Affordable Barbeque Cleaning

24 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

(647) 370-8866
7/29/21

Quick. Efficient. Never cleaned my bbq before. glad we did.

6/09/21

Like new and cooks like its brand new. I will do this annually now. Decent service.

6/03/21
Shane Vassallo gave Affordable Barbeque Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
5/11/21

Excellent work cleaning our BBQ

Michelle Rose gave Affordable Barbeque Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
5/11/21

Great cleaning job. My bbq is spotless and working better then it has in years. Thank you.

matt Richard gave Affordable Barbeque Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
4/16/21

What a great experience. Found them online and decided to give them a try after reading a few reviews. The online booking process was seamless. I received multiple messages at various parts of the process leading up to the appointment day and time. My BBQ actually cooks better (as stupid simple ... See More

3/10/21

James and his partner spent time, but was efficient and hard working getting the grill to as good as new condition. something I wouldn't do but glad I found this service at an affordable price.

3/07/21

Never thought my bbq could look so great! Professional and affordable service. Can’t say thank you enough! Definitely recommend this company!

Johnny Gunn gave Affordable Barbeque Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
3/07/21

Phenomenal job I must say! The two gentleman who performed the service left my 11 year old grill looking like new! They were very polite and professional as well. Highly recommend this service!

Marlon Anderson gave Affordable Barbeque Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
3/06/21

This service was amazing!! They showed up on time and were respectful and professional. Looking forward to using my incredibly clean grill this summer!

Micheal Sanders gave Affordable Barbeque Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
3/01/21

Great service as it's something I wouldn't want to do myself. I'll use them again thise year.

dolores tsokas gave Affordable Barbeque Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
3/01/21

Well I didn’t realize I needed this done until it was done! Wow what a difference!! I’m very happy with the service . I’m very happy I got this done! See you again next year!

Julie L gave Affordable Barbeque Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
2/04/21

Love the service....wish I knew about sooner. professional and customer service at its best.

1/08/21

great service that I didn't know about. Thank you.

12/06/20

15 year old BBQ, never cleaned. Called these guys and they came ti clean it. It's a brand new BBQ. annual service now booked.

11/11/20

They cleaned my bbq last year and it looked new at the time. I called them again this year and its like new again. great service.

10/21/20

as the saying goes, a picture speaks a thousand words

9/03/20

bring on the bbq season next year! My BBQ is clean and fresh like I just purchased it.

8/08/20

my bbq cooks like brand new again. thank you

7/31/20

I had no idea cleaning BBQ was a service. I found this company online and decided to give it a shot. I was at the point of purchasing a new BBQ but the service made me change my mind. I now have a clean BBQ that looks brand new.

Scroll To Top