Wrubel Home Inspections

Reviews: 45

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1618 E Market St
New Albany, IN 47150
United States
(502) 643-8497 or (812) 945-7478
Melissa Toney Recommends Wrubel Home Inspections

If your buying or even planning to sell call the folks! Very thorough and explain everything in language anyone can understand.

1 week ago
Patty Bennett- Stumler Recommends Wrubel Home Inspections

Great home inspector, would highly recommend Wrubel!😁

1 month ago
Johlandi Mulloy Recommends Wrubel Home Inspections

Joseph Wrubel was very punctual and when I saw him several hours later he showed me the full report of everything that was wrong with the house , but also had a lot of good ideas of how to easily fix some of the issues on the house. We’re very pleased with the service we got from him. Thank You Joseph!

2 months ago
Yana Teneva Recommends Wrubel Home Inspections

Very thorough, took the time to explain everything, the reports came back quick!

2 months ago
Kim Sapp Recommends Wrubel Home Inspections

Very thorough and friendly. They were quick to respond.

2 months ago
Kelley McCowan Recommends Wrubel Home Inspections

Our experience was amazing! This was our first time buying a house- and our inspector was very thorough and willing to explain issues with us. 100% recommend using Wrubel

2 months ago
Mona Bond Recommends Wrubel Home Inspections

I was very -please with the entire process. Joseph was professional and very personable. I highly recommend the company!

2 months ago
Shannon Beckmann Recommends Wrubel Home Inspections

was all around nice. explaining everything showing me all that was need it. highly recommend

2 months ago
Tracy Higdon Recommends Wrubel Home Inspections

Very hands on. Came out as soon as we needed them. Did a wonderful job in explaining everything. Would recommend them highly.

3 months ago
Tiffany Smith Recommends Wrubel Home Inspections

Very knowledgeable without making me feel lost in translation. Great personality, friendly, effective & efficient. Would definitely recommend to any & everyone

3 months ago
Randy Hensley Recommends Wrubel Home Inspections

Professional staff, excellent service and very well done presentation of results. Very easy to work with.

3 months ago
Clyde Henderson Recommends Wrubel Home Inspections

Knowledgeable experts. Prompt report.

4 months ago
Jenn Holmes Recommends Wrubel Home Inspections

Very nice and quick to get report back! Would definitely recommend to anyone needing a home inspection.

4 months ago
Sarah Moore Recommends Wrubel Home Inspections

During my inspection, Wrubel was very professional, efficent, and very accomodating to me. They explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. The report they prepared was easy to read and understand. They made a process that is notoriously stressful a quick and easy process for me and I cant say how much I appreciated them!!

4 months ago
Lisa McKinney Lewis Recommends Wrubel Home Inspections

omgosh the greatest guys ever ! they were so nice and explained everything to me since i have never been through this before --they put my worries to ease and help guide me through what was the process of everything ! i would highly recommend them to anyone who needs a inspection ! thanks so much

5 months ago
Mitch Lamm gave Wrubel Home Inspections a 5 star review

I had a great experience with Wrubel on my first home! They took the time to explain everything to me and helped answer my questions.

6 months ago
Kerry Odle gave Wrubel Home Inspections a 5 star review

Thank you for your service and all your knowledge.

6 months ago
Kristy Hampton Recommends Wrubel Home Inspections

We had a wonderful experience with our home inspection. Very nice staff and very thorough. Thank you for your help in our home buying journey.

7 months ago
Cindy Jessee gave Wrubel Home Inspections a 5 star review

I would definitely recommend Wrubel Home Inspection to anyone buying a house. We had an appointment at 12:30 and by the end of the day we had a phone call and the documents.

7 months ago
Mike Littlefield gave Wrubel Home Inspections a 5 star review

I really wish there was more stars to choose from because five just is not enough. Mr. Wrubel and his staff were excellent! Highly professional! Great communication, taking the time to explain the steps and various services I requested. They have definitely made buying a home easy and a little less stressful. I highly recommend this company for your various needs when purchasing a home!

7 months ago
Garrett Balmer Recommends Wrubel Home Inspections

Very friendly and very knowledgeable. I would recommend Wrubel Home Inspection to anyone.

8 months ago
Clint Mattox gave Wrubel Home Inspections a 5 star review

Joseph and the team was awesome! As a first time home buyer he took the time to go over everything with me. His attention to detail was outstanding and he explained everything as he went along. At the end of the inspection he provided me with a home owners manual to help guide me with my new home. I would highly recommend him and the team to anyone looking for an inspection. Thanks again for all your help and making this a stress free ordeal!

8 months ago
Alecia Anthony gave Wrubel Home Inspections a 5 star review

Joseph was so patient and kind when we had our inspection yesterday. He seemed to really enjoy his craft and he kept in mind how safe my home had to be for my two sons. They were very thorough! I highly recommend them!

9 months ago
Jillian Coursin gave Wrubel Home Inspections a 5 star review

I’ve used Wrubel Home Inspections twice and have yet to be disappointed. Joseph is very complete in his inspections. He explains everything he finds and suggests what he thinks should be repaired first. I love having my home inspection done by WHI because I know that I can buy any home with confidence after a WHI Inspection. Thank you again so much To the Wrubel team! Their customer service is always outstanding! Thank you!

9 months ago
Richard Rigney gave Wrubel Home Inspections a 5 star review

Very effective. Goes through everything thoroughly with pictures and explains all need to knows with easy to understand solutions.

9 months ago
Scroll To Top