I'm so glad I found K & R Tax services. The service is wonderful and when I have had questions they are always very quick to respond. They always have our best interest and do a great job. I have no interest in going anywhere else and plan on K&R Tax getting our business for a very long time. Thank ... See More

11/06/17

I love k and r taxes because they are very professional, knowledgeable and personable. I always enjoy our meetings and appreciate the help they've given me. They make tax season go by smooth.

11/06/17
Christina I gave K&R Tax Accounting Services, LLC a 5 star Rating
11/06/17
David B gave K&R Tax Accounting Services, LLC a 5 star Rating
11/06/17

Great service from the team at K&R Tax. We've been with them for a few years and they keep us on track and save us lots of money.

11/05/17

We have used K&R Tax Accounting Services for the past 4 years. Everyone is very knowledgeable and willing to help in any way they can. We are extremely grateful to have them helping us with our taxes every year!

11/05/17

Very attentive and responsive when you need them

11/04/17

I own a small business. Richard helped me a lot. I highly recommend him and his team.

11/04/17
Lisa G gave K&R Tax Accounting Services, LLC a 4 star Rating
11/04/17

I've used K&R Tax Accounting Services for the last 7 years and I have been very happy with their customer service. I would recommend them to anyone! They are professional, friendly, and efficient.

11/04/17

They are always up to date on everything that is happening that may affect our business. They give us the best advice possible and make sure that we are current fiscally. Always a pleasure to work with them. Good follow up. Very professional.

11/04/17

Personal service. Helps me month to month keep track...not just at tax time. Save tons of time and taxes. Highly recommend. Dr. Connie

11/04/17
Zachary B gave K&R Tax Accounting Services, LLC a 5 star Rating
11/04/17
Stephanie A gave K&R Tax Accounting Services, LLC a 5 star Rating
11/03/17
Tina T gave K&R Tax Accounting Services, LLC a 5 star Rating
11/03/17

I had a great experience with K&R Tax Accounting Service.

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top