Affordable Barbeque Cleaning

44 Reviews

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars

(647) 370-8866
5/17/22

Like new status cleaning - saved me money

5/15/22
Mary Felix
5/15/22

The guys did a good job. I would use this company again.

5/14/22

Came on time and cleaned my bbq. Made it look like new! Would recommend to family and friends.

Jacqueline Titus
5/14/22

Great service.. came on time and cleaned my bbq made it look like new! Would recommend to family and friends.

5/11/22

What a great job on my bbq!! It looks brand new. I will be using affordable barbecue cleaning again

5/11/22

Lori thinks you should try Affordable Barbeque Cleaning

Lori F
5/10/22

Cleaned my bbq last year. Didn't know this type of service existed. Beats purchasing a new one. Will recommend and hire seasonally.

Andrew Anderson
5/10/22

The 2 gents that came out here to get my bbq clean and ready for bbq season were great! I wound definitely use this service again.

5/09/22

I had a great experience with Affordable Barbeque Cleaning. The service provided was very thorough and efficient. The gentlemen were very polite and professional. My barbeque, although quite old, came out very clean. I was very impressed! Thank you for your outstanding service and work.

5/06/22
Alp Celebi
5/06/22

Alp suggests you use Affordable Barbeque Cleaning

Alp C
4/01/22

Annual service. Excellent every time.

3/11/22

great service last year. my bbq looks brand new (or close to new as possible). process was fast and they're professional.

2/17/22

love the service. cool technicians that made the interaction pleasant.

1/23/22

Looks great and saved me hundreds from purchasing a new one. Clean as new.

12/08/21

BBQ look brand new. Love the service this past summer.

11/09/21

First class job . Grill looks and really is brand new saving thousands of dollars.

8/28/21

great service

7/29/21

Quick. Efficient. Never cleaned my bbq before. glad we did.

6/09/21

Like new and cooks like its brand new. I will do this annually now. Decent service.

6/03/21
Shane Vassallo
5/11/21

Excellent work cleaning our BBQ

Michelle Rose
5/11/21

Great cleaning job. My bbq is spotless and working better then it has in years. Thank you.

matt Richard
4/16/21

What a great experience. Found them online and decided to give them a try after reading a few reviews. The online booking process was seamless. I received multiple messages at various parts of the process leading up to the appointment day and time. My BBQ actually cooks better (as stupid simple ... See More

Next page

Scroll To Top