Wolverine Flooring

32 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Kentwood, MI
United States
(616) 516-4308
1/20/20

Wolverine did some work for us a couple months back. We were satisfied. Hard workers.

Wayne Mettis gave Wolverine Flooring a 5 star Review on Google
1/11/20
Kristin Lee Bredeweg gave Wolverine Flooring a 5 star Rating on Google
1/10/20

Wolverine Flooring worked hard and the floors look really nice. I will refer.

Greg Tomasas gave Wolverine Flooring a 5 star Review on Google
9/24/19

Our floors look great, your crew was very friendly and professional. Will recommend to our friends. Thanks!

Jon Kinder gave Wolverine Flooring a 5 star Review on Google
7/15/19

Wow, I'm really pleased with the work, thanks to the guys at Wolverine Flooring.

Greg Oostmann gave Wolverine Flooring a 5 star Review on Google
6/19/19

Wolverine refinished the wood floors in our home and they are beautiful. So glad we had them redone.

Bruce Christick gave Wolverine Flooring a 5 star Review on Google
3/06/18

We had purchased an older home, pulled up the carpet and found wood underneath. I called Wolverine Flooring. They came out that same afternoon, and we ended up hiring them. The floors look great now, and the price was fair. Would recommend their services.

Mike Thompson gave Wolverine Flooring a 5 star Review on Google
1/10/18

We got our floors redone by Wolverine Flooring right before Christmas, we are happy and we think they look 100 times better than before, good company to deal with

Graham Posey gave Wolverine Flooring a 5 star Review on Google
1/05/18

Big job, Wolverine had 5 guys assigned and they worked hard. It took a bit longer than expected, but looked real nice in the end. Everyone was very respectful and clean onsite.

bill dunkel gave Wolverine Flooring a 4 star Review on Google
12/12/17

Very knowledgeable about the products and process; attentive to our specific needs. Will recommend.

Tom Reynolds gave Wolverine Flooring a 5 star Review on Google
12/07/17

They were quick to get out and give me a quote when I first called. On the first day of work they stayed until 8pm to be able to get us into the house by the weekend. Very grateful, Thank you
Wolverine Flooring

Carrie Cristman gave Wolverine Flooring a 5 star Review on Google
11/21/17

Excellent. The job was completed in the time frame that was provided to us. Initially, the customer service was excellent. All of my questions were answered over the phone and a prompt email quote was provided. An estimate was completed in person with a thorough explanation of the process and what to expect during the refinishing. The end result looks amazing and I am so happy that we decided to take on this project and chose Wolverine to do our hardwood floors. They treated our home with respect and made sure to... Read More

Terry Billows gave Wolverine Flooring a 5 star Review on Google
6/05/17

Wolverine Flooring did a great job, and cleaned up after themselves better than most contractors that we have dealt with. No issues with the floors, and great advice about how to care for them.

Troy McDermott gave Wolverine Flooring a 5 star Review on Google
5/11/17
Callie Ritsema gave Wolverine Flooring a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/13/17

We've used Wolverine Flooring twice now. Highly recommended

Kyle Bibby gave Wolverine Flooring a 5 star Review on Facebook

Next page

Scroll To Top