World Class Cleaning

17 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1123 Gaskins Road
Richmond, VA 23238
United States
804-201-4010
4/19/21

We have been so pleased with the services from World Class Cleaning. Having Jennifer come every two weeks has made a huge difference for our schedules and quality of life, and it’s wonderful to come home to a clean house!

Courtney Petley gave World Class Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
World Class Cleaning Replied: Thank you so much for your kind words Courtney. We appreciate you :-).
10/12/20 rating

Monica enjoyed the experience with World Class Cleaning

Monica B gave World Class Cleaning a 5 star Rating
11/05/19

As of Nov. 5th 2019, this site is being reported as a malware threat and is blocked by malwarebytes.

Joey Figaro gave World Class Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
World Class Cleaning Replied: Thank you for the notification Joey, we have verified that our website is malware free as we have strong security and trusted hosting. We appreciate your feedback!
1/30/19

I have really appreciated the customer service that World Class Cleaning provides. As a mom who works full-time, having a trusted professional help with the cleaning I never seem to have time for (like bathrooms, mopping, the fridge) is incredibly helpful. Ultimately, it was about self care. However, it was really important to me to support a local, woman-of color- owned business that genuinely cares about their staff, their clients, and the environment. Stephanie and her team have been so amazing and willing to accommodate my needs! I highly recommend World Class Cleaning!! <3

Robin Patricia gave World Class Cleaning a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/08/19

I have really appreciate the cleaning service!!❤️♥️👍

Cat Jomar gave World Class Cleaning a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/16/18

I just walked into my house after the first cleaning visit and I’m so thrilled! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Sarah SeoYun Choi gave World Class Cleaning a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/15/18

We have enjoyed having the WCCS team clean our home for the last 3+ years!! Each cleaning is thorough and consistent. Every team member we’ve met is friendly and professional.

Ellen Harris Coyner gave World Class Cleaning a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/19/18

World Class Cleaning did an exceptional job from start to finish. Up front the process, scope of work and pricing was thoroughly explained. The crew showed up on time, was as friendly as could be, and delivered on exactly what they said they would do. My home looked amazing!

Chris Pollock gave World Class Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
World Class Cleaning Replied: Thank you so much Chris!
6/19/18

World Class Cleaning did an exceptional job from start to finish. Up front the process, scope of work and pricing was thoroughly explained. The crew showed up on time, was as friendly as could be, and delivered on exactly what they said they would do. My home looked amazing!

Chris Pollock gave World Class Cleaning a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/16/18

I freakin' love this cleaning company. All natural non toxic cleaning products, great service, wonderful owner, and I gotta say some of the best blogs and social media content one could expect from the world of cleaning! World Class Cleaning has been keeping my house clean and making me feel like I can have people over anytime, it's awesome! Highly recommend using them for your castle!

Prabir gave World Class Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
World Class Cleaning Replied: Thank you so much Prabir!
3/07/18

I recommend World class to everyone! I had them come in to do a deep cleaning the day before I want into the hospital to have a baby. We had just renovated the entire house plus we have pets so there was dust and hair everywhere. I’ve never seen my house so clean! It was so wonderful to come home from the hospital and not have to worry about anything at home, Stephanie and her amazing staff had taken care of it all!

Meaghan Williams gave World Class Cleaning a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/20/18

My company has been using World Class Cleaning for post construction cleanup for the past two years and they’ve always been on point. They show up when they say they are going to and do a fantastic job. We recommend them to clients and friends constantly.

Mindie Ballard gave World Class Cleaning a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/08/17

Outstanding! I highly recommend Stephanie and her team!!

Susie Duncan gave World Class Cleaning a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/22/16

All I can say is wow!! My house has never been so clean. The trim, doors, frames, etc...everything spotless. By far the best cleaning service in RVA!

Jennifer Quitiquit gave World Class Cleaning a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/14/16

Professional, reliable and affordable! Stephanie and her wonderful staff always do a wonderful job! We will never use anyone else again!

Meaghan Marsilia gave World Class Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
World Class Cleaning Replied: Thank you so much Meaghan!
2/12/16
Karen Jenkins-Chisolm Burgess gave World Class Cleaning a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/24/14
Tuwanda Holmes gave World Class Cleaning a 5 star Review on Facebook

Scroll To Top