Yankee Doodle Self Storage

202 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

540 YANKEE DOODLE ROAD
EAGAN, MN 55121
United States
(651) 303-6317
8/05/22

Building is super clean. Instructions are super easy. Easy access to storage unit. 24/7 Bluetooth access. Lot better than any other storage units in Eagan. Very friendly service.

Tony
Yankee Doodle Self Storage Replied: Thanks Tony we agree
8/03/22

Easy-Peasy to navigate. Clean and quiet. Highly recommend.

Dalemelom
7/22/22

I am so glad I switched to this storage facility! It's clean, convenient, and the everyone there is so friendly!

Full Circle Inc
7/20/22

I am so grateful for the prompt and professional service I have recieved from the staff at Yankee Doodle Self Storage. I stopped at the facility on a Sunday and there was a phone number on the door for me to call. I needed storage on a last minute time frame and Jeff met me along with another staff member with in 15minutes. I was able to get settled into my unit that same day.
The place is very clean and secure.
I am very satisfied and would recommend this place to anyone in need of storage space.
~Hope Kennsingten~

Hope Elaine Kennsingten
7/08/22

Jeff, the owner, is a very hands on and helpful guy. From the very first day he got right in and assisted me personally with my issue. The place is huge and immaculate. The atmosphere is professional and secure. If you dreamed of the ideal storage facility, this would be it!

Rob Williams
7/06/22

convinient

7/05/22
Victoria Robinson
7/04/22

Great, friendly service - very accommodating! Highly recommended!

Ariel Grayson
7/02/22

Everything is proximity Bluetooth access with phone. It has easy access and over 40 cameras and the locking mechanisms for the units seem to be pretty hefty. It’s awesome!

KonijiSan
7/02/22

Great service. Very clean place

Debi Nikodym Kelly
6/30/22

Yankee Doodle Self Storage is a state of the art facility with all blue tooth access and very nice and well kept storage units. It was very easy to go online and register for a unit and then pay online. I will be moving all of my current storage needs to this facitliy.

Perry Abel
6/30/22

Impressive facility with an owner who isn't only trying to get rich....he seems actually care about his customers satisfaction. I don't think anyone could beat his prices or Quality of units. I love how everything is connected to my phone, makes life easier. .....I'm very good at loosing keys, so opening everything with my phone is amazing.

Shannon Jungwirth
6/30/22

Very convenient. Every door uses an app to unlock. Clean and well organized. Management is very friendly.

Brigitte Demeter
6/30/22

This facility is awesome! Definitely a cut above the rest

Jenna Henly
6/21/22

Very clean facility. Love the 24 hour access and automated bluetooth capabilities throughout the facility. Makes moving easy. Jeff the owner was very friendly and very thorough in explaining everything we needed to move in quickly. Can't wait to try the golf simulator

Simone Pepper
6/21/22

Jeff was great to work with getting me set up for access and all. Nice new, clean and efficient storage place.

Michael Selon
6/21/22

Yankee Doodle Self Storage got a great recommendation by Krista

Krista O
6/20/22

Fast response and setup for getting a storage unit. Love the app to gain access.

Charles Jon Rowe
6/20/22

Really convenient entry points. Secure location. Easy to sign up and use. Clean, dry and safe. Was able to start using immediately

Jason DeVries
6/20/22

Friendly, easy, what else do you want?

Johnny Mo
6/17/22

Very clean and the owner is super friendly!

James lunn
6/16/22
Travis Fitzsimmons
6/15/22

This storage facility is like no other very well thought out, updated and CLEAN,, hands down I will forever choose any storage facility backed by this family.... thanks Jeff!!
Oh and not to forget a storage facility with perks and pleasures there's a golfing simulator available for tenant use right on site,, Adam I'm coming for you!!

Natasha Thunberg
6/15/22

This place is very clean and has easy access through an app on your phone. Jeff was very helpful and nice. He made getting a storage unit very simple. Would definitely recommend!

Cheri Anderson
6/15/22

This place is awesome. The keyless/smart entry is such a great update and makes giving access to other relatives super easy. Prices are good, and the onsite manager was very nice and helpful.

Marissa Backstrand
6/15/22

Clean facility and reasonable prices.

Alex Narva
6/05/22

So far I love Yankee Doodle Self Storage, super clean and the electronic locks and doors are so convenient. The price is also very reasonable especially for all of the features and the golf simulator!

Logan Defoe

Next page

Scroll To Top