King Kleen

19 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

421 S 6th St
Burlington, IA 52601
United States
319-380-5464
9/29/21
Kevin Thomas gave King Kleen a 5 star Rating on Google
King Kleen Replied: Thanks Kevin!
9/29/21

Andrea Highly Recommends King Kleen to their friends & family!

Andrea T gave King Kleen a 5 star Rating
9/20/21

Rhonda enjoyed the experience with King Kleen

Rhonda C gave King Kleen a 5 star Rating
9/17/21

Ethan has been cleaning my windows for over a year now and they have never looked better! I literally have had a bird fly into them several times since he started cleaning them.
I have also had him do gutter restoration on my 30 year old gutters that had lots of black striping and mildew and they l... See More

9/15/21

This was our first clean with King Kleen and I am super impressed with the quality of their work as well as their professionalism. They paid extra attention to detail and the little things that most companies would miss! I would recommend them to anyone looking for professional window cleaning!

9/09/21

Professional work at a reasonable price. Definitely recommend!

Alex Corrick gave King Kleen a 5 star Review on Google
King Kleen Replied: Thanks Alex! 😁
9/09/21

Alex suggests you use King Kleen

Alex C gave King Kleen a 5 star Rating
8/27/21

They did a Great Job. Most companies I contacted wouldn't even give me a quote because it was upstairs of a older home with old Storm Windows. Also they were fast and I have a lot of windows.

8/27/21

I have used King Kleen to clean my windows and siding for years. Ethan is very professional and does an amazing job. I appreciate his quick response to my appointment request and the outcome of the job. I highly recommend his services!

7/13/21

Our windows are sparkling!! I can't stop admiring what a great job King Kleen did!

Great service and well worth the money!! This family business is very attentive to customer's needs and responds quickly to any requests. Highly recommend them!!

Kelly Ertz gave King Kleen a 5 star Review on Google
King Kleen Replied: Thanks Kelly!
10/26/20

They were very professional, wore masks and shoe covers when inside the house. Ethan and Bob worked very hard to get all our dirty windows sparkly clean. The price is reasonable given how hard these guys work!! We will definitely be returning customers. My kids have since touched the windows and no prints were left! I am still in awe of how good our windows look after days of rain and wind.

Roslyn Butler gave King Kleen a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/31/20

Great job. Our house looks great. Very professional. Thanks for all your hard work.

Cheri Ita gave King Kleen a 5 star Review on Google
King Kleen Replied: Thanks Cheri! 😁
7/22/20

King Kleen does an AMAZING job!! My siding, windows and decks are brand new again!! The smell of the chemical that they use, sends a beautiful clean lemon smell throughout my house! Thank you King Kleen!!

Brook Peel gave King Kleen a 5 star Review on Google
King Kleen Replied: Thanks Brook! 😁
4/28/20
Amanda Houston gave King Kleen a 5 star Rating on Google
King Kleen Replied: Thanks Amanda!
4/23/20

EXCELLENT work! EXTREMELY professional! My house looks brand new! And it’s SO SO clean!! Amazing! I would recommend King Kleen to everyone wanting the outside of their house to sparkle. Thank you so much!!!

Angela Hampton gave King Kleen a 5 star Review on Google
King Kleen Replied: Thanks Angela! 😁
2/29/20

Honest, Hard working

steve eudy gave King Kleen a 5 star Review on Google
King Kleen Replied: Thanks Steve!
10/15/19

Our windows are so sparkly! Thank you for your hard work to make them shine! Our siding also looks spectacular! No more mold😁

Brook Peel gave King Kleen a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/17/19

King kleen was so prompt and did a great job! Highly recommended! Ethan is a very hardworking nice guy.

Ashlee Whipple gave King Kleen a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/01/19

Our windows are sparkling clean. Great job King Kleen.

Cheri Ita gave King Kleen a 5 star Review on Facebook

Scroll To Top